GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Grand Tour Étagère 4.6 5 83 83
I'd buy it again! Sturdy construction, easy "assembly" (individual tiers are like small tables that stack up), good value. Slight imperfections at weld points, a couple small spots of uneven paint. Way better than anything you'd get at a big chain import store, but comparable price. Perfect height. Creamy white color doesn't clash at all with my white slipcovers and linen walls. May 10, 2014
Grand Tour Etagere This was the perfect item for my dining room. Large enough to hold my cookbooks and pottery items but not overpowering. I love it! March 26, 2014
Looks great, easy assembly. I purchased this unit for my kitchen to hold my cast iron cookware. It is very sturdy and fits the use perfectly. March 24, 2014
Looks custom made for the space! This is the perfect piece to showcase and store items in a limited space. It is contemporary yet not sterile looking. I put cook books; some copper pans and a plant. It holds everything nicely, neatly with easy access. Competitors products are at least twice the price! February 20, 2014
Easy to put together shipping was super fast, I got the verde which has a green tint and I love it!!! February 20, 2014
Grand -- yes Grand! Loved the first one so much I ordered another. These two black Grand Tour towers are wonderful focal points bringing a bit of height to the corners of my rooms. Arrived well packaged - do unwrap in the garage to keep the messy styro corners out of the house. Fits together well and is easy to set up and move about. February 12, 2014
Love it We placed it in a corner in our finished basement and love the style it adds to the room. Easy assembly (all pieces just stack together) and looks just like the photo. February 8, 2014
Great decorative piece for extra storage We're lacking in kitchen storage and this etagere helps solve that problem and looks good too! I purchased the green and it arrived packaged really well (as all Ballard items do) and was super easy to assemble (just stack the pieces on top of each other). It is metal but pretty solid. It's more of a rustic style/finish, but that works for us. February 2, 2014
Great Product for the Price I was initially very hesitant to order this product based on the few poor reviews but I'm sorry I waited, although I was able to take advantage of holiday discounts by waiting. I am quite pleased with the product. It's sturdy and stylish. It is a little more green in color than the website pictures show but it still works very well with our decor. I love how easy it is to stack the pieces and it fills the space and provides needed storage and display space. Great product. January 26, 2014
Awesome! So easy to put together and looks great! A must buy! January 25, 2014
Beautiful piece Easy assembly and looks fantastic in our bathroom! January 18, 2014
Love this piece! I finally ordered the black grand tour etagere when it was on sale, plus I recieved free shipping! It's in my kitchen but would love one for my living room as it's so versatile. Great quality, simply stack it together.. it's sturdy and looks great with anything I put on the shelves. Love it! January 16, 2014
Pretty and practical storage I purchased this etagere for my bathroom for storing perfume, tissues, extra towels etc. I love it. The assembly is easy. It doesn't take up a lot of floor space and because it tapers to the top with open shelves, it is easier to walk around than if it were a solid tower cabinet and isn't visually bulky. The tray shelves keep items from falling off which is nice. December 8, 2013
Etagere I absolutely love this etagere. It was easy to assemble and the quality was excellent. December 8, 2013
Great for storage I bought this in black for my dining room and am very happy with it so far. It was so easy to put together (simply stack one shelf on top of the other) and is very sturdy. I've noticed that it scratches easily, but I've been able to buff out a few small scratches with a soft cloth. Overall, very happy with this piece! November 14, 2013
Perfect piece for the great room! We downsized last year and went from formal living room and dining room to a great room. Furnishing our new space has been fun but also challenging. The Grand Tour Etagere is the perfect piece for an area where the dining space transitions into the living space. It gives me needed shelves to display family photos, seasonal items and even some dining pieces. Everyone who has visited since I purchased it has commented on how great it looks. October 20, 2013
Very versatile piece; very pleased I bought this etagere and it came super fast. I bought it to hold the surround sound speakers which my husband was threatening to screw into the walls of our family room. I am able to keep them (the speakers) at a higher level for optimal surround sound and yet I can hide the ugly things (the speakers, that is) with a picture when not in use ; ) I originally bought one because I wanted to see how it was constructed before purchasing a second and was so pleased that I followed thru with my original plan.. I have baskets on each tier which hold remotes, dvd cases, magazines, etc. Larger baskets on the bottom which hold extra blankets and pillows for super cozy movie watching. It was super easy to assemble since there weren't any screws to install; each piece just stacks on top of the other. I haven't found that it is unstable, wobbly or anything like that.. Obviously if someone was to run into it full steam I would imagine it would fall over but I would expect this of most tall narrow pieces. Overall, i think the piece looks great, is easy to assemble, and is very reasonably priced and could have many uses in many different applications throughout the home.. I'm very pleased.. October 19, 2013
Works out great! We have a store locally so I was able to see before getting it shipped but I think anybody would think the quality for the price fits. Mine is white and I am using in a guest room as a bookshelf but it has so many uses. My home is smaller and would have loved for a bathroom too. October 10, 2013
Nice design but came damaged (twice) I purchased this and another metal clothing rack and they both had several areas where the black paint had been worn off and then poorly touched up. When you buy an item you are expecting it to come in new condition, so I think the fact that a "touch-up" attempt had been made was the worst part because it made me feel they knew of its condition and tried to cover it up and ship it out anyway. October 4, 2013
easy to assemble, looks great, perfect size I purchased this étagère for myself and as a gift for one of my children. The size was perfect for in my dining room and looks great holding crystal and barware. My son is using his in the bathroom for extra toiletries and towels. very versatile piece. September 29, 2013
Great product... I purchased the black version for a bathroom corner. The metal is very décor friendly. It's useful for many décor styles. It's actually quite roomy. Especially the lowest shelf. It's easy to just stack up the tiers and it's good to go. September 26, 2013
LOVE IT! I was a little hesitant on this item with some of the reviews but I trusted my judgement and I'm HAPPY I did! Absolutely love the piece! Bought it in the green and love the color too...it's perfect! It is a large piece but works perfectly in my kitchen. Love that there are no screws of any sort...just stacks on top of each other! September 19, 2013
Great accessory piece! I bought this to replace my existing nightstand which was a heavy oak with drawers. There's plenty of room between shelves for baskets and accessories, and they are a good height for using items next to the bed. It went together so easily and is nice and sturdy. Only disappointment, the cream turned out to be more of a white but in the long run I'm very happy and it's a good looking piece in my bedroom or any room. September 18, 2013
Just what I wanted I ordered the black Etagere on 09/08/13 and it arrived today (09/12/13). I'm pleased my shipment arrived on time. It looks great in my living room corner - I've already received compliments. (It can be placed in just about any room.) My only con is the shelves are loosely connected; however, it seems to be sturdy so hopefully no issues. Overall, I'm pleased. September 13, 2013
Practical, easy assembly and pretty Graceful curves give this etagere a more elegant touch even though it is metal. So glad I purchased these to flank my front door. Easy assembly. August 29, 2013
Love it! I bought the Etagere several years ago and still considered it one of my favorite purchases from Ballard Designs. It is located in my home gym and fits perfectly in my décor. It holds my radio and baskets containing my weights. Pros: Easy to assemble Sturdy Functional Attractive Cons: None! August 27, 2013
Easy set up I read other reviews which gave me confidence to order it. It arrived on time, easy to put totgether-thank goodness, looks very much like what it did in the catalogue, and gives me the look that I wanted at the price I wanted to spend. It is not heavy so if it is bumped the items on the shelf will rattle. I am glad I purchased it-it is versatile so I will be able to use somewhere else if I change things up. August 21, 2013
Beautiful étagère I'm very pleased with the Grand Tour Étagère. I have a small space in my family room where I needed something to hold items like the telephone. The small footprint works very well and gives me quite a bit of storage area. I use a basket to hold loose items on the bottom shelve. The black finish is nice and the simple lines look elegant with almost any decor. I could see this being used in any room in the house or even as a plant stand on an enclosed porch. July 20, 2013
Classic look and sturdy! I love the look and design -- narrow footprint it takes in our kitchen yet makes a terrific design statement July 13, 2013
Looks good, not especially well made Hi, This is a sturdily made étagère and looks exactly like the photo. I was hoping for more white than cream and it fits the bill there and works with my white foyer. It was quite a nuisance to unpack but totally easy to put together, as the pieces just fit together and there is no hardware. But it is sturdy enough that it seems like that will work out ok not being screwed together. The worst part is the paint job-it is so cheaply finished, it looks like it's barely covered by a coat of paint with rough edges everywhere. It seems like if anything comes in contact with it, the small amount of paint that's on it is going to come right off. But it would take so long to re-pack it that I can't be bothered returning it. July 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:MV268-Grand Tour Étagère
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???