Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This plaque is very nice and well made. This plaque is made of good quality. It adds a simple beauty to any room. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely piece for a reasonable price. This dark rust Natalia Iron Plaque finished the look I needed for a living room display shelf. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great French Country Appeal! I purchased the Natalia Iron Plaque in the rust finish. I love the style, size, and quality of this decorative piece. It's so versatile. This piece exemplifies the high quality of merchandise that I've come to expect from Ballard Designs! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute wall scroll I love this piece, it adds lots of interest to an empty space. I hung this over a window and it looks great. It's very lightweight but it stays in place very well because it has enough nail holes. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Works well over a double doorway. I wanted something interesting but not overly fussy. Other ones in stores were way to busy! June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have received many compliments. I needed something above TV and between 2 windows, it is perfect. Everyone that sees it, comments of how pretty it is. It was easy to hang, not flimsy but also not too heavy. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was nicely packaged and arrived in a very timely fashion. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Finishing Touch Item is well-designed and quality finished. It looks heavy (like wrought iron) but light (not flimsy). It adds that touch of elegance. I have it hanging on a high wall in my gourmet kitchen and like it so much I will be ordering 2 more to add to other rooms in my house. It adds a beautiful finishing touch above an oil painting and is very versatile to hang in any room in your home. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged Product received torn package that someone repaired. Inside the product was bent. Took product to my shop and straightened it so it was usable. We waited 4 months for it as it bends easy and still looks OK. I would not purchase it again having experienced the above issues. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant! This iron plaque is exactly what I expected. Beautiful and elegant. Wish you offered more styles of this type of iron decor. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hanging brackets made for easy installation wonderful lines and beautiful finish - my client loved it April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, decorative piece The hanging holes stick out too far making the piece stick out away from the wall on top, but other than that, the item is very nice and reasonably priced. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is beautiful As with all my purchases with Ballard Designs, I was not disappointed! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natalia Iron Plaque adds oomph! The ivory-colored Natalia Iron Plaque was a recent purchase, and I am happy to say that it is a great addition to my breakfast room/office wall. It was hung above the juncture of two long windows and brings them together, giving the area a finished, cohesive look. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple yet makes a great statement. A large piece that makes a great statement, but not too busy on the eyes. The curves match my staircase and sconce lights perfectly! December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it! The color is a perfect old bronze, and It works perfect over my mirror. Constructed well and was a great price for it's size. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant touch I purchased this iron scrollwork piece to hang above an antique oval mirror in my dining room. Good quality piece, good weight, hangs beautifully, looks SO nice. Just what I was looking for. Thank you! December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely accent piece! This is a very nice accent piece. It really dresses up my wall; exactly as described and pictured. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. I love this scroll! I put it in my entryway above my front door makes the space look elegant and stately. I definitely recommend! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful accessory Very light weight but sturdy and well made. I used it over a large framed landscape to draw the eye upward in a room with 10 foot ceilings. Fits perfectly and filled the space as hoped. The finish is beautiful and very natural for scrolled metal. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! The bronze Natalia Iron Plaque is perfect over our front door (inside)!!! We love the way it adds interest to our front hall entrance! It is a perfect color. It is not at all pink like some of the reviews have mentioned. It is a nice bronze color. We have the white version of the Natalia Iron Plaque in our kitchen over the bay window, and it looks great there as well! It is an off white, but it still looks great with the white trim. It definitely adds some interest to the breakfast area. We love both colors of the Natalia Iron Plaque!!! I am so glad we ended up getting both! November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for This lightweight decorative piece was perfect for the space above my TV. It looks great, arrived fast and in perfect condition. Highly recommend! November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It completed the look I was going for. Used in a transitional setting, this piece nicely tied it all together. Light in weight made it easy to hang. Nice cream white finish. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully simple I was looking for an accent piece above a large window that would add a little pizazz, but nothing that would create busyness. Most scrollwork has too many curly-q's and clutters the space. This piece is perfectly simple, yet beautiful and a nice size to stand alone. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay product This product is as pictured. It looks more like an outdoor patio piece than an indoor decoration. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Love, love, love it! And it is perfect in my foyer. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Natalia Iron Plaque has wonderful scrolling I love this plaque - I've placed it in my dining room above the patio doors. It is a great show piece. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nicely renovated As others wrote, the finish is really bad. Looked fake and did have a pinkish color. Bought knowing I would spray paint it black. Painted it in my yard with the plaque laying on the shipping cardboard tray. I like the design and it is light weight easy for hanging. Turned out good. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Iron Wall Art We love the shape and size of the Natalia Iron Plaque. It looks perfect above the doorway from our great room which has high ceilings going into the foyer. Our only complaint is that it did not come with hardware or instructions for hanging and it should. It was not easy to hang and we hope it is secure enough with the nails we used to stay put and not fall on someone's head. Some installation recommendations and instructions should definitely be included. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly!!! I purchased the Natalia Iron Plaque in Cream for over my parents 1942 wedding picture. Perfection!!! It fits perfectly with my decor and was so ez to hang. I'm very pleased with the purchase!!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natalia Iron Plaque I love it! I have it above our flat screen TV on a tall wall and it just filled in the blank space perfect! It is well made for the price. The color is a dark rusty color and depending on light blended in with the dark bronze fixtures. October 11, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T13:26:42.850-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP751, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:WP751-Natalia Iron Plaque

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later