GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Julian Apothecary Floor Lamp 4.5 5 254 254
Julian Apothecary Floor Lamp I am thoroughly enjoying my lamp. It is easy to move around so I use it when I am sewing, bedroom reading, and working jig saw puzzles in the sun room. It is very functional and can be adjusted to any height, and can bend to use as a spotlight in dark areas March 17, 2013
Wonderful lamp Could not be happier with the finish and functioality of the lamp. Nice weight to avoid tipping when setting lamp for reading March 29, 2013
Love this lamp! This is the second lamp like this I bought. It is good quality, attractive and very versatile so I bought another one! March 30, 2013
Great lamp! I'm very pleased with this lamp. It provides just the right amount of light for reading and blends in well with my other furniture. Perfect for me! March 25, 2013
Good buy!!! I am very pleased with the lamp! The antique brass finish gives it a nice look. The price is excellent, also. March 28, 2013
This lamp is the complete package. This lamp is well built, weighty, handsome and reasonably priced. What's not to love. March 29, 2013
Totally Exceeded Expectations This lamp arrived and once we put it together we were very impressed by how substantial it is. It is heavy and solid and looks great. This is just an incredible deal. We ordered another one immediately! This is a classic lamp and the only downside is that the inside of the shade is white rather than continuing the metal of the outside. That is the only part that does not look great, but it is not too noticeable. Otherwise this lamp is pretty perfect. February 2, 2012
I love this lamp. The lamp easily adjusts to different heights and can be moved in different directions. It fits in a small space, but is not lost in a large one. The quality and finish are great and it gives off a lot of light. March 15, 2013
Make great reading lamps. I am very pleased with the lamps that i purchased. The bronze color is just right and they look very nice in our bedroom behind our reading chairs. Impressed with the weight of the lamps also. March 15, 2013
Lamp I love the lamp. However, the shade hinge is not tight and the shade moves when it should be still. March 22, 2013
Great price for floor lamp Good design, takes up small space on floor, very sturdy, the adjustable rod is great on a floor lamp. March 16, 2013
Great floor Lamp I have no complaints about this lamp. Base is sturdy, construction is sound. Joints all work well, AND I got it on sale!! March 14, 2013
not great The first lamp I received was defective, but Ballard was great about handling the return and shipping out a new lamp. Both the first lamp and the replacement one will not stay adjusted. I have tried tightening down the screws on the lamp piece multiple times, but it returns to its drooping position after about 20 minutes every time. Just disappointing. February 14, 2013
A great buy! We previously purchased this same product for our great room "reading chair" and were delighted to get another one for our bedroom, at an excellent sale price. The adjustable features are very good, in addition to the attractive appearance of the lamp. February 27, 2013
fair results The light casts a targeted glow. And, it is diffult to adjust. It's adjustable, in the sense that you can fit it to your needs. But, not adjustable in the sense that once you get it positioned you can't easily change it. So, this is good for chair-side reading, but not as an accent piece. February 22, 2013
Highly recommend I ordered these in the silver type finish. I was delighted from the time I opened the boxes (after lightening fast processing and shipping). These are just great looking, functional lamps. If you are considering these, buy with confidence. February 27, 2013
Excellent value This is a very nice, good quality reading lamp. It was delivered in perfect condition and was easy to assemble. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because of the color. It was advertised as antique bronze, but it's really closer to black. February 21, 2013
the best price for the most features! We bought two and LOVE these lamps. We priced around for $69.00 sale price you cannot beat it! The assembly was easy as well. We can position this lamp anywhere we need the light and the antique brass finish is perfect for our house! I definately recommend this lamp. February 15, 2013
Love my Julian Apothecary Lamp! The only reason I gave it an overall rating of "good" rather than "excellent" is because one cannot adjust the head of the lamp. Otherwise, it is perfect. It looks so nice in our living room next to my armchair :) February 17, 2013
great adjustability The lamp is very versatile with easily changing positions. The base is well weighted so there's no chance of tipping. The finish could be better - my shade had grit embedded in the clear coating which is annoying, but not a big enough deal for me to go through the hassle of replacement with where I'm using the lamp. January 30, 2013
This lamp is a great value. It is a very substantial weight and size. More than I expected for the price. It is a nice addition to my new room and can be easily moved around since the cord is long. February 15, 2013
Apothecary light Great competitive pricing. Nice looking, functional and perfect for the space. February 16, 2013
Great Lamp! This lamp is perfect! I have it over my desk which is also my scrapbooking area and it provides ample lighting with the adjustability and is so stylish. I purchased the gold tone/brass color. So beautiful in form and function. I was able to get it on sale which made it even better. Thanks again, Ballard! January 16, 2013
Beautiful! I love this lamp! I have one myself and I gave one to my mom and dad for Christmas. The style is sleak and fashionable and goes with any style decor whether modern or contemporary. I am actually thinking of getting another one for the opposite side of my sofa. January 3, 2013
This product is better than I expected. This floor lamp was easy to assemble. Love that the stem is telescoping and can adjust to the height I need. The finish looks rich without spending a fortune! Gives great light for a reading lamp. December 31, 2012
Lamp I like the look and design of the lamp. It works great with one person reading but when put between two chairs the other person might have light glaring in his eyes. January 1, 2013
Good lamp This lamp is attractive, easy to assemble and fits in tight spaces. It would have been perfect if the shade was adjustable but it is not. January 4, 2013
Nice accent lamp. Nice accent lamp. Great addition to my living room. January 10, 2013
Nice lamp at a good price I had searched for a vintage brass floor lamp, and never could find one that fit the budget, so I purchased this one in the antique brass finish. It's a great lamp, and I love the styling of it, with the little knobs and nice details that give it an upscale look. We have a slight issue with the head of it drooping, as if the screw is not tight enough - though I think once I bust out the pliers to tighten the knob, that problem will be remedied. We have it next to the chaise portion of our sectional and it looks great, but would probably function better next to a chair or a couch with taller legs - the base of the lamp doesn't slide under the couch, and I have trouble getting the lamp close enough to function well as a reading lamp. Regardless, I like the lamp, and am really happy with the purchase. I also love how adjustable it is - it will fit nicely in a variety of spaces. September 16, 2011
Great lamp for the price I got this lamp just a few weeks back. Its easy to assemble and all parts work just fine. Best part...great price! December 11, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
Product:LL222-Julian Apothecary Floor Lamp