Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Natalia Iron Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Natalia Iron Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Works well over a double doorway. I wanted something interesting but not overly fussy. Other ones in stores were way to busy!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great French Country Appeal! I purchased the Natalia Iron Plaque in the rust finish. I love the style, size, and quality of this decorative piece. It's so versatile. This piece exemplifies the high quality of merchandise that I've come to expect from Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The simplicity of this Iron Scroll is what I loved! In my search for an Iron Scroll Wall Deco I found that most were so very intricate. It was to my delight when I found this one in the Ballard Catalogue I couldn't wait to receive it. It hangs over my bed and looks wonderful. I am so very happy with the product. I recommend it highly. I bought the creme color and love it.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This scross is beautiful. It adds such class to our home. It is very high quality as well.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very wonderful to have above the long blank bay window. Nice details. Light and easy to hang. Got lots of compliment already. I love the quality and the looks on the wall. Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful piece! The color and patina are wonderful and the size is great for the spot you're just not sure what to put there. I placed it over my front door in the foyer and it looks great! Lightweight, so hanging was a breeze!
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Very pleased with this item. Elegant and dainty. Hopefully it will work well with my decor.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is beautiful As with all my purchases with Ballard Designs, I was not disappointed!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as depicted in picture I bought this to use above a doorway and it worked perfectly. Love the simple design. Just enough to give the doorway a "finished" look. Love it!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have received many compliments. I needed something above TV and between 2 windows, it is perfect. Everyone that sees it, comments of how pretty it is. It was easy to hang, not flimsy but also not too heavy. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was nicely packaged and arrived in a very timely fashion.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this! Looks beautiful over a doorway! Stylish, well made, eye catching...a must have! Exactly what I was looking for and more!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! This plaque filled the space beautifully when I needed a little something that wasn't square or rectangular. "Airy" describes it quite well as it has a flow feeling to it. The color is just right, as is the weight. I'm very satisfied with the piece.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! My Natalia wrought iron plaque arrived and I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It is even more stunning in person than online. I purchased the cream one and soon would like to purchase the other color for another room in our home. Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soft shape of this plaque Great size for over any doorway. Color is a little pinker than shows, but still neutral enough.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight ,attractive RLooks great in our mixed style home! Cream color is very rich looking- easy to hang!
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This iron scroll added just the right touch when I hung it above my framed art work on my dining room wall. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece! I have been eyeing this plaque and finally got it. I couldn't be happier!!! I bought 2 to fill that spot above my kitchen cabinets and they look great!!!! I also got a white one for above my front door. They look great and have gotten so many compliments. I love that they are so lightweight- made hanging them so easy. I definately recommend!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natalia Iron Plaque adds oomph! The ivory-colored Natalia Iron Plaque was a recent purchase, and I am happy to say that it is a great addition to my breakfast room/office wall. It was hung above the juncture of two long windows and brings them together, giving the area a finished, cohesive look.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely accent piece! This is a very nice accent piece. It really dresses up my wall; exactly as described and pictured.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elagant lines! I bought three plaques to hang vertically in the corner of my high ceiling living room. I alternated and over lapped them going up the wall in the corner. They make a beautiful statement....love them! Thank you Ballard for your beautiful merchandise!!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natalia Iron Plague This product really adds character and charm to any room. I placed it in my den on a high ceiling. It brings a different focal point to the room and enhances the space beautifully.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for This lightweight decorative piece was perfect for the space above my TV. It looks great, arrived fast and in perfect condition. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, very easy to hang. It's perfect over my front door. It goes well with traditional or transitional.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This plaque is very nice and well made. This plaque is made of good quality. It adds a simple beauty to any room.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product is even nicer in person. I used it over my headboard in the guest bedroom. I get tons of complements!!! This is my third time ordering with Ballard and I will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this piece! I have always like scroll type decor and this piece fits wonderfully in my home, it's perfect.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The bronze Natalia Iron Plaque is perfect over our front door (inside)!!! We love the way it adds interest to our front hall entrance! It is a perfect color. It is not at all pink like some of the reviews have mentioned. It is a nice bronze color. We have the white version of the Natalia Iron Plaque in our kitchen over the bay window, and it looks great there as well! It is an off white, but it still looks great with the white trim. It definitely adds some interest to the breakfast area. We love both colors of the Natalia Iron Plaque!!! I am so glad we ended up getting both!
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The Natalia Iron Plaque is exactly as it is pictured. It was very simple to hang and very light, which made it easy to hang in a high place. It is such a compliment to any room.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product was superior in quality. It met my every expectation. The shipping and handling was equally top notch. I will trust Ballard and their products from now until proven wrong.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Natalia Iron Plaque has wonderful scrolling I love this plaque - I've placed it in my dining room above the patio doors. It is a great show piece.
Date published: 2013-11-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_, sid_WP751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP751-Natalia Iron Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]