GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64452
false header 2 64452
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Grande Bouquet Plaque 4.7 5 115 115
This is a great big statement piece. Nice & light & easy to hang. I absolutely love this decorating piece. I bought the zinc one and it looks soooo beautiful over our black wrought iron bed! March 29, 2014
Looks great! Hung over bed in guest room - looks really nice. The grey is more greenish, but still looks good! December 19, 2013
The piece made the difference I have been looking at this piece for a few years now and I finally bought it. It made the right difference above my buffet in my dinning room that i was looking for. My only negative comment is the packaging. The box was very beat up and there was a slight dent on the top of the piece. Good thing my friends and family are not tall so they won't see the slight damage. December 4, 2013
Picture displayed deceiving The plaque arrived quickly and in good condition, however, there is a great deal of gaudy gold paint applied that cannot be detected from the picture on the website. Also, the flowers in the center of the piece are built out quite a bit so there is much more depth than I had expected. I painted over the entire piece to get more of a subdued appearance. December 4, 2013
Extreely gaudy This product was not at all what we expected or how it was described. It is very gold and very gaudy. We are returning this product as we wanted a more classic piece. October 30, 2013
Perfect look for our house. We had a hard time deciding between the ivory and the wood color but finally went with the wood which goes perfectly with the color of the furniture in the family room. We put the plaque above our kitchen cabinets (which are antiqued yellow) and the look is wonderful. Highly recommended. October 13, 2013
Gorgeous This piece is a stunner. It has a lot more gold accents on it than pictured, but that's okay with me. I love it. And light enough that I can hang it by myself. September 15, 2013
Add a nice touch to the outdoors I felt I needed to add something to a bare wall at the entrance to my home. I think this plaque works beautifully. September 11, 2013
Beautiful and dramatic wall hanging I have my plaque over the buffet in my dining room. It is large with very detailed "carving" - a beautiful and dramatic decoration. I chose the woodtone plaque out of the several choices in finish. I found the "wood" coloring to be quite realistic and pretty. It looks very nice above my wood buffet. The price is very reasonable for such a large and pretty item. July 3, 2013
Looks great in dining room! Love this! Looks better than expected. It does come ready to hang, which was great for me. May 29, 2013
Lovely This product is lovely....it is attractive and lives up to its ratings. However, be very careful of color selection. I purchased the white/cream for the master bedroom that has walnut furniture. The gold is a little too much, so an artist friend of mine is going to darken it somewhat to match more of my bedroom décor. It arrived within a few days and in good condition. It is a little difficult to hang as it has two hooks on the back. I think it would be easier to hang if a wire was attached to the hooks. The plague is light weight for its size and I am looking forward to toning down the gold. May 23, 2013
Beautiful craftsmanship Purchased it with the intent to take it to my office but it is too pretty to take out of my home. Absolutely stunning plaque. May 19, 2013
It does the job Frankly I expected it to be more on the creamy side -- it's a bit darker than I expected. But it fits well over our king sized bed. The gold that some reviewers object to isn't an issue with us, but the lack of "creaminess" is bothersome. It isn't a perfect world, and the plaque offers good value for the money. May 15, 2013
This product has beautiful detail I bought the grey finish and I love the item. The detail on the plaque is spectatular and the color will go with any decor. It looks like I could have bought it from an antique store. I liked it when it first appeared in the catalog and couldn't make up my mind. As the price increased over the next couple of years, I was sorry I didn't purchase it when I first saw it. I was excited when it came back with it's original price and ordered immediately. April 28, 2013
love at first sight This is exactlly what I was looking for. I was just wishing for the real one is good as I was expecting. I hang it on my bedroom, and did work! Good quality, gold parts are kinda too gold when you look at it closer, but I love it. April 27, 2013
Beautiful! One of the most beautiful things now in my home! Could not recommend this enough! Easy to hang, stunning statement. April 21, 2013
Great Huge Wall Plaque The bouquet wall plaque is fine way to add a distinctive touch with an item that looks like an architectural remnaant and is actually an easily installed, light-weight piece. April 20, 2013
Its amazing. I love the Bouquet Plaque, hangs next to a walnut European secretary in an eclectic room. April 19, 2013
great detail Love the depth and detail of this plaque. Packaging ensured it arrived in good shape. It is lighter in weight than you would expectand easy enough to hang. Downside would be the added expense for shipping, which if I had waited another two weeks, it would have qualified for free shipping. Hope to keep and use this wall hanging for many years. April 13, 2013
This product is very versitale This large plaque arrived quickly & was packed well. I originally planned for it to go in the foyer but found that it was ideal in several rooms in this house which has lots of wall space. I do wish it could have been hung using a center wire but the instructions specifically stated NOT to do that so we hung it using the D-rings which were attached. It's much harder to do it this way, esp. since it was hung high up & needs to be very carefully leveled. My meticulous husband, son-in-law & 2 ladders did a great job & we love the way it looks. April 12, 2013
looks rich and elegant I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece, as it looks like a more expensive accessory than it actually cost. It makes the wall above our king bed "pop" and it works great with our pretty low-key style, though I can see it working equally great with someone else's more sophisticated or more ornate style April 10, 2013
wonderful design on this plaque I have looked at this plaque for at least a year now and I finally broke down and ordered it. The plaque is just gorgeous! The design is wonder and so three dimensional. I brought it to hang over the bed and while large it does not overwhelm the room. I would recommed this item whole heartedly. You will not be disappointed. April 5, 2013
Grand Bouquet Plaque I love this Grand Bouquet Plaque. I bought it in cream and it looks lovely in my guest room. Very detailed. April 4, 2013
excellent quality, attractive I have been looking at this item for quite awhile now, just unsure as to the appearance in person. I was happy to find it more attractive than the catalogue picture. It is very sturdy, easy to hang, and of excellent quality. April 3, 2013
Grande Bouquet Plaque I ordered the cream-colored plaque with the gold accents for over my bed to give it the headboard look and it looks great! I love the intricate designs. Looks classy without being overwhelming. April 3, 2013
This is a great addition to any room- inside or out!! I love this piece !! I have it over my TV media and it fits perfectly!! Great addition! April 3, 2013
This beautiful floral plaque is perfect! This beautiful floral plaque is perfect on the wall over the large soaking tub in our master bath! April 2, 2013
Perfect for my updated look... I love my Grande Bouquet Plaque in Antique Grey which I have hanging above the mantel on our stone fireplace. It looks like the original French grisalle that I have pinned on my French Touch pinterest board! It has opened up a new direction for decorating my mantel. March 28, 2013
Make It Yours! I bought the antique gray plaque. When looking at the pictures one looked true gray & another looked more on the beige side. I was hoping it would actually look more gray but was disappointed when it arrived and looked very beige. So I spent about an hour painting it with a few shades of watered down gray acrylic paints and highlighted it with a gold leaf rub (comes in a tube from craft store) and VIOLA! It's gorgeous and exactly what looks best in my room. Also worth mentioning, it's much lighter than it looks so is easy to lift & hang. Looks great with my Ballard bedding too. Love this. March 24, 2013
Beautiful Design This product has been with Ballard Design as long as I can remember. It is timeless and can be used in many rooms. I have it hanging over my Camden Headboard. March 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???