Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 80930
false header 2 80930
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple yet elagant lines! I bought three plaques to hang vertically in the corner of my high ceiling living room. I alternated and over lapped them going up the wall in the corner. They make a beautiful statement....love them! Thank you Ballard for your beautiful merchandise!! December 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The scroll is sturdy The scroll is sturdy and has a good finish. It did not unfortunately, come with the screws needed to hang it, which will necessitate a trip to the hardware store, plus trying to find the right size and color screws to fit. To me, this is a big negative regarding this product. October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I was pleased with the appearance of the plaque but think it should have included the proper type nail or hook with which to hang. I went to three stores (started @ Home Depot) looking for one with a black or dark nail head to blend in with the finish. Also needed a length that would support it preventing it from falling off the wall. Could not find the right nail so ended up using mismatched nails from my tool box. Ultimately disappointed that a product from Ballard's was in complete. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply elegant! I needed something to spruce up a small wall in the dining room. My furniture and decor are traditional. This plaque was exactly what I was looking for - simple elegance with a touch of tradition! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought cream. I need two more. Cream is no longer available. Hope this returns in cream. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This plaque is very nice and well made. This plaque is made of good quality. It adds a simple beauty to any room. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely piece for a reasonable price. This dark rust Natalia Iron Plaque finished the look I needed for a living room display shelf. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great French Country Appeal! I purchased the Natalia Iron Plaque in the rust finish. I love the style, size, and quality of this decorative piece. It's so versatile. This piece exemplifies the high quality of merchandise that I've come to expect from Ballard Designs! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute wall scroll I love this piece, it adds lots of interest to an empty space. I hung this over a window and it looks great. It's very lightweight but it stays in place very well because it has enough nail holes. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Works well over a double doorway. I wanted something interesting but not overly fussy. Other ones in stores were way to busy! June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have received many compliments. I needed something above TV and between 2 windows, it is perfect. Everyone that sees it, comments of how pretty it is. It was easy to hang, not flimsy but also not too heavy. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was nicely packaged and arrived in a very timely fashion. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Finishing Touch Item is well-designed and quality finished. It looks heavy (like wrought iron) but light (not flimsy). It adds that touch of elegance. I have it hanging on a high wall in my gourmet kitchen and like it so much I will be ordering 2 more to add to other rooms in my house. It adds a beautiful finishing touch above an oil painting and is very versatile to hang in any room in your home. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged Product received torn package that someone repaired. Inside the product was bent. Took product to my shop and straightened it so it was usable. We waited 4 months for it as it bends easy and still looks OK. I would not purchase it again having experienced the above issues. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant! This iron plaque is exactly what I expected. Beautiful and elegant. Wish you offered more styles of this type of iron decor. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hanging brackets made for easy installation wonderful lines and beautiful finish - my client loved it April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, decorative piece The hanging holes stick out too far making the piece stick out away from the wall on top, but other than that, the item is very nice and reasonably priced. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is beautiful As with all my purchases with Ballard Designs, I was not disappointed! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natalia Iron Plaque adds oomph! The ivory-colored Natalia Iron Plaque was a recent purchase, and I am happy to say that it is a great addition to my breakfast room/office wall. It was hung above the juncture of two long windows and brings them together, giving the area a finished, cohesive look. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple yet makes a great statement. A large piece that makes a great statement, but not too busy on the eyes. The curves match my staircase and sconce lights perfectly! December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it! The color is a perfect old bronze, and It works perfect over my mirror. Constructed well and was a great price for it's size. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant touch I purchased this iron scrollwork piece to hang above an antique oval mirror in my dining room. Good quality piece, good weight, hangs beautifully, looks SO nice. Just what I was looking for. Thank you! December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely accent piece! This is a very nice accent piece. It really dresses up my wall; exactly as described and pictured. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. I love this scroll! I put it in my entryway above my front door makes the space look elegant and stately. I definitely recommend! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful accessory Very light weight but sturdy and well made. I used it over a large framed landscape to draw the eye upward in a room with 10 foot ceilings. Fits perfectly and filled the space as hoped. The finish is beautiful and very natural for scrolled metal. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! The bronze Natalia Iron Plaque is perfect over our front door (inside)!!! We love the way it adds interest to our front hall entrance! It is a perfect color. It is not at all pink like some of the reviews have mentioned. It is a nice bronze color. We have the white version of the Natalia Iron Plaque in our kitchen over the bay window, and it looks great there as well! It is an off white, but it still looks great with the white trim. It definitely adds some interest to the breakfast area. We love both colors of the Natalia Iron Plaque!!! I am so glad we ended up getting both! November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for This lightweight decorative piece was perfect for the space above my TV. It looks great, arrived fast and in perfect condition. Highly recommend! November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It completed the look I was going for. Used in a transitional setting, this piece nicely tied it all together. Light in weight made it easy to hang. Nice cream white finish. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully simple I was looking for an accent piece above a large window that would add a little pizazz, but nothing that would create busyness. Most scrollwork has too many curly-q's and clutters the space. This piece is perfectly simple, yet beautiful and a nice size to stand alone. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay product This product is as pictured. It looks more like an outdoor patio piece than an indoor decoration. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Love, love, love it! And it is perfect in my foyer. November 20, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T07:46:39.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP751, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:WP751-Natalia Iron Plaque
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???