Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Excellent value and perfect size for the foyer. Received many complements. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful - it really makes the room! The mineral color rug just stands out on the Mexican Tile floors - with light furniture and end tables - the rug really makes a statement. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product Love this rug. I have two in my Kitchen, one in my front entrance, and three in my upstairs hallway and computer room. A rug pad helps to smooth out the packing creases quickly. Color remains good, very easily cleaned . I'm happy that I am able to change the look and color of my rugs without spending a fortune. Excellent quality. I've always been pleased with my purchases from Ballard. GOOD JOB. Linda from N.J. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer These outdoor rugs are great for indoor use, especially if you have pets or need a rug in your kitchen or bath. I ordered another one for my bedroom (have a puppy) and it is back ordered. So I know others agree with me. They are reasonably priced so you do not feel bad if you replace every few years. November 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not small dots like Ballard Design photos I bought two different sizes and six total rugs. Although I kept the rugs, they were quite different from what I was expecting. I am including a photo of the rugs I received so you can see that the dots are much larger than the ones on the Ballard Designs website. Also, I remember reading some reviews which said the rugs were soft; they are not. And, although I have rug pads beneath them, which kept my prior rugs from moving, these rugs move around constantly on my hardwood since they are very lightweight. I do like the way they look even with the larger dots, and I bought them because I needed something which could be easily cleaned and inexpensive. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug! I purchased this rug for my breakfast nook. I love the color and the fact that it is so durable! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy looking rug I have several of these rugs in different sizes in Rust where my utility, kitchen and breakfast area all run together. Classy looking, extremely pleased. Also have the black in one of my bathrooms, also very pleased. October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty! Feels great on naked feet! Easy on the eyes! Seems to be durable! October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's perfect Rug is perfect & is exactly as pictured & described October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality in all respects I am delighted that I decided to put this indoor/outdoor rug on my bathroom floor. It seems to be very well made; the materials are high in their quality, creating a rich, velvety texture. Making the decision about pattern was tough, since Ballard offers such a wide range of rug designs. But I kept returning to Marina, and am not disappointed; it is a pleasure to look at and to walk on. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what I expected and 'fills the bill." IF YOU DON'T WANT IT TO SLIDE AROUND YOU PROBABLY NEED A PAD UNDERNEATH. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy care, hides dirt. Lays flat, easy care, color online is accurate. Using it indoors in high traffic area with a rug pad underneath. The taupe color is similar to the color of dirt and sand where we live, so the rug hides dirt well. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking & durable! I had tried another rug in my kitchen and it just didn't hold up to the wear and spills. I chose the Marina I/O rug because it said I could "hose it off!" Not only does it look great, but it wears much better than my last rug. I have successfully cleaned several spills too! I loved the choice of colors as well. I wasn't very inspired with the choices from the local home stores. I highly recommend this product! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking rug, easy maintenance we bought the runner size and small (2x3) for our front hallway. we live near the beach so sand and grandchildren are a fact of life for us. The rug is so easy to clean and the color is great, we chose mineral, exactly as shown in catalog. we would highly recommend it for any indoor or outdoor area. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I love my rug. It adds a nice touch of color to the sun room and it is easy to clean. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the indoor/outdoor rugs for the entrance into my home from the patio. Great neutral rugs for the interior and exterior entrances into the house. Love the color and pattern and they blend very well with the concrete patio. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful. Love it. I'm not easily pleased, and Ballard's has not disappointed me. This rug was no exception. I ordered the 8 x 10 in Mineral, and couldn't be more pleased. The photos online don't do it justice. All my guests have commented on it. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Much Better Looking Than The Online Picture ! The dots on the black version are more a light cream than white, which gives the rug more depth than pictured. I have this over tile in my front entry. The sight line includes this design, a DR black background 70's period mod wool area carpet, and a LR black background traditonal floral bordered wool area carpet. Remarkably this Marina rug works, makes a statement but doesn't compete with the other area carpets. First I purchased the Biscayne which, though handsome, clashed with the other two area carpets. The Biscayne now dresses up my Pullman kitchen! Both pack a visual punch but the quality and foot feel of the Marina gets my top vote. And do spend for the indoor outdoor rug pad for foot feel and to keep the Marina from shifting; also a safety factor, as you can slip and fall if the rug is not anchored. Both rug and pad are well worth every penny. August 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by i cannot get this rug to lie flat and people trip over the places where it ripples. Love the length and color/pattern of this rug but for the life of me I cannot get it to lie flat and everyone is tripping over where it ripples in several places. Very disappointed. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by rug still has folds This carpet looks like it did in the catalog, except for the coloring. I thought it would be a lite shade of teal. Instead it is much more grey. But the big problem is that it still does not lay flat, after being on my floor over a month. When it arrived, it was heavily taped in the middle with clear tape. That part is fine. But on either side, you can still see gentle "waves" that have not yet flattened out. I thought by now it would have. Had it been taped on both sides as well, this might not have happened. At this point, I am waiting and hoping it will flatten out. Otherwise, I may have to return it August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Entryways Low profile rug made of durable fabric looks like it will handle grit and grime well. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I waited for a long time to purchase this rug. So glad I finally have it home. It's perfect for my laundry room. This room is next to my kitchen and it has our pantry so it has high traffic (3 kids and a doggy). It's been down for over a month and has zero stains! All you need to clean spills is a wet rag! I didn't even have to purchase a rug pad (I have tile) since it pretty much stays in place. It is the perfect dose of happy! August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our home The Marina indoor/outdoor rug arrived in beautiful shape. It laid flat within a day. It goes with my living room beautifully and I love the rug on our carpet. It looks fresh, stylish and ties all the chairs in the arrangement together. We are very happy with the product and the overall experience with Ballard Design. July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Rug Fades I loved this rug when we purchased it last summer (2014). But we are only halfway through this summer (2015) and it has faded terribly. We have had a very wet late spring and early summer, and on nice days, we have an awning that covers 90% of this rug, so I just don't understand why it faded so quickly. We also recently purchased the smaller matching rug to put by the back door. The difference in color is striking, and shows just how much the larger rug has faded this year. Very disappointed. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Needed a small rug to go beneath my desk chair. This works perfectly. The spa color I selected was true to the photographs. The rug is sturdy and great value for the money. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice rug I bought this rug for my mud/laundry room & it is great. The color brightens up the room & feels great on barefeet. With an 80lb. Lab coming in & out no snags. It vacuums up well & you can just hose it off outside if it gets really dirty. Very good value for the price. I did buy a rug pad to go under it so it wouldn't slide when Abby the labby comes bounding in. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic and inexpensive I bought this rug to go in front of sliding doors to the backyard - loved it so much I bought another one for my front entry! It is a very sharp looking rug. I feel like I got a lot of bang for my buck! July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Looking This rug has good looks and is a great fabric for a high traffic area. It is easy to clean, but the sisal weave is not as soft as it could be. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color was accurate, love the way it handles the weather, durable yet soft on the feet. Received item on time, love the way it looks, feels and pleased with the color. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rug for the price Really enjoying this area rug on our outside patio. It gives it just the perfect pop of color i was looking for,. June 29, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T09:01:42.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???