GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Natalia Iron Plaque 4.7 5 67 67
Pretty and nice size I like this plaque, it's very nice size and looks nice above my sliding glass doors to the back yard. My complaints are it's a little more rustic than I would have liked, although it's not at peoples' eye level so I don't think anyone notices. Also, I didn't like that I ordered this piece in November and it didn't arrive until Feb/March. That's a little extreme I think. Believe Ballard Designs should mention that under the item in the catalog that the wait will be near six months before the item will arrive. June 17, 2011
It's okay The dark rust was sold out so I purchased the cream. Needed something to fill a space as we are trying to stage our home to place on the market. When I pulled it out of the box and saw how light weight it is and how poorly it was spray painted, I really think that this is overpriced. I am going to try to spray paint it myself espresso and see if it looks better. At least it fills a space and will do for now--but I'm not terribly impressed. December 29, 2012
Great product but color is off Very pretty and looks great on the wall but the color has a lot of pink tones. It is not really an antique bronze. Once on the wall, depending on the light, it is not too noticeable. Note that it is very lightweight. November 25, 2012
Really changed my room When I got this out of the box I thought it was way too big but it fits perfectly over the door in my living room. I really looks beautiful and makes me happy every time I see it. I wish the hooks to hang it with were a little easier to hook onto but it hasn't fallen down yet! March 29, 2012
Quality, Looks and Value The Natalia plaque is stylish, well made and even more attractive then pictured. It is the perfect compliment over my contemporary iron bed and completes the European feel of my bedroom. I love it. You never disappoint Ballard! March 7, 2012
Timeless Wall Accent Piece This product arrived less than a week after I placed my order. I had been searching for something to hang on the wall above our flat screen television but already had enough framed prints in the room. This scroll was perfect. It is very lightweight but doesn't look it. It coordinates with my bronze lamps and curtain rods too. January 12, 2012
Beautiful over a window or doorway Love my Natalia iron plaque. Waited over a year and when I saw it in the catalog again I jumped on it. I placed it over my kitchen window and it frames the window beautifully. It is a high quality piece; you will not be disappointed. January 28, 2012
beautiful wall decor I just bought this to decorate my "old world-tuscon" decor styled living room. This fits beautifully over the adjacent doorway entrance to my kitchen. I bought in the rust color and just find this piece completely beautiful. The piece is extremely lightweight even though it looks like it would be heavy. I just love it. I really wish this would also come in a smaller size to use as picture toppers as this item is so large in size that it really would not work for that purpose. I definitely recommend this product April 2, 2011
Okay product This product is as pictured. It looks more like an outdoor patio piece than an indoor decoration. December 1, 2013
Beautiful I needed a light piece to hang over the doorway to my sunroom. I purchased this in white and it looks beautiful against the soft yellow walls. Extremely easy to hang. Great for the price. August 15, 2011
Exactly what I wanted Very pleased with the plaque. The descriptions and photos from the website were very helpful in making my decision. The plaque is lightweight, which is always a concern for hanging items on my walls, with a lovely finish. April 5, 2013
Natalia Iron Plague This product really adds character and charm to any room. I placed it in my den on a high ceiling. It brings a different focal point to the room and enhances the space beautifully. March 16, 2011
Love, love, love this! Looks beautiful over a doorway! Stylish, well made, eye catching...a must have! Exactly what I was looking for and more! March 17, 2011
Beautiful! Love, love, love it! And it is perfect in my foyer. November 20, 2013
The Natalia Iron Plaque has wonderful scrolling I love this plaque - I've placed it in my dining room above the patio doors. It is a great show piece. November 13, 2013
Love it This product was superior in quality. It met my every expectation. The shipping and handling was equally top notch. I will trust Ballard and their products from now until proven wrong. March 3, 2013
nicely renovated As others wrote, the finish is really bad. Looked fake and did have a pinkish color. Bought knowing I would spray paint it black. Painted it in my yard with the plaque laying on the shipping cardboard tray. I like the design and it is light weight easy for hanging. Turned out good. October 31, 2013
Fits perfectly!!! I purchased the Natalia Iron Plaque in Cream for over my parents 1942 wedding picture. Perfection!!! It fits perfectly with my decor and was so ez to hang. I'm very pleased with the purchase!!! October 29, 2013
Perfect accent piece!!!!!!!!! My daughter has 2 of these, one in each color, so I already knew it was exactly what I needed to top off a wall tapestry I had in my living room. The rust color was great, but I spray painted mine an oil rubbed bronze color to match the finials holding my tapestry....LOVE IT and would buy it again! Shipping and packaging was everything I would expect from an awesome company like Ballard Designs! December 9, 2012
Natalia Iron Plaque I love it! I have it above our flat screen TV on a tall wall and it just filled in the blank space perfect! It is well made for the price. The color is a dark rusty color and depending on light blended in with the dark bronze fixtures. October 11, 2013
Not Bad, Not Great the rust color is interesting at a distance: close-up, it looks rather cheaply painted. Overall, it just looks much smaller and less substantial than I would have liked. It's fine for over a single doorway but got lost over my double door. Nothing wrong with this and I would have given more stars at a lower price point. October 7, 2013
Love the soft shape of this plaque Great size for over any doorway. Color is a little pinker than shows, but still neutral enough. October 6, 2013
Love the design I love the design and size of the Natalia Iron Plaque. I hung the plague over 2 pieces of artwork in our dining room and it looks great - exactly the look I wanted to complete the wall. Overall I am really happy with it but the dark rust color definitely looks more pinkish red up close. From a distance, the plague looks more bronze so it doesn't bother me but the picture online does not show the color as well as it should. This is my first purchase from Ballard and it is a good price and high quality product so I will be coming back in the future! August 3, 2012
Elegant! My Natalia wrought iron plaque arrived and I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It is even more stunning in person than online. I purchased the cream one and soon would like to purchase the other color for another room in our home. Thank you Ballard. September 22, 2012
Exactly as pictured This is beautiful - great warm brown color, not too heavy, and arrived fast and exactly as pictured. I definitely recommend! September 25, 2013
Love it! i really love the Natalia iron plaque. I am going to hang it over my kitchen window. It's simple and classy...but sort of traditional too. The only reason i did not give it 5 stars was because of the color. It's kind of pinkish and I was hoping for more of an oil rubbed bronze look. My light fixtures and handles are oil rubbed bronze so I'm going to paint it. Reasonable price for something as unique and good quality as this. July 3, 2012
Beautiful piece and just as pictured Love the design and its just as pictured, glad it's not too heavy. September 8, 2013
Color is lighter than expected but still looks great! I ordered this for placement over a set of double french doors. Although the color is lighter than I expected (more of a rust color than darker brown), it looks perfect! I'm very happy with this piece! June 24, 2012
Easy to attach to the wall. Light weight! I had looked for several months for an "iron" plaque. Ordered this to just "try" ... It is perfect! Now I have ordered a second one. Also, it's detailing is simple enough to suit my traditional home style. Thanks, Ballard! August 25, 2013
The simplicity of this Iron Scroll is what I loved! In my search for an Iron Scroll Wall Deco I found that most were so very intricate. It was to my delight when I found this one in the Ballard Catalogue I couldn't wait to receive it. It hangs over my bed and looks wonderful. I am so very happy with the product. I recommend it highly. I bought the creme color and love it. February 26, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>