GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64412
false header 2 64412
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Lourdes 12 Light Chandelier 4.8 5 92 92
Great chandelier, reasonable price We purchased two of these to go over our kitchen island, during our kitchen remodel. They look fantastic and provide a lot of light. Would highly recommend. December 14, 2011
This product looks great in almost any type setting. WE love this chandelier. It fit perfectly in our townhouse dining room. I added shades. They give it a little more elegance. December 4, 2011
Perfect I looked at so many chandeliers that were just variations of the same thing that I almost gave up. Our dining room is on the small side and this is the perfect fixture. It doesn't intrude on the room or block the view out the window, but is still a great (and different!) look. We have it on a dimmer, which I would recommend if you want to have a cozy look for dining. Good news is it delivers lots of light if you do want it. November 25, 2011
Elegant and Stylish Our lovely new Lourdes Chandelier looks perfect in our 2 story entryway. I was a little concerned that it might not be large enough. It is almost perfect. I would not have minded if it had been a tad larger. But, all in all, we love it. It is elegant but not "stuffy." It meshes well with the backdrop of our dark stained floors, high ceilings and eclectic furniture. We are pleased we purchased this for our home The price was just right! November 4, 2011
Perfect! We just remodeled our kitchen/dining room to an open floor plan. I was looking for something unique - not like every other chandelier I saw at the lighting stores and I wanted something that wouldn't visually obstruct the overall view. This fixture is perfect. It was easily assembled and my husband had it installed in no time. It looks great and puts out a ton of light. We installed a dimmer switch which I would recommend if using over a dining room table. November 1, 2011
Absolutely Perfect! The Lourdes Chandelier fit perfectly over my dining room table. I love that it doesn't obstruct the view into the great room, but still makes an impact. It looks great with or without shades, and can also be embellished with crystals for the holidays or special occasions. October 31, 2011
Love it! We finally settled on this chandelier after looking at some other, more expensive options. We could not be more thrilled with our selection. It was easy to hang ourselves and looks great in our dining room. October 31, 2011
Beautiful, well made, packaged well. I just love it! The quality is very good. Was afraid it might be too large even though I have high ceilings. But it's so open that it doesn't look big. It is just what I wanted. October 30, 2011
Great fixture at reasonable price I wanted a fixture that was beautiful and updated but that would not compete with the view of the lake outside our dining room window. This does both along with providing just the right amount of light. We purchased the medium size for a 6 seater table. October 30, 2011
Beautiful; great value for price! I'm thrilled with my new chandelier. It's really beautiful and stylish and the quality is great! July 14, 2011
Much lovelier than its photo I am very impressed with the detail and quality of my Petite Lourdes Chandelier. It is beautiful and worth far more than its price. July 10, 2011
Beautiful light fixture! I love this light fixture and it was definitely worth the wait! I have it in my dining room and it fits perfectly with the somewhat rustic look! July 3, 2011
Love this chandelier! This is the second one I have purchased from Ballards. It is just stunning in my family room along with a giclee painting I also bought from Ballards. I have been extremely happy with the quality and function of every item I have purchased. The pictures in the catalogs by the designers also give me great inspiration when decorating my own home! July 1, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful! Very handsome chandelier. The eight light, which I purchased seems a bit smaller in person, but still is beautiful. The chandelier is more of a rust color. I purchased the ivory trumpet silk shades and it gives it a whole new look! July 1, 2011
It was ok. I got what I paid for! It was smaller then I expected and had to use it somewhere else. July 1, 2011
Beautiful light I could not be happier. It's the perfect size and looks gorgeous over my farmhouse table and modern white chairs. All I need to so is put it on a dimmer and my dining room will be complete. You won't regret this purchase! July 1, 2011
Amazing This is definitely a talk piece for any room. I hung it in a large sun room where I have large 'farm style' table. It's dramatic and I love that it's so open and airy. June 16, 2011
Fabulous fixture This chandelier is unique and fabulous. It fits my space beautifully. And Ballard Designs customer service rocks. I had seen pictures of the smaller sizes on their website but they didn't have it listed for purchase, so I wrote a review inquiring about it. A customer service representative called me within 24 hrs to tell me it was going to be available in late May, and then continued to follow-up with me about its progress. Wow! I'm beyond happy with the chandelier and Ballard! Thanks Ballard Designs! June 6, 2011
nice... I bought 4 of these chandeliers for a ballet company in Providence to help with decorating for a fundraising event. They are very pretty and served us well, however, there was one annoying issue with them. The chains are not attached and are constantly coming undone. It is easy enough to reattach, but nonetheless annoying. May 14, 2011
Looks like a much more expensive piece! Love this chandelier! The shape is great,and I have seen similar fixtures at a much higher price. I bought this one from Ballards because of the value. Looks great over my dining room table,love it! April 27, 2011
Must have high ceilings. When I first received the chandelier, it was a bit larger than I had anticipated. However, after making some decorating changes, I absolutely love it! It is light and airy and truly has an elegance about it. April 16, 2011
Love it! We have a very high angled ceiling in our family room. The ceiling is approximately 20 feet high at the highest point. We hung this chandalier partially down the slope, so it hung at about 16 feet high. I wanted the chandalier to hang low so as to create a more intimate conversation area. (I have two couches facing each other and the fireplace in between). So the bottom of the chandlier is about 7.5 feet from the floor. It is very beautiful. We have received a ton of complements on it. It is very light. My electrician had no problem installing it. It shipped quickly and was easy to assemble. The price was so reasonable. Once I saw this in the catalog and saw the price, I jumped on it. I predict that it will sell out quickly! March 31, 2011
Looks Great! Our entry way has a 19 ft ceiling. This adds class with a modern touch. It is light weight and easy to install. We have gotten a ton of compliments! Love it! March 16, 2011
perfect for a high ceiling I love this light fixture. It is lightweight and easy for my contractor to install. Thank you for sending a generous amount of chain to swag it. All who see it say "Where did you get that?" I want one. March 16, 2011
Add drama without breaking the budget Have a vaulted ceiling in my family room. This piece adds just the write amount of drama without being too much. Found other chandeliers that I liked but not for this price. It's a great value. Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble and install. March 16, 2011
Beautiful chandelier,simple design,quality product. Perfect design is an amazing addition to any room! March 16, 2011
Stunning looks It looks stunning in our dining room. We have high ceilings and celestory windows. The openness of the chandelier matches the room! It's great! March 16, 2011
Spectacular! These chandeliers are perfect for my space and I love the light. They are classic and don't overpower the room, but everyone compliments them. I thought they were fairly priced and arrived quickly and well packaged. I'm a huge Ballard fan! Thank you! March 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4
Product:LC649-Lourdes Chandeliers