Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking & durable! I had tried another rug in my kitchen and it just didn't hold up to the wear and spills. I chose the Marina I/O rug because it said I could "hose it off!" Not only does it look great, but it wears much better than my last rug. I have successfully cleaned several spills too! I loved the choice of colors as well. I wasn't very inspired with the choices from the local home stores. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good-looking indoor/outdoor rug I love the color and the pattern. I assume it will be easy to clean. I have it under a breakfast table.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheery addition! We recently purchased this rug, and two others of different sizes and patterns , including 'marina, ' and 'Navarre. All are the mineral color and are great accent pieces in a home of neutral colors. We love them! One goes in our kitchen as a runner and we are using a pad under it. Another goes at our front door and also has a pad. The third is in the laundry room and takes a lot of abuse from the garage, so there isn't a pad. All of these rugs vacuum nicely and dry out quickly, a big issue here in the north with all the snow. The 'marina' rug is my favorite...the dots Appear to have a very, very slight metallic fiber woven into the pattern. I like that each rug has a border of some type..the rug looks finished (as opposed to having just been cut off the loom at a certain point).
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ScreenedIn Porch. I love the subtlety of print and the color is great. I've already rinsed one the the rugs off from muddy paw prints. How easy!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Black Marina Rug! Love this rug! I use it as an entryway runner and it's perfect. Slides a bit on hardwood floors so definitely needs a rug pad. Didn't have any issues with corners curling or the border pattern being a bit off like some other reviewers mentioned. It was perfect from day and I would absolutely order another! Love that it's washable, too. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, super cute, durable I LOVE my new rug! It worked out perfectly with my cottage decor on the front porch. It's easy to take care of and I know will last a long time. And, I got it on sale at a super price. LOVE LOVE!!!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I hoped!! I love this rug! It looks much better than I would expect an indoor/outdoor rug to look! I have it in my dining room and I got lots of compliments over the holidays. With 5 kids and 2 dogs I need durability. So far this fits the bill without looking cheap. I am very pleased with this purchase and I highly recommend this rug. Plus, I purchased a different rug first but I got the wrong size and the color didn't work. Ballard Designs made the return process painless. Thank you for excellent service BD!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Serviceable I purchased two rugs, the same size, one for the entrance from the outside porch and one for the kitchen, accessed from the garage. Both are attractive and serviceable, and as yet do not show soil.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice mat! Bought this rug to go in front of the kitchen sink but it was not the right color. I gave it to my daughter for her entrance and she now wants another one to place by another door. I loved the rug and it lays flat and is soft but just wasn't the right color. My loss and my daughter's gain!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the texture of these rugs. I was a little reluctant because these rugs were indoor/outdoor. I wanted to use them in my laundry room which is off our garage and gets a lot of snowy boots, dirt sand etc tracked in. I just shake them outside and the sand/dirt shakes off! I also wanted something with texture and a good look. They certainly have held up to our miserable Minnesota winter and look like an indoor rug. I didn't use rug pads - they don't slip or move on our stone floor. I am very happy with these rugs!
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another BALLARD Winner WOW! I have yet to be disappointed with any purchase I've made from Ballard, and this surely exceeded my expectations. This carpet is classy, unique, easy to care for, well-made. As for this luscious looking carpet, I purchased two for my sunroom. I ordered an 8 x 11 and a 2 x 8, the smaller to place inside also, in front of my French doors. What a wow factor it's given to the room. The sage color is true to the website photo. I noticed in reading the reviews that some customers were unhappy with the pattern being "off," the border stripes being "unevenly spaced", or the carpet being "too thin" or "hard." I found none of these concerns to be true for my purchases. It may help to remember this is an indoor/outdoor carpet, so it's not going to be thick or cushioned. I also bought two all surface/multi-surface rug pads and haven't had any "curling" or "bunching" issues. My Ballard carpets were placed over wall-to-wall Berber style off-white carpet, by the way, and the rug pads hold the carpet in place quite well. Overall, as you can tell, I am delighted by my purchases. If you're looking for a unique, high quality addition to your room, this outstanding carpet will not disappoint!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right rug! Good quality and well made. Color is perfect for my sunroom and it is easy to clean. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor/outdoor rugs Having just adopted two kittens I ordered four new rugs for my living room/ dining room. My criteria was that they be stylish, functional, and easy to clean. They add just the right amount of color and design to each room. I look forward to ordering from Ballard Designs in the future.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! This is beautiful and well made. Looks great on my patio. Ordered a second one to put in front of our outdoor fireplace.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Rug.... This rug appears to be great quality...time will tell. Really appreciate that the color is what was shown in catalog....perfect for where I ordered it.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your indoor/outdoor rugs! This is the second rug I've bought from you and I am very satisfied. Prompt delivery, looks just like the photo in the catalog. Love the fact I can clean it myself and lay out in the sun to dry. Will use it interchangeably with your grey/sand chevron rug of same size. Appreciate the sale price, too.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer These outdoor rugs are great for indoor use, especially if you have pets or need a rug in your kitchen or bath. I ordered another one for my bedroom (have a puppy) and it is back ordered. So I know others agree with me. They are reasonably priced so you do not feel bad if you replace every few years.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug Replaced an old wool rug with this rug and it looks great in our living room. We have 2dogs and 2 cats. If an accident happens we anticipate that it will clean up well and be much easier to care for. Love the 9 X12 size.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific indoor-outdoor look I purchased two runners for indoor kitchen pathway, where there was high traffic in a rental house. Great look for the price. Won't be damaged by dogs or cats. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! I needed a black and white rug to go with our porch furniture but every rug we saw before we visited Ballard had designs which were too bold or the quality was questionable.When I saw this beautiful understated rug I was thrilled because it was exactly what I was looking for and was even more lovely when I unrolled it for the first time on our porch! The quality and design are outstanding!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice rug I bought this rug for my mud/laundry room & it is great. The color brightens up the room & feels great on barefeet. With an 80lb. Lab coming in & out no snags. It vacuums up well & you can just hose it off outside if it gets really dirty. Very good value for the price. I did buy a rug pad to go under it so it wouldn't slide when Abby the labby comes bounding in.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring/Summer Look I purchased a smaller rug for the front door and a 4 x 6 for the living room in the sage green for a spring/summer look. The color is exactly as featured in the catalog. I am very pleased. Palmislands/FL
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect inside and out! We have 8 rugs of various sizes and colors at home and in our beach home. Perfect solution dogs, adults and grandchildren!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, feels goood. The rug arrived 10 days after ordering, it looks exactly as described. I use it on my porch and love how it feels. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug for our beach house Loved the color and the lightweight durable fabric. Sand shouldn't be a problem. Perfect for the entrance. A combination of two sizes accommodated our space.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with this rug. Rug looks great. Color is true. Haven't been using it long, but looks like it will wear and clean well.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug Beautiful rug! Well made and very durable. Two summers ago I purchased this same rug. Still looks new. One on a covered porch. The new one is on a stone patio. Both in black.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and quality I ordered this rug in black. The sale price made it a great value. The quality is great and it was accurately pictured in the catalog. The larger size is anchored by furniture; however, smaller sizes require non-skid pads to prevent sliding.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I got a small one in black for the front foyer where we get snowy boots and messy entries all year. I got a larger one in teal for the bathroom. They can both be hosed off with ease and they look and feel attractive. Good delivery..really good value.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!! I purchased this rug in black during a sale. I had planned to use it in an entry but it wound up in my sons bedroom. It looks awesome! While the rug does have the more stiff Feel of an outdoor rug it is still pleasant to step on. It definitely does not Look like an outdoor rug. I would absolutely buy another one. And plan to for the entry area still lacking a rug!
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_282
  • loc_, sid_RW223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]