Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Maria Buffet Lamp

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Maria Buffet Lamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Beautiful in its simplicity. I wanted a taller version of the buffet style lamp and this is fits the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice very nice however they were too tall for where I wanted them.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I ordered a pair of the Maria Buffet Lamps and am so impressed with the quality and impact they have on my console. After I set them up with my usual large floral arrangement, my husband returned home. He immediately noticed the change and remarked how elegant the console and accessories looked with the addition of the lamps. Now, that's an endorsement!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this lamp! I bought 2 and they look great in my breakfast room.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the high end look! These lamps are gorgeous and provide an elegant look to my room for an exceptional price. I have only had them a week and have had compliments from at least five people. The height is fabulous, and I worried that they might topple easily because of it. Not the case with the stabilizing base.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A#1 The buffet lamp is very good quality, very attractive. This height is hard to find. Good find. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lamps are beautiful and very good quality. I love these buffet lamps. I have been looking at them for a long time. I finally decided I had to have them. It was a good decision.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm real happy with the buffet lamps, but they are tall. I had one problem with shade as it had a spot on it, but called and it was taken care.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Right Touch of Ellegance I bought two of these lamps and have them on a narrow table against a wall in my dining room which functions as an extra surface when I entertain. As in the picture above, they are the perfect complement to, and illumination for, the painting hanging above the table.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maria Buffet Lamps I love my Maria Buffet Lamps! They add such a touch of elegance to the bedroom. I returned the first set of shades, as the color was not compatible with the room. The replacement shades arrived shortly afterwards and were a perfect match! It was a pleasure doing business with Ballard Design. They are very professional and efficient.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful ! The silk shades are so elegant and I love the soft glow of the lamps in my master bedroom. The lamps have really added a stunning touch to my decor.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I bought 2 of these to put on each side of my server, with a very large pendulum clock in the center. These lamps are beautiful and I couldnt be happier with this purchase. Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamps The Maria buffet lamps look spectacular on the console piece in our living room. They frame the picture above the console and give the added light to both the art work and our room. I ordered the bronze finish with the white silk shade. The lamps arrived in perfect condition. When I bought the lamps, they were on sale and came with the lamp shade and light bulb. ( I chose to use the highest wattage mandated on the instructions to have better lighting - used the light bulbs that came with the lamp as bedside lights.) If I had another place for lamps, I would buy more even if they weren't on sale. That is how much I like the Maria buffet lamps!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FULL VALUE!! WOW! I needed some light on a new cupboard and I really didn't have time to search. So, of course, any wise woman knows to start with Ballard. The lamps came in a flash and they are quite lovely--way more than the pictures allowed me to hope for. I am thrilled! They are most unobtrusive in their tall, thin profile, so they don't make a big 'statement', either.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer These are beautiful lamps and you will be pleased if this is the height and style you want. I got the brass base with ivory silk shade and they are elegant on my buffet. Well packaged and good price. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful I ordered this lamp in the aged silver with the black silk shade. Both items are gorgeous! I love the simplicity and elegance of the lamp, and the silk shade just adds to the elegance. I am so happy with this purchase. I am using it in my entryway, and it looks stunning.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for These are very nice lamps and I had been looking for simple styled tall buffet lamps. I don't care for the resin made, ornate styles. They even came with the light bulbs. I ordered the black silk shades and they give a nice soft glow.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but tall The lamp is nice and well made but too tall for my buffet that is already on the tall side. I wish it was 3-4 inches shorter. It just looked odd to me. I returned it and chose another Ballard lamp. The seagrass shades are a perfect touch for anyone interested!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect lighting for a sideboard or buffet We have a sideboard on our kitchen that I always felt was too dark. When entertaining we place all the desserts there and these lamps put the right amount of light in the area. In the evenings we use only these lamps in our kitchen which is a perfect amount of light when the kitchen is not in use. Tall and skinny so they don't take up space and well out of they way. We bought the white linen shades which are well made and rich looking.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as described I purchased a pair of the bronze buffet lamps. They are lovely. Perfect height. They arrived in a timely manner and had excellent protective packaging. That said, the switch on one lamp was bent and the nob off. I think this happened prior to or during packaging -- my husband was able to fix the switch. The color of the cream linen shades is much darker than shown online however the color fits in. This color difference + the broken switch are why I gave the 4 star rating. I would recommend these lamps to anyone in need of tall buffet lamps.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamps Unfortunately they were just too tall for my buffet and I had to return. Had my buffet been shorter it might have worked. I ordered bronze they look black. l and would have prefered a warmer dark brass tone. They were well packaged and arrived in excellent condition.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lamp in gold is very nice! I recommend this lamp as the quality is very nice. There is one thing I wish different and that is the power cord. It is brown and the pair of lamps sit on a glass sofa table, so the brown cords hang down. I have other lamps with a clear cord.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant Design I love the tall slim silhouette of this lamp. It's perfect for my entry table and the silk shade is lovely. My only regret is that is only takes a 40W bulb which is dim for the entry.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shade options... We were looking for candlestick lamps to add some lighting to our dark dining room. I was struggling to find a true candlestick lamp, and for what i found this was lower or similar in price than even the discount retailers. My only complaint is one of the lamps is crooked, which you might not notice on it's own, but i have 2. I love the fact that you can choose from so many shade options.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorative purposes I purchased this lamp to fill an area that required something of height without overpowering the space. It's perfect; looks elegant, great heigth feature for what I needed. I thought I might also be able to use this as a reading lamp, that doesn't work too well. However, I'm keeping it because it serves it's intended purpose and casts good mood lighting.
Date published: 2012-03-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_LT801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LT801-Maria Buffet Lamp
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]