GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.6 5 58 58
I love the color of this rug. I thought about ordering this rug for three months,sort of afraid to purchase, so much color without seeing the real thing. The color was perfect and the rug went beyond my expectations. This is the 2nd indoor/outdoor rug I have purchased from Ballard and both are beautiful. February 24, 2014
durability and crisp looking I was looking for a rug for entry from the patio. My husband has a shop and enters through this door and manages to scruff off dirt onto any carpet I put there so I thought I would try an indoor/outdoor rug. After 4 months, it did not look dirty but I shampooed it anyway and the dirt rolled off of it. I was embarrassed how much dirt was in it and I could not see it. I did tape down the edges for awhile as they want to curl but a small inconvenience for a rug that looks good even when dirty. I like it so much I am ordering one of different pattern for the family room tiled floor as we have a new dog that we do not completely trust yet. August 23, 2013
Perfect for what I was looking for! When you walk thru our front door you're in the living room. Path goes to dining room so I needed some sort of protection for my carpet (pale aqua, 15x15 area rug), which is in a large diamond pattern. Just seeing the picture took a chance on color and almost a perfect match. Now if it gets soiled I can take it outside to clean and dry. I am very pleased!! February 17, 2014
Another BALLARD Winner WOW! I have yet to be disappointed with any purchase I've made from Ballard, and this surely exceeded my expectations. This carpet is classy, unique, easy to care for, well-made. As for this luscious looking carpet, I purchased two for my sunroom. I ordered an 8 x 11 and a 2 x 8, the smaller to place inside also, in front of my French doors. What a wow factor it's given to the room. The sage color is true to the website photo. I noticed in reading the reviews that some customers were unhappy with the pattern being "off," the border stripes being "unevenly spaced", or the carpet being "too thin" or "hard." I found none of these concerns to be true for my purchases. It may help to remember this is an indoor/outdoor carpet, so it's not going to be thick or cushioned. I also bought two all surface/multi-surface rug pads and haven't had any "curling" or "bunching" issues. My Ballard carpets were placed over wall-to-wall Berber style off-white carpet, by the way, and the rug pads hold the carpet in place quite well. Overall, as you can tell, I am delighted by my purchases. If you're looking for a unique, high quality addition to your room, this outstanding carpet will not disappoint! November 11, 2013
Nice quality, color. I ordered two, one for outside and one for a half-bath. The outside one (black) gets blown askew by the wind occasionally but it looks great. The one in the half-bath (orange) is a great pop of color, is comfortable on bare feet, and lies nicely under the very low-clearance door. March 29, 2013
Love this rug! I already had an outdoor rug on my porch, so when I saw the picture of this one I knew I'd have to wait awhile before I would be able to get it. I cut the picture out and put it on my wish list. I never thought that after saving this picture for so long of a time you would still have it, but you did! I was so excited for it to arrive and I love it! April 12, 2014
Great rug This is a great rug. I have ordered other indoor/outdoor rugs from Ballard and I'm familiar with the construction. I bought this one for under my kitchen table so it would help with ware of my hardwood floors/add some color and be easy to clean up with kids and a dog. I ordered the sage and it is a pretty green with scattered white dots and stripped border. It was just a little wavy when I unrolled it but has straightened out over a couple of weeks. On a side note I first ordered the mocha but changed my color scheme and exchanged it for the sage. The mocha was pretty and true to the color . It had more of a creamy dot and stripe. The exchange was easy as I had carefully opened one end of the packaging knowing I might need to exchange it. March 24, 2014
Use on my Outdoor lanai I've purchased several outdoor rugs from Ballard, and not only are they durable, but last quite well and look good. I recently purchased the Marina outdoor rug in tan and it really looks more expensive than it actually is. This rug can go with anything. I would recommend it. Note, that the rugs will fade over time, particularly red. My red outdoor rugs, although in a covered area, faded after 2 years. March 29, 2014
Love this rug This is my second indoor/outdoor rug from Ballard and I love it. I use it in my kitchen and it's great! Perfect for the cooking/prep area to protect my wood floors. And my cat likes to scratch on it and it does not get pulls or damaged in any way! A win win all around! August 4, 2013
Marina indoor/outdoor rug I am not one to write long reviews. All I can say about this product is that we all LOVE IT!! Beautiful, comfortable on your feet- not one negative thing about it. August 2, 2013
Looks great. Does not stay in place Love the look... exactly what I wanted. But on the hard wood floor, does not stay in place at all. So I purchased one of BD rug mats. Better, but still not staying on the rug mat very well. Bought a stick-on product to help keep in place and they didn't work. Discouraged but will keep trying to make it work becasue I love the look. Any suggestions? November 21, 2013
So pleased with my rug -great color and quality ! I am enjoying my new rug everyday. It seems quite well made for daily wear. The colors are bright and are as shown in the catalogue. It is soft to walk on. The price was fair. People have commented on how light and nice it makes my back hall look. March 20, 2014
Just what I was looking for! I bought this rug in black for my busy foyer at our lake house. I needed a low pile due to the 3 doors that open on to it. I could not be happier with it. It looks great and is super durable! March 15, 2014
beautiful color I purchased the blue marina rug to use as a door entrance rug. I am very happy with my purchase and purchased another for under the kitchen table. Same color only bigger. I only wish it was a little thicker. I love the color though! November 3, 2013
Great looking Very pleased with the quality. Perfect in front of the sink or any place where some water may spill. Looks wonderful. The blue one I bought is such a lovely color and the black was very striking! March 2, 2014
pretty pattern but not washable Very pretty rug- I thought it was machine washable, though- it is not ( could be my mistaken reading description) February 27, 2014
Marina Rug Am very happy with my purchase. The product was exactly as viewed and the color was vibrant. It appears to be of nice quality. Would recommend purchasing a pad for underneath to prevent the rug from sliding. February 23, 2014
great rug for outdoor balcony This color is a warm sea blue and a great rug for the price.it is well made and easy to keep clean..I get many compliments... February 23, 2014
Seaside Colored Rug Just repainted and restyled my house to reflect the beach. The new color of this rug is a perfect match. I purchased 2 runners and 1 small rug for my kitchen. They wear great and my cats, dogs and boys have been testing them for over a month and they still look new. Another note, my Roomba goes over them effortlessly! April 13, 2013
Beautiful terrace rug I have a long but narrow terrace and ordered this rug because it looked like water. It's beautiful and looks wonderful on my terrace. I am ordering another one to take it all the way across the terrace. I wish Ballard would make outdoor furniture and products for small spaces. I have purchased other home items from Ballard and the quality and design are superior. April 4, 2013
Love it I ordered the indoor-outdoor sage green rug, runner size, for our mudroom. It's perfect. When it arrived it was all curled up on the corners and kinda bunchy looking, so I took it out on the deck, hosed it down, weighted down the corners, and let it dry in the sun. (fortunately Seattle summers are warm and sunny for the most part!) The rug flattened out just fine and looks great. It lies flat on the floor with no turned-up corners or sides to trip on. It was on back order and we did have to wait almost 2 mos. for it to arrive, but now that it's here we are very pleased. August 8, 2013
Looks great, great price We ordered this to ship in December but were not available to actually unwrap the rug for several weeks. It laid flat within a matter of a few days, even without putting the pad under it. The color - spa- is lovely. Not exactly as shown but very similar. No smell at all. Vacuumed with no problem. We have it on a tile floor in a family room. Would definitely consider buying another one. January 20, 2014
Cleans well, good color. Looks great I am very pleased with this rug, cleans up well with water. I had wanted the black, but was sold out so I settled for the green. However the green looks so good, glad I went with it. The color is true to the catalog. August 2, 2013
Good pick This rug adds beautiful color with subtle pattern to my balcony porch. I purchased the aqua color and love it. August 2, 2013
Great rug for our beach house Loved the color and the lightweight durable fabric. Sand shouldn't be a problem. Perfect for the entrance. A combination of two sizes accommodated our space. January 12, 2014
Just the Right Touch After redoing my guest bedroom in black and white with bright green accent, I needed a small rug to pull it all together. This simple but cheerful rug did the trick even though the color is not white as it looks in the catalog. It is a light taupe which exactly matched the carpet it overlays. Only problem is when placed over carpet, it tends to "walk" and you have to keep moving it back into place even when there is a liner underneath. June 14, 2013
What I was looking for I bought this rug ( 4' x 5'7") to go at our french doors that go to our backyard. This rug is inside and looks great. I was reading other reviews about the trim being off and had to go and look at mine because I had never noticed. As it is, it is not off :0). The color is black and cream, which matches the black check cafe panels in my breakfast area. Just waiting for the larger rug in this for under our kitchen table (waiting for it to ship)! May 29, 2013
Very nice item This rug is working out very well in my family room. We have pets and I needed something very easy to care for and hardy. This beautiful rug fills the bill and looks fantastic. December 8, 2013
Pleased with my cute, easy-to-clean rug I've had to clean up several pet-related spills on this rug, and it cleans up like a dream---even the white polka dots come completely clean. It looks both sharp and cute. I have it indoors, and you can't tell until you feel it that it's not a normal indoor rug. I bought it in the terra cotta color--I live in Tucson, AZ and have tiled floors. It looks just right with that style decor. November 27, 2013
Marina indoor/outdoor rug These rugs are even better than I anticipated. We have two dogs and I was fearful the green might be too light with their heavy shedding. However, these rugs vacuum up like a dream! There was a spill on one of them and it washed out with water and a mild detergent. I would highly recommend this product! November 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>