Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 94951
false header 2 94951
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Miranda Corner Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Miranda Corner Cabinet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small WC Needed a small cabinet for a small water closet. I needed storage for toiletries and this fits perfect. Would recommend waiting for sale as I did so it isn't as pricey. Great quality that I have come to expect from Ballard!
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece for small area! Very nice looking, well-made piece. I had been looking for over a year for something like this for a tiny space and this was perfect!
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cabinet! I ordered the Miranda Corner Cabinet in chalk white and am very happy with my purchase. It is very small, but fits into the corner of my half-bath perfectly. The quality is very good and I loved that all I had to do was install the little shelves. I do recommend putting a piece of tape over the magnet...it is quite powerful. Don't expect to store a lot of stuff inside; this is a tiny cabinet, but very attractive and useful for small spaces. I love it!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I chose this corner cabinet mainly for its size. I couldn't have something that was too deep in my powder room, and this fits perfectly in the corner! It's very high quality and looks great. As others have mentioned, it can be a bit difficult to open the cabinet - I usually have to hold it with one hand and open it with the other, so it doesn't fall over. Other than that, it's perfect!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a winner. Very good quality, well constructed. True to image on website. Great item for small corners where tasteful storage is needed.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured I bought this for a guest bathroom to allow for storage but also decor for the bathroom. The cabinet is exactly as pictured and is sturdy and beautiful!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cabinet for the Space Our new home has a beautiful master bath and the toilet is in a private stall within the bathroom. It is fully enclosed. There is limited space for any kind of cabinet UNTIL i saw this one !! It fits perfectly in the space. It is very well made.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece for small space This cabinet was the perfect size for our bathroom. We needed something to hold essentials in the toilet room of the masterbath and this worked perfectly. Easy to put together as well.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cabinet! Very happy with my purchase! It is being used in our powder room and has ample storage. We did put tape over the magnet so the door could open easier and it worked well.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it very much , good storage Nice appearance The corner cabinet works out just fine . We use it for our Bose radio and to store our records plus it looks quite nice also .Very satisfied with this piece !
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for powder room I needed a small corner cabinet to fit in my powder room to hold toilet paper, and this cabinet is perfect for that purpose. The chalk white finish is nice with slight rubbed edges. Very pleased!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little cabinet! My staircase has a small landing and it looked really bare and unfinished. This cabinet tucked right into the corner without using any needed space and looks lovely. Now looking for something turquoise to perch on it!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. It fits perfectly This corner cabinet is the perfect size for my very small bathroom. It's not a size or style that is easily found; usually corner pieces are too big or bulky for a small space. But this is perfect in looks and functionality.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for a small bathroom This piece required a "special fit" as support to a corner sink in a very small bathroom. We ordered the dark gray for the red lacquered finish we applied then plumbed it. It is of excellent quality and beautiful finish. It is sturdy with just enough room to accommodate plumbing, cleanser and finger towels (so much more w/o the pipes I am sure.) We have already recommended it to those viewing our renovation and I would recommend it again. The perfect touch for our new look bathroom.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - perfect size and shape, and nice looking too. I love this cabinet because it is the only size and shape that would fit in my small bathroom. It is a perfect piece for tight and difficult spaces. It is nice looking as well. It has almost a built-in look, as if it was original to the bathroom.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The Miranda Corner Cabinet is well made and very attractive.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my small powder room This cabinet is exactly what I needed for storage, and it is very attractive as well. Magnets on door are too strong, but I covered both ends with protectors I use under vases and lamps to protect my tables - worked perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miranda Cabinet For anyone looking for a small cabinet to place in small spaces, this is the perfect piece. I have a half bath with no cabinets and was looking for something that would utilize minimal space as well as providing storage for bathroom items. The color is beautiful, the lines are very clean. This item is highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our powder room! We love our Miranda Corner Cabinet! We purchased the cabinet for our small half bath where we needed a little storage for toilet paper, hand towels, and other small items. This cabinet has been a perfect fit and provides just the right amount of storage. The assembly was very simple and I think it looks great and is a high quality product. The white cabinet with the rubbed finish is just perfect and fits in well with the rest of our furniture in the house and with the white porcelain fixtures of the bathroom. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a small cabinet for storage in a tight space. No complaints here!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Needed I had been looking for a nice little cabinet for my powder room. My counter does not have storage underneath so I needed some place to store supplies. This cabinet is smart-looking and so functional. I put a roll of paper towels and 2 bottles of cleaners on the bottom shelf and the other 2 shelves hold 3 rolls of tp each. I ordered it in Warm Gray and it goes perfectly with the gray veins in my marble counter. It was delivered within a week. I put a little tape over the magnet on the door. It now opens easily, closes securely. I didn't find it necessary to secure it to the wall. I'm so happy that I found this little gem. My thanks to Ballard.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size We have a pedestal sink in our half bath, so no place to store extra towels and tissue. I have been looking for a cabinet for years. This works perfect. I love it!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the space I had The corner cabinet was of quality construction; the finish was beautiful. It's design will coordinate with many different styles such as contemporary, traditional and french. I just love it and I would purchase other items from Ballard Design after being so happy with this purchase. Thank you
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cabinet! I think perhaps this cabinet has changed since it got a few (very few) bad reviews in the past. It arrived in perfect condition, required no assembly, and fits just perfectly in a small space. My only suggestions would be to offer it in more colors! I could use this in many more spaces in my home! This is a great cabinet, useful, and a great price!!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely corner storage, great for bathroom I was looking for a small corner cabinet to provide some storage for our first-floor powder room, and this seemed to fit the bill. Not only does it provide some needed storage space, but its design is classic. I got the off-white color, which is like chalk paint and works in traditional as well as shabby chic decorating schemes. It is not the best of quality, but quite nice and fine for such use.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, small cabinet ideal for tight spaces It took me a year to find this little cabinet for a very small guest bathroom. Love that no set up is required, and shipping was fast. Now our guests finally have a little storage and a table top if they come to visit!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect for small corner storage. Through I had to wait 6 months for the product due to backorders, it was worth it. It fits perfectly and arrived in good condition. My only disappointment was that the white is actually more of a cream color so I may end up painting it. I also replaced the hardware with brushed chrome, and it was easy to do. I'd looked everywhere for a piece like this so am pleased overall. Just be aware that the white is very yellow-based.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece We needed something small for a water closet and this is absoultely perfect. It fits in the corner with just enough space inside for a few necessities. Well crafted, came fully assembled (just put the interior shelves where you need them). The whitewash color goes perfectly with our beige tones. Magazines don't fit inside but can be laid on top although they will hang over a bit. This was backordered for a few of months but worth the wait!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cabinet for small bathroom I really like this cabinet. It tucks in nicely into the corner of our small bathroom. I had read earlier reviews that said that the magnet is very strong, causing it to tip forward if you don't secure it to the wall. This is true, however, we didn't want to secure it to the wall because the cabinet doesn't stand flush with the wall because of the baseboard. We put a couple layers of masking tape over the magnet to make it just a little weaker and it doesn't tip anymore, easy solution.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect This is the cutest little corner table. I just love it-just the right scale and it is perfect for my small bathroom.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just right for small places I just finished remodeling the master bathroom. I don't like having my toilet tissue exposed. This cabinet fits just right in the corner next to the toilet. No more exposed toilet paper and cleaning products. Love it.
Date published: 2014-01-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_, sid_MC019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]