Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83521
false header 2 83521
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wears well Love the carpet. Use it in the office beneath my office chair, desk and wife's office chair. Doesn't wrinkle nor slip. Looks great all of the time. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value & quality! It may be an indoor/outoor rug, but we're using them in our modern decor master bedroom and they look terrific! You'll want to purchase rug pads if you have hardwood floors like we do. We have pets and love the ease of care and cleanup for these rugs and are considering purchasing additional rugs for our master bath and our kitchen as well. We got the rust color and it is beautiful. I was concerned I wouldn't like the way it feels on bare feet, but it's no problem. The price can't be beat either -- just great all-around. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This rug is very good looking and well made, with nicely finished edges. I was concerned about buying a black rug for outdoors (we live on a golf course) but it is not really a deep black so dirt does not show. The finishing touch for our outdoor patio! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them! got 2 for our decks & we're very pleased with the quality. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value I ordered two of the black rugs for my kitchen. They were a great choice and are easably cleanable and very durable. Best of all, they were an excellent value. I would recommend them to anyone. I am very happy with my purchase. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your indoor/outdoor rugs! This is the second rug I've bought from you and I am very satisfied. Prompt delivery, looks just like the photo in the catalog. Love the fact I can clean it myself and lay out in the sun to dry. Will use it interchangeably with your grey/sand chevron rug of same size. Appreciate the sale price, too. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I wanted an indoor-outdoor for a tiled bathroom and this is the perfect fit and texture, etc. It fits nicely so did not need a pad underneath. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color PERFECT! Thank you for the nice color selection. It will match my SPA sunbrella chair cushions on my lanai. What a beautiful complement. I am certain it is of good quality as all my purchases from Ballard deigns have been. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Variety of sizes and colors I ordered one rug for my kitchen and one for the master bath. Really like them, and the prices were good. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color and design I ordered the sage carpet and love it, but wish I'd ordered a runner as well. I may come back for a larger version for my living room. The color, pattern and weave flatter my entry and will protect it from snow, rain, soil. I'm impressed thus far. The price was excellent. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased two 8 x 10 Marina Indoor/Outdoor rugs I purchased two Black & Sand 8 x 10 Marina Indoor/Outdoor rugs for use on my concrete outdoor patio. They arrived quicker than expected and look great. When the heavy rains came, the rugs dried out quickly, then the pollen covered them and they washed out easily. They are in the full sun most of the day. I would definitely recommend this product, very durable. Great to define sitting areas. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Rug! Such a cute outdoor rug! I have the rust one on the front porch under the coffee table and the black one outside my kitchen door. They hold up very well outdoors retaining good color; and they are easy to clean. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rug this rug is just what i orderd. The color was eye popping and was just what it looked like on the web site. I also love the ease of the care for this rug. i have a smaller one made of the same material and you cannot destroy it. They ware like iron and very easy to clean. recommend this rug for people with childern, animals and who get alot of weather that comes in the room. Great Rug!!!!! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indoor/outdoor carpet Great wearability on all your indoor/outdoor carpets. We have 2 for out screened deck that are over 12 years old and they still look brand new. Just purchased the marina rug for a multi purpose it. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking great outside--and in! These rugs are great for high traffic areas because the are flat woven--no yarns to get pulled by cat or stuck in vacuum. Ballard Signature items seem to be a good value. The folded over (hemmed edge) did unravel, but a replacement is being sent. They are not cushiony, so don't use where you want a plush rug. Using at large kitchen sink island, entry and outdoor covered patio. Seems to be drying out well. For outside, recommend specific outdoor premium rug pad for air and moisture. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right for coverage in a high-traffic area...with visual appeal! This indoor-outdoor rug is just right for coverage by the kitchen door- in our home, this is the usual entry for most family members (with garden dirt and beach sand on their shoes). I placed it just in front of the bench that we use to change our shoes. I would suggest using a small rug pad to keep it securely in place. I love the fact that is can be hosed down - It is durable, of very nice quality and best of all, it has a classic look - no need to give up style for durability. The price was an added bonus- making this a good value as well! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rug Love the rug, is perfect Works great in the room it is in May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous rug The Marina rug is very elegant and beautiful -- the perfect finishing touch to our condo balcony. I couldn't be happier with it! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs I ordered 3 of the 2x3.7 rugs in mocha, 2 for covered outside decks with doors that open onto them, and 1 for an interior floor entrance area. So, 2 are outside under covered porch areas and 1 is inside the house. The mocha color is kind of a warm taupe, not light, not dark, pretty much true to the color online. It looks good with our maple floor as well as on our lighter colored Trex deck---not too contrasty. Only negative is how crinkled up they come as packaged. I wish they would come wrapped around a cardboard cylinder to minimize the curls and wrinkles. As with another longer rug of the same type different color that I ordered a while back, I had to wet the rugs down and place weights at the corners to flatten them out. This is a real pain. Other than that they are just wonderful and have worn well in my northwest climate. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rug for the price The color was just as seen online. The rug unrolled and was flat right away. I have a smaller one in the blue by my front door and the rust color under my kitchen table. I would recommend this rug and would buy it again. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, chic rug I got two small rugs to cover up burns on my wall to wall carpeting. Love them, the color (slate) is even better than I thought. The pattern is chic. All in all, great rugs! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring/Summer Look I purchased a smaller rug for the front door and a 4 x 6 for the living room in the sage green for a spring/summer look. The color is exactly as featured in the catalog. I am very pleased. Palmislands/FL May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to Color, love this rug! I kept coming back to look at this rug and just couldn't decide. Put it in my cart and took it out many times. I couldn't justify shipping charges when so many other online stores offer free shipping. After searching all over for similar and not finding anything close to what I wanted I put this rug-the rust color in my cart and hit submit fast so I wouldn't change my mind again. I received the rug today and I am so happy I purchased. The size is 2' x 3'7" and it is perfect for the entry to front door on stoop. If you are hesitating... I hope my review helps, you are getting a quality rug, true to color. Just do it!! April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look rich and fabulous I ordered 4 of the Marina rugs for my kitchen, bath and laundry room. I am so pleased with the quality. The edges of the rugs are bound beautifully and they laid down flat within a day. They don"t feel like an indoor outdoor rug. Comfy underfoot. Would definately order again.Very, very pleased. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I LOVE this rug! I've been looking for a rug for our newly remodeled entryway for quite a while. This rug is exactly what I was looking for. The color is perfect. The quality is great and it looks wonderful. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful = Quality! Ballard is synonymous with quality! This rug is so smart looking. Please be advised the rug runner is 36 inches wide, not 2'7" (30") as indicated in the rug description. I have two of the long runners that will go either side of my kitchen island. These replace my previous Ballard runners that looked brand new for three years after heavy use. Only retiring them because we are moving to a new home and treating ourselves to the new Ballard rugs. Great purchase! April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality rug Been looking at this rug for awhile and finally ordered. Good size, nice feel, I put it in the entry way, where it looks like an indoor not indoor outdoor rug. Got the tan color and it is perfect. Totally recommend this rug! April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks Great, Well Priced but slippery. A very classy rug but I was surprised when I stepped on it it just slipped away. I've tried it on a couple of types of flooring and deck. No backing at all. I will try it with a rug saver or something. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color - perfect for my new porch I ordered this rug in Mineral. It's a very pretty aqua and I've had tons of compliments on it. It was exactly as pictured. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug Replaced an old wool rug with this rug and it looks great in our living room. We have 2dogs and 2 cats. If an accident happens we anticipate that it will clean up well and be much easier to care for. Love the 9 X12 size. April 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:40:24.724-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later