Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I got a small one in black for the front foyer where we get snowy boots and messy entries all year. I got a larger one in teal for the bathroom. They can both be hosed off with ease and they look and feel attractive. Good delivery..really good value.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!! I purchased this rug in black during a sale. I had planned to use it in an entry but it wound up in my sons bedroom. It looks awesome! While the rug does have the more stiff Feel of an outdoor rug it is still pleasant to step on. It definitely does not Look like an outdoor rug. I would absolutely buy another one. And plan to for the entry area still lacking a rug!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT!! This is the perfect rug for my front entrance. Luv the black and white and how it gives the entry a pop. Makes me happy every time I come home and put the key in my door!!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Rug arrived on time. True to size and color. Light weight and stain resistant. Using it in the kitchen and it has held up well to heavy foot traffic. Would recommend this rug!
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I already had an outdoor rug on my porch, so when I saw the picture of this one I knew I'd have to wait awhile before I would be able to get it. I cut the picture out and put it on my wish list. I never thought that after saving this picture for so long of a time you would still have it, but you did! I was so excited for it to arrive and I love it!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking rug, easy maintenance we bought the runner size and small (2x3) for our front hallway. we live near the beach so sand and grandchildren are a fact of life for us. The rug is so easy to clean and the color is great, we chose mineral, exactly as shown in catalog. we would highly recommend it for any indoor or outdoor area.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I purchased this rug a few months ago and have been very pleased with it. It took a little while for the folds to flatten out, but it looks beautiful now. I vacuum frequently as I have many cats and dogs and it cleans very nicely. The only thing that I didn't care for was the chemical smell-that took several weeks of airing out to dissipate. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for good quality at a good price.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is darling! I LOVE this rug. I put it in my craft room and it was just that extra little pop to give this room a finished look! Very happy! Very nice rug, well made.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have had the Marina rug in a blue runner in front of my kitchen sink for 18 months now and it looks like new. I have had lots of different rugs over the years but nothing seems to stay clean like this one. The spills and spots do not even absorb into it at all and it is super practical. Some of the indoor outdoor rugs get grungy and stain, but this one is magic. It is soft and nice and doesn't look like it would be for outdoors as well. All in all a great buy when it holds up so well. It needs a rug pad to stay in place on my wood floor, but it is very flat and doesn't trip you on the corners. Love it.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug The color and size of the Marina indoor / outdoor rug is perfect for my kitchen and laundry room. I am very pleased with the colors I ordered.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor/outdoor carpet Great wearability on all your indoor/outdoor carpets. We have 2 for out screened deck that are over 12 years old and they still look brand new. Just purchased the marina rug for a multi purpose room...love it.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I purchased this rug to go by my front door. It's so practical, doesn't show dirt at all, yet it looks light and airy in my Florida home. The entry is tiled, but looks cold, so the rug solves that problem also. It pulls in the color of the tile, and the color of the woodwork. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I usually like most everything that Ballard has to offer in their catalogue.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Deck Rug I bought the black and white 5X8 indoor/outdoor rug and couldn't be happier. Water, sun, wind does not defeat this rug's purpose. Drainage is excellent, it has not faded from the coastal sun and yet it is substantial enough to hold up to the wind. It is an excellent price for the quality. I've paid 3 times more for outdoor rugs that simply cannot compete with the elements outside - despite the descriptive claims of "weather resistance." This rug is the way to go!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug for the price The color was just as seen online. The rug unrolled and was flat right away. I have a smaller one in the blue by my front door and the rust color under my kitchen table. I would recommend this rug and would buy it again.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price. The color is exactly as shown and works indoors too.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I was impressed with this rug...Made very well...Will be ordering more to put at front and back door...
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the area I wanted covered. I was attracted to this rug, 1. because I liked the color and pattern selection, and 2. the price. I bought the 8 x 11 for my breakfast/office area, and the 4 x 5 for my kitchen. I have dogs and they go in and out of the sliding glass door in the breakfast room which attracts dirt. I liked the idea of being able to clean the rug with a hose occasionally (which I may never do, but I like the idea). I thought at some point I could put the big one in my patio area. Who knows, may never happen.........I'm absolutely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I wanted an indoor-outdoor for a tiled bathroom and this is the perfect fit and texture, etc. It fits nicely so did not need a pad underneath.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Outdoor Carpet I've purchased three rugs in various colors and am extremely pleased with the product. They hold the color even with direct sunlight and the design goes well with any pattern or stripe your furniture (cushions) might have. The rug is of good quality and the price is excellent compared to other stores. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Rug Needed a rug to pull my living room together nd this one wears well and is cheery to boot!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use on my Outdoor lanai I've purchased several outdoor rugs from Ballard, and not only are they durable, but last quite well and look good. I recently purchased the Marina outdoor rug in tan and it really looks more expensive than it actually is. This rug can go with anything. I would recommend it. Note, that the rugs will fade over time, particularly red. My red outdoor rugs, although in a covered area, faded after 2 years.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rugs are perfect! The colors are exactly as seen in the catalog, the weight is perfect, they are a nice weight so they lay flat and thin but are also very durable, they clean up easily and still look brand new. I have purchased them in numerous colors.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Print This rug is gorgeous, well made and looks fabulous on our deck!
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are so pleased with these rugs. We were looking for something with color and a little pattern to "warm up" a plain lower level that serves as a bedroom in a vacation cottage. The occupants love walking on the rugs instead of the cold concrete floor. It provides just the look we want. We also were looking for something that was indoor outdoor in case we want to hose them off. Easy maintenance is the key. Thanks.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, great price We ordered this to ship in December but were not available to actually unwrap the rug for several weeks. It laid flat within a matter of a few days, even without putting the pad under it. The color - spa- is lovely. Not exactly as shown but very similar. No smell at all. Vacuumed with no problem. We have it on a tile floor in a family room. Would definitely consider buying another one.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color/pattern The style is very versatile. I have a mix of contemporary, industrial and vintage and this fits in very well. The color is a pale blue grey. Placed in a room with less blue it takes on more grey hues. In the room I wanted to pull the blue from the pattern in chairs it looks more blue. Just enough pattern to add texture. It is softer than most indoor outdoor rugs, but substantianal. I am buying a small one for right inside the sliding door in the same room.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deserves 5 Stars I bought this rug to put under my Labrador's feeding & water bowls in my kitchen and also cover a high traffic area. Although it's not a plush feeling rug, it's a perfect workhorse. Dries easily......nice looking.......durable. You won't be disappointed with this product. Even though it's made of synthetic fibers it is still comfortable to walk on, unlike some woven natural fiber rugs. I got the black and white and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs Everyone often comment on the beauty and feel of these on bare feet. Even the cat loves the feel of these rugs. I'm looking forward to having them for a long while.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color of the rug is perfect This will be my summer rug. The color (mocha) is exactly as it appears in the photo and goes perfectly with the woodtones and the fieldstone fireplace.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described This rug has great color and durability. Shipping took forever!
Date published: 2013-11-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_286
  • loc_, sid_RW223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]