Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommend this to anyone looking for value received The rug looks as represented and is great on my deck...I would definitely buy this line again. April 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, quality rug for the price! I was pleased with this rug. Looks well made and like the picture. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marina Rugs I purchased 2 rugs which match for our Great Room and kitchen nook. The color is perfect for our décor. The rugs look beautiful and they are comfortable to walk on, even with bare feet. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These rugs are now throughout my house! About a year and a half ago, I bought several of these rugs in a couple of different patterns/colors to use in various places in my house, as well as a more expensive cotton braid (from another company) to use in my living room. Fast forward - now, these rugs look pretty much like the day we put them down, and the braid is getting replaced, yes, with one of these. They are NOT plush, but have a very nice visual texture, and I love the patterns and colors. They wear SO well, and are a bargain for the price. April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for kitchen I bought this rug for my kitchen floor in front of the sink/stovetop area, as my flooring was showing signs of wear. The rug seems durable yet is pleasant on bare feet, and the appearance is just what I wanted. However I got the All Surface Universal Rug Pad to go with it, and it has still been sliding around a little -- the rug pad doesn't budge on my wood laminate, but the rug slides on the pad. I am not sure if this is because it's the wrong rug pad for the rug, or if it's intrinsic to the rug itself. But I like the rug a lot regardless of this minor issue! March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deserves 5 Stars I bought this rug to put under my Labrador's feeding & water bowls in my kitchen and also cover a high traffic area. Although it's not a plush feeling rug, it's a perfect workhorse. Dries easily......nice looking.......durable. You won't be disappointed with this product. Even though it's made of synthetic fibers it is still comfortable to walk on, unlike some woven natural fiber rugs. I got the black and white and couldn't be happier. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Rugs at Perfect Prices. I needed to replace my old cotton kitchen mats and loved the design on these indoor/outdoor rugs so ordered the two smallest sizes in mineral. They were the perfect choice both in color and in size for me. One is in front of the sink and the other in front of the cooking area. So far I have only had to spot clean as needed and they still look like new but instructions say they can be hand washed with warm soapy water and hosed down outside. It had never occurred to me to use outdoor rugs in the kitchen and I love them and would certainly recommend these particular ones.Thank you Ballard for such a nice choice of modern designs to choose from. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice Have 3 of these rugs in different sizes to take care of our patio. We didn't get the pads and the rugs seem to be just fine. Edges are good, construction is good. Would buy them again. March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So nice that I ordered one & then I ordered another! I bought my first rug for under our dining area & liked it so much I ordered a 2nd for inside the front door in a different color. I am hoping they will hold up to a lot of traffic as I have only had them down a short while. Great look at a great price! March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the simple yet due-catching spots Beautiful rugs even for indoor use. I have about 4 of the marina rugs in our waterfront home in different colors & they all are beautiful & durable. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new rug runner I love, love, love this rug. Everything about it. The size, color, quality, classy look. I sent a photo of it to my sister in Maine and she went online and bought one in a different color. Thank you and I will buy another soon for a different area. Your selections are awesome! February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, great pricing Bought two sizes for kitchen and love them! Would purchase more from them. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Rug Oh boy! I truly love this rug. I bought two of the long black and ivory runners for on either side of our kitchen island. They endure constant tread and spills, etc. flawlessly! I was so in love that I purchased two more for other areas. Their cuteness cannot be beat and I'm so thrilled with how well they're holding up. They do take awhile to flatten out - I found it fastest to turn them upside down and walk on the underside for a day. They flatten pretty well when you turn them back over. You also need a substantial amount of anti-slip tape if you are using on tile because wow do they slide! LOL January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Excellent value and perfect size for the foyer. Received many complements. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful - it really makes the room! The mineral color rug just stands out on the Mexican Tile floors - with light furniture and end tables - the rug really makes a statement. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product Love this rug. I have two in my Kitchen, one in my front entrance, and three in my upstairs hallway and computer room. A rug pad helps to smooth out the packing creases quickly. Color remains good, very easily cleaned . I'm happy that I am able to change the look and color of my rugs without spending a fortune. Excellent quality. I've always been pleased with my purchases from Ballard. GOOD JOB. Linda from N.J. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer These outdoor rugs are great for indoor use, especially if you have pets or need a rug in your kitchen or bath. I ordered another one for my bedroom (have a puppy) and it is back ordered. So I know others agree with me. They are reasonably priced so you do not feel bad if you replace every few years. November 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not small dots like Ballard Design photos I bought two different sizes and six total rugs. Although I kept the rugs, they were quite different from what I was expecting. I am including a photo of the rugs I received so you can see that the dots are much larger than the ones on the Ballard Designs website. Also, I remember reading some reviews which said the rugs were soft; they are not. And, although I have rug pads beneath them, which kept my prior rugs from moving, these rugs move around constantly on my hardwood since they are very lightweight. I do like the way they look even with the larger dots, and I bought them because I needed something which could be easily cleaned and inexpensive. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug! I purchased this rug for my breakfast nook. I love the color and the fact that it is so durable! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy looking rug I have several of these rugs in different sizes in Rust where my utility, kitchen and breakfast area all run together. Classy looking, extremely pleased. Also have the black in one of my bathrooms, also very pleased. October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty! Feels great on naked feet! Easy on the eyes! Seems to be durable! October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's perfect Rug is perfect & is exactly as pictured & described October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality in all respects I am delighted that I decided to put this indoor/outdoor rug on my bathroom floor. It seems to be very well made; the materials are high in their quality, creating a rich, velvety texture. Making the decision about pattern was tough, since Ballard offers such a wide range of rug designs. But I kept returning to Marina, and am not disappointed; it is a pleasure to look at and to walk on. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what I expected and 'fills the bill." IF YOU DON'T WANT IT TO SLIDE AROUND YOU PROBABLY NEED A PAD UNDERNEATH. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy care, hides dirt. Lays flat, easy care, color online is accurate. Using it indoors in high traffic area with a rug pad underneath. The taupe color is similar to the color of dirt and sand where we live, so the rug hides dirt well. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking & durable! I had tried another rug in my kitchen and it just didn't hold up to the wear and spills. I chose the Marina I/O rug because it said I could "hose it off!" Not only does it look great, but it wears much better than my last rug. I have successfully cleaned several spills too! I loved the choice of colors as well. I wasn't very inspired with the choices from the local home stores. I highly recommend this product! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking rug, easy maintenance we bought the runner size and small (2x3) for our front hallway. we live near the beach so sand and grandchildren are a fact of life for us. The rug is so easy to clean and the color is great, we chose mineral, exactly as shown in catalog. we would highly recommend it for any indoor or outdoor area. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I love my rug. It adds a nice touch of color to the sun room and it is easy to clean. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the indoor/outdoor rugs for the entrance into my home from the patio. Great neutral rugs for the interior and exterior entrances into the house. Love the color and pattern and they blend very well with the concrete patio. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful. Love it. I'm not easily pleased, and Ballard's has not disappointed me. This rug was no exception. I ordered the 8 x 10 in Mineral, and couldn't be more pleased. The photos online don't do it justice. All my guests have commented on it. August 20, 2015
  • 2016-09-27 T19:18:20.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???