Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10140
false header 2 10140
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, classic and useful I purchased one of these for each of my girlfriends and then tucked something unique and personal inside. They are sturdy, classic and useful. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a big hit I've ordered this last year too, and it's always a big hit. The red is popular! However, one of the aqua tote bags had a flaw in the woven material. I will be sending this one back. It's still a good buy on sale at $15. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these totes These totes are so stylish. I am using them to hold collections of papers and magazines and I just love them. They are just as described on the website and I will likely be ordering more as gifts in the future. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Tote! Love the size of this tote! I bought this for myself to run around town as a shopping bag. Great materials,handles made from leather. Was surprised at how fast it was shipped! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift Gave this to my daughter last year, now the daughters in law are getting them. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Value Just purchased two of these bags while on special through Bring Home Ballard. I am filling them up with goodies for my two nieces who are both away in college. Great bags...large/roomy, zipper, & a lightly plasticized lining make them so useful. They could be a carry on for travel, go to the beach, take care of babies things.....the uses are many. And did I mention they have leather handles?! And they were only $15.!!!! Thank you Ballard for this incredible deal! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tote! I purchased two of these totes...1 for myself and 1 for a gift. They are beautiful and big! The leather handles are a nice touch! I'm going to have the one I bought as a gift monogrammed. I would recommend this tote for a day at the beach, a day out shopping or as a travel bag. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice quality. I am happy to give them as gifts to my 3 sisters. These bags are a very nice quality and design and I am happy to give them as gifts to my three sisters for Christmas. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, good looking A great tote. I like to buy it in red and green and present Christmas gifts in it each year. Makes an extra present at a great price. Recipients love it. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was exactly what I expected. Great product, very reasonable on price, may buy one or more after getting this -- nice gift, but want one for myself! Service was perfect, and delivered quick. I look forward to Ballard catalogs to add things to my wish list:) November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful tote I have bought these totes in red to transport Christmas gifts and be part of the gift. So festive and useful. And a good price!! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful color and style This is my second tote purchase. My first tote is probably 5 years old and indestructible - I've taken it as a carryon on many airline flights and it has held up beautifully. I purchaed this tote as a beach bag but it's almost too pretty to use on the beach. It was a great bargain too - got it for 50% off! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and good looking I bought one of these totes for myself and then ordered 3 more for gifts after seeing how nice the first one was. Very ample size and nice quality. I'm using it as a beach tote but it can be used for lots of other things. The inside pocket is small, good for keys and one or two cell phones and zips securely. I am very happy with my purchase. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the monogrammed anchor ! This bag is being used as a tote to carry to the swimming pool and I love that the anchor is actually monogrammed onto the bag. I get lots of compliments on this bag ! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best beach bag ever great design, roomy, I will take this to the beach every time! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these totes I have purchases several of these totes. They make GREAT gifts. I use them as 'wrapping' paper to hold other gift items. People love them. When they're on sale, they're a great value. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price I ordered these totes as hostess gifts and they were perfect! They are much bigger than they looked in the picture, so they can hold quite a bit. They are great quality, and I really like that there is a zippered pocket inside and the top zips closed. Makes a great gift! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought the Crown Tote and Anchor Tote as Gifts We these as gifts and my crafty daughter embellished them with rhinestones to make them extra special! The friends she gave them to loved them!!!! I highly recommend, I also have one for myself and my daughter uses hers for her gym bag. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! These totes are adorable, well made, sturdy and a LOT bigger than I thought they'd be. Terrific for the beach or a day at the farmers market. I bought several for myself and for gifts and am truly thrilled with them. Beyond that, I get compliments on how cute they are every time I use one! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The color is great and the burlap texture is wonderful. This tote bag looks beautiful and sturdy. Very roomy and will work well for traveling. Thanks. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible bag I am completely floored by all of the positive reviews on this bag. The fabric is very scratchy and rough, which I expected, since it's jute. What I did not expect is that the handles would actually hurt my shoulder if I'm carrying it while wearing a bathing suit or sleeveless shirt. (I bought this bag wanting to use it as a beach bag, so obviously this is a problem.) The handles are rigid, rough and very uncomfortable to use. They appear to be the poorest quality leather. I would absolutely not recommend this to anyone. I don't think it's up to Ballard's usual standard. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaves fibers on my clothing I ordered the natural color bag with the Eiffel Tower on it. Although the bag is well constructed and the size is good, unfortunately it leaves burlap fibers on my clothing. I probably won't utilize it again.....darn! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would purchase this again Great price for what you get. Would purchase this again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Quality and Value!!! Back for more!!! I had purchased 40 "crown" totes when they were on sale for my daughters bridal shower as thank you gifts to the guests.They were a HUGE Hit with everyone. Now I am back for more as thank you gifts again, this time for guests who rent our vacation condo on Longboat Key in Florida, throwing in a beach towel and sun screen... I am sure they will enjoy as much as everyone else has! Big impact, high quality for such a reasonable affordable cost! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy tote Much larger than I expected. Nice tote for going to pool or to pick up few things at the market. Although it is roomy the straps do not seem like they could hold much weight, so I am not planning on stuffing it with lots of things. I love the Eiffel Tower design. Great price. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Eiffel Tower icon I am satisfied with the bag overall. It was a little bit bigger than I anticipated. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent for a shopping bag! I ordered three of this Icon tote bag with Eiffel Tower and Crown design, gave to two of my sisters and they both love it! I love it too! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite tote bag. I ordered four of these before last Christmas to give as gifts to my daughter-in-law, her mother and her sister. I put some treats in them, But the bags were THE GIFT. They seemed to love them. When I saw their excitement I was feeling a little left out...wishing I had bought one for myself as well. So, when I saw that Ballard still had them (and they were on sale) I jumped at the chance to get one for myself. This bag comes off as elegant, but is lined with a plastic like coating so it could be used to carry a wet swimsuit home from the beach, and for carrying a picnic to he beach as well. The handles are leather, they can hold up to almost anything. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! This is my second tote order and I love it. It's good for my knitting; swim gear, gym gear etc. I have also used it for my travel bag as a "take on" for the plane. Can't go wrong with this bag. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute! Bought the natural color with paris design as a gift for my sister and she loves it:) February 26, 2014
  • 2017-01-19 T08:11:45.701-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_AJ142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:AJ142-Icon Tote
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]