GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83423
false header 2 83423
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Natalia Iron Plaque 4.7 5 87 87
Exactly what I wanted Very pleased with the plaque. The descriptions and photos from the website were very helpful in making my decision. The plaque is lightweight, which is always a concern for hanging items on my walls, with a lovely finish. April 5, 2013
Very Pretty The first piece I received was damaged and had to be returned. Customer Service was great and sent a new piece to me immediately. The color is not as dark rust as I had hoped, but it's not that big a deal. I may give it a touch of paint to darken it. It looks a bit pink, rather than rust. March 28, 2013
Very wonderful to have above the long blank bay window. Nice details. Light and easy to hang. Got lots of compliment already. I love the quality and the looks on the wall. Thank you Ballard Designs. March 21, 2013
Love it This product was superior in quality. It met my every expectation. The shipping and handling was equally top notch. I will trust Ballard and their products from now until proven wrong. March 3, 2013
It's okay The dark rust was sold out so I purchased the cream. Needed something to fill a space as we are trying to stage our home to place on the market. When I pulled it out of the box and saw how light weight it is and how poorly it was spray painted, I really think that this is overpriced. I am going to try to spray paint it myself espresso and see if it looks better. At least it fills a space and will do for now--but I'm not terribly impressed. December 29, 2012
Perfect accent piece!!!!!!!!! My daughter has 2 of these, one in each color, so I already knew it was exactly what I needed to top off a wall tapestry I had in my living room. The rust color was great, but I spray painted mine an oil rubbed bronze color to match the finials holding my tapestry....LOVE IT and would buy it again! Shipping and packaging was everything I would expect from an awesome company like Ballard Designs! December 9, 2012
Great product but color is off Very pretty and looks great on the wall but the color has a lot of pink tones. It is not really an antique bronze. Once on the wall, depending on the light, it is not too noticeable. Note that it is very lightweight. November 25, 2012
It's perfect! This plaque filled the space beautifully when I needed a little something that wasn't square or rectangular. "Airy" describes it quite well as it has a flow feeling to it. The color is just right, as is the weight. I'm very satisfied with the piece. September 30, 2012
Elegant! My Natalia wrought iron plaque arrived and I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It is even more stunning in person than online. I purchased the cream one and soon would like to purchase the other color for another room in our home. Thank you Ballard. September 22, 2012
Love this piece I love the simplicity of the design of the Natalia Iron Plaque. It adds just the right amount of detail without being overdone. I have ours hung above the French Doors in our kitchen. I ordered the dark rust knowing that I wasn't going to use it as is. I spray painted the plaque a matte black to coordinate with our kitchen accent color. (Tip: I spray painted this right in the shipping box!) I'm giving this 5 stars for the design, price, and ease to hang it. August 4, 2012
Love the design I love the design and size of the Natalia Iron Plaque. I hung the plague over 2 pieces of artwork in our dining room and it looks great - exactly the look I wanted to complete the wall. Overall I am really happy with it but the dark rust color definitely looks more pinkish red up close. From a distance, the plague looks more bronze so it doesn't bother me but the picture online does not show the color as well as it should. This is my first purchase from Ballard and it is a good price and high quality product so I will be coming back in the future! August 3, 2012
Love it! i really love the Natalia iron plaque. I am going to hang it over my kitchen window. It's simple and classy...but sort of traditional too. The only reason i did not give it 5 stars was because of the color. It's kind of pinkish and I was hoping for more of an oil rubbed bronze look. My light fixtures and handles are oil rubbed bronze so I'm going to paint it. Reasonable price for something as unique and good quality as this. July 3, 2012
Perfect I needed something simple and traditional, this was perfect to just add some texture to a very bare spot. Packaged well, as usual with Ballard. June 25, 2012
Exactly as depicted in picture I bought this to use above a doorway and it worked perfectly. Love the simple design. Just enough to give the doorway a "finished" look. Love it! June 24, 2012
Color is lighter than expected but still looks great! I ordered this for placement over a set of double french doors. Although the color is lighter than I expected (more of a rust color than darker brown), it looks perfect! I'm very happy with this piece! June 24, 2012
Just what I was looking for I needed something to put on my kitchen wall that was a great space filler the other walls had plaques and and art so I wanted something diffferent. Leave it to Ballard Design to have the perfect piece to make the space beautiful!!! June 13, 2012
Love it! The Natalia Iron Plaque is just as pictured and described. Lightweight, easy to hang, symmetrical, and beautiful. I hung it above my back door where the ceiling is vaulted. It looks great! Adds just the right touch! April 2, 2012
Classy This scross is beautiful. It adds such class to our home. It is very high quality as well. April 2, 2012
Really changed my room When I got this out of the box I thought it was way too big but it fits perfectly over the door in my living room. I really looks beautiful and makes me happy every time I see it. I wish the hooks to hang it with were a little easier to hook onto but it hasn't fallen down yet! March 29, 2012
Iron plaque love this plaque!!! We put it above a large mirror, really sets it off!! March 25, 2012
Well made, very easy to hang. It's perfect over my front door. It goes well with traditional or transitional. March 12, 2012
great look for the price We needed to add some flair to our pool lanai,and this was the perfect size, scale and design. We sprayed it with a little flat black paint to achieve a less rusted look. March 10, 2012
Quality, Looks and Value The Natalia plaque is stylish, well made and even more attractive then pictured. It is the perfect compliment over my contemporary iron bed and completes the European feel of my bedroom. I love it. You never disappoint Ballard! March 7, 2012
versatile & classic...exactly what i had hoped it to be! High quality, surprisingly light weight, extremely easy to hang! Very versatile and classic. March 5, 2012
Niiice! Much more sturdy than I expected! Very securely packaged and the finish matches that of my Garden District Mirrors! March 3, 2012
This is a beautiful piece! The color and patina are wonderful and the size is great for the spot you're just not sure what to put there. I placed it over my front door in the foyer and it looks great! Lightweight, so hanging was a breeze! March 3, 2012
Love the simplicity I have been looking for something to fill the space above my front door. Absolutely love this piece. I have looked elsewhere and everything just seemed to busy and ornate....Ballard designs has just the look I want! March 3, 2012
The simplicity of this Iron Scroll is what I loved! In my search for an Iron Scroll Wall Deco I found that most were so very intricate. It was to my delight when I found this one in the Ballard Catalogue I couldn't wait to receive it. It hangs over my bed and looks wonderful. I am so very happy with the product. I recommend it highly. I bought the creme color and love it. February 26, 2012
Beautiful over a window or doorway Love my Natalia iron plaque. Waited over a year and when I saw it in the catalog again I jumped on it. I placed it over my kitchen window and it frames the window beautifully. It is a high quality piece; you will not be disappointed. January 28, 2012
Timeless Wall Accent Piece This product arrived less than a week after I placed my order. I had been searching for something to hang on the wall above our flat screen television but already had enough framed prints in the room. This scroll was perfect. It is very lightweight but doesn't look it. It coordinates with my bronze lamps and curtain rods too. January 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-11T10:26:26.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP751, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:WP751-Natalia Iron Plaque
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???