GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 74400
false header 2 74400
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.6 5 98 98
Great color and quality I ordered this rug in black. The sale price made it a great value. The quality is great and it was accurately pictured in the catalog. The larger size is anchored by furniture; however, smaller sizes require non-skid pads to prevent sliding. June 26, 2014
Beautiful terrace rug I have a long but narrow terrace and ordered this rug because it looked like water. It's beautiful and looks wonderful on my terrace. I am ordering another one to take it all the way across the terrace. I wish Ballard would make outdoor furniture and products for small spaces. I have purchased other home items from Ballard and the quality and design are superior. April 4, 2013
Looks good, good color match, sale price a plus. I haven't had a lot of traffic, but so far so good. Using right inside my patio doors coming from outside. Color was a good match for my flooring both inside and out. Happy with my choice. Using a rug pad inside. June 21, 2014
Great product, great price - perfect for kitchen I love this rug! I bought it to replace the grey/tan chevron design that didn't quite fit with our new kitchen color scheme. This one blends right in. The quality is excellent and perfect for indoor use in an area such as a kitchen or entry hall that sees high traffic and moisture. June 18, 2014
Love My Black Marina Rug! Love this rug! I use it as an entryway runner and it's perfect. Slides a bit on hardwood floors so definitely needs a rug pad. Didn't have any issues with corners curling or the border pattern being a bit off like some other reviewers mentioned. It was perfect from day and I would absolutely order another! Love that it's washable, too. Highly recommend! June 11, 2014
LOVE OUR NEW OUTDOOR RUG!! I love my new outdoor rug! Ordered the black, and it is stunning on our patio with our terra cotta cushions accented with black and white striped pillows! It helped to create a very classy and inviting area to sit. June 13, 2014
Great outdoor rug Good size, color was right on (mocha). It has been rained on and dried in the sun now several times. You can tell it will stand up well. Good quality and great price. June 13, 2014
Gorgeous Print This rug is gorgeous, well made and looks fabulous on our deck! June 13, 2014
Attractive I purchased the black Marina indoor/outdoor rug for my laundry room--very attractive. We enter and exit through both the garage and back yard in this room so I wanted a durable rug that could handle the heavy traffic and look good at the same time. Another priority was that it could be hosed off. This rug fills all my needs and feels decent under my feet. It feels how I would expect an indoor/outdoor rug to feel. I have no complaints and would purchase another. June 4, 2014
This product is just what I hoped it would be. The color was true to the picture online. The price is great and I love having these around the house and on our porch. June 7, 2014
Very Nice Rug Looks wonderful. Rug has been on our front deck for almost a month. No fading so far and water doesn't bother it. Good purchase for the price. June 7, 2014
Simple, super cute, durable I LOVE my new rug! It worked out perfectly with my cottage decor on the front porch. It's easy to take care of and I know will last a long time. And, I got it on sale at a super price. LOVE LOVE!!! June 4, 2014
Very nice rug for the price! Love it! True to color and really durable. Would highly recommend. June 6, 2014
Great rug Rug arrived on time. True to size and color. Light weight and stain resistant. Using it in the kitchen and it has held up well to heavy foot traffic. Would recommend this rug! June 1, 2014
Great rug for our beach house Loved the color and the lightweight durable fabric. Sand shouldn't be a problem. Perfect for the entrance. A combination of two sizes accommodated our space. January 12, 2014
Marina indoor/outdoor rug I am not one to write long reviews. All I can say about this product is that we all LOVE IT!! Beautiful, comfortable on your feet- not one negative thing about it. August 2, 2013
Great Product Love everything about this. Bought one & liked it so much, I bought another! May 29, 2014
Looks good, feels goood. The rug arrived 10 days after ordering, it looks exactly as described. I use it on my porch and love how it feels. I definitely recommend this product. May 26, 2014
Absolutely perfect! I needed a black and white rug to go with our porch furniture but every rug we saw before we visited Ballard had designs which were too bold or the quality was questionable.When I saw this beautiful understated rug I was thrilled because it was exactly what I was looking for and was even more lovely when I unrolled it for the first time on our porch! The quality and design are outstanding! May 21, 2014
Great buy! I have hardwood floors and dogs. Wool rugs just don't work when accidents happen. This rug is just right for my pets and I much prefer them for hardwood floors. I highly recommend them to anyone. They are priced just right and Ballards sent them out right away. Great company to buy from. May 23, 2014
Pleased with my cute, easy-to-clean rug I've had to clean up several pet-related spills on this rug, and it cleans up like a dream---even the white polka dots come completely clean. It looks both sharp and cute. I have it indoors, and you can't tell until you feel it that it's not a normal indoor rug. I bought it in the terra cotta color--I live in Tucson, AZ and have tiled floors. It looks just right with that style decor. November 27, 2013
Marina indoor/outdoor rug These rugs are even better than I anticipated. We have two dogs and I was fearful the green might be too light with their heavy shedding. However, these rugs vacuum up like a dream! There was a spill on one of them and it washed out with water and a mild detergent. I would highly recommend this product! November 27, 2013
Looks great. Does not stay in place Love the look... exactly what I wanted. But on the hard wood floor, does not stay in place at all. So I purchased one of BD rug mats. Better, but still not staying on the rug mat very well. Bought a stick-on product to help keep in place and they didn't work. Discouraged but will keep trying to make it work becasue I love the look. Any suggestions? November 21, 2013
Good little rug for the price Bought the smallest size to place on hardwood floor by the kitchen sink. Ordered the spa color, which isn't as bright as pictured, but works well in my black, white, and turquoise kitchen. Very easy to keep clean, which is what I was after, since it's in the kitchen and gets constant spills. I just scrub it off with a wet sponge. It also traps grit from shoes, which a rug should do, right? I like this rug a lot. November 17, 2013
beautiful color I purchased the blue marina rug to use as a door entrance rug. I am very happy with my purchase and purchased another for under the kitchen table. Same color only bigger. I only wish it was a little thicker. I love the color though! November 3, 2013
good quality, soft to the touch, great design love this rug! I use it in my bathroom and it looks good and will hold up well. The pattern adds some subtle fun to the overall look! It's perfect! October 29, 2013
Good quality for the price. The color is exactly as shown and works indoors too. April 20, 2014
Love the looks of the rug I love the rug. It is a great color. I am waiting for it to flatten out some more as it lays down on the floor. April 17, 2014
Use on my Outdoor lanai I've purchased several outdoor rugs from Ballard, and not only are they durable, but last quite well and look good. I recently purchased the Marina outdoor rug in tan and it really looks more expensive than it actually is. This rug can go with anything. I would recommend it. Note, that the rugs will fade over time, particularly red. My red outdoor rugs, although in a covered area, faded after 2 years. March 29, 2014
Love the color and size This runner is on my lanai, in front of the sliders that lead in and out of our living area. It's resilient and functional both at the same time. Our outdoor furniture is - very Floridian - floral, mostly with oranges - and the runner just pops. September 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug