Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Miranda Corner Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Miranda Corner Cabinet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking It was just what was needed for a corner of our tiny beach cottage bathroom to hold essentials like toilet tissue. The quality is good and it looks very nice.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive piece of furniture. I love this cabinet as it fits perfectly in a corner of my bathroom and looks as though it were made for that area. Keep in mind it is petite but actually has quite a bit of room and its unbelievably sturdy..a great buy!
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent space saver Substantial. Plenty of shelving inside as well. Nice color. Easy to switch out the hardware too
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size This fits fine in my small powder room. It is well constructed, and the door opens and closes with no problems. It also blends in nicely with the other wood in the room. Provides extra storage in a small space.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Well made, it fits perfectly into the corner of the bathroom.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a powder room; however must be anchored to wall. I looked a long time in stores and on line trying to find a nice, small corner cabinet for a powder room. This cabinet fit the bill perfectly. Only catch is that it is top-heavy when the door is open and pitches forward so it is necessary that the anti-tip attachment be used.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinet for a small space!! Love this little corner cabinet...for the size, it is a heavy piece with nice detail. Needed something in a small guest bathroom for storage and it fits perfectly in the corner and has more room than you would think. It's my first piece from Ballards and I will purchase again.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect corner piece I needed some additional storage in my kitchen. I had a small corner that was empty, I wasn't sure what I would put in this little corner piece. It arrived in good condition, well packed, no damage, fit the space perfectly. Turned out it is the perfect size to hold my cloth napkins that I use daily, folded in a triangle they are the exact size of the shelves. I love it!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miranda Cabinet provides solution, bonuses The single bathroom in my cozy cottage has little countertop area, so using my waterpik efficiently was a problem. The Miranda Cabinet adds the perfect amount of room for my appliance, while taking up no usable space otherwise. It fits perfectly adjacent to the small cabinet holding the basin, allows the door to open properly, and looks professionally built-in. I couldn't be more pleased. P.S. My local glass company cut a lovely mirror top to protect the wooden one from water damage.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional. It is a perfect addition to our "potty room". Not to large but big enough to hold extra supplies and not look Junky. It is a little light weight but came with wall attachments which we decided not to use unless it becomes a real problem. Very attractive cabinet. We got the white and it goes perfect with our decor.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cabinet! Fits perfectly in my bathroom. My only complaint is the magnet is super strong. However I looked on line at other people's comments and they said to cover it with masking tape and now it works perfectly.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit for a small bath. This cabinet fits perfect in my small bath. I have the chalk white and it matches perfectly with my decor. I have a pretty vase with flowers on the top.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinet! This corner cabinet was just what we needed to fit in our small toilet room. Though the three shelves are small, it is useful for storing tissue rolls, Kleenex, small books, etc. It was made well, had some nice detail and we really liked the whitewash wood finish. Went perfectly with our decor! Excellent product!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. Lovely finish. I needed a small corner cabinet in a little alcove. This was practically made to order. Nice workmanship, pretty hardware. And I LOVED the fact it came assembled except for the shelving!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely & Functional I am very happy with my new cabinet. The size is perfect for storing toilet paper and other small necessities in my powder room. It is lovely and functional, and arrived in good condition, having been excellently packaged. It came fully assembled. I only needed to install the shelves. I highly recommend this cabinet.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Corner Piece Love this darling cabinet for the corner of our powder room. Petite but still functional. Very sturdy. I changed the knob to a crystal one just to make it a little more vintage. I would recommend for sure.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cabinet!! We just moved into our first, new house. The powder room has wainscotting and need a cabinet it store extra toilet paper and hand towels. Nothing worked that we found locally.....made several returns. My husband found this corner cabinet, but is was on back order for a while. It FINALLY became available, and ordered it right away....shipping was fast, so we had within 3 days of placing the order. We LOVE, LOVE the cabinet. The white washed looks great in the powder room. Everyone comments on it!! Thanks Ballard Design!!
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits into a corner of our powder room perfectly. I am very pleased with this purchase. The cabinet is small, only accommodates the necessary things for a powder room. I purchased the cabinet in the distressed white finished and am very satisfied with the quality.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small space! I received this cabinet yesterday and it finally solves my storage problem in my half bath with a pedestal sink. I have been searching for a cabinet that a) was the right size and didn't take up too much floor space, and b) had some storage behind a door where I could stash some cleaning supplies out of sight. Most bath cabinets were either too big, too flimsy/cheap looking, or had glass doors. This cabinet solves all those problems. A welcome bonus was that it was "no assembly required" - just a minute or two to put in the shelves w/ no tools needed. Love it!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet little cabinet Small but solid and well made, nicely painted. Just large enough for a few bathroom essentials. Decorative finish for a corner that is wanting. Love it.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Miranda Corner Cabinet The Miranda Corner Cabinet is a perfect solution for small corner spaces, especially in a guest bath. A tiny space in our guest bath was quite limiting as far as cabinet choices were concerned. This Ballard cabinet boasted the exact measurements we could accommodate, and was true to size upon arrival. The gray finish is subtle and rich looking. The cabinet is of strong construction and the two shelves allow for a decent amount of storage. An attractive, well-made piece that I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality We received the cabinet within just a few days. It was well packed and unblemished. We had read previous reviews about shelf/door problems and magnet strength but found the problem with the door not closing not to be because of shelf depth. The receiving half of the magnet was set too far forward and stopped the door from closing all the way. That was an easy adjustment with a screwdriver. The magnet strength was also diminished (a common complaint) by moving the magnet farther back into the cabinet. There was included hardware for securing the cabinet to a wall to alleviate the "pulling over" aspect of the magnetic strength when opening the door, but, again, by moving half the magnet, this wasn't needed, plus the good advice from other customers to cover the magnet with electricians' or duct tape. Wonderful quality for the super on-line price. Thank you, Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and finishing This piece is perfect for an odd corner in my powder room. Made very nicely and the closure is perfect (unlike some earlier reviews that said the magnet was too strong). Tons of compliments and holds what I need now that I have a pedestal sink in that room. Love it.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and designed Great piece which fits neatly in the corner nook behind a door without obstructing the door when it's opened. Enhances space and perceived quality of our master bath - looks beautiful. Size is absolutely perfect and seems impossible to find anywhere else. So glad to have found it here. Purchased the chalk white which looks great in our white subway tiled room with grey tiled floors.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit my needs perfectly. Fit's my powder room just right. Very nice piece of furniture. Nothing to complain about. Thank you Ballard
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I bought this cabinet for my powder room because there was no built in storage, and it is perfect. The size is great for the corner and holds plenty of extra tissue etc. The whitewash is a little darker than a typical whitewash color, but looks great. I love it and would reccomend!
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the bathroom This corner cabinet is perfect for storing toilet tissue in our water closet. I am impressed with the quality at such a reasonable price. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color I love this little corner cabinet. It is the perfect size for my small powder room and holds all the things I need to keep in there. Very nice quality.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!! It's Perfect!! I had been looking for a cabinet like this for a small powder room, and not ever finding one that was just right. But finally after 3 years or so of searching I found this perfect cabinet. The size is just right, it holds just enough, and I could not be any happier. I had to wait several months because it was back-ordered, but I'm so thrilled with it, it was worth the wait. Don't hesitate - it is big enough without being too big, I love it! Jan O.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece for a problematic spot. Looked all over (on-site and internet) for something to provide a solution for our Powder Room in newly built home. First time for a pedestal sink, but really missed having extra space provided by an under-sink cabinet. Needed something but not enough room for a wall cabinet, and not enough available free wall space for a floor cabinet. Wanted something in which to hide away extra toilet paper, a few cleaning supplies to have handy, etc. This corner cabinet fit perfectly in a corner, did not impede any comfort or functioning in and around sink/toilet/entry. Just big enough to hold aforementioned items and more. Using the enclosed safety wall anchors was not amenable to us yet to open the door on the cabinet was a little tight and resulted in cabinet tilting forward a bit. We solved that by taping over the magnetic catch inside cabinet - now it opens/closes easily and does not tip. The gray color was perfect complement with the multi-colored ceramic tile floor-another concern but resolved with the color choices for this little cabinet. It was a perfect choice.
Date published: 2013-06-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_, sid_MC019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]