Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 90919
false header 2 90919
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand shelving We were very pleased with this product. Came out of the box easy to assemble. Well constructed, heavy duty. A slight look of distress to the surface that suits our style well. Works great in the corner of the room and does not block the view of the window behind it. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Love my tower ! Exactly what I expected. Fits great in my kitchen! I have never been disappointed with anything I have purched from Ballard Design July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Looks great in my family room. I didn't know this but it is not one piece. It is 3 pieces I believe that just stack on top of each other. It works though and its pretty sturdy. When we move it will be nicer to move than one big piece. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful in my family room!! Purchased 2 Exactly what I was looking for!! Looks great on either side of my tv console. So easy to assemble. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accent piece! This étagère is a nice addition to my sunroom. I bought the cream color and it looks very nice with my navy walls. It is a little more roughly finished than I anticipated. It's made of metal and the welds are only roughly sanded before paint. Still love it, but just know it's not perfect and smooth, a little more rustic. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product to me is a space saver! My husband & I both love this etagere. I have it in my dining room in place of a china closet/breakfront. It's different & can be placed in small spaces! June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I am so happy I purchased this! The rave reviews are well deserved. I set it up by myself in about 10 minutes. Very sturdy and looks great in our dining room. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Coastal Home I wanted a etagere to display coastal finds and plants in a corner of our open concept home. This piece in the cream finish is the perfect fit and style. It is well constructed as well as lovely. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this piece I absolutely LOVE this... It is being used in my dining room. I needed something to add some spots of color & texture to the room & this worked out perfectly. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! We are using it to display products in our showroom. It is the perfect size for us and the price was quite reasonable. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great I love the look, the size, etc. I knew it had to be assembled, but I didn't expect each section to just stack on top of eachother and not be connected permanently with some screws or clasps of some sort. I do worry that someone might want to push it for some reason and it will fall apart and my things will fall and break. It is nice though for the price and serves my purpose. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it! Love this product! It was super easy to put together and adds shelving and decoration on the wall that also has my TV. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accent piece. This piece has met all of my requirements. It fits very nicely into a traditional setting. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can Accommodate Heavy Art Books! I needed a narrow bookcase to house heavy art tomes that was less visually bulky in my new house (40's refined, versus assertive 30's Arts and Craft bungalow#. Some open wood/metal solutions I had sourced from a variety of retailers placed weight limits on each shelf and I was reluctant to order this from Ballard, as most reviewers spoke about design and space requirements #which I knew would be a non-issue#, and not support, or at least for heavy weights. The structure is as elegant as I pictured from the website, the matte black is reflective enough to not compete with the browns of my woodwork, floors and furniture accents, and - most importantly - is able to support many large #and heavy)art hardcovers on the 4 lowest shelves with good structural integrity. The top tier is perfect for random display items (a Matryoshka of 20c Russian leaders + an orchid!). January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful in many areas of the house Easy to assemble, this is the third one I have purchased! I use them to fill corner areas, one is used for plants on an indoor porch, one holds various throws and blankets (similar color families, many different textures) in a bedroom, and one holds old photos and antique cameras in a living room. January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product was looking for something tall and metal and this suits just fine. i think when I get through decorating - it will look good. i would have loved more of a iron look instead of metal. will take a bit of imagination to get "my look" that I wanted but I think it be fine. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little disappointed I LOVE Ballard, however, I was a little disappointed with this product. I got the black etagere because I thought it would match best with my furniture. From across the room, the overall shape and size are very nice looking - much more unique than just "bookshelves". Unfortunately, up close, the black metal looks cheap and very plain. I wish that Ballard had added a little more detail and/or more of an antique finish. The white one is pretty, and the green one has a unique color, but the black just looks like a spray painted metal shelf, making it overpriced in my opinion. I will keep it because I love the size and shape, and with a few decorations and pictures on it, it looks fine in my room. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Etagere! I purchased this in black and it looks wonderful in my kitchen with my black table and other black accents. I placed large, pretty serving bowls and other dishes on the shelves. It's fun to change the look each season and Holiday. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adds great style to my room! Really happy with my new purchase in the green finish. Nice display piece and very easy to assemble! Glad I purchased it and it adds style to a boring corner of my living room! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size I love it.We store our beach towels,books,sunscreen and coolers on it and have it by the door leading to the lake. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size! I was looking for a storage unit that was both beautiful and had a small footprint. This etagere is IT! I love it. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! My husband initially purchased this (at my request) for my birthday this year, and we had it in a corner of the family room where it nicely filled the space and lended a stylish touch to our display of special knick-knacks, photos, etc. I had to temporarily move it to the master bedroom when we were doing some paintwork in the family room, and loved it so much in there that we ended up purchasing a second one so that we could have one for each room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd buy it again! Sturdy construction, easy "assembly" (individual tiers are like small tables that stack up), good value. Slight imperfections at weld points, a couple small spots of uneven paint. Way better than anything you'd get at a big chain import store, but comparable price. Perfect height. Creamy white color doesn't clash at all with my white slipcovers and linen walls. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Tour Etagere This was the perfect item for my dining room. Large enough to hold my cookbooks and pottery items but not overpowering. I love it! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, easy assembly. I purchased this unit for my kitchen to hold my cast iron cookware. It is very sturdy and fits the use perfectly. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks custom made for the space! This is the perfect piece to showcase and store items in a limited space. It is contemporary yet not sterile looking. I put cook books; some copper pans and a plant. It holds everything nicely, neatly with easy access. Competitors products are at least twice the price! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together shipping was super fast, I got the verde which has a green tint and I love it!!! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand -- yes Grand! Loved the first one so much I ordered another. These two black Grand Tour towers are wonderful focal points bringing a bit of height to the corners of my rooms. Arrived well packaged - do unwrap in the garage to keep the messy styro corners out of the house. Fits together well and is easy to set up and move about. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it We placed it in a corner in our finished basement and love the style it adds to the room. Easy assembly (all pieces just stack together) and looks just like the photo. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great decorative piece for extra storage We're lacking in kitchen storage and this etagere helps solve that problem and looks good too! I purchased the green and it arrived packaged really well (as all Ballard items do) and was super easy to assemble (just stack the pieces on top of each other). It is metal but pretty solid. It's more of a rustic style/finish, but that works for us. February 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T10:39:37.278-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_MV268, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:MV268-Grand Tour Étagère

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later