GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69404
false header 2 69404
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Laurel Side Table 4.3 5 26 26
Not same color as in picture I ordered a bench and this table. Though not pictured together in your catalog, they have the same finish in the catalog photos. This table has a much darker finish and a very rich dark top. It's not white wash, with a medium toned top. The height is perfect for my bed, so I'm keeping it in hopes if lightening up the finish myself. I have to agree with the other consumer, it was more assembly than should be for the price. But the quality is good and I would purchase again, but the color is very different. February 24, 2014
Just what I thought I was getting! I LOVE this table. The measurements were exact, my husband had it put together in minutes and I have received numerous comments on how attractive it is. I used the table as a hall/entry table next to the front door and it works great. I am not sure why there were comments about its flimsy condition. For the price it is adequately sturdy and looks like a more expensive piece than it really is. February 6, 2014
Just what I wanted! The Laurel Side Table is the perfect size to be used in an entryway, little nook, or as I did, in the kitchen. The distressed white finish compliments the desert sand cabinetry and cherry floor. February 5, 2014
Have in black The laurel side tables works great in my bedroom with my current furniture pieces December 28, 2013
Exactly what I wanted for the bedside While the Laura Side table is just right for beside the bed in the guest room, the color is darker than I expected. It is more antique and less white than I anticipated. If you really want a whiter look, then that is an item to consider. It was easy to put together, arrived within days and is well built. August 22, 2013
very nice side table I bought this for a small guest bedroom. There's a little bit of assembly required, but it was easy - I let my teenage son do it. The table is sturdy and attractive and will work quite nicely in the bedroom. Neutral color and open shelves make this usable and fit for all decor. July 24, 2013
The table is good looking. The table is quite good looking. Works well as a beside table in a guest bedroom. Not as sturdy as I had hoped for. July 19, 2013
Happy with the purchase I purchased this table recently and found it fit perfectly in the small space I needed it. The table did not come assembled, but my husband and I were able to assemble it without any problem. I am very happy with the purchase and recommend this table. April 11, 2013
Like everything except the drawer Easy to assemble, sturdy and well finished. The drawer will not function properly without the addition of drawer rails. February 24, 2013
Perfect for our small space This table is perfect for the small space and provides exactly what we were looking for with the 3 shelves. It was easy to assemble (at least that's what my husband said), and is very attractive. Love it! February 24, 2013
Perfect for my needs The table was easy to assemble, an important factor for me. And it is a perfect fit for the small place I had to put it in. The quality is excellent . Mine is the antique white with a pecan colored top. January 27, 2013
Great, just don't plan to use the drawer I ordered 2 black side tables. They were easy to put together. They looked exactly as I expected, and perfect for my bed. The only problem is the drawer. It is so small and it does not open well, nor all the way. Great, but just don't plan to use the drawer for much. January 20, 2013
Ideal size for guest room, sturdy and easy to assemble. Ordered this because it coordinates with already purchased furniture. Am decorating this room in stages. Table looks great, I like the painted and stained combination. I like a mix of styles and surfaces and this table fits right in. January 19, 2013
Stylish, Sturdy Table Great table. Very versatile. Can be used as end table or night stand. Can blend with with various styles. Easy to assemble. Good value. December 1, 2012
This product has adequately met my need I love the appearance of the table as with all Ballard products but the drawer is a bit flimsy and the structure as whole a bit wobbly. November 22, 2012
just so so Some assembly required is an understatement. For the price I thought it was too much assembly required. I had to sand one of the corners because it didn't fit together. I wouldn't mind assembly or sanding so much if it cost less. It's attractive and functional so I give it 3 stars for that. Also before I purchased it I read a review that said there was no drawer stop. FYI there is actually a tab you pull down that becomes the drawer stop. I can't take credit, I thought it was missing too. My husband found it after I put it together. November 20, 2012
Great product! It's beautiful, the quality is very good, and the assembly is easy! I would definitely recommend it! November 19, 2012
the weak points This is a functional table but it could so easily be improved into the just perfect category. Because there are no drawer stops you must slowly and carefully open the drawer or it will come crashing out. The distressing work on the edges of the table has a totally fake appearance all the maker needs to do is look at a used, older table and emulate this look. Finally a more accurate description of the painted finish would be helpful. August 15, 2012
Adorable table is just as pictured, even better. Adorable table is just as pictured, even better. Easy to assemble. Looks great. Will be able to be multi-functional. I'm using as a "little place" for guests to use in guest bedroom. Sits under a mirror. Would also be good in hallway or nook, and possibly as side-table next to comfy chair or sofa. July 6, 2012
This side table was the exact size I needed! I wanted a smaller table to use as a coffee station. The shelves hold my coffee, filters and mugs. The table is very sturdy and holds my coffee brewer on top. It is so adorable and so easy to grab a mug of coffee. July 2, 2012
Love this table! I placed it next to a bed in one of the bedrooms at our beach house and it is so functional. Guests love that they can utilize the drawer and the shelves for magazines. The color is not typical, but the greyed white and oak top go well with our beach house style. June 19, 2012
Perfect nightstand The table looks great and is the perfect size for what I needed. My only disappointment was that it had to be assembled and that was not mentioned in the catalog. Plus it came with brackets to mount it to the wall, giving me the impression that I have to be very careful or it will tip over! June 17, 2012
<<prev2
Product:TS400-Laurel Side Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???