GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70446
false header 2 70446
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.6 5 102 102
Received damaged Item was damaged when I opened packing. Getting ready to return but have ordered two other rugs that I like very much and would give four stars (edging a little frayed) July 24, 2014
Great rugs for the price I bought three of these rugs of the same pattern but in three different colors for outside three of our doors. They look great, simple but perfect. Thanks! July 24, 2014
beautiful on light hardwood floors good color and texture, lies flat and does not roll at corners. nice decorative addition and comfortable under foot. July 19, 2014
Just what I needed Had a hallway that need a runner and this product filled the bill.....and was on sale! July 18, 2014
Marina Outdoor Carpet I've purchased three rugs in various colors and am extremely pleased with the product. They hold the color even with direct sunlight and the design goes well with any pattern or stripe your furniture (cushions) might have. The rug is of good quality and the price is excellent compared to other stores. I highly recommend this product. July 16, 2014
As promised No complaints. What you see is what you get, delivered as promised. Happy with the product. July 16, 2014
color and texture are great. it is all that i imagined. beautiful color. im using it inside and love how it brightens the room. July 11, 2014
Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug The color and size of the Marina indoor / outdoor rug is perfect for my kitchen and laundry room. I am very pleased with the colors I ordered. July 11, 2014
Pleased with this rug. Rug looks great. Color is true. Haven't been using it long, but looks like it will wear and clean well. July 10, 2014
Very attractive and easy to take care of. So happy to have seen this rug in your catalog. Spilled tomatoe paste on it. Thought I would have to trash, but it cleaned up without much effort. It is also very attractive and will go with any type of design. July 9, 2014
nice rug, perfect for high-traffic I bought two of these rugs to sit inside a patio door and a garage door. Provides a fashionable way to capture dirt before it gets tracked further into the house. July 7, 2014
perfect, just what I needed I bought two, using them in a bathroom where children shower. Much more pleasing than typical throw rugs for the bath. July 6, 2014
Stands up well to busy traffic. I have indoor outdoor carpet in these colors but in stripes. ( Love, love them particularly if you have dogs. Any accidents just hose down, soap and water, you're good to go. ) Thought I would get brave and order two of these with dots and am so happy that I did. Adds pizzazz and having two different patterns in the same living space makes me feel like I know what I am doing. Looks fab! Thank you Ballard Design. July 4, 2014
Excellent product Bought the green in 7x10 for family room over hardwood floors. Brightened up the room immediately. A bonus feature for dog people, the hair does not stick to the rug like with rugs with a pile. Had no idea outdoor rugs were such nice quality that they could be used indoors. Very helpful when you have pets! July 4, 2014
Great Look Color exactly as seen on internet, and does not interfere with opening and closing of door. July 2, 2014
Just perfect! It took me a while to find a rug with the right dimensions, color, and pattern that did not cost a fortune. My front stoop gets flooded when I water the front lawn or when it rains a lot so I didn't want to pay a lot of money and find a rug wouldn't work in this spot. When I put the rug down it looked great - lay flat, fit well, color was true to the photo. In about a week it passed the test. It had poured for 3 days, the rug was thoroughly saturated but a day or two after the rains ended it was bone dry, as was the cement underneath and it looks brand new. Also, thank you, Ballard, for giving me time to use the rug before asking for an assessment. I think function is as important, if not more so than appearance. I'm a happy customer! June 30, 2014
Great color and quality I ordered this rug in black. The sale price made it a great value. The quality is great and it was accurately pictured in the catalog. The larger size is anchored by furniture; however, smaller sizes require non-skid pads to prevent sliding. June 26, 2014
Just beautiful and fun! I was reluctant to purchase rugs online but after reading all the other reviews, i took a chance and glad I did. I ordered Marina in Rust to go with cushions on my patio. They aren't like anything in the stores and the just look great. And the color--well, it was a bit bright for Rust but you know what? It just looks fun and cheery on the patio! June 21, 2014
Looks good, good color match, sale price a plus. I haven't had a lot of traffic, but so far so good. Using right inside my patio doors coming from outside. Color was a good match for my flooring both inside and out. Happy with my choice. Using a rug pad inside. June 21, 2014
Great product, great price - perfect for kitchen I love this rug! I bought it to replace the grey/tan chevron design that didn't quite fit with our new kitchen color scheme. This one blends right in. The quality is excellent and perfect for indoor use in an area such as a kitchen or entry hall that sees high traffic and moisture. June 18, 2014
LOVE OUR NEW OUTDOOR RUG!! I love my new outdoor rug! Ordered the black, and it is stunning on our patio with our terra cotta cushions accented with black and white striped pillows! It helped to create a very classy and inviting area to sit. June 13, 2014
Gorgeous Print This rug is gorgeous, well made and looks fabulous on our deck! June 13, 2014
Great outdoor rug Good size, color was right on (mocha). It has been rained on and dried in the sun now several times. You can tell it will stand up well. Good quality and great price. June 13, 2014
Love My Black Marina Rug! Love this rug! I use it as an entryway runner and it's perfect. Slides a bit on hardwood floors so definitely needs a rug pad. Didn't have any issues with corners curling or the border pattern being a bit off like some other reviewers mentioned. It was perfect from day and I would absolutely order another! Love that it's washable, too. Highly recommend! June 11, 2014
This product is just what I hoped it would be. The color was true to the picture online. The price is great and I love having these around the house and on our porch. June 7, 2014
Very Nice Rug Looks wonderful. Rug has been on our front deck for almost a month. No fading so far and water doesn't bother it. Good purchase for the price. June 7, 2014
Very nice rug for the price! Love it! True to color and really durable. Would highly recommend. June 6, 2014
Simple, super cute, durable I LOVE my new rug! It worked out perfectly with my cottage decor on the front porch. It's easy to take care of and I know will last a long time. And, I got it on sale at a super price. LOVE LOVE!!! June 4, 2014
Attractive I purchased the black Marina indoor/outdoor rug for my laundry room--very attractive. We enter and exit through both the garage and back yard in this room so I wanted a durable rug that could handle the heavy traffic and look good at the same time. Another priority was that it could be hosed off. This rug fills all my needs and feels decent under my feet. It feels how I would expect an indoor/outdoor rug to feel. I have no complaints and would purchase another. June 4, 2014
Great rug Rug arrived on time. True to size and color. Light weight and stain resistant. Using it in the kitchen and it has held up well to heavy foot traffic. Would recommend this rug! June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug