Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Marcello Barstool with Brass Nailhead Trim

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

???ORDER_SWATCH_ADDED_FABRIC??? ???ORDER_SWATCH_GENERIC_MSG???
10 0
You have reached the maximum number of free swatches ({3}, {2} max total in your cart).
warning
ok
It looks like you have selected more than 10 swatches. Please deselct some swatches and try again.
Select up to 10 fabrics from above.

false
false
false
Marcello Barstool with Brass Nailhead Trim is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bar Stool Bought these barstools and had them covered in the the Como Stripe. The nailheads and sturdy construction make them masculine enough to be the perfect anchor for my basement bar. The swivel is perfect for getting in and out, or catching that touchdown.
Date published: 2011-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality/Love the fabric and the swivel! Husband likes too! Love my new barstools. Selected Arden Black Easy Care fabric. Great choice and high quality fabric. Barstool is heavy/sturdy and my family is very happy that it swivels to make it easier to climb up and in. I am anxiously awaiting the Hudson Settee in a coordinating fabric - wouldn't have ordered another piece of furniture unless I (and my husband) were completely satisfied.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and you culd sit on it for hours! These stools are beautiful and comfortable. I have been looking for this type of stool for two years and even with a plethera of choices for fabrics and colors, no one could come close in price, style and comfort. I would highly recommend these.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable We were anxious to receive our barstools and when they arrived early, we were not disappointed!! They are absolutely beautiful, so comfortable and practicle in the fact that they swivel. My wholefamily competes to sit in them! A super great purchase!!
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from barstool review I love my fabric and barstools very well-made. The only criticism was having my arrival time delayed twice. Other than that issue, I love the fabric and the fact the bar stools swivel.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style! I received my counter stools this week and was delighted to find they exceeded my expectations. They were packaged securely and did not have a mark on them from transportation. Once unwrapped and out of the box, they fit beautifully under my counter and, best of all, are so comfortable even my husband likes them. Sturdy, solid, stylish and well made. Thank you Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stools are great! These barstools are comfortable and so attractive. I got the idea from my daughter in New York who has 4 of these stools in her kitchen, although, she chose a different pattern to match her kitchen. I have ordered furniture from Ballard Designs in the past and have always been extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Keeper We purchased two of these stools and sent our own fabric for covering. The upholstery was matched perfectly and the stools are wonderful. They are the perfect height for our bar and we love the way they return to the front with a swivel.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect barstool for my new kitchen. I purchased four Marcello barstools as the final furnishings for my kitchen renovation. I looked at many, many, many other barstool options, but always returned to the Marcello as my ideal. We have not been disappointed! The fabric options were wonderful, with enough fabric designs and fabric types that worked well with the new room. The stools are very well made, and extremely comfortable. Everyone who comes into the room comments on how nice the barstools look. I truly love this purchase.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcello Bar Stool- Great Addition to my Breakfast Bar! I ordered this stool in the striped chocolate linen fabric, the stools arrived ahead of schedule despite the custom fabric order. I couldn't be more pleased when they arrived, the nail heads, the cognac wood color look great and seem more expensive than what I paid for them. I constantly get compliments on them from my guests and they all love the swivel! Great buy!
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Great price These stools are perfect! I debated on whether to spend more money for an upholstered stool, and I am so glad I did. They add a custom look to the bar. I especially love that they swivel. I would definitely recommend this product. Also, they said it would be 2 months, but they came in about 6 weeks.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is better in person... I absolutely LOVE my Marcello Barstools! Gorgeous, well made, shipped with care. Now the barstools are gorgeous on the website of course, but when I received them...BEAUUUUUTIFUL! Better in person and perfect with my bar!!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well constructed and absolutely stunning! These bar stools have gotten so many compliments. Very sturdy construction and the cheta fabric adds so much style and glam to the room. Love them!
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love everything about these stools! Our Marcello Barstools arrived a month earlier than expected and are perfect for our gameroom. They are well-made, comfortable and look great! Now I just wish Ballard Design would make a bar height pub table to match.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color not the same I love the stools I bought they are covered in arden blue easy care fabric, the upholstery is very well done, but my big disappointment is the finish on the legs, one stool is not as dark as the other stool, so as they sit side by side you are able to notice the difference in the color.
Date published: 2011-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but heavy My bar stools arrived in perfect condition, and thanks to having a free swatch, are the perfect color. They are, however, very heavy. They are also quite tall. They look good at the breakfast bar, but we have to hang on to the granite and pull really hard to get close enough to eat comfortably. The 180 degree swivel action is also very tight, so there's not much time to get in before you are turned forward. That being said, the quality is excellent and they are a great addition to my decor.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly very pleased I would prefer the nail heads (nickel sized) were smaller, no clear picture was available of an angle that showed them when I purchased and they do show up more on the black material. I chose black suede-cloth with grey stain which look great next to my black granite counter. Another suggestion would be a nicer finish on the stain. I placed felt dots on the metal bottom for better/quieter movement on our marble flooring. Overall good quality and dynamite look.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Style These stools were perfect for my kitchen bar counter with the easy to care for fabric and swivel feature. The nail heads add a dimension and style and not too mention they are very cushy. My only hang up is that they are a little too high for short people for there legs hang and cannot reach the foot rest. They are a big stool that is prominent in the room so be sure you have the space.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks very nice love the look of this bar height stool I purchased. However it is a little bit of a challange to get up in! I am 5'5". You can't just slide in, you have to pull it away from the bar because of the contour of the sides, then to get it back up to the bar, well it's just different from other bar stools I tried. Love the customized look I have, and the stool is very comfortable ! Connie B.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Marcello barstools with brass nailhead trim I purchased these expensive Marcello barstools with brass nailhead trim with white Sunbrella fabric. They are beautiful to look at but I have not been able to remove stains . Even following instructions , the stains still show and for the amount of money I spent, I expect them to stay looking like new for at least six months. I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2017, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_UT003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
You will eliminate your current selection. Are you sure you want to proceed?
*Colors can vary from screen to screen, so it's good idea to order a swatch before completing your order. We offer free swatches of all our fabrics, leathers and most rugs for just $6.00. Shipping & Processing; 10-swatch maximum. Swatches are approximately 3" x 3". Please allow 3-7 business days for delivery.
*Your credit card will be charged for the fabric used on your upholstered product separate from the frame.
Product:UT003-Marcello Barstool with Brass Nailhead Trim
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]