GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 42909
false header 2 42909
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Miranda Corner Cabinet 4.3 5 105 105
beautiful cabinet but wrong shelf size We received the cabinet on time, very well packed but one of the shelf was too big and we couldn't close the door. We contacted Ballard Designs CS and they said they were going to send us a new one but it's been at least 3 weeks and we haven't received anything... This cabinet seems very well made, the color is a very nice gray, it's little bit aged. We love it. I just wish it was a little larger because you can't put a lot of things inside. We give it only 3 stars because of the shelf and the time it's taking to receive the right one. May 2, 2013
Great product - perfect size and shape, and nice looking too. I love this cabinet because it is the only size and shape that would fit in my small bathroom. It is a perfect piece for tight and difficult spaces. It is nice looking as well. It has almost a built-in look, as if it was original to the bathroom. April 22, 2013
Miranda Corner Cabinet This looks great, fits in the coroner beautifully; however, the cabinet seems to tip away from the wall when the doors are open. It is a small cabinet and needs to be weighted in the back. April 20, 2013
We like this product This cabinet fits perfectly in a corner where the area is tight. It is not to big and has 3 shelves for storage. Not much to assembly and we are happy with our purchase. April 17, 2013
Just the right size This fits fine in my small powder room. It is well constructed, and the door opens and closes with no problems. It also blends in nicely with the other wood in the room. Provides extra storage in a small space. April 15, 2013
Nice looking It was just what was needed for a corner of our tiny beach cottage bathroom to hold essentials like toilet tissue. The quality is good and it looks very nice. April 7, 2013
Cute cabinet, good price... Arrived well packaged & intact. A few of the edges at the cabinet's feet were roughly finished (ie, not sanded, splinters hanging off) but they were easily fixed. Fits perfectly for my application, I'm purchasing 2 more! April 4, 2013
I thought the cabinet was great, however, the description was misleading on color. I returned this cabinet because it was not a real white, but an off white and did not work in my white bath. April 4, 2013
Perfect size! This cabinet fits all my needs in a powder room. It arrived quickly, in great condition, and all I had to do was pop in the two shelves. April 3, 2013
Like it very much , good storage Nice appearance The corner cabinet works out just fine . We use it for our Bose radio and to store our records plus it looks quite nice also .Very satisfied with this piece ! April 3, 2013
Attractive and functional. It is a perfect addition to our "potty room". Not to large but big enough to hold extra supplies and not look Junky. It is a little light weight but came with wall attachments which we decided not to use unless it becomes a real problem. Very attractive cabinet. We got the white and it goes perfect with our decor. March 23, 2013
Well built Fits perfectly in my corner of water closet. I can keep all of the necessities for bathroom without taking up much space. Well constructed. Good value. March 23, 2013
Great quality We received the cabinet within just a few days. It was well packed and unblemished. We had read previous reviews about shelf/door problems and magnet strength but found the problem with the door not closing not to be because of shelf depth. The receiving half of the magnet was set too far forward and stopped the door from closing all the way. That was an easy adjustment with a screwdriver. The magnet strength was also diminished (a common complaint) by moving the magnet farther back into the cabinet. There was included hardware for securing the cabinet to a wall to alleviate the "pulling over" aspect of the magnetic strength when opening the door, but, again, by moving half the magnet, this wasn't needed, plus the good advice from other customers to cover the magnet with electricians' or duct tape. Wonderful quality for the super on-line price. Thank you, Ballard Designs! March 15, 2013
Perfect for limited space I have an unusually designed powder room with very limited options for storage. This piece is Very nice for an extremely small space or an unusual space design. Looks rustic, yet pretty, without looking old fashioned. I agree with the other comment about tipping forward if you pull too hard to open the door, but you can just be sure to hold it steady when doing so. I haven't tried to install the shelves yet, but it is fine to store bathroom tissue even without the shelves. Perfect for what I needed! Great purchase. Would look great in any room. March 1, 2013
Perfect for our powder room! We love our Miranda Corner Cabinet! We purchased the cabinet for our small half bath where we needed a little storage for toilet paper, hand towels, and other small items. This cabinet has been a perfect fit and provides just the right amount of storage. The assembly was very simple and I think it looks great and is a high quality product. The white cabinet with the rubbed finish is just perfect and fits in well with the rest of our furniture in the house and with the white porcelain fixtures of the bathroom. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a small cabinet for storage in a tight space. No complaints here! February 22, 2013
Love this cabinet! Fits perfectly in my bathroom. My only complaint is the magnet is super strong. However I looked on line at other people's comments and they said to cover it with masking tape and now it works perfectly. February 21, 2013
Perfect size. Lovely finish. I needed a small corner cabinet in a little alcove. This was practically made to order. Nice workmanship, pretty hardware. And I LOVED the fact it came assembled except for the shelving! February 21, 2013
Corner Cabinet I was looking for a small cabinet to hold medications and other things that were always left on the kitchen table. This cabinet fits very nicely in a "dead" corner of the kitchen and serves my purpose perfectly. Cabinet is well made and looks great! February 12, 2013
Exactly the right piece! There are not many corner cabinets that offer such a perfect storage solutions for a 'toilet room" within a bathroom. I had my doubts even after exacting measurements. my wife was sure it would be either silly small looking or just too big. This item is exactly how it is presented, works perfectly and has excellent quality! February 10, 2013
Perfect size for small WC Needed a small cabinet for a small water closet. I needed storage for toiletries and this fits perfect. Would recommend waiting for sale as I did so it isn't as pricey. Great quality that I have come to expect from Ballard! February 2, 2013
Charming Miranda Corner Cabinet The Miranda Corner Cabinet is a perfect solution for small corner spaces, especially in a guest bath. A tiny space in our guest bath was quite limiting as far as cabinet choices were concerned. This Ballard cabinet boasted the exact measurements we could accommodate, and was true to size upon arrival. The gray finish is subtle and rich looking. The cabinet is of strong construction and the two shelves allow for a decent amount of storage. An attractive, well-made piece that I would highly recommend. December 21, 2012
A must Have I orderred this small cabinet three times, however, the first two times ended up with cancellation since this item was on the back order. Finally, I re-orderred this carbinet with some hesitation (some reviewers reported the shelve did not fit well, and the magnet for the pull was too strong). I have none of these issues, everything was picture perfect in my first floor bathroom. I wish ballard offer some dark colors for this carbinet. December 20, 2012
Perfect for my small powder room This cabinet is exactly what I needed for storage, and it is very attractive as well. Magnets on door are too strong, but I covered both ends with protectors I use under vases and lamps to protect my tables - worked perfectly. December 19, 2012
It's Perfect! Love my new corner cabi! It was delivered very quickly. It's just perfect for the empty corner and provides much needed storage in my small guest bathroom. The color was true to what was displayed on the website. Really like the fact that it came with hardware to attach to the wall behind the cabinet. Wish I had more empty corners to fill with this little gem. Ballard Rocks! November 30, 2012
Perfect size for powder room I needed a small corner cabinet to fit in my powder room to hold toilet paper, and this cabinet is perfect for that purpose. The chalk white finish is nice with slight rubbed edges. Very pleased! November 14, 2012
Difficult to put together It was difficult to put cabinet together - happened to have a carpenter working at house when it was delivered - he tried his hand at it and the door wasn't leveled properly, so he had to work on it to make it close correctly - of course I had to pay him for his time....however, it does fit nicely in bathroom and works fine now. It was a bit pricey though for product. Gave it a yes recommendation - wasn't an "unsure" option - difficult to find a corner piece. October 25, 2012
Perfect for small space This cabinet fits perfectly into a corner in a small powder room, great for storing supplies out of sight. It's well constructed - my only complaint is that I wish the magnet latch was stronger. The door stays shut on its own though. But I looked a long time for a very small cabinet, and this is the only one I found that was under 12" and looked good. September 19, 2012
Extremely Poor quality The only reason I kept this is that it is the only thing i can find to fit in my bathroom where there is otherwise no storage. They are below terrible quality. I ordered two and they are the same, so it's not an accident. When I find the time, I'll go cut some moulding to cover the fact that the front panels were cut too short, leaving gaps that were poorly filled--not with wood filler but with paint. Maybe then they won't look like I bought them for cheap at a yard sale. Shamefully poorly made. My last Ballard purchase. September 14, 2012
Pretty but poorly designed The door is made of thicker wood than the rest of the piece, so when it's closed it sticks into the center of the piece. With the shelves in, the door can't close all the way or the hinges get bent. I'm planning to re-screw the door on further out so that it will stick out rather than in and will hopefully close. For $200 I shouldn't have to do that. September 14, 2012
Miranda Cabinet provides solution, bonuses The single bathroom in my cozy cottage has little countertop area, so using my waterpik efficiently was a problem. The Miranda Cabinet adds the perfect amount of room for my appliance, while taking up no usable space otherwise. It fits perfectly adjacent to the small cabinet holding the basin, allows the door to open properly, and looks professionally built-in. I couldn't be more pleased. P.S. My local glass company cut a lovely mirror top to protect the wooden one from water damage. September 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???