Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83921
false header 2 83921
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love at first sight This is exactlly what I was looking for. I was just wishing for the real one is good as I was expecting. I hang it on my bedroom, and did work! Good quality, gold parts are kinda too gold when you look at it closer, but I love it. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! One of the most beautiful things now in my home! Could not recommend this enough! Easy to hang, stunning statement. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Huge Wall Plaque The bouquet wall plaque is fine way to add a distinctive touch with an item that looks like an architectural remnaant and is actually an easily installed, light-weight piece. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its amazing. I love the Bouquet Plaque, hangs next to a walnut European secretary in an eclectic room. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great detail Love the depth and detail of this plaque. Packaging ensured it arrived in good shape. It is lighter in weight than you would expectand easy enough to hang. Downside would be the added expense for shipping, which if I had waited another two weeks, it would have qualified for free shipping. Hope to keep and use this wall hanging for many years. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very versitale This large plaque arrived quickly & was packed well. I originally planned for it to go in the foyer but found that it was ideal in several rooms in this house which has lots of wall space. I do wish it could have been hung using a center wire but the instructions specifically stated NOT to do that so we hung it using the D-rings which were attached. It's much harder to do it this way, esp. since it was hung high up & needs to be very carefully leveled. My meticulous husband, son-in-law & 2 ladders did a great job & we love the way it looks. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 looks rich and elegant I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece, as it looks like a more expensive accessory than it actually cost. It makes the wall above our king bed "pop" and it works great with our pretty low-key style, though I can see it working equally great with someone else's more sophisticated or more ornate style April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful design on this plaque I have looked at this plaque for at least a year now and I finally broke down and ordered it. The plaque is just gorgeous! The design is wonder and so three dimensional. I brought it to hang over the bed and while large it does not overwhelm the room. I would recommed this item whole heartedly. You will not be disappointed. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Bouquet Plaque I love this Grand Bouquet Plaque. I bought it in cream and it looks lovely in my guest room. Very detailed. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality, attractive I have been looking at this item for quite awhile now, just unsure as to the appearance in person. I was happy to find it more attractive than the catalogue picture. It is very sturdy, easy to hang, and of excellent quality. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grande Bouquet Plaque I ordered the cream-colored plaque with the gold accents for over my bed to give it the headboard look and it looks great! I love the intricate designs. Looks classy without being overwhelming. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great addition to any room- inside or out!! I love this piece !! I have it over my TV media and it fits perfectly!! Great addition! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This beautiful floral plaque is perfect! This beautiful floral plaque is perfect on the wall over the large soaking tub in our master bath! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my updated look... I love my Grande Bouquet Plaque in Antique Grey which I have hanging above the mantel on our stone fireplace. It looks like the original French grisalle that I have pinned on my French Touch pinterest board! It has opened up a new direction for decorating my mantel. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make It Yours! I bought the antique gray plaque. When looking at the pictures one looked true gray & another looked more on the beige side. I was hoping it would actually look more gray but was disappointed when it arrived and looked very beige. So I spent about an hour painting it with a few shades of watered down gray acrylic paints and highlighted it with a gold leaf rub (comes in a tube from craft store) and VIOLA! It's gorgeous and exactly what looks best in my room. Also worth mentioning, it's much lighter than it looks so is easy to lift & hang. Looks great with my Ballard bedding too. Love this. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Design This product has been with Ballard Design as long as I can remember. It is timeless and can be used in many rooms. I have it hanging over my Camden Headboard. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plastic This plaque has a lot of detail but that is probably because it is made out of some kind of plastic rather than wood. The plaque is lovely and you really can't tell that it is made out of plastic from a distance. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy looking This plaque surpasses my expectations! It looks heavy but is so light in weight and very beautiful. I purchased the zinc one even though it said for outdoor use, and I hung it in the entry of our home. It's beautiful!!! Love it! AND...Ballard Designs has great Customer Service if there is ever a problem. Thanks Ballard Designs! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking! I love this, I bought the wood color, and it looks great in my dining room. I am going to purchase one for my daughter for a housewarming gift. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as stated!! We received our Grande Bouquet Plaque today and I was holding my breath....hoping it would be as good as the picture and description!! ABSOLUTELY!! I ordered the wood (brown) finish and the color and details were perfect! It was easy (and lightweight!) to hang and is over our king sized bed in the master bedroom. Since our decor of our house is French Country, it was a PERFECT addition!! If you like the picture, you will LOVE the real thing!! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is just beautiful!!! The perfect touch to finish my fireplace,in a new addition. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial plaque I ordered the plaque in the wood color. It is a pretty heavy and thick piece. I was planning to use it in a narrow hallway but it was too wide and stuck out too far. I thought it would be a very detailed piece with some depth but a little more than i thought. So i ended up using it in my family room, i really do like the piece but use it in a wide open space or as people suggested over a bed would be a great place too December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks impressive Have eyed this for a long time and finally pulled the trigger. Glad I did. It looks impressive in my dining room, filling the space above the wainscoting. I chose the wood color as I wanted a warmer feel to the room. Shipping was quick and installation was easy (for my handyman, anyway!) December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful. Based on other reviews and viewing this item online, we felt sure it was the perfect piece for our living room. Not only did it arrive in perfect condition, but it was true to the picture and filled the spot we had envisioned for it. We would recommend this item without reservation. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Design is nice, but color looks cheap and doesn't arrive ready to hang. The architectural design is very pretty. The hardware on the back did not make it user-friendly to hang. It came with two triangle shaped loops attached to the back on each side. If you use picture hanger hooks (j-shaped with nails), the plaque will not lay flat against the wall. We decided to stretch picture hanging wire in between the loops. The problem with this arrangement is that the attached loops were too close to the top of the plaque so the weight of the plaque kept stretching the wire and then the wire was exposed when you hung it on the wall. It was difficult to manually pull the wire tight enough. For the money this plaque cost, it should have arrived ready to hang. Also, I order the wood tone color but it was not as pretty as pictured. Instead it has a lot of orange undertones, which in my opinion cheapened the look of it somewhat. A nice rich brown would have been nice and would go with multiple decors. Orange tones, not so much. Maybe the other colors look better. I had planned to return it, but the shipping box it came in was so badly damaged I couldn't reuse it and the cost of returning it would be too much. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! The plaque fits perfectly above our fireplace. It makes a beautiful focal point in the room. I bought the "gray"'s what I would call "understated elegance". The only problem I have now is that I'm wanting to redecorate the room because I'm afraid the room doesn't match the elegance of the plaque! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning!! I ordered this in Antique Grey and it is stunning! Very ornate and well made. Couldn't be happier! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Bouquet Plaque I had an empty wall in my dining room, and never knew what to add there until I saw the Grand Bouquet Plaque. The color I chose was perfect with my dining room set and china hutch! I was pleased with how easy it was to hang, and how intricate the design popped looking at it from a distance. It is a focal point now, where there never use to be. Yes, Ballard Designs, you have done it again! I'm a happy girl....... Thank you so much. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right I am so happy with this item! I ordered the cream w/gold accent. I was worried it would be too "GOLD"! But it wasn't at all and it's a perfect fit right over my sofa! It was so easy (very light weight) for my husband to hang. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Everything I hoped it be and more! Love, Love, Love this piece. I am using it as a headboard in my guest room. It blends in beautifully with my french country antiques. Also very easy to hang. July 20, 2012
  • 2015-10-12T06:37:28.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP363, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later