Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82912
false header 2 82912
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work and looked cheap I bought this to go on a big brick wall over a tv. I loved the picture of it and after reading good reviews, I decided to buy it. As soon as a I opened it, it just looked so cheaply made. The wood was a nice quality but it had globs of paint spattered on it to make it look distressed but it only made it look cheap. Nevertheless I was going to keep it so I put the batteries in it and waited to see if it worked. It kept good time for about 3 hours and then it stopped. The hands on this are really thin and they bend easily so I thought this was the cause of it stopping. Once it stopped working, I just decided to return it. Overall, I would say it's very poor quality- especially for the price and would not recommend. Ballard was great about taking it back and refunding me so I would order from them again. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect fit The Lanier wall clock is a true complement to our living room decor. It is a perfect match to the distressed hutch above which it hangs. Not only is it stylish, it hasn't lost a minute in the months we have had it. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Clock has rustic look we were searching for. It's sturdy & better quality than expected. Looks great hanging in our study/office. April 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice but poor clock hands I like the look of the clock and it looks good in my room but the clock hands are very cheap. They get caught on each other and bent very easily when trying to separate them. I may have to send back if I can't get the hands to stop getting caught. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful "look"- great size. Very nice clock, keeps perfect time, a great size (BIG) to make a statement. Came packaged well. Recommended. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this clock Love this clock and the size is perfect. It keeps perfect time and I'm so excited! I also love my Peacock tree Giclee that I've had a few years now. I never tire of looking at it, as it has soft colors and looks great above my fireplace. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING!!!! I ordered this clock in March and just received it today 6/1 (that's how popular it is) and for GOOD reason! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!! So glad I was patient because it was WORTH the wait...yes it has worn spots...but it's SUPPOSED to look distressed!! It is somewhat of a cream color (a lot like the picture) it's so classy and heavy duty! Very well made...don't hesitate to order...yes it's expensive, but it's worth it!!! Matches my decor beautifully...I can't wait to have guests over!!! eeeeeeeee!!!!! LOVE! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect clock for over my fireplace! I love the look of this clock. It arrived very well packaged - worked right away and just looks outstanding. I've received many compliments on it! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice clock I searched on line for a large 36" clock for a while. This clock fits perfectly on our stone fireplace and the colors match great. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great clock It took quite a while to receive the clock, but the wait was well worth it. I just love it and have received positive comments from others. It is large but not overwhelming in my room even though my ceiling is only 8 ft. tall. The color is as pictured on the website. I had no problems hanging it and so far it keeps perfect time. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the clock. I am very happy that I purchased this clock. IT is beautiful and the perfect size for my dining room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! LOVED our purchase of the Lanier Wall Clock. Quality product made of real wood. Simple with a touch of class. Would recommend as it will make a beautiful statement in any home. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed I was expecting an ivory or off white clock. This is really a very tan/ taupe color wood finish. I think if it was brighter, like the website shows, it would be gorgeous. Also, my clock has a lot more "rustic" worn out sections that I'm not in favor of. I still think it's very nice, just a little disappointing after the 3 month wait. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I like this clock very much,the one thing I wish they had done different is to make the hands on the clock more substantial,it would have made it a better piece,I still like it very much and it looks terrific on the wall of my back porch. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "WOW" factor I love this clock! I have a rustic wood-framed home that was made to show off this rustic, beautiful piece. I have it hanging on the a high-ceilinged back wall in my new master bathroom. When visitors & family see my bathroom for the first time, they turn around, see the giant clock, and say "WOW"! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I was so impressed with this clock when I received it. After looking at so many big clocks that are just a picture of an antique clock face screenprinted on MDF, this one is quite spectacular. It's made of real wood planks with actual distressed metal numbers attached to the wood surface. The hands are pretty too--the hour hand has a little fleur de lis embossed on it which is a nice touch. There is some obviously faux distressing on it--like "rusted nailheads" that are just painted on--but it looks good from a regular distance. I will say that the finish was darker than I was expecting--I wouldn't characterize it so much as "antique ivory" as I would "weathered faded wood"--but it still works with the look I was going for. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful clock We received the Lanier Wall Clock about a month ago. The first thing we noticed when we pulled it out of the box was that it is sturdy and solid and is made of solid wood. The colors are true to the picture. We have somewhat of a collection of cool clocks around our house, and this is a great addition to our family room and adds character and interest to the large wall it's on. We've received lots of compliments on it already. We are very happy with it and would definitely recommend it. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This clock is beautiful. It is light weight and easy to hang but looks expensive. It was worth the wait! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME CLOCK This clock is awesome. If you like rustic charm with a bit of sophistication, this clock is for you. The numbers are metal which really look great. It is large! I love it! Well worth the wait. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple rustic charm The clock was just what I was looking for. It is real wood and has a faux distressed paint finish. The roman numerals are metal. It is a simple charming clock that fits in perfectly with my decor. April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No instructions The clockcomes with no instructions. I had to work getting it started. The hands got stuck together April 21, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T08:20:38.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_AT568, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:AT568-Lanier Wall Clock
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???