Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83925
false header 2 83925
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Miranda Corner Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Miranda Corner Cabinet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just right for small places I just finished remodeling the master bathroom. I don't like having my toilet tissue exposed. This cabinet fits just right in the corner next to the toilet. No more exposed toilet paper and cleaning products. Love it.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the wait! this item was on backorder and i thought about canceling it several times but am so glad i did not. the cabinet is a perfect fit in the corner of my guest room and looks better than i had envisioned! it is petite so it needs to have just the right space. packaging was good - no damage. assembly was minimal - just pushing in a few brackets in the pre-drilled holes and popping in the two shelves. i LOVE it!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great corner fit Color as described. Great addition to our living room.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Perfect! Love my new corner cabi! It was delivered very quickly. It's just perfect for the empty corner and provides much needed storage in my small guest bathroom. The color was true to what was displayed on the website. Really like the fact that it came with hardware to attach to the wall behind the cabinet. Wish I had more empty corners to fill with this little gem. Ballard Rocks!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cabinet I love this corner cabinet, it is the perfect size and finishing touch for my remodled powder-room. And I was so please with The Customer service rep. She was very kind and helpful.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corner Cabinet I was looking for a small cabinet to hold medications and other things that were always left on the kitchen table. This cabinet fits very nicely in a "dead" corner of the kitchen and serves my purpose perfectly. Cabinet is well made and looks great!
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised A very nice accent piece. Useful and well made. We're very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love this little cabinet!! It fits perfectly in my water-closet and conceals extra rolls of tissue and other supplies for easy access. It is solid construction and has a nice distressed finish at an excellent price.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little cabinet Nice quality and finish. Fit perfectly in a bare corner in a bathroom and holds extras.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice small piece of furniture. The cabinet fits perfectly in a small corner where storage is needed. When ordered, I was told it would arrive in 3 months but it was delayed and did not arrive for 4 months.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I had been looking for. I looked for several years for a small corner cabinet with a shelf and door to fit in my small power room. This cabinet fits the limited space exactly. The one down side is the right hinged door. I wish there had been a choice on which side to have the door hinged on. For my space a left hinged door would have been even "more perfect". But all in all, happy I am.
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the right piece! There are not many corner cabinets that offer such a perfect storage solutions for a 'toilet room" within a bathroom. I had my doubts even after exacting measurements. my wife was sure it would be either silly small looking or just too big. This item is exactly how it is presented, works perfectly and has excellent quality!
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miranda Corner Cabinet This product is very good quality and made very well. Size was hard to find. It is exactly what I wanted. I am glad I waited for it because it was on backorder for 3 months.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Have I orderred this small cabinet three times, however, the first two times ended up with cancellation since this item was on the back order. Finally, I re-orderred this carbinet with some hesitation (some reviewers reported the shelve did not fit well, and the magnet for the pull was too strong). I have none of these issues, everything was picture perfect in my first floor bathroom. I wish ballard offer some dark colors for this carbinet.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great piece of furniture used in the corner of our powder bath. Looks great, excellent quality
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but mighty!! I bought this product after reading all the wonderful reviews and now I'm writing my own. Its fits into the corner behind my bathroom door-a very limited space because of the radiator. I was worried that it would stick out too much. It fits beautifully with room to spare! And there is more room inside the cabinet than I would ever think. There is one tall shelf and two smaller ones that fit most of my bathroom goodies. Not to mention it looks great!!!!! I love this cabinet!!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Fits perfectly in my corner of water closet. I can keep all of the necessities for bathroom without taking up much space. Well constructed. Good value.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cabinet, good price... Arrived well packaged & intact. A few of the edges at the cabinet's feet were roughly finished (ie, not sanded, splinters hanging off) but they were easily fixed. Fits perfectly for my application, I'm purchasing 2 more!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small space This cabinet fits perfectly into a corner in a small powder room, great for storing supplies out of sight. It's well constructed - my only complaint is that I wish the magnet latch was stronger. The door stays shut on its own though. But I looked a long time for a very small cabinet, and this is the only one I found that was under 12" and looked good.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Special cabinet The perfect sized small bathroom cabinet and it was very difficult to find. Very well suited for areas that need that extra storage yet it adds a touch of class to the room. The door is slightly hard to open as it has a strong magnetic fastener. Two hands are required for me as I did not connect the cabinet to the base board in the back. I love the look and the design and the quality was quite satisfactory. Thanks goodness for Ballard Designs as I now have the bathroom of my dreams.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product looks great in our downstairs small bathroom. I wanted a piece of furniture for storage that I could use in a small bathroom. We have a pedestal sink and there is no storage for kleenex, toilet paper, etc. It looks great and doesn't take up too much space.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than appears in photos Cute cabinet and nice quality but is much smaller than appears in the photos. It doesn't fit very much on the shelves inside and needs to be secured to wall because when you open the door it tips over. That being said, it is a cute cabinet for a very small corner space
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product delivers on its promise. The cabinet is exactly as written... petite and intended for small storage. It was a great choice for a small lavette.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking cabinet, but shelves didn't fit properly. Cabinet was just right for a corner of bathroom. Gray finish is very nice. Like another person mentioned, the magnet is too strong (opening door pulls cabinet over) so I put a small piece of duct tape over it, which works just right and isn't noticeable. Had a significant problem with the shelves -- once installed they prevented the door from closing all the way. My husband sawed down the edges on both to get them to fit properly, now they're fine. I love the cabinet, but hope BD corrects the issues because if not the result could be a lot of returns.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a small bathroom We purchased this when redoing our small guest bathroom. It fits perfectly into the corner (13x18"), and our contractors nstalled it as if it was a permanent cabinet. The original finish wasn't what we wanted, which didn't matter because we had it primed and painted the color of the trim. I rated it as if I were purchasing it for it for its original color and finish, which I found not oarticularly attractive in the grey color ( weird dots behind the handle), but the really good hardware, size, high quality of materials all were perfect for us!
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Corner Piece I have a small half bath on my main floor and this piece fits perfectly in the space leaving more than enough room for the occupant to do their business! I got whitewash and really liked the color choice. It blends in nicely with my tiled floor.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cabinet is true to the description The cabinet fits perfectly in a corner by the window where it stores binoculars and a small spotting scope. As others have reported, I have needed to place a piece of tape over the magnet so the cabinet does not fall over then opening the door. I am pleased with the finish and quality of construction.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect fit for small "powder room" Was disappointed that the door sticks quite a bit, for the price, the workmanship could have been better on that, otherwise, the finish, style and size is perfect.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since it's pretty hard to come across a corner cabinet, I recommend this pretty piece. Looks great,classy, much better than what I had in that space. Waited very long time to receive it Also the door did not stay closed, so I put some magnetic tape inside door.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, watch for defective pieces parts on delivery The corner cabinet is great, fits well in the corner of our half bath to hide the TP. However, when the cabinet arrived- the door stop was splintered broken so nothing we could have even sucked up and tried to fix without more effort than we wanted to put in after purchasing. I'm in process of doing an 'exchange' and hoping for the best that process comes out clean. Good test for Customer Service!!
Date published: 2013-08-07
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_, sid_MC019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]