Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83439
false header 2 83439
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Leather Cube Ottoman

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Leather Cube Ottoman is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality detail and quality as always. Have looked a t may "leather" ottomans. This one is leather in subdued colour and beats all competitors
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wanted this every time I looked in the Ballard catalog… I am soooo happy that we finally purchased it! It is very cozy and stylish. I hesitated to buy the green, but I love it! It is a slightly deeper green than pictured. It arrived in great condition (packed very well). We have had it for a few weeks now, and it seems like it should last a long time…
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Purchase. Ever. This is my second one I have purchased. Just a fabulous product. Functional and absolutely beautiful. Well built with beautiful lines.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality, Great Value I bought two, in Chocolate and Mineral. The ottoman is beautiful and well made. I consider it a real find and a great value. I don't think I could find a better one even at 2x or 3x the price.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Leather Ottoman I ordered the loden color of the leather cube, and it was spot-on, as expected. I was looking for something NOT chocolate brown, but a more muted, mocha-type brown and this fit the bill....colors is as depicted on-line. The quality of the leather exceeds my expectation. I use it as a foot stool with a new upholstered club chair that replaced my former reclining chair, so it serves a purpose, too! We bring it into the family room for extra seating when we have a crowd. I love it!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous! You Can NOT beat this ottoman for the price!!! I have shopped around and simliar ottomans (that really are not as high quality) are double this price! The leather feels like butter to the touch and the seams are flawless! It is simply gorgeous and I keep walking by just to look at it! FYI: If you are having problems with the height as I did, you can simply unscrew the legs to lower 3/4 of an inch.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works perfectly in our room. Going to order another. Very happy with the service and quality of everything we have bought.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ADDITION THIS OTTOMAN WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND AT A PRICE THAT I COULD AFFORD. THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER IS EXCELLENT AND I HOPE IT LASTS WITH MANY YEARS OF USE.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended. This was my first purchase from Ballard's, and I was very pleased with the speed of shipment, packing, delivery, etc. The two ottomans seem to be very well made as well as ingeniously designed. Because they used the quality leather stitched in small pieces, they are able to offer top grain leather at a modest price. The color I ordered, Moss, was accurately depicted both in the catalogue and on my laptop monitor. I noted all of the positive reviews before ordering, and I wasn't disappointed.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cube! Very pleased with this product -- the leather and stitching are attractive and of good quality. This provides that extra sturdy seating we were wanting without being cumbersome or too flimsy. Not too heavy so can be moved as needed. I only wish it came in navy, medium blue, or cream, so I could order a couple more for our great room!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get one while they last! This is my second ottoman in leather from Ballard Designs, in a different color for a different room. The wonderful look and feel of the ottoman, and its scale - neither small nor large - are perfect for use with chairs or as tables.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with quality and color I am very happy with the leather cube ottoman I recently ordered. The quality is very good and the color is very much the same as that shown in the catalog and online. Delivery service was very fast as well. I would definitely recommend this product and I would order from Ballard again without hesitation.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me. It's attractive, compact, the perfect size, and the perfect color. What else can I say?
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great piece of furniture. We bought it to replace a coffee table that wasn't safe for a baby. This piece looks like it will last a long time.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected I ordered two of these as foot rests with the option to also hold a tray as a substitute for a coffee table in a newly renovated space. They are perfect. Great quality, shipped quickly.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handsome ottoman Good-looking leather piece, tufted and fits anywhere. The almond color is very versatile. My throw looks great on it.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick! Cute little "coffe table" for the love seat in my study. So comfy to put up my legs and read. A dual purpose for a small room.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I have searched for the perfect ottoman and I found it! Quality leather! The height is perfect for me. I would buy this again!!!!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very nicely made. I love this ottoman, would like to buy another one, but it would have to go on sale at a really good price.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with our recliner My husband and I bought the recliner a couple of years ago but since we are both tall our legs hung over the end too much making the chair uncomfortable. We live in California but we went to the Tampa store on a recent visit to the area. We told the staff in the store our problem. I had my husband sit in the recliner. The sales person measured how high the ottoman needed to be. He moved the cube ottoman over to the recliner for us to try. It worked perfectly. The sales associate ordered the ottoman for us in chocolate to match our chair and had it shipped to our address in California. We couldn't be happier with the ottoman and the service.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This footstool is the perfect size. I just love my new footstool. It is made very well and it is very solid. You know those evenings when you're sitting in the middle of the coach and the two end seats have foot rests that go up, well here is the solution. This stool is just the perfect size that fits in between the two footrests.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expeted I ordered this ottoman not sure about the quality. I absolutely LOVE it. I have look at these for well over a year. I got a GREAT sale right after the holidays. I wish I would have ordered two. I hope you offer another sale just as good. I have shopped a lot of furniture stores. This is very well made.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful leather exactly the color and size I was looking for. Nicely finished all the way to the feet. The leather reminds me of my favorite bag and have received many compliments on them. (my adult kids fought over the chairs with the footstools over Christmas).
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great accent piece! I love the chocolate color. It is versatile and pairs well with my oatmeal linen sofa and Catherine rug
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy but beautiful I was hesitant to order this leather cube online. The reviews were helpful and I was not disappointed. It looks beautiful in my living room. It is well made and the leather looks great. I bought it in Slate.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful leather, construction! I am very happy with this ottoman purchase. At the sale price, I don't think this quality has a match out there. The color, chocolate, is a rich dark brown with red undertones, which harmonizes with my rosewood foyer pieces well. The height is excellent and the surface is generously sized for sitting and taking off shoes. Not a perching stool or poof balancing act. It is solid and has attractive wood feet. I, like other purchasers, appreciate that the design allows for fine full grain leather, in small pieces, which can keep the price reasonable. This softly tufted texture would make a beautiful headboard or entryway bench or chair or sofa. Anyone listening??:)
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ottoman at a good price I have purchased three of these ottomans. One for my husband's walk-in closet and now two for our bar area in our second home. They are very good looking and made very well. The leather work is very well done and there are nice colors to choose from!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather foot stool We are enjoying the quality of the leather on the footstools. As well as the height is perfect for our love seat. The tufting and stitching give it a rich quality. Multi purpose; foot stop, (2) bench for end of bed, sit upon stools to use in the living room for extra seating, a little side table, dog can use it as an aid to get on the bed.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, well constructed, functional I ordered this leather ottoman to use in front of my sofa and it works quite well. It is well made and looks nice. I debated about the color because I couldn't quite tell from the photos, but the almond was perfect. It is a soft light brown. I am very pleased with this item and would recommend it.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality w/pizazz This is a very attractive cube/footstool. I ordered one and had to get a second because I was so impressed with the quality. I have seen many others at friends and at stores and nothing compares to this footstool, it really is the best. The tufting and the seams add a lot of character to a very simple piece of furniture. Do not hesitate order it now!
Date published: 2013-12-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_UL045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:UL045-Leather Cube Ottoman

Leather Cube Ottoman

Almond Leather Swatch

Chocolate Leather Swatch

Mineral Leather Swatch

Moss Leather Swatch

Red Leather Swatch

Teal Leather Swatch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]