GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69404
false header 2 69404
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Harrison Gray Clock 3.7 5 34 34
I like it! I like my new clock... It looks great above the fire place. October 14, 2013
Fits perfectly in our Living Room Grouping We are very happy with how well the Clock fits into our grouping over our living room couch. I would reccommend this clock. The only problem is there is a slight noise which comes from the mechanism that moves and keeps the clock working. Nothing terrible but you can hear it??? July 7, 2013
This product has operating problems We like the Harrison Clock very much but I am very disappointed that the pendulum does not work properly. It works sometime for a while and then it stops. We were getting ready to call about it and received this survey. Can you help us resolve this problem. March 30, 2013
Loved the shipping I'm a Realtor and I sent this clock to 2 separate client's and couldn't believe how fast they received them! I haven't seen the clocks yet, but both client's loved them. I thought these clocks would be great gifts because whenever my client's looked at them, they would remember their wonderful Realtor and refer, refer, refer. The ordering process was INCREDIBLY easy. I was done in minutes and no delivery issues. February 23, 2013
Nice statement clock! I do like this clock, it's light, but well made. The pendent inside does work and looks cool! (I thought it was just for show and didn't move). Put this clock out in our new closed in porch and looks great on the wall. I still think it is a bit pricey for the quality, but I didn't send it back, like it and it works. September 21, 2012
handsome I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I am sure it will look handsome in their home. August 31, 2012
Beautiful clock I put this clock in my kitchen. I love the way it looks... It keeps time perfectly. July 14, 2012
Just as pictured I ordered the 23 inch clock and it is beautiful, but almost wish I would have choose the larger size. I really like the finish and detail on the clock. May 26, 2012
Happy with purchase I love the look of this clock. I looked everywhere and kept coming back to this one. I'm glad I ended up getting it. Great addition to our family room. The pendulum is a nice feature. Very light but once it is on the wall, it does not look cheap at all. Has an expensive look to it. Easy to hang. May 23, 2012
very disapointing...poor quality It's just a painted cardboard. No framing or structure. the price should be adjusted. My first buy in Ballard Design in my plans to redecorate my new home. Will never buy again from here. Ciao ! April 25, 2012
Great looking, but quit working I loved the way it looked but within a year it quit working. I changed the batteries but it only worked for a couple days. Now it just hangs but is not functional. It was a gift so there was nothing I could do. December 30, 2011
HarrisonGray Clock The clock looks very nice on my wall, but in picking it up and handling it the clock has an inexpensive feel to it. I expected better quality for the cost. Although the description states it is fiberboard it feels more like cardboard. I was disappointed in the material it is made of, but it looked nice on my wall so I kept it. Up close you can tell the paper over the fiberboard, but not from far away hanging on the wall. If anyone would have to handle it other than hanging it, I would have returned it. December 29, 2011
Not worth the money... It's beautiful online and catalogs but in person it's mediocre! I buy a lot of home decor items online and this Harrison Gray clock was abit disappointing. It's not worth the money it's advertised for. The material is very thin and Cardboard like. December 20, 2011
Handsome & keeps accurate time This clock goes well with my decor, hangs easilly and keeps extremely accurate time. Love the size for large family room. The only down side is that the surface is smooth and there will be a glare when ceiling light is on, but not when lamp light is on. I am enjoying it though and am happy with purchase. December 4, 2011
Absolutely love the clock...! The clock is well-made, looks great on the wall, and keeps time perfectly! November 18, 2011
"Time" well spent . . . As usual, Ballard Designs exceeded my expectations. The 30" clock makes an elegant statement perched on my fireplace mantle, plus it's wonderful to be able to check the time whether or not I am wearing my glasses! This piece adds personality to any room -- I am very pleased with another Ballard Designs addition to my home. August 1, 2011
Love it!!!! This clock is absolutely beautiful on the wall behind the sofa for which it was specifically chosen. It's beauty finishes off the room! June 12, 2011
Clock I'm glad to get the opportunity to review the HarrisonGray Clock. It is really nice looking BUT it has already stop keeping good time. Who do I talk to about getting it replaced? Thanks May 20, 2011
Looks beautiful! I live in a condo and have lots of high ceilings. This looks great at the top of the stairs. It also looks just like the photo. I always get exactly what is pictured when I order from Ballards and am never disappointed May 5, 2011
Love it! The Harrison clock is classic and elegant, with an old world feel. I am very pleased with the quality. April 29, 2011
Great Looking Clock I'm very happy with the clock, received it earlier than expected. I was told it was on back order and wouldn't ship for a couple of weeks. However, I received it within a week. I'm very pleased with the way it looks. It was a little expensive, the sale helped and I am glad I made the purchase. April 28, 2011
The clock is large enough but doesn't overwhelm the room. Great features as well. As always, Ballard didn't let me down with any of their fine wares. The clocks looks magnificent in my kitchen and is a welcome addition to my new home at Ponte Vedra, FL. It's about time and True Coastal Living! Rosalie April 28, 2011
looks like an antique love it! it's a simple way to update. i put it between 2 pictures in my kitchen. perfect! April 14, 2011
excellent! more attractive than I imagined it would be!! Love it on my kitchen wall.. April 6, 2011
Beautiful! This clock keeps precise time and is a beautiful focal point in my diningroom. It is light weight and easy to hang. April 3, 2011
Great clock We needed a clock we could see day or night from anywhere in our new 3-season room. This clock is absolutely perfect! The design, size and color fit the room perfectly. It is unique and very attractive. and it keeps perfect time. Money well spent! March 26, 2011
Mixed feelings: looks good, but costs much The clock looks great from far away and is the perfect size for the wall, but for the money, I thought it would be of higher quality. It is merely a the clock face printed on a plastic board. The pendulum is sort of cool and swings independently. I guess I don't want anyone to look too closely at it or at least know I paid over $200 for it. March 17, 2011
Goes with almost anything I love this clock! It is neutral and goes with so much. I am so glad I bought it! March 16, 2011
did not realize it was fiberboard I have returned the clock. I purchased it as a gift and after it was opened recognized that it looks cheaply made. The description sounds much nicer than it is in actuality (my opinion) and the photo in the catalog looks better than the clock looks in person. I realize that someone else might disagree completely, and I acknowledge that Ballard has provided great products in the past. March 16, 2011
Clock We love this clock. It fits with our home and looks authentic in our family room. March 16, 2011
<<prev2
Product:AT423-Harrison Gray Clock