Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Garden piece I was very disappointed with this product. It should be advertised as a garden accent piece not an accent piece for inside the home, it is crudely made of metal and really should have another coat of paint. I have placed it in several rooms and it adds nothing to the decor. I will probably throw it out, such a waste of money. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accent piece Looks fantastic next to my piano. I loaded it with framed photos and it fits perfectly just where I wanted it. My kids and my husband all commented on it the first time they saw it and all said great things. It's a hit! Got it in black, it is simple yet with enough personality to have a nice presence in the room. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice addition to my living room. The size is perfect for what I wanted. It is easy to move around as it comes apart by section so I love that as I tend to redecorate different rooms on a regular basis. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect It looks great. The easiest piece I have ever bought to assemble. Love it! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and elegant So east to put together and gives that added touch to any room. Makes a statement and is a great way to display your seasonal décor as well. Looks better than the pictures in the catalog, February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found at last Received my Grand Tour Etagere and was very happy with it. I put it in my dinning room and have but family pictures on it looks great. Love this I had been looking for something like this for a couple years. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little accent piece I bought this before the price was reduced, so it's really a steal now. Well-made and comes packaged extremely well. There's no assembly, you just stack each piece on top of the other. It's a great size and can fit into any décor style or room. Great for filling up an empty corner, and if you need it for storage it can hold quite a bit! I use it to hold cookbooks in the kitchen and other seasonal knick-knacks. Don't hesitate to buy. You won't regret it! February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, functional, nice looking The Grand Tour was purchased for a bedroom, but was a little to big for the space I envisioned. We have repurposed to use on the patio for towels, drinks, etc just outside the hot tub. Hopefully it doesn't rust in the weather. Just a note: the shelves are not secured to each other, each shelf layer sits on top of the next layer. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Corner Shelf I've had my eye on this piece for awhile. Finally pulled the trigger when it went on sale. I am so glad I did. It's perfect for my corner, I just love it. The reviews said easy assembly, well there is no assembly. It's just 5 pieces and you stack them on top of each other. It fits together very well and is very secure, and the packaging was great. I highly recommend this to anyone. I couldn't find anything similar in this price range on the internet. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite purchase from Ballard Designs! I've bought many items from Ballard Designs, and love them all. But this etagere is my absolute favorite! It is the focal piece in my bedroom. I bought it in black, and it's just beautiful! It's a high quality, sturdy piece. And I get so many compliments on it. I really love this etagere! January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great addition to my room. I have been wanting this for over a year. I finally bought it and love it. Everyone that comes in my house comments on it. I can change the items I put on it with the seasons! December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great showcase shelves The creamy white is a great neutral - not too white, not too cream. The stacking nature of this etagere means that if you needed or wanted smaller shelves, you could use the individual pieces in different arrangements, giving you more options. And finally, having the decorative loop at the top provides a bit of form to the function of the whole piece. It's really nice and perfect for my needs. I'm really happy with this purchase. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Well Built I'm super happy with this Etagere. I wanted it for this small corner by my kitchen table and it fits in perfectly. I plan to rotate seasonal decorting on it. It's sturdy and will hold a variety of things. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not too big, not too small This is a perfect size for my dining room and provides sorely needed extra space for plates, bowls, etc when we have guests. When it is not in use this way, I put some decorative items on it and it fills up an empty corner. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than anticipated. I use it in my living room to display various porcelains and crystal items. It is sturdier than I expected. The price is very reasonable and much better than in any of the furniture stores I visited. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand shelving We were very pleased with this product. Came out of the box easy to assemble. Well constructed, heavy duty. A slight look of distress to the surface that suits our style well. Works great in the corner of the room and does not block the view of the window behind it. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Love my tower ! Exactly what I expected. Fits great in my kitchen! I have never been disappointed with anything I have purched from Ballard Design July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Looks great in my family room. I didn't know this but it is not one piece. It is 3 pieces I believe that just stack on top of each other. It works though and its pretty sturdy. When we move it will be nicer to move than one big piece. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful in my family room!! Purchased 2 Exactly what I was looking for!! Looks great on either side of my tv console. So easy to assemble. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accent piece! This étagère is a nice addition to my sunroom. I bought the cream color and it looks very nice with my navy walls. It is a little more roughly finished than I anticipated. It's made of metal and the welds are only roughly sanded before paint. Still love it, but just know it's not perfect and smooth, a little more rustic. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product to me is a space saver! My husband & I both love this etagere. I have it in my dining room in place of a china closet/breakfront. It's different & can be placed in small spaces! June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I am so happy I purchased this! The rave reviews are well deserved. I set it up by myself in about 10 minutes. Very sturdy and looks great in our dining room. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Coastal Home I wanted a etagere to display coastal finds and plants in a corner of our open concept home. This piece in the cream finish is the perfect fit and style. It is well constructed as well as lovely. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this piece I absolutely LOVE this... It is being used in my dining room. I needed something to add some spots of color & texture to the room & this worked out perfectly. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! We are using it to display products in our showroom. It is the perfect size for us and the price was quite reasonable. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great I love the look, the size, etc. I knew it had to be assembled, but I didn't expect each section to just stack on top of eachother and not be connected permanently with some screws or clasps of some sort. I do worry that someone might want to push it for some reason and it will fall apart and my things will fall and break. It is nice though for the price and serves my purpose. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it! Love this product! It was super easy to put together and adds shelving and decoration on the wall that also has my TV. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accent piece. This piece has met all of my requirements. It fits very nicely into a traditional setting. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can Accommodate Heavy Art Books! I needed a narrow bookcase to house heavy art tomes that was less visually bulky in my new house (40's refined, versus assertive 30's Arts and Craft bungalow#. Some open wood/metal solutions I had sourced from a variety of retailers placed weight limits on each shelf and I was reluctant to order this from Ballard, as most reviewers spoke about design and space requirements #which I knew would be a non-issue#, and not support, or at least for heavy weights. The structure is as elegant as I pictured from the website, the matte black is reflective enough to not compete with the browns of my woodwork, floors and furniture accents, and - most importantly - is able to support many large #and heavy)art hardcovers on the 4 lowest shelves with good structural integrity. The top tier is perfect for random display items (a Matryoshka of 20c Russian leaders + an orchid!). January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful in many areas of the house Easy to assemble, this is the third one I have purchased! I use them to fill corner areas, one is used for plants on an indoor porch, one holds various throws and blankets (similar color families, many different textures) in a bedroom, and one holds old photos and antique cameras in a living room. January 7, 2015
  • 2016-06-23 T09:15:28.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_MV268, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:MV268-Grand Tour Étagère
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???