Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Linen Chandelier Shade

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Chandelier Shade is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shades! I purchased the taupe shade which was a bit darker than pictured, but I think they give the room a warm glow and I am very happy with them!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The shades arrived promptly and did not disappoint! They added a nice warmth to the light provided by my dining room chandelier.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great These shades look great. The texture and color are perfect
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality The linen shades are very well made; not paper-thin like others I have purchased from other stores.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Linen Shad Came as expected. Put into a new light fixture I bought. No regrets.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added so much warmth to the room! I waited over a year to order shades for the Talia 6-light chandelier in my foyer. I have the 9-light chandelier in my dining room and ordered the sea grass shades for it when I bought it. Loved them from day one, but couldn't decide what, if any, shades to use in the foyer. Finally took the plunge and got the grass linen shades. They are perfect in size, shape, and color. Such a pretty shade of green. I love them! Amazing how such a small addition can "finish" the room.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light reflection When purchasing chandelier shades keep in mind the brightness you need. These are great if you want to amplify light-their white lining reflects light. I need bright lighting for breakfast reading. But, when using dimmer switch for evening, they also work well. Decided to experiment with these and am totally delighted. They provide charm of shades and enhance brightness of light.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I love these shades (in natural) on my 9-arm Talia chandelier. They are so much nicer than the ones I saw at home improvement and lighting stores. I wanted a simpler, less traditional look than seamed silk shades. These more than met my expectations.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The linen is a great touch. The linen shades soften our large chandelier and add a soft lighting effect for the dining room. The natural color looks great, too.
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured in the catalog. I ordered six of the shades. They are exactly as pictured in the catalog. The quality is excellent. This was my first order from Ballard. I'm sure I will place other orders in the future. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty shades These were perfect! Stopped the glare from my kitchen light fixture, but did not block too much light. From other reviews, I saw that the cream color was darker than depicted. It is definitely more off-white, which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shades offer complement to decor The shades are well-constructed and sturdy. The color is pleasant and complements my decor. I'm glad that I purchased them for my Italian light fixture.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent! Love these shades! They are definitely mini and won't overwhelm your fixture. They also make the light from the bulbs shine downward rather than glaring in your eyes. Come in many colors so lots of options.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color darker than expected These shades fit my chandelier perfectly but I was expecting the color - linen - to be whiter from the sample shown. I thought I would have to return them but once installed and illuminated, they turned out fine. I have been looking for shades like these for several years. I am glad I finally found what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Loved the shades, unfortunately they were too big for my wall sconces and ballard does not make a smaller diameter version :(
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Linen Chandelier Shades I recently totally redecorated a large area of my home and purchased two chandeliers from Ballard, which I love. However, I didn't want bare bulbs and it was wonderful that Ballard offers to many chandelier shades in different colors and styles. I was unsure what color would look the best, so I purchased several colors. I decided on the natural linen and they are perfect, so I ordered a total of 8. It was quick and easy to return the unwanted shades to Ballard for a credit on my account. It was so much easier than driving around town and trying to find the perfect shades. I love shopping at Ballard and already have additional items in mind to order when I re-do another room soon.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Wanted to update my dining room chandelier. These shades are well made and the "Spa" color is perfect. However, buyers should be aware that the color is a soft silvery (gray) sage...not the blue-green color they appear to be in the photo. My dining room has several shades of green...so these look great, but not the choice for those that want a stronger color. They are also not opaque...so when lights are on, you get more light, but color isn't as noticeable, as is typical with that kind of shade.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The linen color was true to the catalog color which is very important! The linen chandelier shades came very quickly which was welcomed. The catalog color was very authentic and matched a table runner on the dining room table much to my delight.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Chandelier Shades These shades were exactly as pictured in the catalog. Linen fabric is a nice weight (not too thin or too thick) so the shades look lovely when chandelier is turned on. The taupe color is nice if you're looking for something with a bit more color than a cream but still somewhat neutral. Happy with these shades and would recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shades,nice color These look great on my Talia chandlier. I was afraid the color would be too dark and go either too olive or too lime, The color is perfect. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new chandelier. It is just the right size, easy to install and was priced right!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shades and Ballard Designs is a wonderful company! Easy to place order, quick to receive! Thank you, Ballard! I love my linen shades and they look terrific on the Ballard Designs Chandelier I purchases several months ago. The ordering process was easy, the staff helpful, and I received my order quickly! Thank you, and I look forward to my next purchase!!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with overall product Very nice fit, quality construction, perfect yellow, not to bright and not too mustard colored.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shade for the Talia Chandelier I recently purchased Ballard's 6-armed Talia Chandelier for my kitchen. I was a bit nervous about selecting shades without seeing them firsthand, but I was pleased to find that the color depicted on both your website and in the catalog was very accurate. The shades are a durable, heavy weight and the linen texture helps achieve the casual look that I wanted in my kitchen. Thank you Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected Love this shade. Great quality, color is exactly what I expected. I was a little put off by the price for a small shade, but it's very well made. The color is perfect - looks great with the lamp on or off.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my client This fit great on my client's dining room chandelier. It was a new construction house, so she wanted to make the contractor-grade lighting look more like her style. These shades are perfect. Nice size and very easy installation.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Elegant Shades are well made with just enough detailing to look elegant but not fussy. They are the perfect complement to my clients' breakfast nook chandelier.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I ordered these chandelier shades in Grass for a basic old bronze chandelier in a rental house. They really dress it up and give the dining area a more personal (and classy)feel.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, perfect and well priced I live in a mountain house with wood walls and the shades blend in perfectly.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would highly recommend these shades. The color is cream which is exactly what I needed. I am using these shades on a chandelier that is over a farmhouse table. They are exactly what I have been searching for …I have priced the SAME shades for $30 each in a nationally known furniture store. I have never been disappointed in my purchases from Ballard!
Date published: 2014-02-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_LS328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LS328-Linen Chandelier Shade
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]