GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10029
false header 2 10029
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Highgate Doormat - Oversized 4.9 5 116 116
Exactly what I was looking for! This doormat looks perfect in front of my beautiful beveled glass double front doors. June 9, 2012
Great Quality For the Price Great quality doormat. Love the large size and the mat is holding up well so far in the Texas heat. May 28, 2012
Excellent Value Exactly as shown/described. Great quality and value. Would purchase again. May 28, 2012
looks good It is heavy so it stays in place. The corners lay flat and I like the look of it. Here and there if you look closely you'll see some trimming was skipped but if it really bothered me I could use a razor blade and fix it. May 17, 2012
Quality product Before I purchased this front door mat I read the posted reviews. All the reviews I read said the product was good. They were right. I love this door mat. Great price and quality! Wow!! May 15, 2012
Great Outside Doormat! LOVE this doormat. It adds so much class and style to my outdoor patio. Do open it outside once you get it because of the rubber smell. A++ May 13, 2012
Quality, great looking doormat I am very pleased with this doormat. I was intending to buy a similar one at another store, but it was a little smaller, so I decided to go with Ballard's rug instead, and I am happy that I did. It looks great and works well at my back door. May 2, 2012
Love it - bought another for backdoor I love these mats. I have the oversized one at the front door, and the regular sized one at the back door. They look gorgeous and they also work well to keep the dirt from shoes off my new hardwood floors. April 28, 2012
good looking and great size. I love the look of the mat on my landing. I love this mat as my landing does not have an overhang and this keeps you off the pavers and above any puddling. April 25, 2012
durable yet very attractive I was delighted that the mat was so attractive at our front door. And it has shown itself to be quite durable as well. April 12, 2012
Perfect! Waited for it to go on sale. Great size, quality and look. April 6, 2012
Love this doormat! The Highgate Doormat is perfect for our small front porch where the rain blows in. It is attractive and comfortable. March 7, 2012
Exceptional Design! Great size for the front porch and bold design with an exceptional look. Great product from a great company! February 29, 2012
Functional well made doormat It serves it purpose with an added touch of distinction. The design is far better than can be had at a big-box home store. Appears to be well made and very durable. The price was competitive. February 3, 2012
Great front door or back door mat First of all, we do not have an oversized door, so we thought this mat might appear a little large... it doesn't. It's heavy, which we wanted. Our previous mats would blow away with the strong winds, only to be found in the neighbor's yard. It's heavy, it looks nice, and it fits great. Oh, it always works well at scraping your shoes off. February 3, 2012
LOVE these two door mats; great quality Purchased one double door sized doormat for our front door and one oversized for our back patio doorway. They are both excellent quality, very heavy (sturdy/durable) and look very polished and elegant. I read about the "smell" when you take them from the box. I didn't smell any over-the-top odors, but I did open the box in our garage. I didn't notice anything at all really. So, not sure why that is. I would definitely recommend. January 9, 2012
This product is both durable and attractive. I opened the box to find the product just as it appears online. This is a beautiful doormat and seems very durable. We live in Maine and I think it will handle the cold weather just fine. It was money well spent and I was thrilled to receive free shipping on my order. I plan on ordering another for our slider. Another great product, Ballard! January 4, 2012
Looks good Expect it to be durable. Looks great and great toscespe shoes off before entering too. Easy for cleaning also. December 30, 2011
I love these mats! I purchased 3 of these for my outer doors and they are nice and heavy and do not move at all in the many wind storms that I live through. I was always having to look for my mats after a storm and these just stay put. Also the depth of the design allows for easy scraping of the bottom of your shoes! THANK YOU for offering these. December 30, 2011
Nice Doormat This mat works well with double door entrances. Has a pleasant asthetic and quality feel. December 28, 2011
great mat! great heavy doormat and great price quick shipping December 19, 2011
Pretty and Functional! This is a GREAT high quality mat for the price paid! I stage houses and will be purchasing more of this classy item. Great job Ballard Designs! December 15, 2011
Looks great and well constructed! A fabulous mat; allows water to drain, well constructed, great architectural style. December 10, 2011
Finally, a doormat that is large enough! Top quality, very classy looking, great price. Will purchase a second one for the other door. November 26, 2011
I love the size and overall quality of the mat. Looks very expensive! I ordered the Highgate Doormat and couldn't be more pleased. It looks so nice on my porch and I was very impressed with the quality of the mat. This was a great purchase! October 27, 2011
LOVE! Love the grand scale and design of the mat. It's functional, attractive, and affordable. Bravo Ballard on another winning piece! (Just wish the stair treads came in the same length, and sets of 2 instead of 4). October 26, 2011
Value This is an amazingly nice doormat for the price. Really classes up the front door entryway. October 26, 2011
I have bought this item . . . several times! This doormap is handsome, clean in that it doesn't shed, weathers well, easy to clean and does a good job as a door mat. What more could you ask? October 26, 2011
elegant look Great size for double French doors or a large porch! Elegant looking! October 26, 2011
Great look & quality Very pretty, good quality, nice design. Only wish some of the grid was a bit closer together to wipe feet better, but no real complaints as I think it looks great. October 26, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:RD212-Highgate Doormat - Oversized