GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Horses at Rest Giclee Print 4.8 5 59 59
beautiful artwork Terrific value for the price. Very nice looking print. December 28, 2011
Great print for a reasonable price I love this print. Met all of my expections, including quality and colors. So calming and tranquil to look at. Has become the focal point in our living room. December 18, 2011
Contemporary style that fits with any decor I've been looking at this picture for a few months now and after reading the reviews I purchased it. I love the look, but the "texture" on the picture was a little surprising to me; it is more of a "knock down" texture that you see on walls as opposed to a "paint brush stroke" texture. I've previously purchased a picture from Ballard before and the texture was a "paint brush stroke" texture, so that is what I was expecting with this. Also, the box arrived damaged and was cut open at the top as a previous commentor encountered. However, the picture was undamaged. All in all, I am happy with the purchase and feel that it fits well in my transitional decor. December 13, 2011
Attractive picture and nicely made. This painting looks pretty much as I expected. There is a light bluish color in much of the background which I don't care for, but might be perfect for many people. Currently it is in my living room, but I may move it to my office when I finish rehabbing that room. My main criticism is that the box arrived damaged all along one edge (picture was OK). Despite the long exposed opening in the box, the shipper left it outside in front of my door in the rain, even though I was home at the time! I discovered the package before the picture got damaged. December 7, 2011
This product has amazing textures. This eye-catching print is a wonderful addition to the art collection in my son's home. This was my gift to my son and his family who are thrilled to have this piece hanging in their entry way. They love horses which prompted my purchase. I loved being able to give them something they enjoy which will remain timeless in their home. I smile everytime I look at this print. November 30, 2011
Beautiful We've waited for months to find the perfect picture for above our mission era mantle. The size is just right for the tall wall. My husband and I could not agree on anything to put there until we saw this! We love it! November 18, 2011
Bought this art to go over our bed and love how it added so much to the room. Perfect size too. I have been looking at this picture for so long and wanted to buy it but decided to do some research for other pieces but never found anything I liked more. Finally decided to buy it and it did not let me down. It is the focal point of our room and I love it. Couldn't be happier. November 16, 2011
Beautiful!! I saw this in the catalog and every time I was thumbing through it this painting would catch my eye. It finally dawned on me..."just buy the thing"! What a GREAT decision! It is gorgeous! It is over our fireplace and everyone who walks in comments on it. A great purchase at a great price! November 2, 2011
Love the "Horses at Rest" giclee print Just as I thought it would make my living room look better. I love the colors, the size is perfect, definitely gets your attention. A joy to view. Anne in Moultrie, GA October 28, 2011
beautiful horse print I love the horse print. It took me a long time to decide to purchase it as it was a little costly for me but it is beautiful October 6, 2011
Love it!! I love decorating but confess that I have a hard time selecting art for my walls! When I saw this in my Ballard catalog, I didn't hesitate to purchase it. I LOVE it! I hung it over my fireplace and placed a couple of accent pieces on the mantle and .. voila! "Horses at Rest" makes a beautiful focal point in my family room and adds sooo much warmth. October 6, 2011
I love it! I purchased this piece for my husband's home office. It is very good quality and makes a bold statement. Also, coordinates with a dark brown leather chair. Very happy with this purchase and the price was reasonable, too. October 1, 2011
Perfect for the room I received the art promptly and was very pleased with the quality. It works beautifully in the room and compliments our Texas ranchhouse decor. I just love looking at it. September 26, 2011
i loves these horses this painting looks so nice in my living room..it reminds me of the wild horses on the outer banks in north carolina. September 23, 2011
Unusual and beautiful I love this print. I originally ordered it for a grayish wall over my piano, but had to move unexpectedly and ended up hanging it on a tan wall. It looks expensive and unique. On the tan wall it takes on a much more yellow tone than brown. Potential buyers should be aware that is it more yellowish than it appears in the photo online but still beautiful. Great picture, if you're hesitating, you won't be disappointed! September 10, 2011
In love! I ordered these giclee for my son's room, but when it arrived we decided to put this in the front entry. A bit more ocher in color around the horses then in the catalog photo. I grew up with horses and this brings to mind great memories. July 13, 2011
Outstanding appearance The picture hangs above my bed. I love it,. and have received numerous compliments. High quality. Came as advertised. Would recommend to anyone. June 30, 2011
This product is beautiful. This product is even more impressive in person and we absolutely love it. June 19, 2011
I love this print! Its the focal point in my family room and as soon as someone walks in their eyes are drawn to it. I even put up some horseshoes on the wall next to it just like your picture in the catalog. Love the colors and texture too! June 5, 2011
Absolutely perfect addition to our lake cabin! I saw this picture in the catalog & it caught my eye. I was leary of making a purchase of such a large item on the internet, but I read the reviews and I ordered it. When it arrived, I was truly amazed at the quality! The pictures of it in the catalog & online truly don't do it justice. May 5, 2011
This product doesn't dissapoint This is a great picture. I does have more of a yellow/gold tone than I anticipated from the catalog but still love it. May 2, 2011
Love it It's a little pricey but worth every penny. Completes my room very well! April 29, 2011
Absolutely love it! We absolutely love our Horses At Rest print. It is over our fireplace and is the focal point of the whole (living) room! We chose the new wall paint based on this picture and it truly ties the whole room together, with its beautiful neutral tones. We love it so much we ordered another giclee print from Ballard and are excitedly awaiting its arrival! April 29, 2011
THIS PRINT IS STUNNING This print has texture and color, it's wonderful. Nice and large, makes a statement in any room. I love it. March 19, 2011
Beautiful artwork This print is gorgeous. the neutral colors work perfectly with the colors in my bedroom. i hung above my bed and have gotten a lot of compliments! March 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3
Product:WD321-Horses at Rest Giclee Print