Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well built Fits perfectly in my corner of water closet. I can keep all of the necessities for bathroom without taking up much space. Well constructed. Good value. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and functional. It is a perfect addition to our "potty room". Not to large but big enough to hold extra supplies and not look Junky. It is a little light weight but came with wall attachments which we decided not to use unless it becomes a real problem. Very attractive cabinet. We got the white and it goes perfect with our decor. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it very much , good storage Nice appearance The corner cabinet works out just fine . We use it for our Bose radio and to store our records plus it looks quite nice also .Very satisfied with this piece ! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size! This cabinet fits all my needs in a powder room. It arrived quickly, in great condition, and all I had to do was pop in the two shelves. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute cabinet, good price... Arrived well packaged & intact. A few of the edges at the cabinet's feet were roughly finished (ie, not sanded, splinters hanging off) but they were easily fixed. Fits perfectly for my application, I'm purchasing 2 more! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking It was just what was needed for a corner of our tiny beach cottage bathroom to hold essentials like toilet tissue. The quality is good and it looks very nice. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size This fits fine in my small powder room. It is well constructed, and the door opens and closes with no problems. It also blends in nicely with the other wood in the room. Provides extra storage in a small space. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - perfect size and shape, and nice looking too. I love this cabinet because it is the only size and shape that would fit in my small bathroom. It is a perfect piece for tight and difficult spaces. It is nice looking as well. It has almost a built-in look, as if it was original to the bathroom. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great piece of furniture used in the corner of our powder bath. Looks great, excellent quality June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great corner fit Color as described. Great addition to our living room. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect piece for a problematic spot. Looked all over (on-site and internet) for something to provide a solution for our Powder Room in newly built home. First time for a pedestal sink, but really missed having extra space provided by an under-sink cabinet. Needed something but not enough room for a wall cabinet, and not enough available free wall space for a floor cabinet. Wanted something in which to hide away extra toilet paper, a few cleaning supplies to have handy, etc. This corner cabinet fit perfectly in a corner, did not impede any comfort or functioning in and around sink/toilet/entry. Just big enough to hold aforementioned items and more. Using the enclosed safety wall anchors was not amenable to us yet to open the door on the cabinet was a little tight and resulted in cabinet tilting forward a bit. We solved that by taping over the magnetic catch inside cabinet - now it opens/closes easily and does not tip. The gray color was perfect complement with the multi-colored ceramic tile floor-another concern but resolved with the color choices for this little cabinet. It was a perfect choice. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size I love this little cabinet!! It fits perfectly in my water-closet and conceals extra rolls of tissue and other supplies for easy access. It is solid construction and has a nice distressed finish at an excellent price. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miranda Cabinet For anyone looking for a small cabinet to place in small spaces, this is the perfect piece. I have a half bath with no cabinets and was looking for something that would utilize minimal space as well as providing storage for bathroom items. The color is beautiful, the lines are very clean. This item is highly recommended. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cabinet I love this corner cabinet, it is the perfect size and finishing touch for my remodled powder-room. And I was so please with The Customer service rep. She was very kind and helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by small but mighty!! I bought this product after reading all the wonderful reviews and now I'm writing my own. Its fits into the corner behind my bathroom door-a very limited space because of the radiator. I was worried that it would stick out too much. It fits beautifully with room to spare! And there is more room inside the cabinet than I would ever think. There is one tall shelf and two smaller ones that fit most of my bathroom goodies. Not to mention it looks great!!!!! I love this cabinet!! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small space! I received this cabinet yesterday and it finally solves my storage problem in my half bath with a pedestal sink. I have been searching for a cabinet that a) was the right size and didn't take up too much floor space, and b) had some storage behind a door where I could stash some cleaning supplies out of sight. Most bath cabinets were either too big, too flimsy/cheap looking, or had glass doors. This cabinet solves all those problems. A welcome bonus was that it was "no assembly required" - just a minute or two to put in the shelves w/ no tools needed. Love it! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for a small bathroom This piece required a "special fit" as support to a corner sink in a very small bathroom. We ordered the dark gray for the red lacquered finish we applied then plumbed it. It is of excellent quality and beautiful finish. It is sturdy with just enough room to accommodate plumbing, cleanser and finger towels (so much more w/o the pipes I am sure.) We have already recommended it to those viewing our renovation and I would recommend it again. The perfect touch for our new look bathroom. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a winner. Very good quality, well constructed. True to image on website. Great item for small corners where tasteful storage is needed. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely & Functional I am very happy with my new cabinet. The size is perfect for storing toilet paper and other small necessities in my powder room. It is lovely and functional, and arrived in good condition, having been excellently packaged. It came fully assembled. I only needed to install the shelves. I highly recommend this cabinet. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect corner piece I needed some additional storage in my kitchen. I had a small corner that was empty, I wasn't sure what I would put in this little corner piece. It arrived in good condition, well packed, no damage, fit the space perfectly. Turned out it is the perfect size to hold my cloth napkins that I use daily, folded in a triangle they are the exact size of the shelves. I love it! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just right for small places I just finished remodeling the master bathroom. I don't like having my toilet tissue exposed. This cabinet fits just right in the corner next to the toilet. No more exposed toilet paper and cleaning products. Love it. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design and finishing This piece is perfect for an odd corner in my powder room. Made very nicely and the closure is perfect (unlike some earlier reviews that said the magnet was too strong). Tons of compliments and holds what I need now that I have a pedestal sink in that room. Love it. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece for small space This cabinet was the perfect size for our bathroom. We needed something to hold essentials in the toilet room of the masterbath and this worked perfectly. Easy to put together as well. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cabinet! I think perhaps this cabinet has changed since it got a few (very few) bad reviews in the past. It arrived in perfect condition, required no assembly, and fits just perfectly in a small space. My only suggestions would be to offer it in more colors! I could use this in many more spaces in my home! This is a great cabinet, useful, and a great price!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for small areas. Very pleased with this item. It fits perfectly! Provides good storage for a small area and the quality is great. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for a powder room; however must be anchored to wall. I looked a long time in stores and on line trying to find a nice, small corner cabinet for a powder room. This cabinet fit the bill perfectly. Only catch is that it is top-heavy when the door is open and pitches forward so it is necessary that the anti-tip attachment be used. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cabinet! This corner cabinet was just what we needed to fit in our small toilet room. Though the three shelves are small, it is useful for storing tissue rolls, Kleenex, small books, etc. It was made well, had some nice detail and we really liked the whitewash wood finish. Went perfectly with our decor! Excellent product! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size I chose this corner cabinet mainly for its size. I couldn't have something that was too deep in my powder room, and this fits perfectly in the corner! It's very high quality and looks great. As others have mentioned, it can be a bit difficult to open the cabinet - I usually have to hold it with one hand and open it with the other, so it doesn't fall over. Other than that, it's perfect! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size and color I love this little corner cabinet. It is the perfect size for my small powder room and holds all the things I need to keep in there. Very nice quality. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little cabinet Nice quality and finish. Fit perfectly in a bare corner in a bathroom and holds extras. October 2, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T10:30:32.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_MC019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???