GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68412
false header 2 68412
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Large Magnetic Board 4.5 5 42 42
Really cute We hung this in our kitchen and it looks great with our yellowish walls. August 26, 2013
Not want I wanted This did not meet my expectations. I was looking for a bulletin board that was magnetic. This was a sheet of metal covered with material with an overall thickness of 1/16th of an inch. I wanted and thought i was purchasing a 3/4 inch thick board covered with fabric. i wanted it for my sons room so he could hang pictures and not have to deal with tacks. I am returning the board. May 30, 2013
It really helps me to be organized I like the magnetic board. However, I saw in the latest catalogue that it now comes with decorative magnets which I would of liked better and for the same price! October 7, 2012
Attracted to these Magnetic Message Boards These magnetic message boards are just what I needed for my kitchen. I wanted the funtionality of a message center area to hang party invitations, little notes, and such without sacrificing the decor of my kitchen. I purchased two of the vertical small black check boards and have been able to get things off of my countertop. I love that when the boards aren't completely covered, you are left with a very attractive looking board hung on the wall. I would really like to see more magnetics included with the board or the ability to order more. I know Ballard sells other magnets, but I want more of the same. I like that the magnets are small -yet very strong- so as not to take away from whatever I have hanging- like my child's artwork. I still give this 5 stars because I know magnets may easily be purchased elsewhere. August 4, 2012
Beautiful board, exactly as photographed & described! I purchased the small checked board for my elderly mother's kitchen. It arrived in a few days and was exactly as I expected: Nicely made, solid and very pretty! She uses it all the time to post doctor & hair appointments and I leave her reminders on it as well. The magnets are also surprisingly strong. However, they are very small and may not be ideal for an arthritic hand. Overall, I love this product and will be purchasing it for my own home. May 10, 2012
just what I wanted with one complaint I love the magnetic board I ordered, stylish and beautifully made. My only concert is the limited amount of magnets included with the board. Actually, I would love to know where to order more. Hope you can help me out with that information May 2, 2012
Love it! I added this to my kitchen replacing an old cork bulletin board. It really updates the space. This and a few other changes have made my kitchen really great - making it take on a French feeling. For a few dollars I got a whole new look. April 19, 2012
Adds a nice decorative look to my office at work I bought the checkered black and document brown bulletin boards. They look awesome on my office wall where I also have 4 round decorative mirrors of different sizes. My office looks homey and certainly avoids that dull, standard cork board look and feel. Small magnets are strong, too. April 12, 2012
This Bulletin Board looks perfect in my kitchen! I love everything about this magnetic bulletin board. The size, color, and materials are exactly as described on line and even better than my expectations. The grosgrain ribbon hanger is adorable. I've been looking for the perfect bulletin board for the space over my small kitchen desk and this is it!. The magnets are pretty strong for their size. I've received compliments from everyone, including my son and husband. If you want to combine utility with good artistic design, this is the bulletin board to order. April 6, 2012
Love this magnetic board The magnetic board is stylish. It looks great in the hallway between the entry and family room! Also the magnets that come with it are strong. I am very happy with this purchase. April 2, 2012
I like the idea I like the idea of the magnetic board although the materials used and the size does not justify the price. If I was not in a hurry to finish my decorating project I would have sent them back and made my own for fraction of the price. March 28, 2012
Organized with flair For years I've been looking for a bulletin board that didn't need to be hidden away in a garage or closet. This is definitely it. And not only is it stylish, it's surprisingly durable. And the magnets are well designed not to "clash" with anything to add to the board. March 9, 2012
Looks great! I love my magnetic bulletin board! I got the checkerboard one and have received many compliments on it. If I could just suggest one thing - it would be to make an extra-large one, as I need more room than the large one provides. February 17, 2012
Perfect Memo Board! I was so excited to receive the magnetic memo board in the mail earlier than expected. The memo board arrived in perfect condition and looks great in our kitchen, but it would suit other rooms such as an office or study. I am very happy with the quality of the fabric, ribbon, and magnets that came with the memo board. January 12, 2012
just what I wanted bought for home office - we don't have a metal-front refrigerator for showing off friend and fam photos - and this fit the bill perfectly. January 8, 2012
Love these magnetic boards! We've purchased 4 magnetic boards...various sizes and fabrics and are pleased with each and every one. I especially love the large magnetic board in my kitchen as it displays photos and memorabilia which is fun to switch out and even better to look at while doing dishes and cooking! We use the smaller magnetic boards in an office setting and they are terrific. Love this product and highly recommend it. December 19, 2011
This is a very attractive way to hang up notes and lists. I love the product's appearance. It is easy to hang and very good to display notes in a more attractive manner. The only problem with the item is that other magnets dont seem to work on its surface. I recommend buying additional magnets from Ballard. December 9, 2011
Love Them!!! I love the magnetic Boards I purchased! They look great in my office above my desk!!!! The magnets are great and hold everything I need on the board!!! I would recommend this product!!! Great Find! Thanks Ballard Design! December 4, 2011
Decorative Magnetic Board A magnetic board doesn't exactly make you smile but this one does. Useful, great to look at, and makes all those "stickies and notes" look better, too. The magnets are absolutely fantastic! November 26, 2011
I like it. I'm using it in my new craft room. The flat magnets that come with it are difficult to pick up but i've asked for the 3-dimensional ones for Christmas. November 12, 2011
Looks Great I hung this board inside an office armoire. Looks so nice and works perfectly! October 19, 2011
Great Board! I love this board. Love the fabric, it was easy to put up, the magnets that come with it are strong and it's a cute way for me to display pictures and things that I don't frame. October 15, 2011
Great product Absolutely love these boards! The magnets work great and I also bought some of the more decorative ones that work with these boards too! My lists and papers look organized and fabulous! October 5, 2011
This great looking board is a recent and fantastic addition to my kitchen hallway. I keep my coupons and reminder notes on it for easy access. This board allows you to organize photos, coupons, reminder notes and more. I like it also because it matches my kitchen bench covers and gives my kitchen a coordinated look. September 26, 2011
Fits the bill... We're using this magnetic board in our home office. It's attractive and functional and we like that, for a magnetice board, it doesn't 'junk up the wall'. The magnets are quite strong. The four star rating is due to the price. All things considered, we're happy with this purchase and would consider another if a design becomes available that we can use in the kitchen. September 2, 2011
nice quality The magnetic bulliten board is unique and attractive. It's thin (which I like) but sturdy and the magnets work well. It's nicely made and looks sharp. My only complaint is the color description could be better. I thought it was black and ivory but it's actually black and khaki. May 21, 2011
Attractive It's really attractive and the magnets are very effective (strong). The one flaw is that it is slightly warped. April 14, 2011
Well-made looks great The magnetic board is really well made. The ribbon from which it hangs is very durable and sturdy. The fabric, ribbons, are all free of snags or unraveling, unlike some products from other companies. I was surprised to find that the magnetic board comes with 12 small silver disc-like magnets, too. Maybe it was in the description, but it was a great surprise for me. The "notes" design goes really well with my office and I've been using it since day 1. really great product. March 31, 2011
an attention-getter These are functional art! I bought the set of three to hang in my kitchen - the big rattan one for the middle and the "cheetah" and "document" (smaller ones) for either side of the rattan one. Everyone loves the boards! Yes, you need strong magnets, and yes, a little pricey, but still cheaper than artwork. March 27, 2011
Form meets function; stylish & useful The craftsmanship was excellent (like all Ballard products I've received). I ordered the Brown Document one for myself & hung it in my home office which has a French Country decor. It compliments the room's style & is convenient for keeping important notes at hand. I ordered the leopard print for my niece. She thought it was a hoot & enjoys using it in her bedroom. As always, Ballard Designs, you've taken a useful item & made it stylish! March 19, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:WC122-Magnetic Board