Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grande Bouquet Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wall decor Love it! It is definitely a wow piece, unique and a great addition to my dining room. A bit lighter than expected but probably makes more sense to hang anyway. True to photo.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and dramatic wall hanging I have my plaque over the buffet in my dining room. It is large with very detailed "carving" - a beautiful and dramatic decoration. I chose the woodtone plaque out of the several choices in finish. I found the "wood" coloring to be quite realistic and pretty. It looks very nice above my wood buffet. The price is very reasonable for such a large and pretty item.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY STUNNING I'VE HAD MY EYE ON THIS ITEM FOR QUITE SOME TIME, SO WHEN IT WAS ON SALE I KNEW I HAD TO GET IT AND I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hoped it be and more! Love, Love, Love this piece. I am using it as a headboard in my guest room. It blends in beautifully with my french country antiques. Also very easy to hang.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Looks like real hand-carved wood, which would cost thousands. Light weight material, easy to hang. Looks Beautiful!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it! My husband and I felt like with our tall ceilings (14ft) that we needed something to fill the dead space. I've been eying this "bring home ballards" piece for a while and took the plunge! This thing is sorta styrofoam-like which may bother some but because it's light weight I know it won't hurt anyone or anything if it were to fall off the wall(tho we used anchors)!!! I think it is so beautiful and one of my most favorite ballards purchases! We also have the wood pedestal, and I really like this piece too, and was slightly shocked at the size but I think it really works!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Plaque I love my plaque! Placed it over my fireplace in my family room. I purchased the ivory colored one. It looks great on my honey paneled walls.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has beautiful detail I bought the grey finish and I love the item. The detail on the plaque is spectatular and the color will go with any decor. It looks like I could have bought it from an antique store. I liked it when it first appeared in the catalog and couldn't make up my mind. As the price increased over the next couple of years, I was sorry I didn't purchase it when I first saw it. I was excited when it came back with it's original price and ordered immediately.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS!!!! I had been looking at this for almost a year and put off getting it because of the price. No joke it got to my house in four days!! Shipping was so fast and it was well worth every penny. This plaque looks like real carved wood and is one of my most favorite pieces in my whole home. You wont find a piece like this for the price anywhere else. Very easy to hang and looks so elegant above our fireplace.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful As with anything I order from Ballard....Beautiful, High Quality, Exactly like it appears on their WebSite! It's another wonderful addition to my home. Order it, you will be glad you did!
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Bouquet Plaque I love this Grand Bouquet Plaque. I bought it in cream and it looks lovely in my guest room. Very detailed.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality, attractive I have been looking at this item for quite awhile now, just unsure as to the appearance in person. I was happy to find it more attractive than the catalogue picture. It is very sturdy, easy to hang, and of excellent quality.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet Plaque:Sure to please This plaque is just as beautiful as it looks in the catalog. It completes my dining room with a very formal look.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wall plaque Quick delivery to my front door. Large piece with gorgeous detail and color. Would work in a kitchen, dining room or entry way. I highly recommend this wall plaque.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks rich and elegant I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece, as it looks like a more expensive accessory than it actually cost. It makes the wall above our king bed "pop" and it works great with our pretty low-key style, though I can see it working equally great with someone else's more sophisticated or more ornate style
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! I have this plaque in my two story family room above a large media unit. I was looking for a piece that would top off the unit and this piece was large enough to do the trick. I loved it from the moment I put it up and continue to enjoy it every time I look at it . It is so elegant - I'm really glad I got it!
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks like a hand-carved, wooden plaque. I love it! Packaging and shipping was "white-glove". I received my order within 3 days after ordering, and that was without any additional shipping costs!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! I ordered this in Antique Grey and it is stunning! Very ornate and well made. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Touch Beautiful, unusual, well-made. Exactly as depicted.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. This product looks like the description in the catolog. The color is perfect and the details are even better than I thought. The details definitely have a 3-D effect. It's light weight which makes it easy to handle and hang.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful design on this plaque I have looked at this plaque for at least a year now and I finally broke down and ordered it. The plaque is just gorgeous! The design is wonder and so three dimensional. I brought it to hang over the bed and while large it does not overwhelm the room. I would recommed this item whole heartedly. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing we've purchased in a long time! Stunning! It is the focal point in our bedroom above our headboard. Looks so pretty, so glad I took a chance and ordered it.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and regal I ordered the brown color and it looks beautiful in my bedroom that has a lot of browns. It hangs above an antique chest of drawers. The old world style is very attractive and romantic.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will NOT be disappointed...... I needed an uplifting, impressive but not overwhelming piece for the space above my fireplace. This is perfect. Although it is floral, it is not 'over the top' feminine; my 'manly man' husband loves it, too. I mixed and matched a few other cream with gold touch accent pieces and created a lovely vignet. The gold is just the right touch to accent the 'carved' look of the piece. If you've been considering this piece..you will NOT be disappointed. Magnificent.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like stone but is actually fairly lightweight. Beautiful architectural plaque; love the antique gray finish. Perfect for hanging over our double French doors in a room that has a vaulted ceiling.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product looks like an authentic antique! Love it. Have received compliments from all who have seen it. It looks great on my wall.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This piece is a stunner. It has a lot more gold accents on it than pictured, but that's okay with me. I love it. And light enough that I can hang it by myself.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful The plaque is very large. Made of a resin type material. Beautiful .
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I am so happy with this item! I ordered the cream w/gold accent. I was worried it would be too "GOLD"! But it wasn't at all and it's a perfect fit right over my sofa! It was so easy (very light weight) for my husband to hang.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful. Based on other reviews and viewing this item online, we felt sure it was the perfect piece for our living room. Not only did it arrive in perfect condition, but it was true to the picture and filled the spot we had envisioned for it. We would recommend this item without reservation.
Date published: 2012-12-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_WP363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]