GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Miranda Corner Cabinet 4.3 5 104 104
Not a lot of space for storage I was happy with this purchase, even though it doesn't hold very much, until my friend told me that she just bought two of them at the Ballard Outlet store for 70% less than I did. She'll be making my purchases from now on. June 20, 2014
Special cabinet The perfect sized small bathroom cabinet and it was very difficult to find. Very well suited for areas that need that extra storage yet it adds a touch of class to the room. The door is slightly hard to open as it has a strong magnetic fastener. Two hands are required for me as I did not connect the cabinet to the base board in the back. I love the look and the design and the quality was quite satisfactory. Thanks goodness for Ballard Designs as I now have the bathroom of my dreams. June 13, 2014
Love my cabinet!! We just moved into our first, new house. The powder room has wainscotting and need a cabinet it store extra toilet paper and hand towels. Nothing worked that we found locally.....made several returns. My husband found this corner cabinet, but is was on back order for a while. It FINALLY became available, and ordered it right away....shipping was fast, so we had within 3 days of placing the order. We LOVE, LOVE the cabinet. The white washed looks great in the powder room. Everyone comments on it!! Thanks Ballard Design!! October 6, 2011
Great Corner Piece Love this darling cabinet for the corner of our powder room. Petite but still functional. Very sturdy. I changed the knob to a crystal one just to make it a little more vintage. I would recommend for sure. September 25, 2011
Extremely Poor quality The only reason I kept this is that it is the only thing i can find to fit in my bathroom where there is otherwise no storage. They are below terrible quality. I ordered two and they are the same, so it's not an accident. When I find the time, I'll go cut some moulding to cover the fact that the front panels were cut too short, leaving gaps that were poorly filled--not with wood filler but with paint. Maybe then they won't look like I bought them for cheap at a yard sale. Shamefully poorly made. My last Ballard purchase. September 14, 2012
Perfect size and color I love this little corner cabinet. It is the perfect size for my small powder room and holds all the things I need to keep in there. Very nice quality. May 19, 2014
Disappointed with quality My cabinet arrived undamaged (unlike some other reviewers), but the cabinet was not finished very well. There were some gaps between the top front facing board and the sides of the cabinet...like the board was cut too short and just slapped on. Not worth it to return due to shipping costs, but a little disappointing since I've ordered a couple other larger cabinets from Ballard and have been very pleased. February 21, 2012
Just what I had been looking for. I looked for several years for a small corner cabinet with a shelf and door to fit in my small power room. This cabinet fits the limited space exactly. The one down side is the right hinged door. I wish there had been a choice on which side to have the door hinged on. For my space a left hinged door would have been even "more perfect". But all in all, happy I am. September 24, 2011
great for a small space/powder room i purchased this piece for my powder room and it fits wonderfully without consuming the small space. If i could change one thing about this product, it would be the strength of the magnet. Oddly, it is too strong, so when you want to open the door, you have to be careful that the whole piece doesnt come off the wall or move. Whatever the case, It is not enough of a problem to return it. I am happy with this cabinet and would def recommend it. Happy decorating! March 11, 2011
Perfect Size I bought this cabinet for my powder room because there was no built in storage, and it is perfect. The size is great for the corner and holds plenty of extra tissue etc. The whitewash is a little darker than a typical whitewash color, but looks great. I love it and would reccomend! September 23, 2011
Miranda Corner Cabinet This product is very good quality and made very well. Size was hard to find. It is exactly what I wanted. I am glad I waited for it because it was on backorder for 3 months. September 23, 2011
Perfect Size I chose this corner cabinet mainly for its size. I couldn't have something that was too deep in my powder room, and this fits perfectly in the corner! It's very high quality and looks great. As others have mentioned, it can be a bit difficult to open the cabinet - I usually have to hold it with one hand and open it with the other, so it doesn't fall over. Other than that, it's perfect! April 13, 2014
Great cabinet! This corner cabinet was just what we needed to fit in our small toilet room. Though the three shelves are small, it is useful for storing tissue rolls, Kleenex, small books, etc. It was made well, had some nice detail and we really liked the whitewash wood finish. Went perfectly with our decor! Excellent product! April 6, 2014
Smaller than appears in photos Cute cabinet and nice quality but is much smaller than appears in the photos. It doesn't fit very much on the shelves inside and needs to be secured to wall because when you open the door it tips over. That being said, it is a cute cabinet for a very small corner space April 4, 2014
Great looking cabinet, but shelves didn't fit properly. Cabinet was just right for a corner of bathroom. Gray finish is very nice. Like another person mentioned, the magnet is too strong (opening door pulls cabinet over) so I put a small piece of duct tape over it, which works just right and isn't noticeable. Had a significant problem with the shelves -- once installed they prevented the door from closing all the way. My husband sawed down the edges on both to get them to fit properly, now they're fine. I love the cabinet, but hope BD corrects the issues because if not the result could be a lot of returns. August 23, 2012
Pretty but poorly designed The door is made of thicker wood than the rest of the piece, so when it's closed it sticks into the center of the piece. With the shelves in, the door can't close all the way or the hinges get bent. I'm planning to re-screw the door on further out so that it will stick out rather than in and will hopefully close. For $200 I shouldn't have to do that. September 14, 2012
Stylish Storage Love this cabinet! I searched for two years to find a piece that would fit in the corner of my small bathroom. I'm so glad I waited! Since I have a pedistal sink, I needed enclosed storage. The whitewash color looks worn and goes well with my beach theme, even if it is a little darker color than it appears in the magazine/online. September 27, 2011
Shelves did not fit, door did not close This cabinet is very cute and fits nicely into the corner of my powder room. So in one sense, it is exactly what I wanted. However, the shelves were just a smidgen too large and the door would not shut. I had to have a handy friend plane the shelves and door to make this cabinet usable. September 14, 2012
shelves don't fit the cabinet I took this cabinet out of the box - in terms of external looks - is nice, looks good in the bathroom. Once the bathroom remodel was finished, I installed the two small shelves to start using it- and found out that the door will not close once the shelves are installed! They literally don't fit.... In a 200$+ cabinet, I did not expect such lacking quality. Very disappointed. March 20, 2014
Well built but finish not as expected This product fits in the place we have for it but the finish is not quite as pictured, I expected it to be more white in color. March 26, 2014
Great Piece We needed something small for a water closet and this is absoultely perfect. It fits in the corner with just enough space inside for a few necessities. Well crafted, came fully assembled (just put the interior shelves where you need them). The whitewash color goes perfectly with our beige tones. Magazines don't fit inside but can be laid on top although they will hang over a bit. This was backordered for a few of months but worth the wait! April 18, 2012
Perfect size for a powder room; however must be anchored to wall. I looked a long time in stores and on line trying to find a nice, small corner cabinet for a powder room. This cabinet fit the bill perfectly. Only catch is that it is top-heavy when the door is open and pitches forward so it is necessary that the anti-tip attachment be used. March 15, 2014
Perfect size for small areas. Very pleased with this item. It fits perfectly! Provides good storage for a small area and the quality is great. March 12, 2014
Not my best purchase at Ballard The box was torn up, but the product itself was wrapped very well. Unfortunately, the cabinet looked beat up. The edges had dents; there were scratches, and the magnetic clasp for the door was broken. Fortunately we were able to find the 2 pieces of the clasp and tape them together and attach to the cabinet. February 3, 2012
Perfect for that little spot! We have a smallish powder room which doesn't allow much storage space. There isn't much available floor space since we have base board hot water heat. This corner cabinet allows a perfect place to hide extra paper, cleaning products, air refreshners, etc. It arrived quickly and well packed. The color is as seen in the catalog. However, under the door pull there is a spot where the stain is rubbed off. I haven't contacted Ballard as it isn't that noticable in a darker room. We are very satisfied with this item..Thank-You! April 3, 2011
Perfect size We have a pedestal sink in our half bath, so no place to store extra towels and tissue. I have been looking for a cabinet for years. This works perfect. I love it! December 10, 2011
Very attractive piece of furniture. I love this cabinet as it fits perfectly in a corner of my bathroom and looks as though it were made for that area. Keep in mind it is petite but actually has quite a bit of room and its unbelievably sturdy..a great buy! September 23, 2011
I love this cabinet! I think perhaps this cabinet has changed since it got a few (very few) bad reviews in the past. It arrived in perfect condition, required no assembly, and fits just perfectly in a small space. My only suggestions would be to offer it in more colors! I could use this in many more spaces in my home! This is a great cabinet, useful, and a great price!! February 17, 2014
Cheap but Useful As reflected in the price, this is not fine furniture but it is very useful. I use this little cabinet to store the toilet brush and 2 cleaners, so I did not install the shelves. It appears the cabinet had been bought and returned before I got it because the plastic housing for the cabinet magnet was already broken when it arrived, as if somebody had tried to fix the problem of the too strong magnet. In its broken state it works just fine. I also replaced the handle with one that matches the rest of the bathroom cabinets. May 9, 2013
Great piece for small space This cabinet was the perfect size for our bathroom. We needed something to hold essentials in the toilet room of the masterbath and this worked perfectly. Easy to put together as well. January 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet