GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68084
false header 2 68084
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Grande Bouquet Plaque 4.7 5 111 111
Classy looking This plaque surpasses my expectations! It looks heavy but is so light in weight and very beautiful. I purchased the zinc one even though it said for outdoor use, and I hung it in the entry of our home. It's beautiful!!! Love it! AND...Ballard Designs has great Customer Service if there is ever a problem. Thanks Ballard Designs! February 27, 2013
Plastic This plaque has a lot of detail but that is probably because it is made out of some kind of plastic rather than wood. The plaque is lovely and you really can't tell that it is made out of plastic from a distance. March 7, 2013
You will NOT be disappointed...... I needed an uplifting, impressive but not overwhelming piece for the space above my fireplace. This is perfect. Although it is floral, it is not 'over the top' feminine; my 'manly man' husband loves it, too. I mixed and matched a few other cream with gold touch accent pieces and created a lovely vignet. The gold is just the right touch to accent the 'carved' look of the piece. If you've been considering this piece..you will NOT be disappointed. Magnificent. September 13, 2011
BEAUTIFUL CREAM/GOLD PLAQUE The plaque is very beautiful, the gold is just a little too bright! I wish it was a little toned down. It is fairly light weight and very easy to hang. I would recommend it. The cream plaque against a dark wall looks very nice. May 6, 2011
The detail on this plaque is amazing. I love it! It looks beautiful over the fireplace. Had to wait almost 2 months for it but it was worth the wait. June 1, 2011
Looks great in dining room! Love this! Looks better than expected. It does come ready to hang, which was great for me. May 29, 2013
It does the job Frankly I expected it to be more on the creamy side -- it's a bit darker than I expected. But it fits well over our king sized bed. The gold that some reviewers object to isn't an issue with us, but the lack of "creaminess" is bothersome. It isn't a perfect world, and the plaque offers good value for the money. May 15, 2013
Beautiful craftsmanship Purchased it with the intent to take it to my office but it is too pretty to take out of my home. Absolutely stunning plaque. May 19, 2013
Great Huge Wall Plaque The bouquet wall plaque is fine way to add a distinctive touch with an item that looks like an architectural remnaant and is actually an easily installed, light-weight piece. April 20, 2013
looks rich and elegant I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece, as it looks like a more expensive accessory than it actually cost. It makes the wall above our king bed "pop" and it works great with our pretty low-key style, though I can see it working equally great with someone else's more sophisticated or more ornate style April 10, 2013
wonderful design on this plaque I have looked at this plaque for at least a year now and I finally broke down and ordered it. The plaque is just gorgeous! The design is wonder and so three dimensional. I brought it to hang over the bed and while large it does not overwhelm the room. I would recommed this item whole heartedly. You will not be disappointed. April 5, 2013
Its amazing. I love the Bouquet Plaque, hangs next to a walnut European secretary in an eclectic room. April 19, 2013
excellent quality, attractive I have been looking at this item for quite awhile now, just unsure as to the appearance in person. I was happy to find it more attractive than the catalogue picture. It is very sturdy, easy to hang, and of excellent quality. April 3, 2013
Grande Bouquet Plaque I ordered the cream-colored plaque with the gold accents for over my bed to give it the headboard look and it looks great! I love the intricate designs. Looks classy without being overwhelming. April 3, 2013
Perfect for my updated look... I love my Grande Bouquet Plaque in Antique Grey which I have hanging above the mantel on our stone fireplace. It looks like the original French grisalle that I have pinned on my French Touch pinterest board! It has opened up a new direction for decorating my mantel. March 28, 2013
Grand Bouquet Plaque I love this Grand Bouquet Plaque. I bought it in cream and it looks lovely in my guest room. Very detailed. April 4, 2013
This is a great addition to any room- inside or out!! I love this piece !! I have it over my TV media and it fits perfectly!! Great addition! April 3, 2013
Exactly as stated!! We received our Grande Bouquet Plaque today and I was holding my breath....hoping it would be as good as the picture and description!! ABSOLUTELY!! I ordered the wood (brown) finish and the color and details were perfect! It was easy (and lightweight!) to hang and is over our king sized bed in the master bedroom. Since our decor of our house is French Country, it was a PERFECT addition!! If you like the picture, you will LOVE the real thing!! February 21, 2013
Great looking! I love this, I bought the wood color, and it looks great in my dining room. I am going to purchase one for my daughter for a housewarming gift. February 23, 2013
Substantial plaque I ordered the plaque in the wood color. It is a pretty heavy and thick piece. I was planning to use it in a narrow hallway but it was too wide and stuck out too far. I thought it would be a very detailed piece with some depth but a little more than i thought. So i ended up using it in my family room, i really do like the piece but use it in a wide open space or as people suggested over a bed would be a great place too December 30, 2012
This is just beautiful!!! The perfect touch to finish my fireplace,in a new addition. February 1, 2013
Very beautiful. Based on other reviews and viewing this item online, we felt sure it was the perfect piece for our living room. Not only did it arrive in perfect condition, but it was true to the picture and filled the spot we had envisioned for it. We would recommend this item without reservation. December 26, 2012
What a deal !!! I was browsing through the Ballard's Backroom in Roswell,GA yesterday and stumbled across a whole rack of these beautiful wall plaques. I fell in love.... I bought a couple of them for different areas of the house. For $49 how could you not ? January 25, 2012
Lovely! The plaque fits perfectly above our fireplace. It makes a beautiful focal point in the room. I bought the "gray" color...it's what I would call "understated elegance". The only problem I have now is that I'm wanting to redecorate the room because I'm afraid the room doesn't match the elegance of the plaque! November 25, 2012
Grand Bouquet Plaque I had an empty wall in my dining room, and never knew what to add there until I saw the Grand Bouquet Plaque. The color I chose was perfect with my dining room set and china hutch! I was pleased with how easy it was to hang, and how intricate the design popped looking at it from a distance. It is a focal point now, where there never use to be. Yes, Ballard Designs, you have done it again! I'm a happy girl....... Thank you so much. September 30, 2012
Stunning!! I ordered this in Antique Grey and it is stunning! Very ornate and well made. Couldn't be happier! October 10, 2012
Just right I am so happy with this item! I ordered the cream w/gold accent. I was worried it would be too "GOLD"! But it wasn't at all and it's a perfect fit right over my sofa! It was so easy (very light weight) for my husband to hang. September 23, 2012
beautiful!!! I needed a solution to cover a large wall area-including an old wall phone jack/mount. This was the perfect answer. My friends all think its beautiful and that it's real wood. Very high quality and makes a unique statement. July 20, 2012
Looks like real wood! Classy! I love this piece. I ordered it in the real world brown and it looks rich and classy. I put it in our guest bedroom above an antique bed that is smaller than a double bed in width, but it looks quite nice there. It was easy to hang, and it shipped with no troubles. I wanted something that looked like wood but wasn't actually wood because the sun beats on this wall all day, and the urethane seems to take the abusive heat of the sun better than real wood would. May 18, 2012
Everything I hoped it be and more! Love, Love, Love this piece. I am using it as a headboard in my guest room. It blends in beautifully with my french country antiques. Also very easy to hang. July 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>