Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grande Bouquet Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grande Bouquet Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful. Based on other reviews and viewing this item online, we felt sure it was the perfect piece for our living room. Not only did it arrive in perfect condition, but it was true to the picture and filled the spot we had envisioned for it. We would recommend this item without reservation.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This beautiful floral plaque is perfect! This beautiful floral plaque is perfect on the wall over the large soaking tub in our master bath!
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This plaque looks better than is pictured in the catalogues. I LOVE this plaque!! It has a rustic elegance that seems to appeal to everyone. I have displayed it over my fireplace in my livingroom and it looks beautiful. It was very easy to hang. So glad I made this purchase. Thanks, Ballard Designs, for the unique items that cannot be found anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wall hanging decor items I was very pleased with this product. It looked as great in person as it does in the catalog and on the website.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my entry hall I have been looking for something to go over our front doors for YEARS. When I saw this plaque I knew I had finally found the perfect piece. I have double doors and a window about 6 feet above the front doors...this plaque is a good "filler" and quite the attention getter as guests leave our home. My husband found it easy to hang, and it looks far more expensive than the Ballard price.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Grande Bouquet Plaque ! I bought the plaque in cream. I'm very pleased with it and it looks beautiful on my dining room wall.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my updated look... I love my Grande Bouquet Plaque in Antique Grey which I have hanging above the mantel on our stone fireplace. It looks like the original French grisalle that I have pinned on my French Touch pinterest board! It has opened up a new direction for decorating my mantel.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this for the outside of my house. I have a side entry garage, and this leaves a blank wall facing the street. I painted it the same color of my house, and it became an architectural feature! My plain house (and it is plain!) was transformed. Voila! Love this.
Date published: 2011-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Plaque Love it!! The plaque is even more elegant looking in person. I ordered Cream with Gold Accents and the coloring was beautiful. I've been very pleased with the quality of this plaque and all other items ordered from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking! I love this, I bought the wood color, and it looks great in my dining room. I am going to purchase one for my daughter for a housewarming gift.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its amazing. I love the Bouquet Plaque, hangs next to a walnut European secretary in an eclectic room.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous piece. Looks hand carved, and is amazing with my Italian themed decor. Coordinates beautifully with both my antique furniture as well as newer pieces.
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful!!! I needed a solution to cover a large wall area-including an old wall phone jack/mount. This was the perfect answer. My friends all think its beautiful and that it's real wood. Very high quality and makes a unique statement.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wall Plaque I love my bouquet wall plaque. It adds texture and architectural interest in my kitchen. Luxe!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificant! Amazing, instant glamor. Love the showiness and size of the wall accent. Fills the space over double door entry perfectly.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love at first sight This is exactlly what I was looking for. I was just wishing for the real one is good as I was expecting. I hang it on my bedroom, and did work! Good quality, gold parts are kinda too gold when you look at it closer, but I love it.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it!!! I love this plaque! It is such a unique wall hanging and is the perfect size to fit just about anywhere, so I know it will always remain a part of my home. We're newlyweds and still filling our home so right now the plaque is above our couch to fill space. One day I hope to move it behind a buffet or side table or over our bed. There are so many spots for it to work. I was worried about the weight of it since we have pretty thin walls (my husband is military and we live on base) but it's actually pretty lightweight - we used standard anchors to hang in from. The plaque is exactly as shown - just perfect!!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a master bedroom! I have this over my bed and looks really pretty and elegant.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful! I had been searching for a long time for something to put over my king-size sleigh bed. I ordered it in the cream color. This plaque is absolutely beautiful and definitely grand! It really is a focal point. I love it!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is outstanding! I purchased the Grande Bouquet Plaque for my dining room wall. I bought it in the off white with gold accents color. It looks magnificent in the room. My walls are a dark green color and the plaque just completes the room. The quality is outstanding and it looks like it cost a lot more than the price I paid. Once again, I am very impressed with a product I purchased from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks impressive Have eyed this for a long time and finally pulled the trigger. Glad I did. It looks impressive in my dining room, filling the space above the wainscoting. I chose the wood color as I wanted a warmer feel to the room. Shipping was quick and installation was easy (for my handyman, anyway!)
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking This plaque surpasses my expectations! It looks heavy but is so light in weight and very beautiful. I purchased the zinc one even though it said for outdoor use, and I hung it in the entry of our home. It's beautiful!!! Love it! AND...Ballard Designs has great Customer Service if there is ever a problem. Thanks Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Beauty This plaque is not for the faint of heart. I have lusted after this for a long time and when it was on sale I had to buy it. It is large and gorgeous. I bought this in the cream which has more gold than I like but it is not a big issue. It came well packaged.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquiste Beautiful Piece! This Plaque has caught my eye for a year or so, Ive been tempted. Finally bought it and it was so much more than even I expected. The detail and the coloring make it look like a vintage piece. No one believes it isn't wood and I get comments on it all the time! Thanks for the unique piece at a great price!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For I've had my eye on this plaque for awhile and wished I had purchased it sooner. The size is perfect over a king size bed, and the zinc goes well with the steely blue-grey and white colors in the master bedroom (see attached photo). I was delightfully surprised to find that the plaque has a slight egg-shell sheen instead of a chalky matte finish as it seems to appear in the photo. This might prove to be helpful when cleaning/dusting.
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is beautiful addition The grande bouquet plaque arrived very well packaged. It makes a beautiful French statement in my bedroom over my bed, which is a four-poster. It looks very heavy but it isn't and it was easy to place on the wall. I ordered the weathered grey and it's gorgeous. Everyone that has seen it has been very complimentary.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, Smart Buy ! Purchased this stunning show piece vs oil painting or mirror for over my fireplace. I live in a rebuilt country cottage and mostly have French Décor. This was perfect and did not break the bank. I have had nothing but compliments and a few orders from my friends will be coming Ballard's way. Just lovely....thank you.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and substantial! I ordered the carved look wooden brown choice and use it as a headboard for my bed! It is the perfect length for a full size bed. The picture does not do it justice! In person it is fantastic and looks hand carved. The quality of the piece is outstanding. It arrived in perfect condition and was well wrapped. If your on the fence about this one I would encourage you to get it. You won't be sorry!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better in person! Love this piece, looks fantastic! I've been wanting this for a long time, so happy I finally bought it.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look for our house. We had a hard time deciding between the ivory and the wood color but finally went with the wood which goes perfectly with the color of the furniture in the family room. We put the plaque above our kitchen cabinets (which are antiqued yellow) and the look is wonderful. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-10-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_, sid_WP363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]