GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Grande Bouquet Plaque 4.7 5 129 129
Does NOT look like an antique! I have debated getting this plaque for about 3 years now and finally did. However, I was very disappointed in it once it arrived. It is meant to look like a distressed wood antique and I'm sorry, but it doesn't even come close! The relief sticks out way more than I was expecting (probably at least 6 inches from the wall), which makes it look fake. Also, the "distressing" is a little too even and perfect, taking it even further down the road of fake looking. I'm so disappointed as I was expecting to love it. My only comment would be that if you will only see it from far away or you are hanging it up very high, you might get away with it more. But for me, it was going right at eye height in my family room and it just looked awful. I bought it in the gray, and for reference, it is a true gray and very close to the color on the monitor. I just didn't love the style. May 31, 2015
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING I'VE HAD MY EYE ON THIS ITEM FOR QUITE SOME TIME, SO WHEN IT WAS ON SALE I KNEW I HAD TO GET IT AND I LOVE IT! May 1, 2015
Just as nice as the picture in the catalog The beautiful detailing sets this plaque apart. It really looks like an antique architectural detail. May 1, 2015
Pretty , but hard to hang I do like the wall plaque. We found to hang this up high in our 14 foot wall in our stairwell is hard to hang with the two mirror hooks provided on the back. It is hard to install the hook onto the nails as we cannot see it as we stand on the ladder. We have yet to install the piece , but we will some how. I thought of drilling a screw through the front , thru the hanger , into the wall April 9, 2015
Large Beauty This plaque is not for the faint of heart. I have lusted after this for a long time and when it was on sale I had to buy it. It is large and gorgeous. I bought this in the cream which has more gold than I like but it is not a big issue. It came well packaged. April 5, 2015
Love the Wall Decor - Size, Color, Design I read the glowing reviews for this product so I purchased and that was a smart move. Love this so much! I ordered two, one in brown and one in cream. These are going to be statement pieces in our new home. April 3, 2015
Gorgeous, Smart Buy ! Purchased this stunning show piece vs oil painting or mirror for over my fireplace. I live in a rebuilt country cottage and mostly have French Décor. This was perfect and did not break the bank. I have had nothing but compliments and a few orders from my friends will be coming Ballard's way. Just lovely....thank you. March 28, 2015
Exactly what I wanted. This product looks like the description in the catolog. The color is perfect and the details are even better than I thought. The details definitely have a 3-D effect. It's light weight which makes it easy to handle and hang. March 7, 2015
Love it! I replaced a mirror on the wall behind our sofa with this lovely piece. I love it! It is much more interesting and architectural. It gives the room a classic French feel. I chose the grey/sage color and I am very happy with it. February 20, 2015
More gold than I expected from the photo online Just received this yesterday in cream. Nice piece, but there is WAY MORE gold than what is depicted in the photograph. I am debating on weather or not to keep it and try to tone down the gold or return it. It is also thicker than I expected, the flowers really stick out in depth. December 19, 2014
Beautiful Wall Plaque I love my bouquet wall plaque. It adds texture and architectural interest in my kitchen. Luxe! September 2, 2014
Adds depth and complexity The Grande Bouquet Plaque is a beautiful piece that adds depth and complexity to the decor. As part of a vignette, it seems neutral, but will complement elements in its vicinity. Or it can bring a bit of texture to a flat wall surface. May 11, 2014
Great Product Looks like real hand-carved wood, which would cost thousands. Light weight material, easy to hang. Looks Beautiful! April 10, 2014
This is a great big statement piece. Nice & light & easy to hang. I absolutely love this decorating piece. I bought the zinc one and it looks soooo beautiful over our black wrought iron bed! March 29, 2014
Looks great! Hung over bed in guest room - looks really nice. The grey is more greenish, but still looks good! December 19, 2013
The piece made the difference I have been looking at this piece for a few years now and I finally bought it. It made the right difference above my buffet in my dinning room that i was looking for. My only negative comment is the packaging. The box was very beat up and there was a slight dent on the top of the piece. Good thing my friends and family are not tall so they won't see the slight damage. December 4, 2013
Picture displayed deceiving The plaque arrived quickly and in good condition, however, there is a great deal of gaudy gold paint applied that cannot be detected from the picture on the website. Also, the flowers in the center of the piece are built out quite a bit so there is much more depth than I had expected. I painted over the entire piece to get more of a subdued appearance. December 4, 2013
Extreely gaudy This product was not at all what we expected or how it was described. It is very gold and very gaudy. We are returning this product as we wanted a more classic piece. October 30, 2013
Perfect look for our house. We had a hard time deciding between the ivory and the wood color but finally went with the wood which goes perfectly with the color of the furniture in the family room. We put the plaque above our kitchen cabinets (which are antiqued yellow) and the look is wonderful. Highly recommended. October 13, 2013
Gorgeous This piece is a stunner. It has a lot more gold accents on it than pictured, but that's okay with me. I love it. And light enough that I can hang it by myself. September 15, 2013
Add a nice touch to the outdoors I felt I needed to add something to a bare wall at the entrance to my home. I think this plaque works beautifully. September 11, 2013
Beautiful and dramatic wall hanging I have my plaque over the buffet in my dining room. It is large with very detailed "carving" - a beautiful and dramatic decoration. I chose the woodtone plaque out of the several choices in finish. I found the "wood" coloring to be quite realistic and pretty. It looks very nice above my wood buffet. The price is very reasonable for such a large and pretty item. July 3, 2013
Absolutely Love it! My husband and I felt like with our tall ceilings (14ft) that we needed something to fill the dead space. I've been eying this "bring home ballards" piece for a while and took the plunge! This thing is sorta styrofoam-like which may bother some but because it's light weight I know it won't hurt anyone or anything if it were to fall off the wall(tho we used anchors)!!! I think it is so beautiful and one of my most favorite ballards purchases! We also have the wood pedestal, and I really like this piece too, and was slightly shocked at the size but I think it really works! June 7, 2013
Looks great in dining room! Love this! Looks better than expected. It does come ready to hang, which was great for me. May 29, 2013
Lovely This product is lovely....it is attractive and lives up to its ratings. However, be very careful of color selection. I purchased the white/cream for the master bedroom that has walnut furniture. The gold is a little too much, so an artist friend of mine is going to darken it somewhat to match more of my bedroom décor. It arrived within a few days and in good condition. It is a little difficult to hang as it has two hooks on the back. I think it would be easier to hang if a wire was attached to the hooks. The plague is light weight for its size and I am looking forward to toning down the gold. May 23, 2013
Beautiful craftsmanship Purchased it with the intent to take it to my office but it is too pretty to take out of my home. Absolutely stunning plaque. May 19, 2013
It does the job Frankly I expected it to be more on the creamy side -- it's a bit darker than I expected. But it fits well over our king sized bed. The gold that some reviewers object to isn't an issue with us, but the lack of "creaminess" is bothersome. It isn't a perfect world, and the plaque offers good value for the money. May 15, 2013
This product has beautiful detail I bought the grey finish and I love the item. The detail on the plaque is spectatular and the color will go with any decor. It looks like I could have bought it from an antique store. I liked it when it first appeared in the catalog and couldn't make up my mind. As the price increased over the next couple of years, I was sorry I didn't purchase it when I first saw it. I was excited when it came back with it's original price and ordered immediately. April 28, 2013
love at first sight This is exactlly what I was looking for. I was just wishing for the real one is good as I was expecting. I hang it on my bedroom, and did work! Good quality, gold parts are kinda too gold when you look at it closer, but I love it. April 27, 2013
Beautiful! One of the most beautiful things now in my home! Could not recommend this enough! Easy to hang, stunning statement. April 21, 2013
  • 2015-08-11T10:25:59.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP363, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???