GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 66526
false header 2 66526
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Home Office Ensemble 3 Drawer Desk with Hutch 4.7 5 20 20
This desk is all I expected and more! I began searching for a desk for my home office about 18 months ago. This desk was the first one I looked at, and I loved it then, but being the practical person I am, I had to shop around and be sure. After 18 months, countless trips to furniture stores, and numerous hours of Internet shoppping, I am more convinced than ever that this particular desk is the very best. I was especially looking for a large work surface plus ample storage space which this piece has. I can't recommend it highly enough! February 10, 2013
Beautiful and functional Very solid and heavy piece. Roomy with lots of shelf space. Great way to have a work space in a main living area that is attractive instead of distracting and out of place. August 6, 2012
couldn't be more pleased! I did alot of research trying to find the right desk for my space and price. I couldn't be happier with my desk and hutch that I purchased from you. It looks beautiful, is solid and has plenty of room for all of my office supplies. I was also very pleased with your in home service. The delivery men were polite, efficient and cleaned up all packaging material before they left...just like I was told they would!!! I have purchased other things from Ballard Designs and I will continue to in the future. Thanks for another great product! August 4, 2012
I love this desk, it is exactly what I wanted. I gave 4/5 stars only because there was an area of damage when unpacked (front corner). This has been taken care of, but should not have been shipped, in my opinion. Otherwise, it is a very nice unit, the file drawer works wonderfully. I have not decided if I will keep the keyboard drawer as is or use it as a regular drawer, since I am not quite used to it. Heed the advice of other reviewers, it is big and heavy, I doubt you will want to move it around after it is placed by the delivery service. I am quite satisfied. August 4, 2012
Nice desk and hutch Love this desk. I got the white. It is heavy and well made. Delivery was pricey, but they unpacked, assembled, carried upstairs and put in place. I have wanted this desk and hutch for 10 years. I'm so happy I finally bought it! July 21, 2012
Love it! I'm so happy with my new desk. I was nervous about buying a big furniture item without seeing it in person, but am so happy that we went ahead and purchased the item. It's beautiful! April 4, 2012
Stylish, well made piece I bought this hutch in black to use as a desk/computer hutch, and it's beautiful. It is a very heavy piece of furniture, which I like - not cheap at all. The delivery service was great. I inspected everything and it looks beautiful and everyone comments on it. We turned our formal dining room into a living area, and this piece works perfectly. I like the shelves for pictures and accent pieces. I did purchase a clear plastic mat so I don't scratch the top - that has worked great. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Ballard again. February 10, 2012
Attractive and functional I love this desk. I wanted to piece that looked like furniture because it is in a living room and not an office. It is beautiful and fits the space perfectly (it is a very large piece so make sure you measure). I love that it is funcational and attractive. Great quality so far. November 23, 2011
Elegant, large desk This desk is exactly as pictured. It has a large desktop, lots of workspace. It looks very elegant in our formal living room. Our decorator recommended black, which I wouldn't have picked out myself, but it looks great. The con for me, which I knew before I bought it, is that you can see my computer tower and wires underneath the desk. There's a hole for wires in the middle drawer for the keyboard, but I use a wireless keyboard anyway. It's also EXTREMELY heavy. I'm hoping to never need to move it. October 18, 2011
A pleasant workspace I purchased the desk and hutch and they are a beautiful combination. I like the shape and size of the furniture. It is substantial and attractive. My only suggestion would be that it would be great for it to come with an option to pay to have it assembled. The pieces are heavy and were too much for me to lift and assemble on my own. Otherwise it is beautiful. July 15, 2011
Love the design The 3 drawer desk/hutch was exactly as it appeared in the catalogue. The right side drawer is a file drawer and the left is split into two drawers -- perfect for storing supplies. Great desk top size. Display shelves are sufficient and moveable on the left side to store books and/or display accessories. It's a great piece. July 9, 2011
Beautiful piece and functional too I bought this desk for my older daughter's room (she is 20). It is gorgeous and very well built. We have had it since late last summer, and it has endured and been a wonderful piece of furniture. Well built, well done and stylish to boot. Love it. April 28, 2011
Beautiful Style, Great Function and Quality I purchased this desk/hutch combo almost two years ago and have been very pleased. It is a bit pricey but it is a large, substantial and stylish piece of furniture. The configuration of the drawers and shelves work really well for my needs. My only complaint is the wood appears quite soft and if you press too hard while writing on a single sheet of paper, you will be left with a slight indentation on the desktop. In retrospect, I wish I had purchased a protective piece of glass for the desktop when I first bought the desk but nevertheless, now I know and I'm just more careful. In my opinion, this seems to be a quality piece of furniture and with a little TLC, it should look great and last for many years. April 13, 2011
great desk for any decor love this desk! purchased two of them, one large one for my daughter, who has really grown into this desk. place for everything, file drawer is wonderful for art work off the fridge, and now her school files. purchased the smaller size for a second home, and it fits all our needs. love the style and the versitility. keyboard drawer is a good height. April 6, 2011
Beautiful and elegant desk/hutch Love the desk. It has worked out very well in my home office. Thanks Ballard Design! March 30, 2011
Great Desk This desk not only looks beautiful but I'm very pleased with how smoothly the drawers operate. It has a nice walnut finish which goes well with the antique pieces I have in the same room. Be sure to measure, this is a very large piece! March 16, 2011
<<prev2
Product:MO197-Home Office Ensemble 3 Drawer Desk with Hutch
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???