GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64419
false header 2 64419
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Grande Bouquet Plaque 4.7 5 114 114
Add a nice touch to the outdoors I felt I needed to add something to a bare wall at the entrance to my home. I think this plaque works beautifully. September 11, 2013
Beautiful detail---makes a statement! I love this plaque and have admired it for a long time before finally purchasing it. I only wish that it was heavier--it's so lightweight which makes it seem to be of a cheaper quality. I have it hung on the side of the garage next to our patio and it looks great. When there is a strong wind outside though it moves because it doesn't have anything on the bottom to hold it down. April 21, 2011
Design is nice, but color looks cheap and doesn't arrive ready to hang. The architectural design is very pretty. The hardware on the back did not make it user-friendly to hang. It came with two triangle shaped loops attached to the back on each side. If you use picture hanger hooks (j-shaped with nails), the plaque will not lay flat against the wall. We decided to stretch picture hanging wire in between the loops. The problem with this arrangement is that the attached loops were too close to the top of the plaque so the weight of the plaque kept stretching the wire and then the wire was exposed when you hung it on the wall. It was difficult to manually pull the wire tight enough. For the money this plaque cost, it should have arrived ready to hang. Also, I order the wood tone color but it was not as pretty as pictured. Instead it has a lot of orange undertones, which in my opinion cheapened the look of it somewhat. A nice rich brown would have been nice and would go with multiple decors. Orange tones, not so much. Maybe the other colors look better. I had planned to return it, but the shipping box it came in was so badly damaged I couldn't reuse it and the cost of returning it would be too much. December 24, 2012
beautiful I purchased the creme and there was a little more gold leaf accent than I would have liked. However, I put it above a white fireplace and it is so pretty and unique. It gives a barren new home added character as the plaque looks like carved wood. It is perfect above a mantle. June 1, 2011
Beautiful! I bought this for the outside of my house. I have a side entry garage, and this leaves a blank wall facing the street. I painted it the same color of my house, and it became an architectural feature! My plain house (and it is plain!) was transformed. Voila! Love this. April 28, 2011
Picture displayed deceiving The plaque arrived quickly and in good condition, however, there is a great deal of gaudy gold paint applied that cannot be detected from the picture on the website. Also, the flowers in the center of the piece are built out quite a bit so there is much more depth than I had expected. I painted over the entire piece to get more of a subdued appearance. December 4, 2013
Make It Yours! I bought the antique gray plaque. When looking at the pictures one looked true gray & another looked more on the beige side. I was hoping it would actually look more gray but was disappointed when it arrived and looked very beige. So I spent about an hour painting it with a few shades of watered down gray acrylic paints and highlighted it with a gold leaf rub (comes in a tube from craft store) and VIOLA! It's gorgeous and exactly what looks best in my room. Also worth mentioning, it's much lighter than it looks so is easy to lift & hang. Looks great with my Ballard bedding too. Love this. March 24, 2013
More beautiful in person!!! I had wanted this plaque forever and waited and waited for it to go on sale...it never did so a few months ago I finally just bought it and hung it over my bed. It is absolutely gorgeous and worth every penny I paid for it! I just got the new BD catalog yesterday and saw it is now on sale (darn!)...do NOT hesitate to buy this because at the original price it was a great buy but now at the $169 price...well, you would be crazy to not jump on this. You will not regret it. March 1, 2012
elegant and exactly what I expected The plaque was exactly what I was looking for my long hallway. I purchased the cream plaque and hung it on a burgundy wall......really nice. August 13, 2011
Beautiful and dramatic wall hanging I have my plaque over the buffet in my dining room. It is large with very detailed "carving" - a beautiful and dramatic decoration. I chose the woodtone plaque out of the several choices in finish. I found the "wood" coloring to be quite realistic and pretty. It looks very nice above my wood buffet. The price is very reasonable for such a large and pretty item. July 3, 2013
Grande Bouquet is exquisitely detailed Truly a one-of-a-kind type piece. It is a grand scale so be sure you take measurements. It is a focal point in my livingroom. The relief work of acanthus leaves, flowers and vase give such rich 3D detail. It looks like hand-carved antique wood. So substantial looking, yet very light and hangs easily. Packaged well and arrived undamaged. I loved it at the original price. Well worth it, but at this sale price.... it is Irresistible! March 6, 2012
Looks great! Hung over bed in guest room - looks really nice. The grey is more greenish, but still looks good! December 19, 2013
Fabulous piece. This fabulous plaque in cream and gold is even more beautiful than pictured. I am overjoyed with my purchase in every way. It looks far more expensive than it is. The gold tones on the three-dimensional work in cream are delicate, yet clearly evident. The cream tones are warm. I recently redecorated a room in white with cream colored accents and this piece truly makes the room. It is a grand size but not overwhelming. My friends cannot believe the price for such magnificent work of art. I recommend it whole-heartedly. November 7, 2011
Adds depth and complexity The Grande Bouquet Plaque is a beautiful piece that adds depth and complexity to the decor. As part of a vignette, it seems neutral, but will complement elements in its vicinity. Or it can bring a bit of texture to a flat wall surface. May 11, 2014
Beautiful and regal I ordered the brown color and it looks beautiful in my bedroom that has a lot of browns. It hangs above an antique chest of drawers. The old world style is very attractive and romantic. February 5, 2012
Lovely This product is lovely....it is attractive and lives up to its ratings. However, be very careful of color selection. I purchased the white/cream for the master bedroom that has walnut furniture. The gold is a little too much, so an artist friend of mine is going to darken it somewhat to match more of my bedroom décor. It arrived within a few days and in good condition. It is a little difficult to hang as it has two hooks on the back. I think it would be easier to hang if a wire was attached to the hooks. The plague is light weight for its size and I am looking forward to toning down the gold. May 23, 2013
Extreely gaudy This product was not at all what we expected or how it was described. It is very gold and very gaudy. We are returning this product as we wanted a more classic piece. October 30, 2013
Perfect look for our house. We had a hard time deciding between the ivory and the wood color but finally went with the wood which goes perfectly with the color of the furniture in the family room. We put the plaque above our kitchen cabinets (which are antiqued yellow) and the look is wonderful. Highly recommended. October 13, 2013
Great Product Looks like real hand-carved wood, which would cost thousands. Light weight material, easy to hang. Looks Beautiful! April 10, 2014
Gorgeous This piece is a stunner. It has a lot more gold accents on it than pictured, but that's okay with me. I love it. And light enough that I can hang it by myself. September 15, 2013
This is a great big statement piece. Nice & light & easy to hang. I absolutely love this decorating piece. I bought the zinc one and it looks soooo beautiful over our black wrought iron bed! March 29, 2014
BUY THIS!!!! I had been looking at this for almost a year and put off getting it because of the price. No joke it got to my house in four days!! Shipping was so fast and it was well worth every penny. This plaque looks like real carved wood and is one of my most favorite pieces in my whole home. You wont find a piece like this for the price anywhere else. Very easy to hang and looks so elegant above our fireplace. December 2, 2011
Did not care for the color I have several Ballard wall pieces and have always been very happy with them and received several compliments. I was very anxious to receive this plaque, I ordered the light with a little bit of gold. Unfortunately, there is a lot more gold than described and it ended up looking gaudy and tacky so now I must go through the process of packing it up and shipping it back. The quality is good, but beware of the gold finish. It is overbearing. April 1, 2012
Cream with gold very cheap looking I have enjoyed high quality Ballard products over many years, so I didn't hesitate to order this plaque. When I got it out of the box it looked like cheap plastic with an excess of gold accents applied. Not wanting to go through the trouble of mailing it back, I tried it in different rooms and lighting. Nothing improved the appearance. Long and short, I put it back in the packing and it's on its way back to Ballard. April 6, 2012
Pretty. Bought this for guest bedroom. It is much lighter than it looks, which is nice for hanging. It looks pretty big in the room over a queen bed. Pleased with this Ballard purchase. September 11, 2011
This product has beautiful detail I bought the grey finish and I love the item. The detail on the plaque is spectatular and the color will go with any decor. It looks like I could have bought it from an antique store. I liked it when it first appeared in the catalog and couldn't make up my mind. As the price increased over the next couple of years, I was sorry I didn't purchase it when I first saw it. I was excited when it came back with it's original price and ordered immediately. April 28, 2013
This product is very versitale This large plaque arrived quickly & was packed well. I originally planned for it to go in the foyer but found that it was ideal in several rooms in this house which has lots of wall space. I do wish it could have been hung using a center wire but the instructions specifically stated NOT to do that so we hung it using the D-rings which were attached. It's much harder to do it this way, esp. since it was hung high up & needs to be very carefully leveled. My meticulous husband, son-in-law & 2 ladders did a great job & we love the way it looks. April 12, 2013
love at first sight This is exactlly what I was looking for. I was just wishing for the real one is good as I was expecting. I hang it on my bedroom, and did work! Good quality, gold parts are kinda too gold when you look at it closer, but I love it. April 27, 2013
great detail Love the depth and detail of this plaque. Packaging ensured it arrived in good shape. It is lighter in weight than you would expectand easy enough to hang. Downside would be the added expense for shipping, which if I had waited another two weeks, it would have qualified for free shipping. Hope to keep and use this wall hanging for many years. April 13, 2013
Beautiful! One of the most beautiful things now in my home! Could not recommend this enough! Easy to hang, stunning statement. April 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque