Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Grand Tour Étagère

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grand Tour Étagère is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great showcase shelves The creamy white is a great neutral - not too white, not too cream. The stacking nature of this etagere means that if you needed or wanted smaller shelves, you could use the individual pieces in different arrangements, giving you more options. And finally, having the decorative loop at the top provides a bit of form to the function of the whole piece. It's really nice and perfect for my needs. I'm really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far exceeded my expectations This etagere made me a Ballard Designs fan. Value priced, but fine quality. And stylish, to boot.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Very useful piece of furniture for the price. Neutral enough in style to fit a variety of decorating schemes. Heavy enough to feel sturdy, but light enough to move around if you do it on pieces. Well made. Happy.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Easy to assemble. Beautiful tower that looks great in my small kitchen. Love the green color.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and stunning The etagere is practical and incredibly easy to put together. It's rather lightweight but is suitable for plants and other display items (books, glassware, etc.). I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand tour etagere This was so easy to assemble. Looks fabulous in my 3 season room. So pretty. It looks beautiful and can easily be used in another area of the house . The quality of this etagere is excellent.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous piece I bought this etagere several years ago and have been very happy with it. It is very classy looking and of high quality
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this etagere. I have this etagere in my bedroom to hold and display my various size, beautiful handbags. I took a picture of the loaded etagere and posted it on Facebook. Many of my friends want to come over and see my handbags & purses on my "grand tower".
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! We are using it to display products in our showroom. It is the perfect size for us and the price was quite reasonable.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product... I purchased the black version for a bathroom corner. The metal is very décor friendly. It's useful for many décor styles. It's actually quite roomy. Especially the lowest shelf. It's easy to just stack up the tiers and it's good to go.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition to a Bathroom I needed something deocrative and open but functional for a guest bathroom we had just remodeled. This etagere is perfect. Large enough for towel storage and yet classic looking and a great decorative piece. So easily put together and sturdy. Love it!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Took awhile to put together, but was well worth it. The size and storage are perfect. Love this piece.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and perfect for my dining room... I have a small-ish dining room for which I did not want a bulky buffet/sideboard. This was a perfect find for me, and so worth me waiting and searching for... It is elegant, easy to put together, and spacious. I am so excited to have something so unique, beautiful, AND USEFUL in my dining area! Thank you Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We are so thrilled with this etegere! Even my husband was happy to put this together. No screws, bolts or glue, just stack it up! It's very stable. And it's very attractive. If we move, it collapses down into itself and packs away and yet it is very substantial. The size is perfect, it will fit in a small area yet large enough to fill any room and make a statement because of the style. The value equals much more than the price paid. You cannot go wrong with this purchase! Did I say I love it? I have not been this pleased with a product in a long time!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works out great! We have a store locally so I was able to see before getting it shipped but I think anybody would think the quality for the price fits. Mine is white and I am using in a guest room as a bookshelf but it has so many uses. My home is smaller and would have loved for a bathroom too.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Accent Piece I received this etagere today and I am very pleased with this product. I bought it for a niche between the living room and master bedroom. I plan to display my favorite collectibles there and I love the verdigris color. The style fits in well with both my traditional and more contemporary pieces.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Easy assembly and looks fantastic in our bathroom!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Love this product! It was super easy to put together and adds shelving and decoration on the wall that also has my TV.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece. This etagere looks good and was very easy to put together (you just stack the pieces). I put crate pads on the shelves and am using it as a cat tree on my screened-porch. The sides of the shelves keep the pads in place. It looks SO much better and is so much easier to keep clean than a carpeted tree. It's sturdy, too--even the 30-pounder hasn't knocked any of it over. When I have guests, I remove the pads and use it as a serving piece.
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful étagère I'm very pleased with the Grand Tour Étagère. I have a small space in my family room where I needed something to hold items like the telephone. The small footprint works very well and gives me quite a bit of storage area. I use a basket to hold loose items on the bottom shelve. The black finish is nice and the simple lines look elegant with almost any decor. I could see this being used in any room in the house or even as a plant stand on an enclosed porch.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Well Built I'm super happy with this Etagere. I wanted it for this small corner by my kitchen table and it fits in perfectly. I plan to rotate seasonal decorting on it. It's sturdy and will hold a variety of things.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile-could work in almost any room! I had been eyeing this shelving unit for about a year and finally broke down and purchased it - I couldn't be happier. It completes a corner in my dinning room, but really could be used anywhere from the bathroom, to the bedroom to the kitchen. Assembly is a breeze and I also like how the trays just stack so you can break it down into two (or more) units. The black finish is nice and the top detailing is beautiful. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what was needed Put this on the back patio to store all outdoor melamine dishes and server ware - makes a beautiful storage that shows off all my outdoor in a convenient and aesthetically pleasing display.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little accent piece I bought this before the price was reduced, so it's really a steal now. Well-made and comes packaged extremely well. There's no assembly, you just stack each piece on top of the other. It's a great size and can fit into any décor style or room. Great for filling up an empty corner, and if you need it for storage it can hold quite a bit! I use it to hold cookbooks in the kitchen and other seasonal knick-knacks. Don't hesitate to buy. You won't regret it!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too big, not too small This is a perfect size for my dining room and provides sorely needed extra space for plates, bowls, etc when we have guests. When it is not in use this way, I put some decorative items on it and it fills up an empty corner.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in my family room!! Purchased 2 Exactly what I was looking for!! Looks great on either side of my tv console. So easy to assemble.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decorative piece for extra storage We're lacking in kitchen storage and this etagere helps solve that problem and looks good too! I purchased the green and it arrived packaged really well (as all Ballard items do) and was super easy to assemble (just stack the pieces on top of each other). It is metal but pretty solid. It's more of a rustic style/finish, but that works for us.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exacly what the description says - good solid product I got the Verdigris finish. It's actually nicer in person than what they show. It looks modeled with other colors in the close-up online. Feels more like a green, oxidized copper in person. Came very well packed. Was very easy to put together - all you do is stack them! Oh, the best part? I ordered it on a Tuesday and it came that Friday in time for my weekend party! Great piece!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, Well made, Stylish We bought this in black to solve a design problem in our Dining room. It arrived safely, well packaged and set up was as simple as 1-2-3. It looks great, is sturdy and functional and is value for the money.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and sturdy storage piece I ordered the black etagere and I love it! It is such a beautiful storage piece! It works well in my small dining room. I can keep my large soup tureen, bowls, and other serving pieces neatly stacked on its sturdy iron shelves. I have purchased many items from Ballard Designs. This is one of my favorites!
Date published: 2012-01-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_, sid_MV268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MV268-Grand Tour Étagère
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]