GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69404
false header 2 69404
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Mr & Mrs Burlap Pillow with Insert 4.2 5 37 37
Love these pillows I really like these pillows. I wasn't clear from the description that they were sold as covers and inserts. I would have liked the option to just purchase the covers. There are similar pillows in stores that are significantly less expensive. I do love them but do think they are priced too high. March 27, 2014
Great for Wedding gift!! I gave these pillows as a wedding gift. The bride loved them. She has them displayed on her bed. March 18, 2014
makes a great gift, but the burlap smell never goes away. I have given these pillows as wedding and anniversary gifts and love them. but the burlap smell never goes away. February 6, 2014
mr and mrs. pillows Love,love, love the Mr.and Mrs. pillows. They add just the right touch to our bed. February 3, 2014
FASHIONABLE!!!!!!! I'm so happy with my Mr & Mrs Burlap Pillows!!!! It's look natural, romantic, exotic and special in my bedroom. I love it!!!! January 30, 2014
Perfect pillows covers I have been wanting the Mr. and Mrs. pillows from some time. Since there was a 15% off sale and free ship...I decided to go ahead and order them. I love them. I was able to steam out the wrinkles and the burlap pillows look perfect in my bedroom. Thank you Ballard...these are a hit! January 25, 2014
Not my best buy. Insert is high quality; pillow cover is burlap which is scratchy, "MRS" print was really faint compared to "MR". Pretty too look at but not really functional to use. January 9, 2014
Just the right touch! As Mother of the Bride, I bought these pillows as a surprise for the bride and groom. We had them sitting in their chairs for the reception, which they held up for a great photo when they saw them. It was just a little something extra for a casual country wedding! November 13, 2013
Great look but rough These are show pillows only. Not for snuggling. They look wonderful on our brown comforter. October 7, 2013
strong odor in fabric these are a very cute concept BUT hold an extremely offensive smell. They are not refined burlap material for the accent pillows but abrasive and open weave making it uncomfortable to lay on AGAIN the odor of natural burlap is an odor I didn't appreciate for a bedroom this was true of all the 100% burlap items I ordered i.e.. bedskirt, curtain panels, large round table topper May 15, 2013
These pillows are a perfect accent for almost any room. I purchased these pillows for my daughter who is to be wed in June. When they arrived I couldn't have been happier. They were so charming and were just the right accent for almost any room. At first I was a little concerned about how the quality would be since they were made of burlap, but I was very pleased with both the construction and quality of the burlap cover and the pillow inside as well. I had looked at them previously and was trying to decide whether or not I should purchase them but I made the right decision - they are absolutely adorable and a perfect gift for newlyweds - I'm certain my daughter will love them. April 24, 2013
GREAT WEDDING GIFT! Quality construction - inside (nice down pillows) and outside (burlap with chocolate stenciling). Very pleased with this item. Perfect wedding gift! March 4, 2013
Wonderful! These pillow covers are wonderful. Great wedding gift and well worth the price! Now I want a pair for myself. The covers and down inserts were each wrapped in plastic and packed in a large box for shipment from you. I cannot wait to hear how the bride and groom liked them! January 11, 2013
Ink imprint VERY Mismatched The MRS pillow came with dark brown imprint and the MR pillow came with very light brown imprint. A total mismatch. Very disappointed and embarrassed to have the new bride and groom get my gift. This was not a "slight variation" . August 20, 2012
Unique & memorable These pillows are a great wedding gift! The couple will appreciate the MR/MRS and it always gets a lot of nice comments. We have given these to two couples so far and they both adored them. The burlap fabric is nice quality & goes with most decors. Highly recommended. August 15, 2012
We could not have been more pleased! We were well pleased with the two pillows we ordered and then gave as a gift to a bridal couple. Very happy with the inserts. Easy to assemble and ready to go. The couple used the pillows on their Facebook page! Is there a higher complement? July 15, 2012
Very Cute! I bought these as a wedding gift and the bride and groom loved them. July 6, 2012
Mismatch dye lots; duplicated delivery The pillows were sewn from 2 totally different colors of burlap--one was a golden brown, and the other was a very light tan with grey overtones. The pillows were cute, though scratchy, but the edges looked shoddy. My online order was refused because my address was wrong, according to the order information. So I called in my order after asking first that she check to see that my online order had definitely failed. She did, it failed, and she took my order. Then I got duplicate shipments of the Mr & Mrs pillows. The 4 pillows did not match. The Mrs. pillows were a golden brown burlap. The Mr. pillows were very pale greyish tan. I still think these would make a cute wedding shower gift, but they do have to match. This week I got another store's catalog with the same Mr. and Mrs. pillows for almost double the Ballard price. July 5, 2012
An awesome way to give new life to a room! I have looked at these pillows in the catalog for over a year now. Should I or shouldn't I buy them. Well I did and I can't say how many complements I've had on them. Even my husband loves the way they look on our bed! Unique unto themselves, a great purchase to give our bedroom a new look! July 4, 2012
Love These pillows are so cute that I ordered a second set as an engagement gift. June 24, 2012
Great as a bridal gift. I purchased these pillows for my niece's bridal shower. They are a good size, the down insert gives them a nice soft feel and the small flange around the pillow is a nice touch. The personalization made them a big hit as she and everyone loved them. My niece's only dilemma is where to place them as they look good in the bedroom or the living room. June 22, 2012
Really adorable! I purchased these pillows as part of a bridal shower gift for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law, and I know she'll love them. They are very adorable!! June 8, 2012
Very nice decorating touch These pillows are really unique and are a nice decorating touch. The way they look online and in the catalog is very representative of how they will look once you receive them. We use them to mark my side and my husbands side of the couch :-) I will say that if you are looking for pillows to rest your head on, these probably aren't it. They are scratchy and have a slight smell (which that may go away after ahwile.....too soon for me to say). But, I ordered them for a decorating touch, not to be used for sleeping on, and for that they fit the bill perfectly!! January 4, 2012
Nice Accent Awesome pillows. They are a great accent to our master bed quilt... make the room much more personalized! December 18, 2011
Very Versatile These pillows are neutral so you can switch out bedding and still be able to use them. very versatile! November 9, 2011
Just as expected! The bride and groom loved the pillows! Unique gift! October 2, 2011
Great wedding present! I purchased 2 sets of these for upcoming weddings. One set Mr and Mrs and the other Mr and Mr! Wedded couples LOVED them! August 12, 2011
Clever idea for pillows These pillows are such a clever idea, placing one on my mom's favorite chair and the other on dad's place on the sofa. Its one drawback is the scratchiness of the burlap. It's a nice texture for decorating, but definitely not comfortable against the back. June 11, 2011
MR. and MRS. Burlap Pillows I recently received my MR. and MRS. Burlap Pillows for my bedroom. I have enjoyed them so much. They gave my bedroom that "perfect and unique" touch! Thanks Ballard Designs for always offering beautiful things for my home! Barbara, S.C. June 9, 2011
What AStatement Waited several months for these pillows to come in but the timing was actually perfect. I had just finished giving my bedroom a new fresh look and the pillows were a hugh part in that look. I think they are of fine quality and I just love the his and her side spelled out for everyone to see. Just thought they would be a little bit of a conversation piece and they have been. Worth the wait!! June 6, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:FP940-Mr & Mrs Burlap Pillows
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???