Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grande Bouquet Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful textured wall hanging! I love this piece. It looks great on my bedroom wall between 2 windows. Only drawback is that you can't hang it with a wire so exact measurement and placement is critical :)
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous piece. This fabulous plaque in cream and gold is even more beautiful than pictured. I am overjoyed with my purchase in every way. It looks far more expensive than it is. The gold tones on the three-dimensional work in cream are delicate, yet clearly evident. The cream tones are warm. I recently redecorated a room in white with cream colored accents and this piece truly makes the room. It is a grand size but not overwhelming. My friends cannot believe the price for such magnificent work of art. I recommend it whole-heartedly.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The material is very light weight making it easy to hang, however, it looks like wood and the color is so warm.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I purchased the creme and there was a little more gold leaf accent than I would have liked. However, I put it above a white fireplace and it is so pretty and unique. It gives a barren new home added character as the plaque looks like carved wood. It is perfect above a mantle.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet Plaque, rubbed white This piece is absolutely stunning!!!! What a statement piece. I also just purchase a buffet from Ballards and hung the plaque over the buffet. Words cannot describe how beautiful it is.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds depth and complexity The Grande Bouquet Plaque is a beautiful piece that adds depth and complexity to the decor. As part of a vignette, it seems neutral, but will complement elements in its vicinity. Or it can bring a bit of texture to a flat wall surface.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier "in person" This is just the perfect thing that I have been searching for. I have a pass-through from my kitchen to the dining room and the bare wall over the cutout has bugged me for years. This plaque is quite a find. After some serious math and measuring, it was easy to hang.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful! I absolutely love the grande bouquet plaque. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived - it's even more beautiful in person!!
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I have been looking at this for some time now and when it came on sale, I jumped at it. I bought the white with gold and I hung it above my fireplace. It is the first thing you see when you come into the room. My husband said it looked very expensive and was very nice! I love it and the best part is that I can put it in any room if I like. If you have been looking at it, buy it, you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a deal !!! I was browsing through the Ballard's Backroom in Roswell,GA yesterday and stumbled across a whole rack of these beautiful wall plaques. I fell in love.... I bought a couple of them for different areas of the house. For $49 how could you not ?
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in dining room! Love this! Looks better than expected. It does come ready to hang, which was great for me.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just beautiful!!! The perfect touch to finish my fireplace,in a new addition.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! One of the most beautiful things now in my home! Could not recommend this enough! Easy to hang, stunning statement.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The detail on this plaque is amazing. I love it! It looks beautiful over the fireplace. Had to wait almost 2 months for it but it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, I highly recommend! I had my eye on this for a several months and it was well worth the wait! Delivered in less than a week. Looks great over a buffet in my dining room. I purchased the cream plaque and love the attention to detail. Photos do not do this product justice.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great big statement piece. Nice & light & easy to hang. I absolutely love this decorating piece. I bought the zinc one and it looks soooo beautiful over our black wrought iron bed!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet is exquisitely detailed Truly a one-of-a-kind type piece. It is a grand scale so be sure you take measurements. It is a focal point in my livingroom. The relief work of acanthus leaves, flowers and vase give such rich 3D detail. It looks like hand-carved antique wood. So substantial looking, yet very light and hangs easily. Packaged well and arrived undamaged. I loved it at the original price. Well worth it, but at this sale price.... it is Irresistible!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person!!! I had wanted this plaque forever and waited and waited for it to go on sale...it never did so a few months ago I finally just bought it and hung it over my bed. It is absolutely gorgeous and worth every penny I paid for it! I just got the new BD catalog yesterday and saw it is now on sale (darn!)...do NOT hesitate to buy this because at the original price it was a great buy but now at the $169 price...well, you would be crazy to not jump on this. You will not regret it.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent piece Versatile piece that could move from room to room. I purchased for my bedroom that has several French items and it looks fabulous over the king size bed. Will need help to hang due to width. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention getting accent piece...just beautiful! Perfect for a plain wall or above a mantle this wall accent is so grand and simple. Makes an elegant statement wherever you place it.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design piece I have always admired this plaque ,When I noticed the piece was on sale I bought it.It is a beautiful addition to my house and looks substantial but is lightweight.The wait was worth it
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like real wood! Classy! I love this piece. I ordered it in the real world brown and it looks rich and classy. I put it in our guest bedroom above an antique bed that is smaller than a double bed in width, but it looks quite nice there. It was easy to hang, and it shipped with no troubles. I wanted something that looked like wood but wasn't actually wood because the sun beats on this wall all day, and the urethane seems to take the abusive heat of the sun better than real wood would.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very nice looking. Goes well in our LR over the fireplace. Looks far more substantial than the resin cast unit it is. Very Lightweight. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! The plaque fits perfectly above our fireplace. It makes a beautiful focal point in the room. I bought the "gray" color...it's what I would call "understated elegance". The only problem I have now is that I'm wanting to redecorate the room because I'm afraid the room doesn't match the elegance of the plaque!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial plaque I ordered the plaque in the wood color. It is a pretty heavy and thick piece. I was planning to use it in a narrow hallway but it was too wide and stuck out too far. I thought it would be a very detailed piece with some depth but a little more than i thought. So i ended up using it in my family room, i really do like the piece but use it in a wide open space or as people suggested over a bed would be a great place too
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a special piece! I very rarely buy anything for my walls, as they are pretty much done. I've been eyeing this plaque for sometime. Very unusual, attention to detail and lightweight and easy to hang. Looks exactly as if real wood. I'm more than pleased with purchase . Exquisite, unusual piece that I wouldn't return at twice the price!
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wall hanging a really great piece to have for any bare wall updates and stylizes at the same time perfect
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great addition to any room- inside or out!! I love this piece !! I have it over my TV media and it fits perfectly!! Great addition!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make It Yours! I bought the antique gray plaque. When looking at the pictures one looked true gray & another looked more on the beige side. I was hoping it would actually look more gray but was disappointed when it arrived and looked very beige. So I spent about an hour painting it with a few shades of watered down gray acrylic paints and highlighted it with a gold leaf rub (comes in a tube from craft store) and VIOLA! It's gorgeous and exactly what looks best in my room. Also worth mentioning, it's much lighter than it looks so is easy to lift & hang. Looks great with my Ballard bedding too. Love this.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great I have had this over my king size bed for several years. I always get compliments on it. I have been very happy with it.
Date published: 2011-04-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_WP363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]