Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Laurenza 8 Light Chandelier is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Rustic Looking This fixture has a true vintage/rustic vibe that is perfect for the client that wants something that looks old/handmade. The finish is much prettier in person than on-line and the details are really nice. Perfect over a island or dining room table.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chandelier is perfect!!! The chandelier looks beautiful in my breakfast nook! I shopped a long time for the right lighting and this is exactly what I envisioned!! It looks very expensive, like it was purchased from an antique store. The only negative was the packaging it arrived in. It was surrounded in this foam, that crumbled to little balls when you tried to remove the fixture, and it stuck to everything. I would still recommend it!!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better in person Saw this fixture at the Southern Living Idea House 2012 and really liked it. Ordered the Laurenza 8 and have installed it as a part of our dining room makeover...love it and I think it looks much better in person. Everyone that has come into our home since its installation has commented on how attractive it is.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laurenza 8 Light Chandelier I am very happy with my Chandelier. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Great quality.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic and looks antique! The finish on this chandelier is amazing--the rust-looking finish makes it look like an antique candle chandelier that has been converted to an electrical fixture. Our Hungarian friend said it looked like a European antique. It definitely looks more expensive than it is and the "candles" are glass instead of plastic for a classier look. I bought it for our cabin and its rustic charm really completes the European country lodge look we were going for. Only drawback is that the chain cannot be custom ordered to be longer than 6', but we used black chain closer to the ceiling to hang it in our cathedral ceiling dining area and it's not noticible. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This chandelier has just the look I wanted for the over the island in my kitchen. I wanted a little bit rustic look that was also elegant, and this chandelier is perfect! It looks more expensive than it is, and I'm so happy with it! I only decided at the last minute to replace my previous light fixture, after I had my new beautiful granite installed, and I'm so glad I did, because this chandelier just finishes off the room perfectly! It seems to be great quality - like I said, very expensive looking. I love everything about it!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style We love our new chandelier! It works great in our space, not to large to block our view out the window. It gives off great light and has a lot of style too.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style, great price! We purchased this chandelier to hang over the island in our kitchen. We looked for over 4 months to find a unique chandelier and we are very pleased with our purchase. We've gotten many compliments on it - even our builder was impressed!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking in my beach house this looks great in my dining room at my beach house. it hangs over a rustic wood table and the rope and weathered metal look is just great. I was concerned that it was going to be a bit big for our ceilings -- standard 8 feet -- but it is just perfect. Has already gotten lots of compliments since we put it up last week.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product exceeded my expectations. I love this chandelier. The rustic look of the metal is exactly what I was hoping for and the ease of installation was an added bonus.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool and unique, not fussy... ..... Just happened to see the chandelier on the cover of an old Southern Living magazine and managed to track it down to Ballards...ecstatic you still offered it ...plan to take it with me if I ever have to move!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous chandelier! This light has beautiful finishes, looks like it's an antique fixture with it's dark rusted metal. Haven't installed it yet, will be hung in the cathedral ceiling of a sunroom under construction. Can't wait to see it mounted!i
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works in many decors from rustic to beach. I am using in my beach home and like the rustic spattered effect on the iron and the hemp details. Handsome product.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic Elegance Handcrafted look, just right in the heft, not too heavy, not too light. The rope trim and circular design slightly reminscent of a wagon wheel adds just the right touch of Western without being overdone, could also go Old World. Works great in my country home horse property in Colorado. It's a simple traditional style 2-story with porches, 9 Ft. ceilings and knotty pine doors. Seemed a bit pricey for my humble home, but after looking and considering everything else, I'm glad I selected it. I am very particular about lighting. I'm a real estate agent who has bought, fixed, and sold quite a few homes. I enjoy selecting the lighting, knowing what a difference the right choice can make. It added an expensive look to my dining room wihthout looking like I tried too hard.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a great look The fixture looks great, nice character - makes a statement.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique chandelier I have this chandelier hanging in my dining room and I love it. It is very rustic looking, as well as unique looking. It goes in our dining room perfectly and I couldn't be happier with it. The quality is very good too. If you are looking for a high quality, rustic looking chandelier, I would definitely recommend this one. It looks one-of-a-kind.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of Rustic charm love love love! I had my eye on the Laurenza 8 light Chandelier for months and finally decided to order it. It is the perfect size and has just the right amount of rustic charm over a feminine dining area. My only wish is that it wasn't as expensive as charged, but once in a while you just have to go for it!
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chandelier! I love love this lighting fixture - it is well made and looks terrific with my southwestern theme in the dining room. I put a dimmer on it so the lights look awesome when you dim it! I would totally recommend it to others.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachy Farmhouse Chic I live in a coastal/country area and have been trying to meld these two elements during a recent remodel. This chandelier really works in my dining room to achieve the desired effect, as it "swings" both ways! Seemed a little pricey, my only complaint, but I am willing to pay what it takes to get the item that fills the bill (within reason, of course!!!) so I didn't mind and won't knock it down a star as that's the pricing ballpark comparable lighting seems to fall within.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chandelir Love so the laurenza it is so different looks great in our Dinning room!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks good love the rope wrapped support bars. The paint wasn't quite what I was expected, just a little disappointed in the little flecks of color... but when up, I didn't notice as much and really like the overall look!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the style and the way it looks over dining table While I love the looks of this chandelier, I was disappointed in the quality of workmanship for the price. Fortunately the flaws are not noticed from the height over the table. It was easy to install and well pleased with the way it looks in our dining room. It is also my second chandelier purchase from Ballard in recent months.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but oil rubbed bronze not iron in color. Was surprised when I opened the box. After reading reviews expected this to be more black/iron in color. It's not. It's definitely oil rubbed bronze. We are building our home and won't be hanging the light until August. Open concept home and my kitchen has soapstone counters and black pulls on the cabinets so I'm hoping this will look okay. Love the style of the chandelier
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not "rustic; RUSTED HORRIBLE! What a disappointment. Ugly, bent, rust flaking/peeling off, packaging stuck to light, packaging all over the floor - we will be picking it up for days. $450 ???!!! I would be embarrassed to hang this in my beach home dining area.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sockets broken I bought this light and once electrician put it up two of the light sockets didn't work. So we were sent another one by Ballard and the same thing happened with the second chandelier. SO unfortunately we had to send them both back. Love the chandelier but it doesn't work.
Date published: 2017-02-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_LC624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC624-Laurenza 8 Light Chandelier
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]