Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Navarre Rugs are cornerstone for decorating my summer porch.. I love leafing through my Ballard catalogs. In the earliest days of this spring, I came across a rug design in the Ballard catalog, Navarre with a black field. In a matter of minutes, the entire concept for my L-shaped front porch was firmly in my mind. This concept triggering has happened many times thanks to the great design ideas I am free to feast on as I wander through the great products Ballard always has available to me. Thank You, Ballard K. Shepherd July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality We have purchased several indoor/outdoor rugs from Ballard Designs and have loved every one of them. Highly recommended, especially for pet owners. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep buying this durable patio rug pattern This pattern and colors work well with my transitional decor and the Florida tropical weather. I hope Ballard never quits this pattern and product...just add more colors for my collection! July 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I bought this rug at a great price and love the color. It's not as red as my computer monitor showed, but I still love the color. The problem I have is that it arrived rolled up without a cardboard tube inside, and was squished pretty flat. The wrinkles still have not come out after a couple of weeks...don't think they ever will. I think with some packaging modifications, Ballards could solve this problem. The rug is being used inside, so should last for a very long time. Unfortunately, I will have to look at the wrinkles for a very long time. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful finish to our new room After searching for months I found this carpet at Ballard's. It is well made, beautifully finished and a perfect complement to our Coastal decor home office. Now that it has flattened out, I will put a mat under it to protect it from the years of wear I plan to give it. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to clean This is the second Navarre rug I've order from Ballard. The first one I purchased three yrs. ago and put it in our mud room. This one is in front of my sink. Very pretty and easy to clean. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rug The product is exactly as described. The size is accurate; the color is true to the photos (I ordered gray). I use it under our kitchen table and it is wearing well and cleans easily. Great value. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I bought it! Glad I bought it! Exactly what I hoped for. Glad I bought it! Exactly what I hoped for. April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Home Office This rug is holding up very well under the rolling chair in my home office. I bought it in the sage color and it's true to the screen photo; sort of a light green, but warm and cheery. I used the recommended rug pad underneath and my chair rolls easily. The rug flattened out in very little time. I also bought the Trellis mocha rug for the front door entry. It's terrific as well. February 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty runner Originally ordered this runner because I wanted a long rug in front of my sink and stove. Found it to be too long and wide for my space but tried it in my hallway and love it. I have red accents in my kitchen and this red color is lovely. Would have given it 5 stars but some or f the roll marks still need to flatten out. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good color and quality for the price This rug looks good and seems to be of very good quality for the price. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This rug is not only gorgeous, but a workhorse as well. I have one in front of the sink in my newly remodeled kitchen, and it is quite stylish, while the other I ordered is at my back door, where all sorts of stuff is brought in. I've only swept & vacuumed them thus far, and the one at the back door looks as well as the one in the kitchen. I love these rugs. I've ordered different styles in the past and honestly, Ballard's has the very best. I am so happy with them! You cannot lose, especially when they are ON SALE!!! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks good this was just what I wanted. It looks good and lays flat. September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rug - but.... Love the rug but the packaging was not good. Instead of being rolled it was more like folded and now has accordion type ridges that I hope will even out eventually. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rugs Have had these on our porch for a month now, and although they have taken a beating from some strong storms, they're doing great. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Well made. Color just as shown. Very happy with my purchase. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This rug is great. The charcoal and light grey colors of this rug look wonderful on the newly painted concrete floors of my lower level. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great durability This is the second time i have ordered these rugs, my first order was two years ago. can hardly tell the old from the new when put side by side, little or no sun fading in the two years. great durability, my two year old rugs look as good as the new ones. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive and practical rug I'm very satisfied with our two Navarre rugs. After having our wood kitchen floor refinished we needed durable rugs for the kitchen entry from the garage, a high traffic/ dirty traffic area. The two Navarre rugs we purchased serve the purpose very well and are quite attractive, too. Their chocolate brown color even complements a Monterey style rug in the same room that I purchased from Ballard Design a year ago. I did place a thin rug pad under each of the Navarre rugs, to prevent sliding. And I did have to use a warm steam iron to flatten out the wrinkles and fold lines in the Navarre rugs before laying them down. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design. The only drawback was the color. I ordered red, hoping it looked exactly like the picture. It is not a true red and does not match the pillows I ordered elsewhere, which were a true red. Very disappointed in the color, but other than that, I love the rug. It looks great on our front porch. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and highly functional I love the patterns and colors available in these rugs! We chose one with a pattern to complement our living room area rug, and it's lovely in the entry area. It took a couple of days for the folds to iron themselves out (is shipped rolled up) but now lies flat and stays in place on the pad. Ours is "Mineral" and doesn't show dirt despite two human gardeners and two messy dogs tromping on it. Also nice, it doesn't attract the cats to use it as a scratching post. May 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Color not as shown in the picture I just received this rug, in red. How disappointing. In the picture it is a rich, deep red, but in reality it is washed out looking. It looks like it spent a year out in direct sunlight--doesn't have the sharp, handsome appearance that the rug in the picture has, and which compelled me to buy it. It's going back and I don't recommend this to others. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inches matter! This is a cute rug but as other reviews mentioned it it very creased upon opening. I recently bought a smaller on for my front door stoop and the wrinkles did fall out. I am disappointed with the rug since I ordered 2 rugs for both sides of my porch in 5' 3" x 7'7" and the length is only 7'3". As a result of this seemingly small problem the legs of my wicker chairs overhang the rug on each side. Size really does matter! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice I love the two rugs I purchased for my kitchen. They are very well made. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I've had rugs similar to this one and I just wash and hose them down and they look brand new. The rug is not flimsy, a good weight. The color is slightly more pastel than shown. My only complaint is that it is shipped folded rather than rolled. It has taken a long time for the creases to relax so it would lie flat. I steamed it which helped but is not practical for larger rugs. Overall I am very satisfied April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are very durable I bought this same rug years ago, it is at our back door that gets used a lot in all weather, muddy boots, snowy boots, kids, animals... and what have you. It still looks fantastic, so when I need to replace a wool rug that the dog likes to scratch his back on, I had no question I needed to get an indoor/outdoor. The color is as pictured and I am pleased (the dog likes it) it is such a no worry rug! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by used in mudroom We bought this solely based on reviews, as I am thinking many consumers do when ordering online (only) products. I decided on this for a mudroom area coming in the house from our garage. It's been on the floor, atop a rug pad, for about 3 weeks. No issues or problems. It is a high traffic area. For the price, it is a decent product. January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Creases After reading the first 3 dozen or so reviews I began wondering how I could be the only one with this problem of permanent creases in the rug. As I read on I realized I wasn't. Yes the rug looks good, no problem with the color or weight, but almost a month after receiving them they still have severe creases from being rolled so tight. It's super annoying and makes the quality look completely inferior. Ballads said I can send it back but I am torn because I do like the way they look and do not want the hassle of return. I will try steaming them as recommended by another reviewer but seems like an awful lot of trouble that I don't need! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a home with dogs! These attractive rugs are perfect in our home. They provide sure-footed navigation for our dogs on our wood floors. They stay where they are placed. And, they are so easy to clean! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a winner Have this rug in two different colors -- the red & the gray. Love them both. Beautiful, rugged, easily cleaned. One is used as an outdoor mat at the front door. The other one is an inside rug. December 31, 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T09:05:56.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]