GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68907
false header 2 68907
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.4 5 294 294
I have purchased several of these rugs. They are attractive , easy to clean and work so well in my kitchen and at the front and back entrances. Thank you Ballard. You are a pleasure to do business with. August 9, 2014
Excellent rug! I've had this rug for at least a year now and it doesn't look any different than when I got it and it is at my front door. It is easy to clean and wears extremely well. Definitely a great rug. Pick one you really like because it will last! August 2, 2014
Exceptionally sturdy on hardwood floors Love how "heavy duty" this rug looks on my hardwood floor. The color is so rich looking--what a nice decorative "pop" for only being a rug! July 27, 2014
Exactly what I expected I love your indoor/outdoor rugs, they are great and inexpensive changes to the kitchen - I love them! July 16, 2014
Great Rug! I'm very happy with the quality of the rug. The color is great. I purchased it for my laundry room, which we walk through to get to the garage, so it gets a lot of foot traffic. I noted that others wrote about how it didn't lay flat when you first unrolled it, but after one day on the floor it looked great! I did purchase a rug pad for it from Ballard, and it holds it in place on my tile floor. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase, and will be purchasing more for my outside patio. July 12, 2014
Navarre indoor/outdoor rug great find Purchased this runner for my kitchen island area. It is perfect! Love the fact that it was reasonable priced. It does not show the dirt in this busy area. So easy to Clean. I just vacuum it. Exactly what I was looking for As I have tried other runners that showed the dirt or stains And felt like I was constantly cleaning them. Very pleased with this purchase. July 11, 2014
Think this through Before ordering this rug I read the many reviews that mentioned how difficult the rug was to straighten out. My husband assured me that we could handle that and we found that aspect of the rug to be fine. The marks from being rolled up left after a couple of weeks. However, the off-gassing of the rug has taken a long time. We put the rug on the screened in porch for six weeks before we could actually bring it in the house. The odor is still present but quite tolerable and we like the rugs in our kitchen where they reduce wear and tear on our wood floors. July 9, 2014
Great Rug! I purchased this rug to use in an area that leads from the house out to the deck which goes to the backyard. I have 4 dogs and I needed something that would help protect my wood floor from the constant patter of 16 paws that use it as a path in and out to the outdoors where they pick up grass, dirt, leaves, etc. which is combined with rain water when the weather is bad. This remarkable rug continues to look lovely and sophisticated and not like a "doggy" rug thru all of the above as well as the human trafficking. Thank you Ballard Designs. July 6, 2014
Looks great, but edges fuzzed after vacuuming I love the look of these rugs -- I purchased a runner and a wider one -- but after vacuuming a couple of times, the fiber on the edges is fuzzing. I guess I will trim it? June 22, 2014
Like my rugs This rug is the normal polypropylene rug, so there's nothing real special about that. However, I do like the pattern and color of this rug and it works well in my kitchen. I like the material because you don't have to put a pad under it on the kitchen floor and it won't stain the floor like some latex-backed rugs will. June 8, 2014
Very Nice Product I purchased this rug for our laundry room which gets a lot of traffic as we come in and out through there daily. I love the rug, it looks beautiful in that area, doesnt show dirt, basically looks great all the time. This is one purchase I do not regret. June 6, 2014
Great detail I am using the rug in my front entrance. It is a great piece for a large area. very practical and hides a lot of traffic. June 2, 2014
Repeat Customer This is the second time I have purchased these indoor/outdoor rugs. They are exactly as described in the catalog, i.e. colors are true and sizes are accurate. Price is reasonable. The only thing I would caution is the need for a rug pad since they slip around. I would purchase this product again. May 26, 2014
I like it. I was most concerned about the color of the rug [Mineral] but it is very close to the catalog/website. No odor of any kind from the rug or the cushioned rug pad (which fits the rug perfectly.) They are in my long, narrow closet and don't get that much traffic which may be why the rug still is not lying absolutely flat (even though I rolled it the opposite way for 24 hours when I first got it.) Overall, very attractive. May 5, 2014
Wonderful colors This product has great color and is easy to clean. My only complaint was shipping- arrived twice with frayed edges due to lack of protective wrapping on the ends. Customer service was great in handling this problem. April 27, 2014
Great rug in mud room I purchased two Navarre rugs in blue and put one of each in front of the two entrances into our mud room. The color is exactly as expected and they are holding up great! April 21, 2014
This is the rug to get if you have pets I have spent a small fortune trying to find a runner that my dogs would not destroy (not intentionally but due to their nails). This is the one. I have had it for about a month and it is holding up beautifully. It did seem to take a few weeks to lay flat, but that issue has resolved itself. This was more that I usually paid for a runner, but it was definitely worth the money. Wonderful product and very fast shipping. Thank you!! April 13, 2014
Great pattern We have 3 Labs that really enjoyed the last 2 runners I had in my foyer, Im thinking I should have gone this route first. I would absolutely recommend this runner, the color, material and price are perfect. April 10, 2014
Nice area rug for deck This rug is a great color for our gray deck. It unrolled well and is lightweight and easy to move. We haven't had it long enough to tell how it holds up in the sun. April 10, 2014
Really like the design The color of the product chosen looks great for a coastal look. April 9, 2014
Extreme Wrinkles Not pleased with how intense the wrinkles are on this rug. Had a new entertainment center still in the box and laid that on top for a couple of days to smooth wrinkles, but there was no improvement. Also laid it in the sun, as I read that will help smooth wrinkles. Very disappointed. April 3, 2014
Great color and durability!! This is about the third time I have purchased indoor outdoor rugs from Ballard Designs and they are really great!! Easy to wash with a hose. Great colors and durability. I would definitely recommend these rugs. April 3, 2014
Backing Shows Through Weave I like the design. The colors are a chocolate brown and tan. It's not white or ivory...it's tan. I got it to lay flat after leaving it in the shower room for 3 days under another rug...the steam gets these rugs to lay flat. My issue is with the rug creation. It is in top shape and not pulled or ripped in any place. But the backing square shaped weave shows through. It doesn't look like a very brown rug because you can see the little squares, which are tan, between the brown material woven through the squares. It looks like a backing for a sewing needlepoint project. I am using the rug as a mat at my kitchen sink. Size is fine (2' x 3'). Other than too much of the backing showing through, this rug is perfect. I am rating it "fair," due to this issue and you cannot see this issue in the photos of the chocolate rug online. March 26, 2014
Durable and sturdy I bought this rug to add a splash of red to my dining room at Christmastime. The red rug, up close, is a light red and almost pinkish, not what the picture above shows. I laid the rug down in December and it still hasn't quite straightened out from it's rolled/bumpy shape in those 3 months. I'm sure if it's outside it straightens out a lot quicker. Overall, it's cute and anchors the room nicely. March 19, 2014
Great Rugs I planned to use these for indoor rugs (I got two - large and small) because I have pets and I thought they would be easy to clean. They arrived today and thanks to all of you who reviewed these rugs, I was not disappointed or ready to send them back. These rugs are poorly packaged from the factory. I had to re-roll them the opposite way and now the small one is starting to lay flat. The large one I might have to steam press as suggested by another reviewer. I also think I'm going to need a pad under them to prevent slipping as they will be on my hardwood floors. If I had not read the reviews first and seen the pictures posted, I might have been really upset when I opened them up. So thanks everyone for your great reviews of pros and cons. I think I'm going to really like these rugs and they really go good with my furniture. March 18, 2014
Trued and true! I've used Ballard indoor/outdoor rugs for years in my kitchen and know how well they wear (we have 2 large dogs) so had no problem ordering 4 of these in different sizes to cozy up our large deck and help create several different seating areas. I purchased the blue which were at a great price and fit in with my nautical design. It's too soon to put them out so they are laying flat upside down and the wrinkles are almost gone. If indoors, it helps to use a rug pad to keep them from sliding around. I love Ballard products--they have great customer service too! March 10, 2014
Looks great! I ordered the large black one and for the money, it looks great. We had similar issues with how they wind it up so tight in packaging it, that it had lots of waves in it. So what we did was we nailed it in between the joints of our brick on one end and then we pushed all the waves out of it (literally on all fours) and then I held it tight while my husband nailed it on the other end. So it is nailed down which is nice because no one will trip on it. I have not walked on it barefoot but one of my kids did and said it was not comfortable. It's an outdoor rug so I did not expect it to be supercozy, it just needs to hold up to the elements (sun and water). I really like the black, it is kind of charcoaly, not extreme black. Hope this helps! March 7, 2014
This product does not lay I was very disappointed with this rug. It is hard and does not lay flat. I'll have to place several pounds of something on each corner to try to flatten; otherwise people will be tripping on this carpet. February 22, 2014
deck rug Since I have one rug just like this one, I know the looks and quality are good. I have not unrolled this one as it will be going on the deck at our summer home later this year. I thank you for quick delivery and friendly service. February 20, 2014
sharp looking I purchased the smaller sized rug in black for the entry way of our home (inside). Looks great against the light wood floors. It took a few weeks to get the waves out of it- I put in down in front of the door then placed my old rug on top of it. February 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug