Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Marcello Barstool with Pewter Nailhead Trim

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

???ORDER_SWATCH_ADDED_FABRIC??? ???ORDER_SWATCH_GENERIC_MSG???
10 0
You have reached the maximum number of free swatches ({3}, {2} max total in your cart).
warning
ok
It looks like you have selected more than 10 swatches. Please deselct some swatches and try again.
Select up to 10 fabrics from above.

We offer free swatches of all our fabrics. $6.00 Shipping and Processing. Ten swatch maximum.

false
false
false
Marcello Barstool with Pewter Nailhead Trim is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Thank you working with me with this order. I truly appreciate your being able to accommodate in this situation. I have and will continue to recommend your catalogue and the positive experience I have had.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy, nice quality We are very happy with these stools. The swivel is smooth. We were worried that we chose an outdoor fabric for use in our kitchen but these seem washable, durable and actually still elegant. Chose a bold pattern and love it.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted chairs I ordered 2 barstools with a beautiful pattern. The chairs arrived in a timely fashion looking exactly as I had expected and hoped.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, beautiful pattern I purchased 2 of these barstools in the Balboa Ikat. These exceeded my expectations. They are beautifully made, the fabric was applied perfectly on each chair so they match and they shipped 3 weeks earlier then promised. The chairs are very comfortable and they add a perfect pattern to the room. I also purchased a small pillow in balboa ikat to place on the sofa in the adjoining room to tie it all together.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workmanship! Was hesitant to spend this kind of $$ for mail order barstools. Workmanship was impeccable!!! Absolutely gorgeous--many compliments. Friends cannot believe I purchased online, site unseen! Love, love, love them!!!
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! This chair is everything it was described and more. Very durable and beautiful to look at
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Expectations!! I have just received my two custom counter height stools and cannot tell you how absolutely beautiful they are! Just Gorgeous!! Excellent craftsmanship, beautiful fabric, sturdy, comfortable, perfect counter height, I could go on and on.. I remember again why I love Ballard Design so much!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love these bar and counter stools! I have ordered them several times and the quality is amazing. They were delivered both times weeks earlier than expected and they were packaged beautifully. They are great looking stools and with the variety of fabrics to choose from enhance a room decor more than you would ever imagine. They are comfortable, fit all people, and the swivel aspect is an added bonus. I would absolutely recommend them!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great barstools These barstools are beautiful and very well made. So glad I ordered them. They are very comfortable.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Bar Stool The Marcello was custom upholstered with my own material. The process was smooth, the patterned fabric applied perfectly, and matched from stool to stool on all 4 of them. Plus, the stools were delivered a week ahead of time. These stools are very comfortable and men especially like them because of their generous size. On a hard surface, however, such as tile or wood, they could use some padded glides on the bottom. Although the seat swivels nicely, they are hard to move forward toward a counter once seated and scrape rather loudly on the floor. We haven't had them long enough to judge their overall durability, such as how well the padded upholstery holds up, but so far we are very pleased.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great! Great stools. Very satified with the quality and design.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product compliments my room The bar stools compliment my kitchen and dining area nicely. They are comfortable and appear well constructed.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from these barstools are huge. Truly disappointed with the size of these stools. I have an large open kitchen/ sunroom with 12 ft marble island and separate bar area. They not only overwhelm the space, but are difficult to get into. My husband is 5' 11 and I am 5' 6. We look ridiculous sitting in them. We saw them counter height height on line. Pintrest, Houzz etc. They always got great reviews. Be aware of ordering the bar height! Very expensive mistake
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor paint job on wood Chairs are comfortable and fabric met expectations. Wood finish on base of stools is very disappointing. The stain finish is streaked and looks like it was applied in a hurry.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality & craftsmanship don't measure the cost. Love the concept of chairs & they looked beautiful online however, quality & craftsmanship don't measure the cost. Framing screws in several areas on woodframe are visible thru the finish. Kickplate made from cheap, flimsy materials; indentations on plate. Hopnails were not symmetrically applied along chair seems. Chair legs were not level; I had to purchase adjustable footpads from a well known home improvement retailer. Upholstery has lumps across back of chair & seems of chairs from not being padded and/or upholstered properly. One piece of the undercarriage frame wood was split.
Date published: 2013-02-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_UT036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
You will eliminate your current selection. Are you sure you want to proceed?
*Colors can vary from screen to screen, so it's good idea to order a swatch before completing your order. We offer free swatches of all our fabrics, leathers and most rugs for just $6.00. Shipping & Processing; 10-swatch maximum. Swatches are approximately 3" x 3". Please allow 3-7 business days for delivery.
*Your credit card will be charged for the fabric used on your upholstered product separate from the frame.
Product:UT036-Marcello Barstool with Pewter Nailhead Trim
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]