GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Julian Apothecary Floor Lamp 4.5 5 260 260
Traditional pharmacy lamp This lamp is perfect, very traditional and sturdy and it even comes with a lightbulb!! November 8, 2013
My third lamp I have ordered from Ballard This is a great lamp and a great bargain. I have ordered this particular lamp in all finishes and love it. October 23, 2013
Julian Apothecary Floor Lamp I'd been looking for a great floor lamp for my husband, saw this one, and ordered it to surprise him. He loves it! Great quality, very sturdy, nice features. October 18, 2013
Excellent Value - Great lamp heavy base makes it sturdy, adjustable to put light where you need it, great finish - matches other bronze items in the room. So pleased, I bought a second one for the bedroom reading chaise. Dare anyone to find a better lamp at this price. October 13, 2013
Love it! This is exactly what I was looking for. Absolutely beautiful! October 7, 2013
superb product! Classic design,sophisticated metallic sheen and ease of adjustments to suit placement in any room...no matter your home-style ! I will need another for our summer place after receiving this at home. Package arrived neatly and was perfectly simple to set up the lamp. Weighty base is wonderful,allowing a variety of placements throughout the rooms where floors are not level, or there are rugs. Just an amazing value...price cannot be beat anywhere...I have looked! September 29, 2013
very substantial lamp This is a heavy, substantial lamp, perfect for next to an oversized chair and ottoman. It is a dark bronze color, and can be adjusted to many different positions. September 27, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for After seeing a picture on a website I started my search for adjustable Apothecary Floor lamps. I wanted lamps for each side of my family room couch. The color and adjustable height are perfect. The lamps add a cool vibe to the room as well as supplying necessary lighting. The best part is the price, they look much more expensive than they were and much better than pricier ones that weren't adjustable. The color is vibrant and exactly as shown in the catalog and on-line. I love them! August 15, 2013
great lamp Love this lamp, but would like that light can be turned sedeways not only up/dpwn. August 8, 2013
great price, nice lamp we needed a lamp between 2 leather chairs for reading in a small space..the julian floor lamp provides enough light for both chairs and is good looking...my only complaint would be about the finish...i ordered the bronze and it looks black..maybe it is black... July 28, 2013
Great Value! I love this floor lamp. It was easy to assemble, and it is well made. Nice heavy base and great price! July 27, 2013
Looks great! The perfect size next to my reading chair! Easy to assemble. July 19, 2013
Love this lamp! The Julian lamp has a great finish, looks like a much higher priced lamp. It went together with no trouble and the adjustable height works well. Overall a great item for any room. July 11, 2013
GOOD VALUE I wanted a reading lamp that would work anywhere, and this is it. It was important that it not draw attention but be functional and it is. I am very pleased. I rated it 4 of 5 because I would have liked to adjust the height too. It is a good value. July 10, 2013
Is it black or bronze? It's both! First off, the lamp is quality. It's heavy and doesn't have any imperfections. One might pay 3 times as much for something like this at another store. And yes, it would be really nice if the shade would rotate on two axes... it goes up and down only, but regardless of that, it looks pretty sitting there, and it's functional. I bought the bronze version, knowing full well the disagreement over whether it's really bronze or black. So, now that I have it, it looks like a matte black finish to me. I have lots of oil rubbed bronze in the house, and there's always a little amber peaking through somewhere. Not so with this lamp. So, it may be the deepest bronze available, which effectively makes it black. I would give it 5 stars if had a more convincing bronze finish. June 30, 2013
Good value for the price Arrived on time in perfect condition. Easy to assemble. Love the antique silver color. Seems to lean a little and occasionally the light switch is difficult to turn. Overall, it works for us as a reading light. June 22, 2013
Excellent Value Ordered the brushed silver finish. Very attractive and sturdy. Very good reading light. June 3, 2013
Great product for a great price! This lamp was super easy to put together. And we love it! It's traditional but with an edgy finish. I would highly recmmend it. Great quality too! May 22, 2013
Lovely floor lamp for any room Lamp is easy to assemble and has a flexible arm for light adjustment. I am pleased with the product and delighted that it was shipped within a week, free of charge. May 19, 2013
Antique Brass Floor Lamp The Aphotic Floor Lamp has been a great product find. It is adjustable for height, angle, and has a swivel to accommodate any chair used. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend this product for multiple applications. April 27, 2013
stability and finish of a much more expensive lamp I am an interior designer and was surprised to find this quality on line. Definitely will use on other projects. April 8, 2013
Love this lamp! This is the second lamp like this I bought. It is good quality, attractive and very versatile so I bought another one! March 30, 2013
Wonderful lamp Could not be happier with the finish and functioality of the lamp. Nice weight to avoid tipping when setting lamp for reading March 29, 2013
This lamp is the complete package. This lamp is well built, weighty, handsome and reasonably priced. What's not to love. March 29, 2013
Good buy!!! I am very pleased with the lamp! The antique brass finish gives it a nice look. The price is excellent, also. March 28, 2013
Great value This was the second lamp we purchased. Loved the first one so much that we bought another for the family room. The bronze is a very, very dark brown (almost black) which goes very well with the mirrored side tables we also bought last year. Great value for the price, especially when it's on sale ! March 27, 2013
Great lamp! I'm very pleased with this lamp. It provides just the right amount of light for reading and blends in well with my other furniture. Perfect for me! March 25, 2013
We love the classic look! It fits in perfectly with our décor. The look will never go out of style, and is perfect for our space that needed lighting without using a heavy looking lamp. Your products never disappoint! March 24, 2013
Very difficult to adjust shade side to side, left to right. Initially I could only adjust the shade up and down. Then I decided the fittings were new so I might as well try to "force" it to left and right, and that worked. I've had it about 3 weeks and movement left and right is still difficult but I'm "getting used to it". It was well packed, no damage and the appearance is appropriate near a recliner in a casual den room with a fireplace. March 24, 2013
Looks very nice in redecorated living room. I was pleased to find this product available in antique brass so I bought 2 for my living room which I am redecorating. They look exactly as I had expected aesthetically. However, one arrived needing a little TLC (tightening) to prevent one of the joints from collapsing. Also, the light is a little harsh, so I might invest in diffusers. Overall, pleased with purchase. March 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Product:LL222-Julian Apothecary Floor Lamp
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???