GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Lourdes 12-Light Chandelier 4.8 5 102 102
Perfect! I've been looking for a chandelier to replace an old, heavy dark one that came with the house. It's in a narrow entry with a high ceiling. I wanted something with a light, airy feel but a little bit old world, with a weathered finish. This is perfect! We love it. April 22, 2012
A Good Fit for a Small Space. Chandiler arrived in days after I placed the order. The quality seems to be excellent and hanging was easy. I hung the fixture in the hallway of a condo and it is a perfect fit. I also purchased an eight light for my small kitchen....it is rather large and if they made a 6-light it would have fit much better. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommed this fixture to anyone who wants the chandiler effect with the bulkiness of most fixtures. April 13, 2012
Love My Purchase The first time I saw this chandelier was in the February 2012 issue of Womans Day magazine. I loved it in the picture and decided to order it for my new house in Arizona. The electricians installed it yesterday, and I can't stop looking at it! It is absolutely perfect because it stands out, but doesn't detract from the furniture in the room. I have antiques and the style and finish go well with them. But I could also see it going well with other styles of furniture. Also, thinking ahead to Christmas, I think it will look beautiful with some greenery and garland. I am very, very happy with my purchase!! March 22, 2012
Great style - light and airy. I ordered this fixture being a little skeptical of it's quality. I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality is nice and the style is exactly what I wanted. The fixture is striking but not bulky or heavy. I love that you can see through it. March 4, 2012
Great Light I absolutely love this chandelier. I looked everywhere for a new light. When I found this one I was excited. I looks GREAT and what a great value. February 29, 2012
Beautiful! This is a simple, yet room making piece. The finish Is great- not fakey black, and not too oxidized red. For us, it hangs in a family room w/ 15 foot ceilings. The 12 arm in the perfect balance of height/width, and airy enough not to demand your attention; substantial enough to wow. I have it on a dimmer, so the family room takes on a whole new role when the lights are low;) February 25, 2012
Great Look/ Great Price This was my first Ballard purchase and I am very pleased. I called customer service to get advice on size of lighting fixture for my room and they were able to connect me with someone that could help. This light looks beautiful and has nice scale, but doesn't take up too much visual space since it is nice and airy. Great way to update a tired room. February 11, 2012
Chandeliers Received the chandeliers, (3) one large and two small, quickly and were packaged incredibly well for protection. Put the chandeliers up and are absolutely beautiful! February 5, 2012
LOVE this chandelier!!!! I was a excited to receive this chandelier but once it was up, my great expectations were surpassed!!! My electrician commented on how well packaged it arrived and the high quality of the product. I have received SO many compliments on this fixture! Please note: The photo I have attached does not do this fixture justice!!! I recommend you put this on a dimmer switch to maximum the amazing effect! January 20, 2012
very charming needed something for a small area in kitchen over a table for two. this was the perfect size and the design is so charming and unique. LOVE IT! December 14, 2011
Great chandelier, reasonable price We purchased two of these to go over our kitchen island, during our kitchen remodel. They look fantastic and provide a lot of light. Would highly recommend. December 14, 2011
This product looks great in almost any type setting. WE love this chandelier. It fit perfectly in our townhouse dining room. I added shades. They give it a little more elegance. December 5, 2011
Perfect I looked at so many chandeliers that were just variations of the same thing that I almost gave up. Our dining room is on the small side and this is the perfect fixture. It doesn't intrude on the room or block the view out the window, but is still a great (and different!) look. We have it on a dimmer, which I would recommend if you want to have a cozy look for dining. Good news is it delivers lots of light if you do want it. November 25, 2011
Elegant and Stylish Our lovely new Lourdes Chandelier looks perfect in our 2 story entryway. I was a little concerned that it might not be large enough. It is almost perfect. I would not have minded if it had been a tad larger. But, all in all, we love it. It is elegant but not "stuffy." It meshes well with the backdrop of our dark stained floors, high ceilings and eclectic furniture. We are pleased we purchased this for our home The price was just right! November 4, 2011
Perfect! We just remodeled our kitchen/dining room to an open floor plan. I was looking for something unique - not like every other chandelier I saw at the lighting stores and I wanted something that wouldn't visually obstruct the overall view. This fixture is perfect. It was easily assembled and my husband had it installed in no time. It looks great and puts out a ton of light. We installed a dimmer switch which I would recommend if using over a dining room table. November 1, 2011
Absolutely Perfect! The Lourdes Chandelier fit perfectly over my dining room table. I love that it doesn't obstruct the view into the great room, but still makes an impact. It looks great with or without shades, and can also be embellished with crystals for the holidays or special occasions. October 31, 2011
Love it! We finally settled on this chandelier after looking at some other, more expensive options. We could not be more thrilled with our selection. It was easy to hang ourselves and looks great in our dining room. October 31, 2011
Beautiful, well made, packaged well. I just love it! The quality is very good. Was afraid it might be too large even though I have high ceilings. But it's so open that it doesn't look big. It is just what I wanted. October 31, 2011
Great fixture at reasonable price I wanted a fixture that was beautiful and updated but that would not compete with the view of the lake outside our dining room window. This does both along with providing just the right amount of light. We purchased the medium size for a 6 seater table. October 30, 2011
Beautiful; great value for price! I'm thrilled with my new chandelier. It's really beautiful and stylish and the quality is great! July 14, 2011
Much lovelier than its photo I am very impressed with the detail and quality of my Petite Lourdes Chandelier. It is beautiful and worth far more than its price. July 11, 2011
Beautiful light fixture! I love this light fixture and it was definitely worth the wait! I have it in my dining room and it fits perfectly with the somewhat rustic look! July 3, 2011
Love this chandelier! This is the second one I have purchased from Ballards. It is just stunning in my family room along with a giclee painting I also bought from Ballards. I have been extremely happy with the quality and function of every item I have purchased. The pictures in the catalogs by the designers also give me great inspiration when decorating my own home! July 2, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful! Very handsome chandelier. The eight light, which I purchased seems a bit smaller in person, but still is beautiful. The chandelier is more of a rust color. I purchased the ivory trumpet silk shades and it gives it a whole new look! July 1, 2011
It was ok. I got what I paid for! It was smaller then I expected and had to use it somewhere else. July 1, 2011
Beautiful light I could not be happier. It's the perfect size and looks gorgeous over my farmhouse table and modern white chairs. All I need to so is put it on a dimmer and my dining room will be complete. You won't regret this purchase! July 1, 2011
Amazing This is definitely a talk piece for any room. I hung it in a large sun room where I have large 'farm style' table. It's dramatic and I love that it's so open and airy. June 16, 2011
Fabulous fixture This chandelier is unique and fabulous. It fits my space beautifully. And Ballard Designs customer service rocks. I had seen pictures of the smaller sizes on their website but they didn't have it listed for purchase, so I wrote a review inquiring about it. A customer service representative called me within 24 hrs to tell me it was going to be available in late May, and then continued to follow-up with me about its progress. Wow! I'm beyond happy with the chandelier and Ballard! Thanks Ballard Designs! June 7, 2011
nice... I bought 4 of these chandeliers for a ballet company in Providence to help with decorating for a fundraising event. They are very pretty and served us well, however, there was one annoying issue with them. The chains are not attached and are constantly coming undone. It is easy enough to reattach, but nonetheless annoying. May 14, 2011
Looks like a much more expensive piece! Love this chandelier! The shape is great,and I have seen similar fixtures at a much higher price. I bought this one from Ballards because of the value. Looks great over my dining room table,love it! April 27, 2011
  • 2015-08-01T10:49:36.840Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC649, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:LC652-Lourdes 8 Light Chandelier
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???