Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grand Tour Étagère

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grand Tour Étagère is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It looks great. The easiest piece I have ever bought to assemble. Love it!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, easy assembly and pretty Graceful curves give this etagere a more elegant touch even though it is metal. So glad I purchased these to flank my front door. Easy assembly.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand -- yes Grand! Loved the first one so much I ordered another. These two black Grand Tour towers are wonderful focal points bringing a bit of height to the corners of my rooms. Arrived well packaged - do unwrap in the garage to keep the messy styro corners out of the house. Fits together well and is easy to set up and move about.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is sturdy and attractive This etagere is strong and easy to put together. I liked the simplicity and it looks great in the spot I put it in. We bought a condo that doesn't have upper cabinets in the kitchen so it provides space for dishes for me. It arrived with the top piece sticking through the box yet it was undamaged so that tells you how strong it is. I've never been disappointed with a Ballard Designs product.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to my room. I have been wanting this for over a year. I finally bought it and love it. Everyone that comes in my house comments on it. I can change the items I put on it with the seasons!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Etagere I absolutely love this etagere. It was easy to assemble and the quality was excellent.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I ordered this for a small corner sitting area in the green color. It is very solid and made from a heavy metal type material. Very easy to put together with no screws or difficult instructions to deal with. It holds alot of knick knacks and I get alot of compliments on it.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can Accommodate Heavy Art Books! I needed a narrow bookcase to house heavy art tomes that was less visually bulky in my new house (40's refined, versus assertive 30's Arts and Craft bungalow#. Some open wood/metal solutions I had sourced from a variety of retailers placed weight limits on each shelf and I was reluctant to order this from Ballard, as most reviewers spoke about design and space requirements #which I knew would be a non-issue#, and not support, or at least for heavy weights. The structure is as elegant as I pictured from the website, the matte black is reflective enough to not compete with the browns of my woodwork, floors and furniture accents, and - most importantly - is able to support many large #and heavy)art hardcovers on the 4 lowest shelves with good structural integrity. The top tier is perfect for random display items (a Matryoshka of 20c Russian leaders + an orchid!).
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece! I finally ordered the black grand tour etagere when it was on sale, plus I recieved free shipping! It's in my kitchen but would love one for my living room as it's so versatile. Great quality, simply stack it together.. it's sturdy and looks great with anything I put on the shelves. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Love the lovely design on the top, make it nice and elegant. I put some dinning items on it with some plants next to my dinning table, love how it looks!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, pretty and useful! I am very happy with this piece. Good quality, pretty and perfect size for my space.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I was a little hesitant on this item with some of the reviews but I trusted my judgement and I'm HAPPY I did! Absolutely love the piece! Bought it in the green and love the color too...it's perfect! It is a large piece but works perfectly in my kitchen. Love that there are no screws of any sort...just stacks on top of each other!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! I got rid of my deceased husband's gun cabinet so had the perfect space to use this open display item. It adds to the room and blends well with my other greens.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd buy it again! Sturdy construction, easy "assembly" (individual tiers are like small tables that stack up), good value. Slight imperfections at weld points, a couple small spots of uneven paint. Way better than anything you'd get at a big chain import store, but comparable price. Perfect height. Creamy white color doesn't clash at all with my white slipcovers and linen walls.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Corner Shelf I've had my eye on this piece for awhile. Finally pulled the trigger when it went on sale. I am so glad I did. It's perfect for my corner, I just love it. The reviews said easy assembly, well there is no assembly. It's just 5 pieces and you stack them on top of each other. It fits together very well and is very secure, and the packaging was great. I highly recommend this to anyone. I couldn't find anything similar in this price range on the internet.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, easy assembly. I purchased this unit for my kitchen to hold my cast iron cookware. It is very sturdy and fits the use perfectly.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product This was a wonderful addition to my covered patio. THe quality is exceptional and the finish is well done.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with this simple, yet elegant Étagère The Étagère comes in one box and is very simple to put together. The trays simply stack one on top of another. The individual pieces are substantive but not overly heavy. I simply took down my Christmas tree and put the Étagère in the same spot! So the timing was wonderful. This is another winner from Ballard. In my picture you can see I have several pieces from them. ;-)
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Tour Etagere This was the perfect item for my dining room. Large enough to hold my cookbooks and pottery items but not overpowering. I love it!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy it again This came very well packaged with no outside damage on box. I read all the reviews even the less favorable ones. I'm glad I ordered in spite of some of them. The shelving was heavy and well made. I couldn't find any flaws that I'd read about. So simple to assemble and looks perfect in my dining room. No problems here and highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Etagere! I love this piece - I have a teapot collection - this is the perfect showcase for them = it arrived quickly, and the best part - the only assembly required was stacking each piece on top of each other!! no screws, no bolts - just stacking!! Very nice quality.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks custom made for the space! This is the perfect piece to showcase and store items in a limited space. It is contemporary yet not sterile looking. I put cook books; some copper pans and a plant. It holds everything nicely, neatly with easy access. Competitors products are at least twice the price!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Great color and design easy to move and they stack on each other
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this Etagere in black several months ago for my dining room and I love it! For Christmas, my children purchased this in the green color for my bathroom and it's beautiful and functional. They are made very well and so simple to assemble. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent piece. This piece has met all of my requirements. It fits very nicely into a traditional setting.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This etagere is exactly as shown in the catalog and on line. It is precisely the right size for my apartment and looks wonderful. Very easy to assemble as well.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! My husband initially purchased this (at my request) for my birthday this year, and we had it in a corner of the family room where it nicely filled the space and lended a stylish touch to our display of special knick-knacks, photos, etc. I had to temporarily move it to the master bedroom when we were doing some paintwork in the family room, and loved it so much in there that we ended up purchasing a second one so that we could have one for each room.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece I absolutely LOVE this... It is being used in my dining room. I needed something to add some spots of color & texture to the room & this worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovely new etagere I received my new grand tour etagere a month ago and love it. My living room has an awkward space near the television too small for any traditional "media" furniture. After carefully measuring (using ballard's online dimensions) I hesitantly ordered the shelf. It fits perfectly. The only thing I found online that was similar cost triple the price. Everyone who walks in the room compliments the new shelf.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, unique option for any room I am in love with the etagere stand, which is now in my living room. It has replaced a book case that just made that section of the room look too heavy and cluttered. I love the open feeling of the etagere, and the solid construction!
Date published: 2012-05-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_, sid_MV268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MV268-Grand Tour Étagère
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]