Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight ,attractive RLooks great in our mixed style home! Cream color is very rich looking- easy to hang! April 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this piece! I have always like scroll type decor and this piece fits wonderfully in my home, it's perfect. April 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love this piece. It looks great above the door in the foyer. April 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great decorative piece Great quality, size and appearance. Simple design. April 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect! I love this item! I hung it above the door in our two story front entrance and it looks wonderful. It's very light but look looks like it would be heavy. It was also very easy to hang. I'n so happy I ordered it. May 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I bought the Natalia Iron Plaque in the antiqued cream and it is beautiful! I don't have a headboard on my bed and was looking for something to hang over it. This plaque perfectly replaces a headboard. It is the right weight (size wise) to balance and finish the bed...not to mention that the price was right! LOVE IT! June 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Great Piece This is absolutely the best piece that I have purchased in a long time. I have it in my kitchen over the door that goes into the sun room and it looks fabulous. It's rather plain design is very graceful and the color blends nicely with my oil-rubbed bronze cabinet hardware. I went online a couple of days ago to order another one. Don't forsake this one, please. June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money I bought two of these plaques after a long search for affordable metal wall art. Instead of hanging them horizontally, however, I hung them vertically to frame either side of a tapestry in my foyer. Even though the brackets on the piece are intended only for horizontal hanging, because they are so light, it is just as easy to hang them vertically. They are slightly redder than the picture shows, but they can always be painted. They were less than half of any other comparable metal wall art I've seen, so they are a great value. I would definitely recommend them for either vertical or horizontal hanging. August 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I needed a light piece to hang over the doorway to my sunroom. I purchased this in white and it looks beautiful against the soft yellow walls. Extremely easy to hang. Great for the price. August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect piece! I have been eyeing this plaque and finally got it. I couldn't be happier!!! I bought 2 to fill that spot above my kitchen cabinets and they look great!!!! I also got a white one for above my front door. They look great and have gotten so many compliments. I love that they are so lightweight- made hanging them so easy. I definately recommend! December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by you won't be disappointed Great piece. Can't beat the price. Easy to hang and lightweight. Received many compliments. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless Wall Accent Piece This product arrived less than a week after I placed my order. I had been searching for something to hang on the wall above our flat screen television but already had enough framed prints in the room. This scroll was perfect. It is very lightweight but doesn't look it. It coordinates with my bronze lamps and curtain rods too. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful over a window or doorway Love my Natalia iron plaque. Waited over a year and when I saw it in the catalog again I jumped on it. I placed it over my kitchen window and it frames the window beautifully. It is a high quality piece; you will not be disappointed. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The simplicity of this Iron Scroll is what I loved! In my search for an Iron Scroll Wall Deco I found that most were so very intricate. It was to my delight when I found this one in the Ballard Catalogue I couldn't wait to receive it. It hangs over my bed and looks wonderful. I am so very happy with the product. I recommend it highly. I bought the creme color and love it. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful piece! The color and patina are wonderful and the size is great for the spot you're just not sure what to put there. I placed it over my front door in the foyer and it looks great! Lightweight, so hanging was a breeze! March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niiice! Much more sturdy than I expected! Very securely packaged and the finish matches that of my Garden District Mirrors! March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile & classic...exactly what i had hoped it to be! High quality, surprisingly light weight, extremely easy to hang! Very versatile and classic. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Looks and Value The Natalia plaque is stylish, well made and even more attractive then pictured. It is the perfect compliment over my contemporary iron bed and completes the European feel of my bedroom. I love it. You never disappoint Ballard! March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great look for the price We needed to add some flair to our pool lanai,and this was the perfect size, scale and design. We sprayed it with a little flat black paint to achieve a less rusted look. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made, very easy to hang. It's perfect over my front door. It goes well with traditional or transitional. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iron plaque love this plaque!!! We put it above a large mirror, really sets it off!! March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really changed my room When I got this out of the box I thought it was way too big but it fits perfectly over the door in my living room. I really looks beautiful and makes me happy every time I see it. I wish the hooks to hang it with were a little easier to hook onto but it hasn't fallen down yet! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy This scross is beautiful. It adds such class to our home. It is very high quality as well. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The Natalia Iron Plaque is just as pictured and described. Lightweight, easy to hang, symmetrical, and beautiful. I hung it above my back door where the ceiling is vaulted. It looks great! Adds just the right touch! April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I needed something to put on my kitchen wall that was a great space filler the other walls had plaques and and art so I wanted something diffferent. Leave it to Ballard Design to have the perfect piece to make the space beautiful!!! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color is lighter than expected but still looks great! I ordered this for placement over a set of double french doors. Although the color is lighter than I expected (more of a rust color than darker brown), it looks perfect! I'm very happy with this piece! June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as depicted in picture I bought this to use above a doorway and it worked perfectly. Love the simple design. Just enough to give the doorway a "finished" look. Love it! June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I needed something simple and traditional, this was perfect to just add some texture to a very bare spot. Packaged well, as usual with Ballard. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this piece I love the simplicity of the design of the Natalia Iron Plaque. It adds just the right amount of detail without being overdone. I have ours hung above the French Doors in our kitchen. I ordered the dark rust knowing that I wasn't going to use it as is. I spray painted the plaque a matte black to coordinate with our kitchen accent color. (Tip: I spray painted this right in the shipping box!) I'm giving this 5 stars for the design, price, and ease to hang it. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant! My Natalia wrought iron plaque arrived and I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It is even more stunning in person than online. I purchased the cream one and soon would like to purchase the other color for another room in our home. Thank you Ballard. September 22, 2012
  • 2016-05-05 T10:33:14.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP751, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:WP751-Natalia Iron Plaque
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???