Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 94946
false header 2 94946
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two and am going to order one more! I ordered this in the smallest size for in front of exterior doors. I have found I need one more. The red is true to the picture. I have had a black runner in a different pattern for several years that's why I was confident in ordering these. Love the price, color selection, and wearability.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Indoor/Outdoor Rug I have the large size on my enclosed porch and a slightly smaller one on my outdoor entrance. I live in Tucson where they get extreme sun exposure and monsoon rains etc. After 4 years of punishment I took them out back and washed down with a little dish detergent then rinsed with a hose and let them sun dry. The look like new I could hardly believe my eyes. I am going to buy one for my TV room. Because the dog eats her chewies etc while I watch TV and my current rug gets stained. I know I can just pick up one of these indoor/outdoor rugs and wash it outside and it will be perfect again. I cannot recommend this rug enough. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from updates instantly! looks so sharp in my laundry room, which also has an entry door. Lies flat and has a great repeating design. I got the black and just love it
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality but the red is not red I have several of these--they do not fade, and spot clean easily. I am returning the most recently purchased ones however, because the red ones are far more orange than the Christmas red I needed.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug(s) This is the second rug I have purchased in that pattern from Ballard. They wear better than any of the outdoor rugs I have ever purchased from Ballard or other companies. Just ask my 2 cats and 2 Golden Ret. about their durability.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty in the color mineral Easy ordering, quick delivery and packaged well. Looks great with a brown sofa and brightens up the room. I've ordered area carpets from Ballard before and would not hesitate to order from them in the future.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for home with pets I have two Pembroke Corgis that make having a beautiful rug in my home very challenging. It is so easy to keep this rug clean. It vacuums and spot cleans beautifully. The pattern works nicely with the decor of my room. Not too busy-- understated and pretty.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! This was my first purchase from Ballard. I love these rugs! I purchased four of them, two large, two small. Love the texture and the colors. They look beautiful on my wood floors! I will certainly continue to shop with Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful at my entry way I needed something sommer-like at my entry way, and it looks beautiful! I am very happy and the price was great!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! This is great value for a beautiful rug! I just left it stretched outside in the cool, damp nights and sun for a couple of days to straighten it out. It looks great in my family room and I hope it lasts as well as it seems it will. Thank you for such good quality!
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre indoor/outdoor rug great find Purchased this runner for my kitchen island area. It is perfect! Love the fact that it was reasonable priced. It does not show the dirt in this busy area. So easy to Clean. I just vacuum it. Exactly what I was looking for As I have tried other runners that showed the dirt or stains And felt like I was constantly cleaning them. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Goes great in my bathroom. Works great as a step rug for the Soaking Tub.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks as represented in catalog! I'm using the runner in my kitchen between the stove and the sink that is a runway for anyone cooking...and the dog! I'm most excited that I will be able to take it outside and literally hose it off!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! As always, I am happy with my purchase from Balllard Design. I love the durability and the design. I like the fact that it goes with any pattern of furniture. Yet it can make a statement on its own. Love it! TIP: use it during the winter time. Those cute flowers could go for snowflakes!
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs Got the green and I love them. Have hardwood floors so need a rug pad, also dogs so they are so easy to clean and look great!
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color, perfect size I bought this rug to use in an area for my outdoor sectional furniture. The color is just as it looks in the catalog and on line and added just the right accent to my sitting area. Cleaning it is a snap! The first week I had it, 4 small children ground chocolate cake into, but with a spray from the garden hose and a quick rub on the most ground in parts, it was just as clean as when I bought it. If I had space for more, I'd buy more! Great rug!
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered two of these rugs and loved them so much that within a month, I had ordered a third! All in grey! The color and quality are unmatched for the price. They are very beautiful foundation pieces for our deck. The color compliments our current decor beautifully and will easily transition to other color schemes if we change anything. They are very comfortable under foot and they are maintaining very well outside in a "no shelter" area. I highly recommend these rugs!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinct colors and subtle pattern. I needed something to perk up a slate tile floor covering in my kitchen. This was perfect with the flooring and cherry cabinets. This plus the rug pad make the flooring very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend ! Ordered one rug to look at it firsthand and to see if it would look nice -inside- our home- liked it so much that I ordered 5 more in different colors! I had a problem with mold in our home, so I did not want to risk traditional indoor rugs. The colors are lovely. The price was terrific. Highly recommend !
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased several of these rugs. They are attractive , easy to clean and work so well in my kitchen and at the front and back entrances. Thank you Ballard. You are a pleasure to do business with.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional This is my second purchase of this rug. I put the old one on the porch and the new one in the kitchen. In the past, I have also purchased these for my daughters and daughter in law. Everyone's is still in good use. They remain attractive and functional.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Navarre Rugs are cornerstone for decorating my summer porch.. I love leafing through my Ballard catalogs. In the earliest days of this spring, I came across a rug design in the Ballard catalog, Navarre with a black field. In a matter of minutes, the entire concept for my L-shaped front porch was firmly in my mind. This concept triggering has happened many times thanks to the great design ideas I am free to feast on as I wander through the great products Ballard always has available to me. Thank You, Ballard K. Shepherd
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled Texture, design and color is the finishing touch my breezeway needed. It has 2 entryways. One from the garage the other from the courtyard. So pleased I didn't have to break the bank to add style and protection to my breezeway floor.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug for my beach cottage The rug looked exactly the photos on line. I have rinsed it once with a water hose and it dried quickly. I am extremely pleased with the rug's performance handling traffic from my Standard poodle and two cats. I expect that it will give me many years of service. Plan on purchasing other rugs for the rest of the cottage.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I have this rug in blue. Not only is it beautiful, but after 3yrs., it still looks like new! I have 2 cats who use it as a scratch mat and yet it has proven to be indestructible. Not a single pull or loose thread- amazing!
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last Bought this rug 6 months ago, much to my husband's dismay. "We live in FL, at the beach - this rug is going to be ruined in one week!" he said. Well, this isn't any ordinary outdoor rug. This is one of the best outdoor rugs I've ever purchased. The color hasn't faded one bit. No mold, no mildew. It looks perfect, day after day. When we hose off the deck (from the pollen & salt air), we hose off the rug, too. Dries quickly. The chocolate color is perfect, not too dark, but still very rich in color. And you can't beat the price!! Don't hesitate, buy this rug if you've been looking at it...
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent carpet I've placed this 4' x 6' carpet in my cubicle at work and everyone loves the look. We're on a concrete floor, so this added texture and warmth under my chair.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! Dries quickly outdoors I liked the first one I bought for outdoors so much, I bought another for our TV room in the basement. Works beautifully in both areas. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rugs and fabric! I bought three of these rugs in black for my large covered front porch. They provide three separate areas for relaxing and entertainment and I love them. I paired them with the Sinclair Damask black easy care fabric that I bought from Ballard too. I had a lot of furniture with great cushions, but they needed to be updated with new fabric. The rugs and the fabric look beautiful on my front porch, so classy and timeless! The rugs have already been spilled on and are so easy to clean up. I have no pad/liner under them, because I was afraid of mildew, and so far they are great without any rug pad, and still very comfortable. Also, the fabric for my cushions has been simply fantastic! I have seven kids and already have been able to easily wipe off spills of drinks and chocolate on both the rugs and cushion fabric! I am extremely happy with both purchases, and will definitely purchase from Ballard again, and recommend them highly to others! Thanks!!
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! I purchased this rug to use in an area that leads from the house out to the deck which goes to the backyard. I have 4 dogs and I needed something that would help protect my wood floor from the constant patter of 16 paws that use it as a path in and out to the outdoors where they pick up grass, dirt, leaves, etc. which is combined with rain water when the weather is bad. This remarkable rug continues to look lovely and sophisticated and not like a "doggy" rug thru all of the above as well as the human trafficking. Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2014-07-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_350
  • loc_, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]