GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Large Magnetic Board 4.6 5 63 63
Cute Heavy weight. Good size. Good addition to french country kitchen December 24, 2011
Love these magnetic boards! We've purchased 4 magnetic boards...various sizes and fabrics and are pleased with each and every one. I especially love the large magnetic board in my kitchen as it displays photos and memorabilia which is fun to switch out and even better to look at while doing dishes and cooking! We use the smaller magnetic boards in an office setting and they are terrific. Love this product and highly recommend it. December 19, 2011
This is a very attractive way to hang up notes and lists. I love the product's appearance. It is easy to hang and very good to display notes in a more attractive manner. The only problem with the item is that other magnets dont seem to work on its surface. I recommend buying additional magnets from Ballard. December 9, 2011
Love Them!!! I love the magnetic Boards I purchased! They look great in my office above my desk!!!! The magnets are great and hold everything I need on the board!!! I would recommend this product!!! Great Find! Thanks Ballard Design! December 4, 2011
Decorative Magnetic Board A magnetic board doesn't exactly make you smile but this one does. Useful, great to look at, and makes all those "stickies and notes" look better, too. The magnets are absolutely fantastic! November 26, 2011
I like it. I'm using it in my new craft room. The flat magnets that come with it are difficult to pick up but i've asked for the 3-dimensional ones for Christmas. November 12, 2011
Looks Great I hung this board inside an office armoire. Looks so nice and works perfectly! October 19, 2011
Great Board! I love this board. Love the fabric, it was easy to put up, the magnets that come with it are strong and it's a cute way for me to display pictures and things that I don't frame. October 15, 2011
Great product Absolutely love these boards! The magnets work great and I also bought some of the more decorative ones that work with these boards too! My lists and papers look organized and fabulous! October 5, 2011
This great looking board is a recent and fantastic addition to my kitchen hallway. I keep my coupons and reminder notes on it for easy access. This board allows you to organize photos, coupons, reminder notes and more. I like it also because it matches my kitchen bench covers and gives my kitchen a coordinated look. September 26, 2011
Beautiful! I received my Maude Asbury magnet board today and it is beautiful!! I've been buying from Ballard since 2005 and everything is top quality!! September 20, 2011
Fits the bill... We're using this magnetic board in our home office. It's attractive and functional and we like that, for a magnetice board, it doesn't 'junk up the wall'. The magnets are quite strong. The four star rating is due to the price. All things considered, we're happy with this purchase and would consider another if a design becomes available that we can use in the kitchen. September 2, 2011
Good for displaying pictures Bought this to display pictures rather than have a bunch of frames......using it in a nook in a bookcase, very happy with the purchase. June 22, 2011
nice quality The magnetic bulliten board is unique and attractive. It's thin (which I like) but sturdy and the magnets work well. It's nicely made and looks sharp. My only complaint is the color description could be better. I thought it was black and ivory but it's actually black and khaki. May 21, 2011
Dresses up my messages This adds a bit of class to the laundry room bulletin board. Yes, you need those tiny, strong magnets, but it comes with plenty of them and they work great. May 21, 2011
Love it! I love the way this magnetic board looks, and it is practical, too. April 22, 2011
Attractive It's really attractive and the magnets are very effective (strong). The one flaw is that it is slightly warped. April 14, 2011
Well-made looks great The magnetic board is really well made. The ribbon from which it hangs is very durable and sturdy. The fabric, ribbons, are all free of snags or unraveling, unlike some products from other companies. I was surprised to find that the magnetic board comes with 12 small silver disc-like magnets, too. Maybe it was in the description, but it was a great surprise for me. The "notes" design goes really well with my office and I've been using it since day 1. really great product. March 31, 2011
an attention-getter These are functional art! I bought the set of three to hang in my kitchen - the big rattan one for the middle and the "cheetah" and "document" (smaller ones) for either side of the rattan one. Everyone loves the boards! Yes, you need strong magnets, and yes, a little pricey, but still cheaper than artwork. March 27, 2011
Form meets function; stylish & useful The craftsmanship was excellent (like all Ballard products I've received). I ordered the Brown Document one for myself & hung it in my home office which has a French Country decor. It compliments the room's style & is convenient for keeping important notes at hand. I ordered the leopard print for my niece. She thought it was a hoot & enjoys using it in her bedroom. As always, Ballard Designs, you've taken a useful item & made it stylish! March 19, 2011
beautiful A little pricey but I am very pleased with it. For the money it should be a bit larger. March 17, 2011
Very attractive and easy to hang The only thing I don't like is that you have to buy special extra-strong magnets, so none of my regular magnets I was trying to move from my refrigerator to this board will work. But otherwise, it's very attractive and helped us clean off the clutter from our fridge. March 16, 2011
Ideal for my kitchen office I enjoy the convenience of my magnetic message board at work. I wanted one for my home office, but didn't want that "office-y" look. This product suits my needs perfectly. It gives me a place to tack up coupons and pictures of my grandchildren close to my computer, and the black check fabric coordinates with the bench and accent pillows in my living room. I am just delighted with this purchase. March 16, 2011
Excellent Product Excellent product. I bought the sisal board. It adds great texture and style while straightening up my mess. No more sticky notes everywhere-- lists on sisal look more organized. The magnets are super strong. Decorative but functional. March 16, 2011
stylish but does not hang well The style and functionality of the magnetic board are great. I got the rattan with the brown bow and think it's adorable. The magnets are very strong. My complaint is that the board seemed to have warped after hanging it and does not lay flat against the wall. I have to use tacky to keep the edge down. For what I paid for the item I was disappointed in this. March 16, 2011
Great I have a new Kitchen and no place for magnets. The magnetic board has been very useful not to mention attractive. March 16, 2011
Love it I received my magnetic board and am very happy with it. The color is beautiful (I ordered the checkered one) and the magnets are very strong so it does hold up even a birthday card. You will not be disappointed with this one. March 16, 2011
Very Stylish for my childrens invites and notes Wanted something for my kitchen for my childrens invitations and special notes. March 16, 2011
I love this board! Now my new refrigerator won't be cluttered. The magnetic boards are well made, the magnets are very strong. A great up-date to help organize a busy family of five! March 16, 2011
  • 2015-05-21T08:58:24.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_WC122, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Product:WC122-Magnetic Board
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???