Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Hayes Round Tufted Ottoman

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

???ORDER_SWATCH_ADDED_FABRIC??? ???ORDER_SWATCH_GENERIC_MSG???
10 0
You have reached the maximum number of free swatches ({3}, {2} max total in your cart).
warning
ok
It looks like you have selected more than 10 swatches. Please deselct some swatches and try again.
Select up to 10 fabrics from above.

We offer free swatches of all our fabrics. $6.00 Shipping and Processing. Ten swatch maximum.

false
false
false
Hayes Round Tufted Ottoman is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The detail and quality is great. I was a bit nervous ordering a custom piece but the website does an excellent job helping you to review many different fabrics. Our ottoman arrived ahead of schedule and it is beautiful! We are very pleased.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hayes Round Tufted Ottoman This product was a home run. Perfect size for the sitting area in my master bedroom between two chairs. I was originally going to get two smaller ottomans but this fits perfect. Love the storage underneath. The fabric is beautiful. Being able to order the sample fabric a big plus. If you are spending a lot of money on a product its helpful to see a swatch first. Would never had ordered sight unseen even with a generous return policy. Just not worth the hassle.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tufting and Color I ordered this in the Sunbrella Spa fabric and it's just beautiful. The tufting is so well done as is the pleating. It'll be great to have the hidden shelf underneath for books and magazines. I am really pleased with this ottoman.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Design & Detailing Attention to detail really makes for unique and standout piece. Functional design offers hidden storage and tufting provides optional seating or a great place to put feet up. Blends nicely with traditional and contemporary pieces and a wonderful addition to our home!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of furniture Absolutely love this ottoman! Very pleased with fabric and upholstery!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality and tufting. This ottoman/coffee table is a great buy for the money. I looked all over and checked prices on custom pieces that were much more. I love that it has storage under it as well and the blue color is just as shown (with little speckles in the linen color). The hanging panels on the side did come a little wrinkled from the shipping but I think with an iron or steamer they will come right out. Very good quality and extremely happy with this purchase for my formal living room.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Ottoman! The fabric is beautiful and the ottoman is really well made! I am using it as a "coffee table" in my living room with a mirrored tray on top.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great custom piece! I had this ottoman made with my own fabric, I had priced out other options the Ballard ottoman was the most affordable and it is lovely. Makes for a great coffee table and foot rest! The added storage under is a bonus and it is nicely finished outside and under as well.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! The pictures on-line do not do this item justice! Needed an ottoman for our walk-in closet; chose the Safari Brown fabric. Delivered 4-1/2 weeks from date of purchase, and what excitement opening the box! I just love it, my husband is very pleased with it. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Not only do I love the Hayes ottoman delivered to me, but I was so impressed with the customer service (they called before making it to clarify how to match the fabric pattern). The pattern would have been tricky to match, especially given all the ottoman's pleating, but they did it perfectly -- it couldn't look better. Kudos to the staff!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than I Thought I adore this ottoman. I ordered it in the standard off-white twill, and it goes perfectly with everything else in the room (linen/stripped wood/rattan/plants, etc) - it actually has storage under the flaps. I would note that the legs are a little higher than I like; the skirt does not reach the ground. I am having the legs cut (1.25") because I like skirted items to hit the floor. The tufting is a little bit deeper than I expected, but wonderfully executed. The welting is straight, the box pleats are perfect, etc. etc. And what a great price!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Great product and good price. Love the storage underneath. Great place for little kids to hide:)
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This ottoman is sturdy and beautiful. I am using it as a centerpiece in my master bathroom and it's perfect.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric The fabric swatch was spot on. Love the size. Best priced custom ottomon. And I shop around, alot.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hays Round Ottoman We have looked for a ottoman for over one year when I come across the Ballard Catalog. We saw the size we needed also the color we were looking for a large closet. The order was placed and was confirm with in hours. The Ottoman was here in less then four weeks and was pack well. We our very happy with the service and Ottoman.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than I expected I have always had good experiences with Ballard products, but this was the first time I had done custom work and supplied my own fabric. It was a very easy process and the end result was beautiful. It was done faster than I expected too, even better!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from somewhat disappointed Did not like the construction. Hard to explain. Not a solid piece. There is the top which is fine, and then stick legs covered up by fabric. Makes it look like there are holes in the sides. Did not like quality of fabric either. kind of flimsy. Especially when there is no solid construction to the piece.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is not a slipcovered ottoman I searched for months to find a kid-friendly ottoman that wasn't leather. I ended up with this after ordering samples of the machine washable fabrics and finally picked a color. Upon opening, I've realized that there is no slipcover and completely not kid-friendly. I'm not quite sure what I'll do with this ottoman at this point since I would have never picked this style if I didn't have a small child and it clearly doesn't work for this purpose. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2013-09-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_UO072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
You will eliminate your current selection. Are you sure you want to proceed?
*Colors can vary from screen to screen, so it's good idea to order a swatch before completing your order. We offer free swatches of all our fabrics, leathers and most rugs for just $6.00. Shipping & Processing; 10-swatch maximum. Swatches are approximately 3" x 3". Please allow 3-7 business days for delivery.
*Your credit card will be charged for the fabric used on your upholstered product separate from the frame.
Product:UO072-Hayes Round Tufted Ottoman
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]