Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 105950
false header 2 105950
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Highgate Doormat - Rectangle

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Highgate Doormat - Rectangle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An attractive addition to our front and back porches. An attractive addition to our front and back porches.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these doormats These never wear out! I had two and just bought two more. The old ones that are almost three years old look almost as good as the new ones. I now have them at every entry. They also make great housewarming gifts.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase. Looks Great at a great price. I want to order more.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my floornat! This floornat is absolutely gorgeous... I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat Great product! Lightweight but very durable. Arrived quickly, too. Love the coordinating items so that all of the mats around my home match.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality product with durabilty, functionality, and style. This doormat is the answer to my entry way needs. It is an attractive, sturdy, easy to use door mat that provides a safe footing in all types of weather. I now step confidently where I used to tread lightly.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! I love this rug! Gets the mud off & rinses off easy.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Doormat Ever This is the best doormat we've ever had! It is easy to clean and it stays in place. We love it. We will buy a larger size for our back door/porch on our next trip to the Ballard store in Jacksonville, FL.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks very sturdy and nice looking I am very pleased with this purchase. It certainly dressed up our entry way. Ordering was easy and delivery prompt. Barbara M
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and looks great. I looked at several local stores and could not find an attractive yet affordable doormat. This mat was relatively inexpensive and excellent quality. It even washes well.
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Detail Great high quality doormat beautiful detail, love it
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Mats Purchased two of these for my front and side entrances and am very pleased with them. Better quality and price than most places and a unique look. I need more doors so I can order more!
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Classy, Traditional ,Serviceable, Elegant and great value for the price.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Welcome for our Guests! I like this type of door mat as it stays put through wind and weather and lasts a long time. This was a great buy, and we have 4 (yes, four!) outside doors that are looking great with these new mats! Thanks for a superior product at a great price that arrived very quickly.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, great material Looks even better than the picture. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great doormat! Love this product! Excellent quality, especially for the price. Made of quality rubber that looks high-end. Brings my front display up several notches. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive entry. Totally pleased and would buy again. Mats very attractive at door.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable and Pretty! Love these mats. They look indestructable. Bought three of the large and two of the rectangle ones. It's only been a little while, so we'll see how they hold up in the desert sun. So far so good.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far We've been using this for only a couple of weeks, but it has worked very well. It seems very well-made, has withstood the heat of the hottest summer we've ever had, and seems good at collecting the dirt off shoes. We'll see how it fairs through the winter.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this mat a lot. I've been using this mat for several months and have no complaints. It looks very attractive, and I love the fact that it won't rot or unravel like mats I've had in the past. I hope to have it and use it for many years.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase from Ballard I purchased two of these doormats for our front and back doors. They look great, and seem to be nicely made. I haven't lived through a winter, so I don't know how they'll maintain color and condition yet. I do wish, though, that it was made slightly wider for my front door. The double mat was too wide and this one is just a bit too small, although it's perfect at the back door. Overall, I am pleased.
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is attractive & durable at a great price! This doormat is the industry's best! I have had one for about 5 years now and it still looks and functions very well. I am purchasing another one for a different entrance. I will never purchase any other type of doormat as they are attractive, durable and reasonably priced!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! First I bought the step threads, then I bought two mats, a demilune and a rectangle. My neighbors like them so much, that the bought them too! That is a nice compliment!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great product, great price! I bought these for our last house, and again for our new house. Love them! They never show age and work perfectly. Wouldn't change a thing.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works even better! Looks great when I walk up to my front door and really does the trick keeping the pine needles out of the house.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The items seem to be well made. I bought these items as part of an anniversary gift for my son and his wife. Their anniversary isn't until 9/1 so I haven't given them to them yet but the items appear to be very nice. I think they'll like them!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great door mat This was just what I was looking for. Was very pleased with the quality when it came, and it goes perfectly with the wrought iron furniture in my backyard, yet is waterproof and will not rust.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me. This doormat works perfectly for me as my porch always gets wet. It's nice looking and requires little maintenance.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Had my eye on this door mat for quite a while, glad I finally purchased it!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features sizing is perfect; rubber material is both comfortable to walk on and easy to clean. Debris falls into the holes so you're not tracking dirt, leaves, etc. into your house. Excellent purchase!
Date published: 2012-09-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_, sid_RD211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RD211-Highgate Doormat - Rectangle
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]