Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Grand Tour Étagère

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grand Tour Étagère is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite of mine! I have had this piece in my dining room for at least 10 years now. It still looks great and I love it. I always receive compliments about it when people visit. It is classic and sturdy enough to hold some of my heaviest platters and serving pieces. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed Had a spot in my bathroom that needed some height and this worked perfectly. Ordered the verdigris and is exactly as pictured. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece for my space I'm very pleased with my purchase. It was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. All I had to do was place the first piece where I wanted it, then stack the other pieces on top. Very attractive. So glad I ordered it.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love for the space I had a specific location and this fits perfectly. So simple to put up and the size is great. Plenty of room to hold the items I wanted to display both the size and the space between shelves to provide versatility! Wonderful purchase!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking piece When this came I was surprised there was assembly. Ha! All I had to do was stack the shelves. Each piece fit perfectly. We really like this etagere.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the perfect piece in my kitchen nook - it provides extra storage space for pretty dishes.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I wanted This Grand Tour Etagere looks great, is well made and fits into a small space - just what I wanted for my TV/computer room. It came very well packaged but the top section had some imperfections. I called customer service and was told to repackage the top in the box it came in and sit it out front for pick up by UPS the next day. It was picked up the next day and several days later my replacement arrived and was in fine condition. Ballard Designs has great products and great customer service!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful in many areas of the house Easy to assemble, this is the third one I have purchased! I use them to fill corner areas, one is used for plants on an indoor porch, one holds various throws and blankets (similar color families, many different textures) in a bedroom, and one holds old photos and antique cameras in a living room.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, light and elegant. It is a unique piece, simple yet elegant. It gracefully displays my large or unusual platters and serving pieces in a very simplistic way. I highly recommend it for any room in your home. It is versatile and compliments my decor in ivory. A friend of mine loves it so much, she will be purchasing one as well for her dining room for the same purpose.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty and functional as well When this first arrived the top piece has a small area where the black paint was beginning to chip away from the metal. One call to Ballards and a new top piece was on the way! It is really a great addition to a guest bathroom.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile piece; very pleased I bought this etagere and it came super fast. I bought it to hold the surround sound speakers which my husband was threatening to screw into the walls of our family room. I am able to keep them (the speakers) at a higher level for optimal surround sound and yet I can hide the ugly things (the speakers, that is) with a picture when not in use ; ) I originally bought one because I wanted to see how it was constructed before purchasing a second and was so pleased that I followed thru with my original plan.. I have baskets on each tier which hold remotes, dvd cases, magazines, etc. Larger baskets on the bottom which hold extra blankets and pillows for super cozy movie watching. It was super easy to assemble since there weren't any screws to install; each piece just stacks on top of the other. I haven't found that it is unstable, wobbly or anything like that.. Obviously if someone was to run into it full steam I would imagine it would fall over but I would expect this of most tall narrow pieces. Overall, i think the piece looks great, is easy to assemble, and is very reasonably priced and could have many uses in many different applications throughout the home.. I'm very pleased..
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and elegant So east to put together and gives that added touch to any room. Makes a statement and is a great way to display your seasonal décor as well. Looks better than the pictures in the catalog,
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Etagere Well packaged. Easy to put together and looks wonderful in my dining room. Perfect for plants, show pieces and cook books!! LOVE IT.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a Grand Tower! Love my Grand Tour Etagere. Exactly as described and had it in less than a week. Ballard is the Best!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to my living room. The size is perfect for what I wanted. It is easy to move around as it comes apart by section so I love that as I tend to redecorate different rooms on a regular basis.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated. I use it in my living room to display various porcelains and crystal items. It is sturdier than I expected. The price is very reasonable and much better than in any of the furniture stores I visited.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Very sturdy and useful- very glad I purchased-----
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of this piece. I am extremely happy with this etagere. I was looking at another one of a "twig" design, and am so happy I purchased this one as it is a substantial piece of furniture. I have it in a corner of my kitchen with nick nacks, candles, etc. but as it turns out, it is the best location for my phone stereo player/docking station. I love it!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product to me is a space saver! My husband & I both love this etagere. I have it in my dining room in place of a china closet/breakfront. It's different & can be placed in small spaces!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I am so happy I purchased this! The rave reviews are well deserved. I set it up by myself in about 10 minutes. Very sturdy and looks great in our dining room.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my living room Product is exactly as described. Stacks easily. Looks lovely. Neighbor walked in yesterday and commented on how nice the etagere was. Very pleased with the piece.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed shelves Wow, arrived fast and so easy to assemble! No screws or complicated pieces, just stack and you are done! Looks fabulous, very sturdy and such great storage space!
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece for the great room! We downsized last year and went from formal living room and dining room to a great room. Furnishing our new space has been fun but also challenging. The Grand Tour Etagere is the perfect piece for an area where the dining space transitions into the living space. It gives me needed shelves to display family photos, seasonal items and even some dining pieces. Everyone who has visited since I purchased it has commented on how great it looks.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy This is sturdy and can be used in many rooms. We are using it in a corner for an entertainment center.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Love my tower ! Exactly what I expected. Fits great in my kitchen! I have never been disappointed with anything I have purched from Ballard Design
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ballard Designs! Love, Love, Love this product. It looks perfect in my bathroom. Ballard never disappoints. I have been a customer for over 15 years! Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds great style to my room! Really happy with my new purchase in the green finish. Nice display piece and very easy to assemble! Glad I purchased it and it adds style to a boring corner of my living room!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Coastal Home I wanted a etagere to display coastal finds and plants in a corner of our open concept home. This piece in the cream finish is the perfect fit and style. It is well constructed as well as lovely.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what our breakfast nook needed! Looks great in the corner of the room and allows us to display pictures and decor that we could not before. Perfect height!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece. Looks even better than the picture. Easy to assemble. This is a heavy piece so not worried about getting easily knocked over.
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_, sid_MV268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MV268-Grand Tour Étagère
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]