Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grande Bouquet Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet Plaque I ordered the cream-colored plaque with the gold accents for over my bed to give it the headboard look and it looks great! I love the intricate designs. Looks classy without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I replaced a mirror on the wall behind our sofa with this lovely piece. I love it! It is much more interesting and architectural. It gives the room a classic French feel. I chose the grey/sage color and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece!!! This is the prettiest thing I have gotten from Ballard's. Bought it for a house warming gift, and will definitely be getting one for myself. Elegant, expensive looking and unique, and so many possibilities for places to hang it. Don't hesitate to buy it.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST BEAUTIFUL WORTH EVERY DOLLAR! I WAITED, CONTEMPLATING IF I SHOULD PURCHASE BECAUSE I COULDN'T SEE THE QUALITY BY THE PICTURE AND THE SIZE OF THE ITEM WAS LARGE TO RETURN BUT I TOOK THE PLUNGE AND AM SO PLEASED.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as nice as the picture in the catalog The beautiful detailing sets this plaque apart. It really looks like an antique architectural detail.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a nice touch to the outdoors I felt I needed to add something to a bare wall at the entrance to my home. I think this plaque works beautifully.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scale and design I was unsure about the gold in the plaque, and there is a lot of gold, but the design and style are so subtle, it really is a versatile piece. Looks beautiful over my fireplace.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Statement Piece I finally decided on the beige even though many people mentioned that there is too much gold. I would have liked a more antiqued brown, but the gold is not bad at all. I would love to get the brown/wood one also.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classic piece I had my mom's antique couch refinished. This plaque matched the wood color and carving so well. It looks amazing hanging over the couch. Very pleased with the look and the quality. A unique piece!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for not so much $ When I ordered it I had no idea what to expect. When it came and we saw it it looked fantastic,from the material to the workmanship. We hung it in a high place overlooking our LVR and when people come in the front door and look up they all say how much they like it. The piece is great!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! This is an absolutely gorgeous piece! I definitely recommend it to anyone looking to dress up the room!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is stunning and in person it's fabulous Over my bed and is the centerpiece of my bedroom. This piece could be used anywhere in your home....I wish I had one in every color....if I get tired of it in bedroom I can use it in my hall and many other rooms ...it's a keeper...
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We ordered this plaque in the wood tone and have it in our dining room above the console. It is an impressive piece! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I hung this above a queen size bed and it looks just lovely. It is nice and lightweight for hanging but has the appearance of being very substantial. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and simple wallhanging Lightweight, so you don't have to worry about it falling off the wall, but looks weighty. If you are looking for something different, this is it! Very pleased with it!
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We put this on a long entry way wall ... it is lovely. The carved look is very well done and it was easy to hang.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design This product has been with Ballard Design as long as I can remember. It is timeless and can be used in many rooms. I have it hanging over my Camden Headboard.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING!!! After much deliberation, I finally bought this plaque in cream. It is perfect above my king bed! The size is perfect and the color...WOW is it gorgeous!! Aged cream with matte gold leaf accenting the crevices and raised areas. So French! It looks like it would weigh at least 100 pounds but it is very light weight, probably less than 10 pounds or so. I wish I hadn't waited so long to buy this, it is stunning and everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it. Don't hesitate, it's amazing!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant and exactly what I expected The plaque was exactly what I was looking for my long hallway. I purchased the cream plaque and hung it on a burgundy wall......really nice.
Date published: 2011-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - hung above fireplace, relatively light and easy to hang. Beautiful product, just as expected. Unique and modern, yet traditional enough that everyone likes
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Huge Wall Plaque The bouquet wall plaque is fine way to add a distinctive touch with an item that looks like an architectural remnaant and is actually an easily installed, light-weight piece.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Wall Decor - Size, Color, Design I read the glowing reviews for this product so I purchased and that was a smart move. Love this so much! I ordered two, one in brown and one in cream. These are going to be statement pieces in our new home.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great detail Love the depth and detail of this plaque. Packaging ensured it arrived in good shape. It is lighter in weight than you would expectand easy enough to hang. Downside would be the added expense for shipping, which if I had waited another two weeks, it would have qualified for free shipping. Hope to keep and use this wall hanging for many years.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressive looking ,great value I have hung this plaque outside on a stucco wall near my patio and it really evokes a feeling of a piazza with antique decor. My only request would be that the other color options be rated for outdoor use. I am really enjoying this item.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The piece made the difference I have been looking at this piece for a few years now and I finally bought it. It made the right difference above my buffet in my dinning room that i was looking for. My only negative comment is the packaging. The box was very beat up and there was a slight dent on the top of the piece. Good thing my friends and family are not tall so they won't see the slight damage.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for size and presence Makes a lovely statement in the dining room above my hutch. Adds volumne and beauty to room!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet Plaque is gorgeous but ... Plaque is gorgeous but Ballard no longer carries 2 colors in the rooms photos: many pictures show zinc and cream that are no longer available. In looking at the photo showing the plaque above green buffet I knew the color was not white, grey or wood so it had to be Belgian Oak. No ~ it's the cream color they haven't carried for years! I ordered Belgian Oak and it was darker than expected. Lucky for me, I have an artist friend who touched it up and lightened it so I kept it. Love it ~ but Ballard should remove pictures now of colors no longer available to end the confusion.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Design great! Gold a little heavy. Love the design. Looks great above my mantle, however, it had a little more gold color than what i expected.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very versitale This large plaque arrived quickly & was packed well. I originally planned for it to go in the foyer but found that it was ideal in several rooms in this house which has lots of wall space. I do wish it could have been hung using a center wire but the instructions specifically stated NOT to do that so we hung it using the D-rings which were attached. It's much harder to do it this way, esp. since it was hung high up & needs to be very carefully leveled. My meticulous husband, son-in-law & 2 ladders did a great job & we love the way it looks.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight plaque Placed this in an entry above front door with very high ceilings, looks nice.
Date published: 2012-04-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_WP363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]