Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Natalia Iron Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Natalia Iron Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile & classic...exactly what i had hoped it to be! High quality, surprisingly light weight, extremely easy to hang! Very versatile and classic.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet makes a great statement. A large piece that makes a great statement, but not too busy on the eyes. The curves match my staircase and sconce lights perfectly!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought cream. I need two more. Cream is no longer available. Hope this returns in cream.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful wall decor I just bought this to decorate my "old world-tuscon" decor styled living room. This fits beautifully over the adjacent doorway entrance to my kitchen. I bought in the rust color and just find this piece completely beautiful. The piece is extremely lightweight even though it looks like it would be heavy. I just love it. I really wish this would also come in a smaller size to use as picture toppers as this item is so large in size that it really would not work for that purpose. I definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very elegant looking Very elegant but is light weight for hanging on the wall. Love the look it gives above the sliding glass patio doors.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece and just as pictured Love the design and its just as pictured, glad it's not too heavy.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love, love, love it! And it is perfect in my foyer.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This scroll is just perfect in our master bedroom above the bed. I found the color to match the description and it was very easy to hang. I used brown screws to hang it and you can't even see them.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really changed my room When I got this out of the box I thought it was way too big but it fits perfectly over the door in my living room. I really looks beautiful and makes me happy every time I see it. I wish the hooks to hang it with were a little easier to hook onto but it hasn't fallen down yet!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect! I love this item! I hung it above the door in our two story front entrance and it looks wonderful. It's very light but look looks like it would be heavy. It was also very easy to hang. I'n so happy I ordered it.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I can't say enough about how pretty this wall plaque is! It is lightweight so no problem to hang anywhere you need it. It is so expensive looking, and I've already had compliments on it. You won't be disappointed with it.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natalia Iron Plaque I love it! I have it above our flat screen TV on a tall wall and it just filled in the blank space perfect! It is well made for the price. The color is a dark rusty color and depending on light blended in with the dark bronze fixtures.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hanging brackets made for easy installation wonderful lines and beautiful finish - my client loved it
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured This is beautiful - great warm brown color, not too heavy, and arrived fast and exactly as pictured. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Very pleased with the plaque. The descriptions and photos from the website were very helpful in making my decision. The plaque is lightweight, which is always a concern for hanging items on my walls, with a lovely finish.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly!!! I purchased the Natalia Iron Plaque in Cream for over my parents 1942 wedding picture. Perfection!!! It fits perfectly with my decor and was so ez to hang. I'm very pleased with the purchase!!!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, Looks and Value The Natalia plaque is stylish, well made and even more attractive then pictured. It is the perfect compliment over my contemporary iron bed and completes the European feel of my bedroom. I love it. You never disappoint Ballard!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I needed something to put on my kitchen wall that was a great space filler the other walls had plaques and and art so I wanted something diffferent. Leave it to Ballard Design to have the perfect piece to make the space beautiful!!!
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to attach to the wall. Light weight! I had looked for several months for an "iron" plaque. Ordered this to just "try" ... It is perfect! Now I have ordered a second one. Also, it's detailing is simple enough to suit my traditional home style. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully simple I was looking for an accent piece above a large window that would add a little pizazz, but nothing that would create busyness. Most scrollwork has too many curly-q's and clutters the space. This piece is perfectly simple, yet beautiful and a nice size to stand alone.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece I love the simplicity of the design of the Natalia Iron Plaque. It adds just the right amount of detail without being overdone. I have ours hung above the French Doors in our kitchen. I ordered the dark rust knowing that I wasn't going to use it as is. I spray painted the plaque a matte black to coordinate with our kitchen accent color. (Tip: I spray painted this right in the shipping box!) I'm giving this 5 stars for the design, price, and ease to hang it.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful, light touch I used this to balance out a wall with some very large pieces of artwork and it was the perfect touch. Great quality. The scroll hangs just a tad raised from the wall creating a beautiful drop shadow.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute wall scroll I love this piece, it adds lots of interest to an empty space. I hung this over a window and it looks great. It's very lightweight but it stays in place very well because it has enough nail holes.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent piece!!!!!!!!! My daughter has 2 of these, one in each color, so I already knew it was exactly what I needed to top off a wall tapestry I had in my living room. The rust color was great, but I spray painted mine an oil rubbed bronze color to match the finials holding my tapestry....LOVE IT and would buy it again! Shipping and packaging was everything I would expect from an awesome company like Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decorative piece Great quality, size and appearance. Simple design.
Date published: 2011-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful plaque This is such a perfect plaque for hanging over pictures or by itself. It is light in weight which makes it easy to hang. I have purchased three of these. It is not ornate, it is elegant and simplistic.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Natalia Iron Plaque is just as pictured and described. Lightweight, easy to hang, symmetrical, and beautiful. I hung it above my back door where the ceiling is vaulted. It looks great! Adds just the right touch!
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant touch I purchased this iron scrollwork piece to hang above an antique oval mirror in my dining room. Good quality piece, good weight, hangs beautifully, looks SO nice. Just what I was looking for. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is lighter than expected but still looks great! I ordered this for placement over a set of double french doors. Although the color is lighter than I expected (more of a rust color than darker brown), it looks perfect! I'm very happy with this piece!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just perfect over our bed headboard. Exactly what I was searching for! And great price!!!
Date published: 2016-06-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_, sid_WP751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP751-Natalia Iron Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]