GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10155
false header 2 10155
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Margeaux Ceiling Mount Chandelier 4.9 5 39 39
Absolutely perfect!! I ordered this product for my entryway because I do not have very tall ceilings that would allow for a chandelier that hung down. This was the perfect purchase and adds so much elegance to the space. It was very easy to install and the shipping was extremely fast! I love this product and many of Ballard's other light fixtures! March 5, 2015
so perfect This is a truly lovely fixture. I was a bit concerned at first, thinking it might be a bit large for my smallish bedroom. However, it is perfect and the crystals cast the most beautiful light across the room. I am totally in love with it. It is one of the most beautiful things in my home. It does need two people to install, as it is heavy but that is because of its high quality. February 16, 2015
Beautiful chandelier I ordered this for my 1910 Bungalow home and absolutely love it. Everyone who comes over comments how beautiful it is. Very pleased and I would recommend it. It casts a gorgeous shadow. February 9, 2015
So thankful for the reviews I probably wouldn't have bought this based on the photo but the reviews won me over. It is so gorgeous. We have a small foyer with a very blah light from the builder. This has seriously transformed the space. I love it so much I'm wasting energy like an idiot because I just can't turn it off, it is so pretty. It casts really beautiful shadows all around it as well from the glass balls. January 27, 2015
GORGEOUS Absolutely stunning!! This is incredibly beautiful in person, and easily installed, with two people. We are beyond pleased!!! January 18, 2015
Perfect Chandelier I bought this chandelier to replace a ceiling fan/light in my master bedroom. What a difference this makes, without being too over the top. After shopping around a bit, I couldn't believe how affordable this was. It is so beautiful! It makes such a difference and provides adequate lighting which is a must for me. My handy man installed it and said it wasn't too hard to install. One small complaint he had was that it was a bit heavy for only one person to hold. If you are on the fence about this one, don't be, get it! January 10, 2015
Beautiful and much less than I planned to spend! I wanted a dramatic piece for my entry, and had shopped chandeliers for weeks. I was shocked at the prices (most were at least 3x what I spent on this beauty) and worried that a drop chandelier wouldn't leave enough overhead clearance with my 9' ceiling. Also, most were either too fancy or too casual. The Margeaux was the perfect solution. It's gorgeous! Not too big, not to bulky and just the right amount of fancy. The mixed metals make it really versatile - it works perfectly with my entry elements containing basket weaves and various textures. However, my entry opens into my dining which is a little "dressier" than the entry, and this light fixture was just what I needed. It ties the spaces together perfectly, and is much more beautiful in real life! November 16, 2014
Beautiful I love this light! It adds a great element to my guest room and gives the room a special feel. I even installed one in my walk in closet. They both look beautiful and look like I spent a lot more than I did. While easy to install, they are heavy and require two to install. Love, love, love these! October 24, 2014
Beautiful ceiling mount fixture! I ordered this fixture for a bedroom, that I had re-painted/re-furnished. It is beautiful with the crystal pieces, and provides nice bright light in the room. It really makes the room look elegant, especially if you use decorative bulbs. The 180 watts of light work well if you add a dimer. I have had many compliments on the light for those who stay.Thanks Ballard for creating a unique fixture. October 12, 2014
Superior quality, service and integrity! This light fixture is absolutely one of the most beautiful things in my home. It was delivered exactly when you promised and is breathtaking in appearance. I LOVE Ballard Designs! Gretchen Underwood September 3, 2014
Stunning! I was so pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this chandelier is! The reflection of the crystal beads onto the ceiling is spectactular. Truly "a lot of bang for your buck"! It is very heavy to install, so an extra set of hands will be quite helpful. April 14, 2014
Beautiful fixture which also provides a lot of light This light fixture looks beautiful in my front hallway/foyer. This area is a little small so I was nervous placing such a "grand" fixture there. However my house is of an older period. It thus fit in marvelously. As I said also above, it provides tremendous light with some special LED lighting that my Husband put it so we could keep our gorgeous piece "green" Totally happy with purchase April 7, 2014
Buy this! You will be glad you did! This is the first product review I have ever written. I was looking for something to dress up a small room in my house and this is perfect! It creates a beautiful reflection on the ceiling, the quality is great and with the 20% promotion the price was right. After reading the reviews I decided to order and I am completely happy with my purchase. It does take 2 persons to install as I expected from reading another review. Enjoy your sparkly new chandelier! March 27, 2014
This flush mount chandelier is beautiful! The chandelier itself is so pretty. When you turn the light on it's even more beautiful - the effects on the ceiling and walls around the light are so interesting. We hung this light in the foyer of our beach house and we love it! March 26, 2014
Gorgeous ceiling fixture The pictures and description of this light really cannot even do it justice. I was completely shocked by how beautiful and expensive this light looked out of the box. Our electrician kept complimenting us on it and it is a beautiful statement in our otherwise very simple 8ft high entryway. This light was chosen mainly for it's clear crystals- as it hangs in a space open to our adjoining dining room where we installed an equally beautiful Ballard orb chandelier (with a hanging clear crystal). Our house has kind of a modern/rustic feel going on, but these crystals are the perfect amount of sparkle for our home. We wanted fixtures to coordinate without matching and they look terrific by each other. March 20, 2014
Gorgeous! Ordered this on Saturday evening and received today (Tuesday)! It is beautiful. Very substantial and heavy, definitely larger than I initially expected (but after reading other reviews, I did realize that it was not going to disappoint size-wise). We have typical 1960's low ceilings, and a hanging chandelier would be too low-hanging for our entryway - but I wanted something that really makes a statement. This does the trick - as it is large and beautiful - but definitely not plain just because it is a flushmount. The fact that the ring of metal on the outside circumference does not touch the ceiling is a cool touch - it is modern yet traditional. The light pattern displayed on the ceiling is an added bonus. Even my husband really loves it! He installed it, and overall, it was easy. We had a hanging fixture here for years, and thrilled to be rid of it! I love always looking to Ballard for unique quality items!!! February 11, 2014
even more beautiful in person LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I am so pleased with this fixture in my entryway! It's much bigger than I expected. It's a little difficult to put up by one person because of the weight while connecting the wires but I helped my husband and we did it in about 10 minutes. Thank you Ballard Designs:) February 5, 2014
Awesome and gorgeous, way better than expected This is the second thing in my life that I devoted my time to writing a review of. This lamp is gorgeous! I just received it and only took it out of the box waiting for my husband to come home and install it. So no input as far as the electrical work but it looks BEAUTIFUL and VERY WELL MADE. It appers larger and more grand than what I envisioned based on the measurements off the specs. It is also very heavy and study. The glass beads are very unique, not too crystaly or gaudy so they go with a large variety of decor. Very classy. Definitely no regrets and recommend it to everyone. It looks just like the picture but more stunning. Can't say enough aout how much I love it. It's going into my tiny laundry room where it will shine like a jewel. I also predict that the glass beads make really cool shadows when it's lit. And of course the packaging exceeds expectations as usual with Ballard. January 28, 2014
Margeaux Ceiling Mount Chandelier This light is beautiful. It looks great in out foyer. The light is heavy, so you will need an extra set of hands to hang and I found it difficult to line up the screws through the plate, but once installed, I couldn't be happier with it. January 9, 2014
Stunning and Gorgeous! I purchased a few different lights for the holidays and this has to be my favorite of them all. It is a different crystal type, not glass but a bit more of a harder material, I wouldnt say plastic as i dont want to give off the wrong impression but it is not glass. No matter, it shines beautifully. There was an issue installing this light. You need two people and some patience. The base of the light requires two large screws and you have to feel your way to get them to go through the base as the light is a ceiling light and you can not see above it to install visually. After some patience, we got the light up. And I have to say we stare at it all the time! it is that pretty. Worth the effort! December 16, 2013
High End Elegance! I bought this chandelier for my bedroom hallway that leads to our office. I thought it was going to be much daintier and smaller from looking at the picture. What arrived what so much larger, nicer and show-stopping than I expected. It is definitely a statement piece. The dramatic lighting it projects from all the glass beads are amazing. It has transformed our bedroom. I LOVE it! December 4, 2013
Gorgeous! This ceiling light/small chandelier is perfect for our smaller foyer with lower ceilings. It's fancy but the rustic color metal parts keep it from being over the top for it's size. It's a tad bigger than I anticipated and the light that sparkles from it all over the ceiling and walls is so pretty. It also was delivered very quickly and faster than anticipated. Overall, it's a perfect chandelier for anyone looking to dress up a smaller space with lower ceilings. November 23, 2013
Very pretty This fixture was perfect for my office - a smallish space (11x11). It provides plenty of light without making the room seem smaller. November 6, 2013
Elegant light This light is beautiful - using it in a foyer and almost wish it was in a more prominent location. Be sure you have two people when installing - it's rather heavy and a little tough to install, but not unmanageable. November 1, 2013
Great fixture for powder room I was looking for a reasonably priced, attractive fixture for our powder room that was interesting and gave off enough light. After searching and looking at many, this seems to have "filled the bill". It really is as pictured and good quality. I would definitely recommend this fixture. November 1, 2013
Great Sparkle This chandelier is a great size for a smaller lower ceiling room. It gives off a great sparkle. Mounted it in a smallish bedroom and it gives the effect I was hoping for. One of the strands did become loose while mounting and it was a bit of a struggle to reattach. October 28, 2013
Very Nice I looked long and hard for a ceiling mount crystal chandelier. I even ordered a couple and ended up returning them. This one is by far the nicest one I found. I also liked the fact that the metal parts aren't chrome/silver. It goes well with black or bronze fixtures. October 17, 2013
Sparkling Chandelier is Perfect for Low-Height Ceiling My pre-war house has eight-foot ceilings in most rooms. While my house is lovely, a drop chandelier isn't practical given the height restrictions. Enter this sparkling beauty. It gives you the drama of a chandelier with a smart, flush-mount design. It's totally transformed my living room. September 29, 2013
My favorite lighting in our house! I love this chandelier! It looks gorgeous with our 9 foot ceilings! Gives the perfect amount of elegance to a casual kitchen area. Great customer service from Ballard. The first one arrived with one of the strings of beads broken. A new one was promptly sent in less then a week. September 11, 2013
Beautiful! This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous! Great for lower ceilings - lights up the entire area! September 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-28T23:47:32.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_LM152, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:LM152-Margeaux Ceiling Mount Chandelier
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???