Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83475
false header 2 83475
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small space! I received this cabinet yesterday and it finally solves my storage problem in my half bath with a pedestal sink. I have been searching for a cabinet that a) was the right size and didn't take up too much floor space, and b) had some storage behind a door where I could stash some cleaning supplies out of sight. Most bath cabinets were either too big, too flimsy/cheap looking, or had glass doors. This cabinet solves all those problems. A welcome bonus was that it was "no assembly required" - just a minute or two to put in the shelves w/ no tools needed. Love it! August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, watch for defective pieces parts on delivery The corner cabinet is great, fits well in the corner of our half bath to hide the TP. However, when the cabinet arrived- the door stop was splintered broken so nothing we could have even sucked up and tried to fix without more effort than we wanted to put in after purchasing. I'm in process of doing an 'exchange' and hoping for the best that process comes out clean. Good test for Customer Service!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by small but mighty!! I bought this product after reading all the wonderful reviews and now I'm writing my own. Its fits into the corner behind my bathroom door-a very limited space because of the radiator. I was worried that it would stick out too much. It fits beautifully with room to spare! And there is more room inside the cabinet than I would ever think. There is one tall shelf and two smaller ones that fit most of my bathroom goodies. Not to mention it looks great!!!!! I love this cabinet!! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cabinet I love this corner cabinet, it is the perfect size and finishing touch for my remodled powder-room. And I was so please with The Customer service rep. She was very kind and helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miranda Cabinet For anyone looking for a small cabinet to place in small spaces, this is the perfect piece. I have a half bath with no cabinets and was looking for something that would utilize minimal space as well as providing storage for bathroom items. The color is beautiful, the lines are very clean. This item is highly recommended. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size I love this little cabinet!! It fits perfectly in my water-closet and conceals extra rolls of tissue and other supplies for easy access. It is solid construction and has a nice distressed finish at an excellent price. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect piece for a problematic spot. Looked all over (on-site and internet) for something to provide a solution for our Powder Room in newly built home. First time for a pedestal sink, but really missed having extra space provided by an under-sink cabinet. Needed something but not enough room for a wall cabinet, and not enough available free wall space for a floor cabinet. Wanted something in which to hide away extra toilet paper, a few cleaning supplies to have handy, etc. This corner cabinet fit perfectly in a corner, did not impede any comfort or functioning in and around sink/toilet/entry. Just big enough to hold aforementioned items and more. Using the enclosed safety wall anchors was not amenable to us yet to open the door on the cabinet was a little tight and resulted in cabinet tilting forward a bit. We solved that by taping over the magnetic catch inside cabinet - now it opens/closes easily and does not tip. The gray color was perfect complement with the multi-colored ceramic tile floor-another concern but resolved with the color choices for this little cabinet. It was a perfect choice. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great corner fit Color as described. Great addition to our living room. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great piece of furniture used in the corner of our powder bath. Looks great, excellent quality June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I knew what to expect After reading the reviews, I knew the quality of this piece was questionable, so I wasn't surprised. Similar to other reviewers, I really needed a piece to fit a particular spot and this was the right size. I do wish it was a bit taller. The piece seems sturdy, and unlike the others, the door on my unit closed fine and did not need to be redone. The problem with my cabinet was the paint. I ordered the whitewash. The white glaze (over gray) showed brush strokes going in all different directions. It looks ok from a distance, but not up close. For the price I'm satisfied because I plan to repaint. The size is perfect for the space. If you know what to expect, it may work out fine for you. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap but Useful As reflected in the price, this is not fine furniture but it is very useful. I use this little cabinet to store the toilet brush and 2 cleaners, so I did not install the shelves. It appears the cabinet had been bought and returned before I got it because the plastic housing for the cabinet magnet was already broken when it arrived, as if somebody had tried to fix the problem of the too strong magnet. In its broken state it works just fine. I also replaced the handle with one that matches the rest of the bathroom cabinets. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful cabinet but wrong shelf size We received the cabinet on time, very well packed but one of the shelf was too big and we couldn't close the door. We contacted Ballard Designs CS and they said they were going to send us a new one but it's been at least 3 weeks and we haven't received anything... This cabinet seems very well made, the color is a very nice gray, it's little bit aged. We love it. I just wish it was a little larger because you can't put a lot of things inside. We give it only 3 stars because of the shelf and the time it's taking to receive the right one. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - perfect size and shape, and nice looking too. I love this cabinet because it is the only size and shape that would fit in my small bathroom. It is a perfect piece for tight and difficult spaces. It is nice looking as well. It has almost a built-in look, as if it was original to the bathroom. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miranda Corner Cabinet This looks great, fits in the coroner beautifully; however, the cabinet seems to tip away from the wall when the doors are open. It is a small cabinet and needs to be weighted in the back. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like this product This cabinet fits perfectly in a corner where the area is tight. It is not to big and has 3 shelves for storage. Not much to assembly and we are happy with our purchase. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size This fits fine in my small powder room. It is well constructed, and the door opens and closes with no problems. It also blends in nicely with the other wood in the room. Provides extra storage in a small space. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking It was just what was needed for a corner of our tiny beach cottage bathroom to hold essentials like toilet tissue. The quality is good and it looks very nice. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute cabinet, good price... Arrived well packaged & intact. A few of the edges at the cabinet's feet were roughly finished (ie, not sanded, splinters hanging off) but they were easily fixed. Fits perfectly for my application, I'm purchasing 2 more! April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought the cabinet was great, however, the description was misleading on color. I returned this cabinet because it was not a real white, but an off white and did not work in my white bath. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size! This cabinet fits all my needs in a powder room. It arrived quickly, in great condition, and all I had to do was pop in the two shelves. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it very much , good storage Nice appearance The corner cabinet works out just fine . We use it for our Bose radio and to store our records plus it looks quite nice also .Very satisfied with this piece ! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and functional. It is a perfect addition to our "potty room". Not to large but big enough to hold extra supplies and not look Junky. It is a little light weight but came with wall attachments which we decided not to use unless it becomes a real problem. Very attractive cabinet. We got the white and it goes perfect with our decor. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well built Fits perfectly in my corner of water closet. I can keep all of the necessities for bathroom without taking up much space. Well constructed. Good value. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality We received the cabinet within just a few days. It was well packed and unblemished. We had read previous reviews about shelf/door problems and magnet strength but found the problem with the door not closing not to be because of shelf depth. The receiving half of the magnet was set too far forward and stopped the door from closing all the way. That was an easy adjustment with a screwdriver. The magnet strength was also diminished (a common complaint) by moving the magnet farther back into the cabinet. There was included hardware for securing the cabinet to a wall to alleviate the "pulling over" aspect of the magnetic strength when opening the door, but, again, by moving half the magnet, this wasn't needed, plus the good advice from other customers to cover the magnet with electricians' or duct tape. Wonderful quality for the super on-line price. Thank you, Ballard Designs! March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for limited space I have an unusually designed powder room with very limited options for storage. This piece is Very nice for an extremely small space or an unusual space design. Looks rustic, yet pretty, without looking old fashioned. I agree with the other comment about tipping forward if you pull too hard to open the door, but you can just be sure to hold it steady when doing so. I haven't tried to install the shelves yet, but it is fine to store bathroom tissue even without the shelves. Perfect for what I needed! Great purchase. Would look great in any room. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our powder room! We love our Miranda Corner Cabinet! We purchased the cabinet for our small half bath where we needed a little storage for toilet paper, hand towels, and other small items. This cabinet has been a perfect fit and provides just the right amount of storage. The assembly was very simple and I think it looks great and is a high quality product. The white cabinet with the rubbed finish is just perfect and fits in well with the rest of our furniture in the house and with the white porcelain fixtures of the bathroom. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a small cabinet for storage in a tight space. No complaints here! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cabinet! Fits perfectly in my bathroom. My only complaint is the magnet is super strong. However I looked on line at other people's comments and they said to cover it with masking tape and now it works perfectly. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size. Lovely finish. I needed a small corner cabinet in a little alcove. This was practically made to order. Nice workmanship, pretty hardware. And I LOVED the fact it came assembled except for the shelving! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corner Cabinet I was looking for a small cabinet to hold medications and other things that were always left on the kitchen table. This cabinet fits very nicely in a "dead" corner of the kitchen and serves my purpose perfectly. Cabinet is well made and looks great! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly the right piece! There are not many corner cabinets that offer such a perfect storage solutions for a 'toilet room" within a bathroom. I had my doubts even after exacting measurements. my wife was sure it would be either silly small looking or just too big. This item is exactly how it is presented, works perfectly and has excellent quality! February 10, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T13:25:24.789-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_MC019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later